Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 20, 2012

Best experience of my life. I would spend all day there if I could.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2012

Awesome. No other words can describe the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2012

Exotics Racing let me have one of the best moments ill never forget. Drove the lamborghini superleggera. The car was amazing. The experience and feeling you get will never leave. Best of all the staff were very nice and informative. If your thinking of doing this, stop thinking and schedual your race. Its something you will never regret or forget.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2012

The best fathers day gift I ever received. Can't wait to get back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2012

I had a fantastic day at Exotics Racing. The whole staff were great and the instructors were excellent. Well worth every penny it cost. Ill be back the next time im in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

Driving these cars around a racetrack was as cool as it sounded.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

This was an amazing experience! Combining a spectacular selection of super-cars with extremely informative instructors made this a need to do when your in Las Vegas. I'll definitely be back on my next trip!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

This experience is a MUST do when in Vegas! Every staff member from the host/hostess to the ride along instructors were fantastic. The instruction was clear and constructive which really made me feel comfortable and allowed you to get the most out of the experience. I will be back to do this again for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

I bought the gift cert for my boyfriend. I am a person that reads reviews and takes them with a grain of salt.. everything that I read was true. Everyone here was so nice and helpful. The staff makes this experience awesome. They kept our packs behind the counter so I didn't have to hold them both for hours. I was even given a personal cell phone from staff to call our ride when done. This was something I was looking forward to for months before our trip. I was a bit worried that it was a thanks for your money now go away tourist trap, but it definetly was not like that. oh and the cars are pretty great too.. Well worth it~!!! We will be back on our next trip to Vegas for sure. Thank You to all the staff. C. Slater, Victoria Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

what an amazing team at the track, they took care of everything and made sure i was the happiest guy in the world. Special thanks to Juan for being an absolute all round superstar and made sure i left with a big smile. Cant wait till you get the red 458 italia back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

i'm now 60 years old an have decided that there are a few things that I want to do while still "young" This was at the top of my list. Driving a Ferrari at over 120 mph down the straight, then slamming into the corner was beyond my wildest dreams. Happy Fathers Day too me, he'll YES!! Thanks to Exotic Racing, this is my first stop whenever I'm in Vegas! Harvey Bunting -Orange County California
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2012

The whole experience was outstanding. From the Presidential limo ride out to the actual drive. My instructor Mr. Connor was fabulous. Never having driven a sports car of that caliber or being on a track. He took his time with me and made it a great session. I highly recommend it to the sports car nuts out there. I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

I took Top Gear's advice and selected the Merc SLS AMG, and was nicely rewarded. Great first drive. Looking forward to my next drive with Exotics Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

Had an amazing time, can't wait to return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

Thought the cars would be governed or de-tuned, to my surprise you get all the horsepower and performance potential of these fantastic automobiles! Loved the experience and will definitely return for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

Greatest experience of my life. This is another reason to visit Las Vegas. I will be booking Exotics Racing on every trip to Sin City! Great Staff and great cars. Keith Floyd
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

I've been to Vegas eight times, and my experience driving the 458 Italia was probably the most fun activity I've ever done. Can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

Who needs drugs?! What an adrenaline rush! For less than the average gambler probably blows in Vegas, you can have a guaranteed winning experience with a lifetime of great memories. PLUS Exotics Racing will make you a better and safer driver. Here, the cars play the part of being the Vegas "high ROLLERS"!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 17, 2012

I booked this as a surprise Birthday/Anniversary present for my husband who is a car enthusiast. I have never seen him so happy about a present. As my daughter said, "His smile was a big as a kid in a candy shop!" I am planning on doing it again for him just for randomness!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2012

by far the best driving/racing experience any racing enthusiast could ever ask for. Being able to drive a car that I will never be able to afford. completely amazing. Thanks guys and thanks Jimmy (instructor)
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2012

Can't wait to come back and play again.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2012

4th time on the track with you guys. Great experience and much cheaper then track time with my Gallardo.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2012

This was one of, if not the coolest things I have ever done in my life, and I've done a lot of cool things, there is nothing in Vegas I would recommend doing more then visiting Exotics Racing and tearing up the track in a super car, it's the most fun I've had with my clothes on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2012

Best bang for your buck! Even if you chose one of the slower cars, you can definitely have a great time. I'm local, so I plan to come out once a month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2012

I highly recommend this to any driving enthusiast. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and add to the experience. If you have ever wanted to drive an exotic car, do it here!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!