Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

one of the best birthday gifts a wife could buy her husband.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

An unforgettable experience for someone who likes cars and likes to drive fast ! I only wish I'd had more laps and tried more cars ! I really appreciated that I wasn't held back in any way and got to drive as fast as I could and dared (within reason). Great instruction inside the cars and amazingly easy to hear and respond to the instructors' directions. I don't know when I can do it again, but it will be a consideration every time I come to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

The cars are fantastic! I'll be back and next time with friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

the entire experience was amazing and we will definitely be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Great for any gearhead! My friends that decided to join me in this experience also enjoyed it. This is a great program that allows any one to enjoy the feeling of just sitting in a super car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

What an incredible day. The ultimate playground for a grown up kid! I loved spending time seeing all the amazing cars then taking one out and driving it like it was meant to be driven! Woo hoo!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Advice: try to book as many laps and cars as you can. Worth every cent, every minute spent!! Incredible experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Don't tell my wife or 3 kids, but this was by far the best day of my life. I drove the 911, R8, Gallardo Superleggera, 458, Vantage, and GTR. They were all different and all ridiculously good. To hear someone tell you to floor it in a $300,000 car is music to any enthusiast's ears. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Que experiência maravilhosa!!! É muito emocionante poder sentar e acelerar uma ferrari e uma lamborghini. O mais legal é que todos os carros ficam expostos para que os visitantes possam entrar, tirar fotos a vontade e tem uma idéia de como esses carros são. Marina, muito obrigado por esse presente maravilhoso. Te amo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Exotics Racing delivers an excellent overall experience. I loved it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Excellent experience, it was definately the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. I can't wait until my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife bought me a gift certificate from Exotics Racing for my 30th birthday. It was the best birthday experience ever. I got to drive one of my all time favorite cars, the Aston Martin Vantage V8. It was awesome. The car wass very fun to drive and it sounded awesome. I also chose to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia, what an awesome ride. Then I did the ride along in the Corvette Z06...all I can say is WOW!!! I cant wait to go back and do it all again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

This was absolutely amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife and I both drove the Nissan GT-R for 10 laps. The instructor was amazing with both of us and he allowed you to really push the car to it's limits, while keeping you safe with additional instruction. This was the most fun I've had in a driving experience, and I've driven Indy and Stock cars several times prior. Exotics Racing was the most fun and had the most useful track instruction, by far! No matter your driving level, I HIGHLY recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife and I absolutely loved it. The staff were great and the cars top notch. The instructors helped us push the cars as hard as we could right out of the gate. The cars, when not being used, were accessible for photos. Exotics Racing does not hold back when it comes to giving you the full experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My experience was really great from start to finish. I really look forward to doing it again the next time I am in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

A Great way to spend the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Thank You so much for making the best of an awesome holiday. If you only have time to choose one thing to do in Vegas. This is IT! Make sure you try it! It was a blast!!! The cars, instructors and track can't be beat. I did a 2 car combo and would recommend at least a 4 car combo. I want to do the 9 car combo next time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Excellent instruction. The more you drive, the better you drive...smooth and fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 1, 2011

That was great experience will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

My husband had an AMAZING time!!! He thinks it was one of his BEST birthday gifts EVER!! He drove the Nissan, Audi, Lamborghini Gallardo and the Ferrari 458. He just kept saying that I REALLY OUTDID myself!! Thank you SO Much!! He had a FANTASTIC time! and we even met some people and made some new friends! It was a truly once-in-a-lifetime experience.... that he wants to do again, EVERY year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

I was given this as a gift. I expected very little. The team over delivered. It is a fantastic experience with knowledgeable and fantastic people. I left a happy customer and have talked to anyone who will listen to me. If you drive... you can do. Take the ride today!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

The experience was amazing! I drove the yellow F430 Scuderai and the instructor really helped my confidence to push the car to its limits. The adrenaline rush cannot be explained my left foot was shaking like crazy while driving I thought I would slam it through the dead pedal. When I got out of the car my left leg did not stop shaking for 10mins! Will definitely come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

I loved it... Will definitely be doing it again!!! It was a blast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 26, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on! No predjudice encountered against Girl drivers, like @ some other tracks.I'm STILL smillin'. Heart rate STILL up!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!