Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 30, 2019

*** was a great instructor. He encouraged and pushed me to maximize my skills and get full performance out of the vehicle (Audi R8).
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5

September 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2019

Great instructors, very efficient program. A lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2019

Excellent
-
5

July 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2019

Awesome experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Wish I could do it again soon. Will most likely do the LA location when I visit the area in September.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2019

I took my boyfriend here for his birthday and he honestly 100% loved every second of it .i highly recommended this to every girl to take there boyfriend or friends it was so much fun for him and I even got to go on the discovery laps which was amazing as well I look forward to surprising him more with this opportunity again .10/10
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

The Exoctics experience was AWESOME!! All the driver/teachers were outstanding. The facility was great, and we all had a wonderful and awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!
-
5

July 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2019

Got to drive my dream car a beautiful red ferrari 488 on track shame it was only 8 laps wish i could have done 800 laps !if you are in lasvegas go for it
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2019

SUPER!! A great 60th birthday present!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2019

I enjoyed the whole experience. I liked how I was taken care of and the ride I got is one that I will not forget. Thanks to ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2019

Amazing experience!! I purchased for my son's high school graduation. Lifetime memories. Staff was amazing and made sure had an enjoyable experience. We are already planning the return visit!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 26, 2019

Never had so much fun In car before! *** was awesome to ride with also! Just enough input
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 24, 2019

A great experience. Top notch instructors guide your driving skills all the way.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!