Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 14, 2011

You wont regret it....
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 14, 2011

My friend and I went to your track day in Fontana, both our maiden runs doing something like this and loved it. I had a terrific time not just driving the awesome cars, but actually learning how to drive them from your instructors. I'm
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 5, 2011

More fun than I expected...
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 30, 2011

Great experience that you will not soon forget. I would high recomend you ride with their "Tame" racecar driver and if you are a novice driver stick with the R8, Porsche and the GTR then move on to the faster cars of your choice. They may not have the speed but they are very easy to drive fast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 23, 2011

high energy opportunity to see, drive and experience exotic cars! Did I forget - take great pictures as well
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 19, 2011

This was my dream life become true, too many years waitung for something similar and I´m 61, I think I´ll repeat it ASAP, Thanks to all of you for all.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 9, 2011

If i had to do it again, I would pick my favorite car and just drive it 15 laps, instead of 3 different cars. After 5-10 laps you finally get the feel of it, and then can really take advantage!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 7, 2011

If you are reading this, you are already considering it. Just give in, everyone else is doing it. You don't want to be THAT guy do you? It is worth it. My only advice is to save up some extra money and do more laps...regardless of the car!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Hope to see you again in a few years when we next return to Vegas. THANK YOU !!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 31, 2011

Muy bueno Pero debería de ser un circuito un poco mas largo ya que cuando te sentís bien con el auto ya termino... Muy bueno igual
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

A experience every driver in the world has to try!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 19, 2011

It is a great experiense, strngly recomended, super fun..........
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

I was enjoyed the programs I took with Exotics Racing. I chose 7 laps in Scuderia (not enough laps), 10 laps in F458, and another 10 laps in LP-570 Superleggera. I love those corners (some quite tricky) but I wish the track was bigger. I suggest to every one who wants to joint the programs, to really be able to enjoy the track and the car, at least 10 laps per car or more. The first few laps will be learning the brake point, corners, braking distance, steering angle (response), tyres grip, chasis behaviour when close to limit. I am happy with my Instructor and he let me explored the cars close to the tyres grip limit, sometime exceeded the tyres grip too ... :) .. so if you can drive and handle the car, this program is good to enjoy.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 17, 2011

Joey G in the Superleggera LP570-4 was awesome!! His instructions throughout the drive was clear and concise, and he even taught me the art of 'trail-braking'! a memorable experience that EVERY car enthusiast would LOVE! Kelvin Lim
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

That was a nice experience. If you´re a experienced driver that is looking to know how theses cars are on the track, put at least more 3 or 4 laps on each car that you will drive. The track is very nice and safe, I loved it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

The #1 thing I have ever done! The #2 thing will be coming back again!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Please open one of these closer to Minnesota.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Over all, it was a great experience. The cars are fantastic and well worth the price of admission.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Great experience! For your first time, take a moderate car and a very fast car. Also, take your significant other for the exploration laps. They will never bother you about your driving again. =) Get used to the track with the moderate car and then crank it up with something like the F430. I would highly recommend more than 5 laps in the Ferrari. They go by quick!
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

Got to live the dream without taking the long road to get there. Amazing experience thanks to some excellent hosts, instructors, and of course... fast cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

real exotic cars available to drive for real people!
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

Experince was fun. Pro driver Richie was fantasic nice guy fun to ride with.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 30, 2011

Driving exotics on streets is fun, but driving these cars on a real track is JUST awesome!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 29, 2011

No where else can you get behind the wheel of the newest supercars on the market. As a huge auto enthusiast, it was a dream come true to be able to drive the cars I've only been able to see on TV and in video games.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!