Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 12, 2011

A spur of the moment trip to try and have an exciting weekend turned out to be one of the best times of my life. I am in the bomb squad, and this got my blood pumping more than I can put into words. It was worth every penny before I even started to drive the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

An experience of a lifetime, will tell everyone to do this, weather just driving a dream car or looking to purchase one in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

Experince was fun. Pro driver Richie was fantasic nice guy fun to ride with.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

Great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 9, 2011

A great experiance for those who love these cars but may never be able to purchase one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Extremely satisfied with the entire experience! What a rush! Great crew and staff made every aspect fun and exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Very helpful and friendly staff! The experiance was amazing! Every part of the experience was fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Fantastic experience! Not only can I drive a late model Ferrari, but I can also drive it like I stole it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Excellent instruction (Joey), beautiful cars, a pretty nice track, and just great atmosphere. You get to race these cars in something like a fast autox course with a nice straightaway. 3rd gear speeds with 4th gear on the straight. I definitely recommend this experience. My full review with more details can be found on the Subaru enthusiast site: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2130422
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

everyone was organized courteous and professional.had a great time was on high for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

What a rush! More women should try driving these amazing cars. My instructor was great. He helped me to learn the car and the track. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 5, 2011

Amazing day out. The instructors are awesome, and all the staff work really hard to make it run as smooth as it does. The cars are incredible. Never would have had the opportunity to get behind the wheel of a Ferrari if it wasn't for ExoticsRacing. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

A dream come true! A totally awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

Overall the guys were very happy and probably will do again and recommends anyone to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

It was the high point of my trip to Las Vegas. Everything was first rate.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

La mejor experiencia de mi vida
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 26, 2011

Extreme life experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

An experience you will not be able to have unless you can buy a supercar!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

If you make the trip to Las Vegas and don't make it to Exotic Raceways then you have missed the best time. The cost of driving is worth every penny and the drift riding experience is the best fun that you can have that's legal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

My name is Jesse Smith from Seattle, WA. I got the opportunity to experience Exotics Racing in Las Vegas for my 40th birthday present from my best friend Larry Smith from New Jersey.. He got me the "full meal deal" and I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY!!! When in my lifetime would I be able to drive every car I have ever dreamed about driving?? I thought never then I turned the big 40!!! I was in extreme shock as we pulled into the lot and I saw what was in store for me... I think I'm STILL in shock.. Thank you all involved with the Exotics Racing program for a lifetime of memories.. I have the DVD to prove I indeed drove insanely cool cars.. Jesse Smith Mountlake Terrace, WA
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

To all those idiots that are spending $1000 an hour on Vegas girls, save your cash and do this. It will be the ride of your life and you can tell all of your friends and family about your EXOTIC EXPERIENCE when you get home. Buy the video so you can show them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

All i can say is WOW! Next time i visit vegas i am going to stop by again. The whole time i was there i was just impressed with all the cars and especially hearing the Zo6 storm out of the garage. The hummer ride was pretty awesome aswell. I drove the R8 and it was very nice. Your instructor is always wanting you to go fast. He would always tell me "Punch It".
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

Absolutely a must to do if your a car enthusiast or even if your not! Brought the girls with us to take pictures and before we knew it they were all in cars on the track. FUN FUN FUN!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 22, 2011

Dream cars, experienced and friendly instructors, great track, what else can a car enthusiast ask for? Thanks for the unforgettable experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!