Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was such an amazing experience! I’m definitely gonna go back and do it again! I’d highly recommend it for anyone who loves to drive or go for rides in fast cars! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

WOW IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! *** EXCEEDED my expectations! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Exotics racing is VERY FORTUNATE to have them on their team! Will recommend to everyone and will be back again at least once a year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The entire process and experience was absolutely phenomenal. I took my dad as it was his birthday and neither of us can even come up with words that could accurately describe the experience. I'm definitely going back again, without hesitation! Our instructor *** was crazy good and made you feel incredibly comfortable behind the wheel and ***, the drifter, well let's just say he really knows how to get sideways, ha-ha.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Awesome experience and excellent service. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

We came out to Exotic Racing for my godson's 21st birthday present and it was worth every penny. He had a great experience and even for those of us who did not drive on the track we had a great time watching everyone else's experience. It is a great atmosphere and just a really fun and exciting place to be.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Outstanding,exccelent,well organized,friendly staff I would recommend in future Did 15 laps was just getting to target,time went very quick,love to do more......will be back Thank you all
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Omg!! I did ten laps in the 488gtb, unbelievable experience. Check in and everything was super great and friendly. The cayanne 2 laps was insane. My in car instructor was *** from red lake and I couldn’t say anything bad about him.. he was constantly pushing me to go faster and faster .. I would totally recommend this (and I will) to everyone I know. I’ll be revisiting next year for a multiple car package !! Can’t say enough good things about the experience !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2019

This was our first experience wit EXR and it started out very well. We had my friend and I on the same registration but two different ways to pay. They were very willing and able to work through our questions and concerns. We even had a third friend call in later and they had no problem connecting the two reservations together. They kept us informed on the vehicles available. Due to conditions out of their control, there were a couple vehicles that ended up having mechanical failures. EXR was very helpful and did what they could to upgrade our experience and enjoyment. Everything really worked out for the best because the vehicles we ended up driving were absolutely epic. Myself specifically, took my time and enjoyed the experience that we were having there. *** were incredible at realizing what my talents and limits were. They were extremely intelligent on the track and how to guide me through it. I enjoyed the experience so much that EXR had to rotate myself between instructors. I loved that because they didn't just give me a certain amount of time that I needed to get done. They adjusted to my time and were ready with very very capable instructors. I loved fine tuning and getting to know different aspects of my driving skills. It helped out tremendously working with three different instructors. I was unable to, physically, fit into one of their vehicles and they didn't even hesitate on finding me a different vehicle. That vehicle ended up being my fastest car of the day. Afterwards, when we were waiting for our videos, which was sent but email, I realized that I gave them the incorrect email address. I called them up and they changed the address and I received it withing a couple of minutes. All three of us were absolutely thrilled by the entire experience that we are planning a trip every year to enjoy it over and over and over. Thank you to the entire EXR team!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

I bought the HPDE for my dad's 70th birthday present and the two of us had a blast. I'd highly recommend it to anyone. Great cars, great track, great instructors... it's a little pricey but well worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

From start to finish this was a great experience. Very professional organization centered on us having a great time. All questions were answered and the in car instruction was top notch. I will book again next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

Once in a lifetime experience with my sons. Fun!! Exciting!! Challenging!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

My instructor was an incredible teacher and because of that I got way more out of the experience than I expected. I especially liked how he allowed me to pull off the track every 5 laps to breath and discuss what I could improve on before going back out. I was concerned before arriving that the instructor would only be there to make sure I didn’t crash or go too fast but he actually pushed me to go faster by helping improve my line on every lap. As he became more comfortable with me driving he gave more liberty with the car which I really appreciate. The car was incredible but the tailored instruction really made the day an A+, fantastic, unforgettable experience. I can’t wait to come back. I forgot my drivers name!! I think it was ***?
-
5

April 29, 2019

Best. Time. EVER! I've never raced Carts before, they made me feel special and safe. The carts were fast and FUN! I'll be going back-for sure. Thanks EXR!!!
-
5

April 29, 2019

The entire staff was super friendly, I really enjoyed the opportunity to race and to talk with the guys for pointers on my less they medal worthy driving ability. This is a must do if you with a group of friends, work team building, family and basically any group. If you are by yourself would still be very fun but that's when I'd go to the big boy cars right next door!

-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

It was an amazing experience. The driving instructor was a super cool guy and drove my driver through the whole thing. I would 20/10 recommend this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Both my sons had a great experience we will be back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Perfect experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Thank you for the staff at Exotic Racing for the warm welcome and for taking care of us. And thank you for the driver *** for making my son's experience a fun and memorable one. I will recommend you for anyone who loves race cars and feel the need for speed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

Place was awesome! Would definitely recommend going. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Very happy with the experience. I Would definitely return and drive alot more cars. Time wasn't on my side first time around. *** is awesome instructor. Pushed me harder and harder knowing my capabilities. I autocross my Corvette on weekends and I was still impressed. I would change the price of the videos. *** is to much for people. You sell 5 videos at ***. Or sell 20 videos at *** a piece. It doesn't cost anything extra. I feel your losing out on profits there. Overall a great experience will be returning with friends next time in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I was sceptical of having an instructor with me at first, but he was awesome pushing me and the car to the max as he new exactly the limits of the car , and when to do what. Improvements: to me iit would be nice if there was a vidieo of the car while it's racing with a distant track view. It was an experience of a lifetime!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

Everything went smooth. Great experience. Amazing cars. Very friendly staff. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

There is nothing I can say that could have improved our experience. The instructional sessions were nice and informative. The driving instructor was awesome! Well be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2019

I had a great morning at Exotics Racing driving the GT3. Setting everything up online was easy and problem free. My drivivg instructor was excellent and the car was better than expected! I will not hesitate to return when I'm in town again.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!