Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 16, 2010

it's like a dream, really good, but it goes incredible fast...
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!