Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,583 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 10, 2017

The experience overall was outstanding. Everyone from checking in, the 5 instructors (one for each car driven), the discovery lap driver, and check out were outstanding. it was truly an experience we'll remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2017

Fantastic experience! Especially for a 1st-time track driver...EXHILARATING is the only word that fits. Professional, but personalized instruction; Will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 7, 2017

I found the introduction laps very valuable and were professionally delivered. The introduction to my instructor and the Accura were also well done. I did not find the track or the car intimidating at all, due in large part to the calm and supportive directions given by my instructor. I really enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to push their driving experience past what is acceptable on public roads.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2017

Had a great time, enjoyed the experienced tremendously. Staff was great and instructors were fantastic. Highly recommended!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2017

Fantastic day driving 6 super cars with really helpful instructors to get the most out of the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2017

The entire experience was most excellent. My instructor, ***, was able to give me just the right direction to get the most out of my drive. I managed to reduce my time by almost 8 seconds, in just 7 laps! Very cool.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2017

I surprised my husband with an EXR experience for our anniversary! We both had an amazing time in the exotic cars and with our instructors. I was also fortunate to ride with *** who is a pro driver for the film/movie industries. He was so much fun to ride with, I highly recommend spending the extra money to taking the ride of your life! Thank you for making our anniversary trip complete.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2017

nice car, the staff was very well, and the rental was easy to pick up the car and the return
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 30, 2017

Wow, what an experience!!! If you've never done this before do it. This place was awesome. Clean, professional and a really fun place to be. At first I was disappointed with having a "pro" in the passenger seat but after riding with him I learned why. He helped me get the MAXIMUM out of the car. AND, they let you drive these cards hard. The pedal in my Ferrari was on the floor every chance I got and the car handled like it was on rails. I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 29, 2017

I had the most amazing experience and will definitely be back,staff and instructors are polite and funny and willing to make your experience the best it can be.Your company should be proud of your employees and I'm impressed on how smoothly your operation is run.Thank you for my experience and I will be back.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2017

Everything went smooth and flawless! I even got moved into an earlier class because of my arrival time for my class. Definitely an experience of a lifetime. Thank You!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2017

I purchased this experience for my husband's 50th birthday, He is rather picky and loves cars and going fast, I was worried this wouldn't deliver the experience he wanted but he loved every bit of it! From check-in to the actual race it was 100%. The instructors were amazing and I actually did the 2 demo laps and I was shocked at lap 2 of that demo! Actual high-speed racing! I have created a monster with my husband! We'll be back! One nice to have would be a shade canopy on viewing deck on the top! Thanks for a great 50th for my husband!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 25, 2017

No improvements come to mind, seems pretty rad as is.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2017

From start to finish, it was an outstanding experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 23, 2017

Customer service is excellent!! I bought a ride along experience online for my 13 yr old. He decided at the gate he did not want to go. I knew the no refund policy so I figured I was out $*** dollars. The staff told me to pick out merchandise and they would use the amount I paid already. I cannot say enough great things about their customer service. I will be back when my 13 yr old is ready and also bring more family members and tell my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 23, 2017

This is a full out racing experience. If you want to see what one of these cars can really do you need to book an experience. If you are looking for a leisurely drive this is not for you. I highly recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2017

Great experience! Instructor did a very good job.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2017

What an incredible experience, I never thought I would be able to drive a Lamborghini one day, let alone on a racetrack, at that amount of speed! The team was world class, very knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2017

Excellent experience! The staff is amazing and the instructor made the entire experience a dream come true
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 17, 2017

I had a great experience, loved it! Would do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2017

Amazing experience. Very well organized staff. The whole experience was incredible and memorable. The drivers and cars are all top notch.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 13, 2017

I had a great time it was my birthday it was a blast always wanted to do this and will bring others to enjoy what I did!

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 11, 2017

What an incredible experience! From the check in process to the safety briefing to the ability to wander safely around the cars and explore. The experience was safe, professional and far above the standard I was expecting. The driving instructors were professional and clearly very experienced. They pushed us minivan/truck drivers to experience the limit of the cars and of yourself. The only drawback is it was over after 7 minutes and left me wanting more. Thank you for making my best friends stag an unforgettable experience. Thank You
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2017

A truly awesome experience! While it was an amazing opportunity to drive a car that I would otherwise never even be able to sit in, the best part of the entire experience was the drift drive with a professional driver. I squealed the entire time! This is definitely not an experience to pass up. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 9, 2017

Excellent facility, staff, and vehicles. Highly recommended.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
Exotics Racing is at Exotics Racing.
It is official! Our first customer to drive the new Lamborghini Huracan Performante took it on our racetrack this morning and he had a sensational experience! Now it’s your turn to race this beast, and it’s only at Exotics Racing! #Exoticsracing #Lamborghini #Performante
Exotics Racing is at Exotics Racing.
Our Lamborghini Huracan Performante will be track ready very soon. Stay tuned! Only at Exotics Racing!
Exotics Racing added 5 new photos — at Monster Cup At Sam Boyd Stadium Las Vegas.
Congrats Marvin Musquin who won all 3 main events and the $1 million bonus at the MONSTER ENERGY CUP in Las Vegas! Are you ready to trade your #BmwM2 for a #FerrariF12? We know it's your favorite supercar! ;-)

Latest News
THE AUDI R8 V10 PLUS, THE LATEST SUPERCAR TO JOIN THE EXOTICS RACING LINE UP
Full of racing technology, Audi has produced a car that’s as comfortable on the track as it is on the road. That means you won’t have a problem getting up to speed quickly and confidently.
read more
KEN GUSHI AND DAI YOSHIHARA VISIT EXOTICS RACING LOS ANGELES
There’s a reason why professional drivers of all types love to visit Exotics Racing. This weekend expert drifters Ken Gushi and Dai Yoshihara came to our Los Angeles racetrack to try out their favorite supercars.
read more
SEBASTIEN BOURDAIS RETURNS TO EXOTICS RACING TO TEST THE EXR SERIES LV02
The four time World Series Champion is no stranger to Exotics Racings racetrack in Las Vegas. Having visited before he was ready to tackle the racetrack on board the EXR Series LV02. After several lapping sessions, he secured the best lap time of 1:03.894
read more
EXOTICS RACING WELCOMES ITS NEWEST RACING INSTRUCTORS TO LAS VEGAS
Welcome Ashley and Bree to our Racing Instructor Team! We are very excited to have them both teaching our customers how to best drive supercars on our racetrack. Both girls have tremendous backgrounds in racing; Ashley races the Lamborghini Super Tropheo Series and Ashley is an intense motorcycle racer, they are a great addition to our fantastic team of experts.
read more
AMERICAN RACING LEGEND MARIO ANDRETTI VISITS EXOTICS RACING
How can we even begin to describe Mario Andretti one of the most legendary American racecar driver in the world with 109 career wins on major circuits. It's always an honor to have such a legendary racing icon visit our racetrack in Las Vegas
read more
Store Thumbnail
NEW EXR STORE FEATURING AN ALL NEW COLLECTION
Check out our brand new merchandise store, featuring an all-new collection of T-shirts, polo shirts, hats, bags and much more. With kids, women’s and men’s options the whole family can enjoy their new Exotics Racing gear.
read more
Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!