Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 28, 2013

It was an incredible adrenaline rush! Over and above that, it was a great learning experience on how to really get the most out of a car. On the down side - my sports car at home is now looking a little lame...
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 24, 2013

It was a bucket list trip for me, may go for the lambo next time . Extra laps are well worth it!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2013

50th birthday, drove some fast cars. Had a great day. Jerry F.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 18, 2013

Awesome experience. The best way to get to drive some of the car that most of us will never get to own. Thanks guys
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 18, 2013

I definitely recommend it, and strongly recommend getting extra laps. Seven laps went by very quickly; If I go back again I will put my money toward more laps in a lesser car, but I don't regret driving a supercar the first time out.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 14, 2013

This is an ideal experience to get instructed track time in a super-car at speed without the cost and headache of owning a super-car! Thanks for the great experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 23, 2013

Great experience.The cars look just like they do on the web site.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2013

Had a tremedous experience on the McLaren MP4-12C. The car was fast and smooth. Instructor was good. A good time with Exotic Racing overall.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 13, 2013

I love the sound of the Ferrari's engine at max RPM, especially the Scuderia... loud!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 31, 2013

I'm 70 years young! I loved my experience with Buddy; his instructions were clearly understood and to the point. Even though it was raining I was able to push "my" boundaries and the Porsche's but this Cayman R stayed true as if on tracks; what a wonderful car this is. I strongly suggest Exotics Racing in Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 31, 2013

Everyone on the team was really nice and super helpful, all the instructions truly come into play when your pushing the car to the absolute limit around the track.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2013

Exotics Racing is must if you're in Las Vegas. Amazing time, fast cars, and friendly people. Can't wait to see how big it grows and go again
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2013

What an amazing experience ! Where else can you drive a $200k sports car as they were built to be driven, with a professional coach in the passenger seat guiding you through every turn. I whole heartedly recommend you visit them for a drive you well never forget.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 23, 2013

Awsome experience, can't wait to come back.. Takes some laps to get to know the track, I tried the McLaren, aventador and 458... The 458 was not the fastest but the best handling car...
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2013

I must say the experience was epic and I loved it. This was definitely the best part of my trip to Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 27, 2013

Instructors and equipment are top notch. A great driving experience that will leave a smile on your face long after you leave the track. Gord G.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 22, 2013

Never thought that I would be able to drive one of these cars. It's not just an experience it is a dream come true.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 15, 2013

It was a wonderful experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2013

It was a great experience!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2013

The instructors and the track were very good. Appreciated that you could get up close and even sit in all of the cars in the garage. I had a blast driving (Aston Martin). But i would recommend to anyone to book more than the minimum 5 laps, the first couple are a bit of a write off figuring out the car and track. Overall great experience and would be one of the first things on my list if i ever went back to Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2013

Excellent! racing experience. Awesome! Instructors.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2013

Had a GREAT TIME behind the wheel, even passed a Lamborghini!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 29, 2013

Very fun but harder than I expected! Thanks for a good time guys!
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 27, 2013

Thanks Exoticsracing, you made possible one of the dreams of my life: To drive a Ferrari... and in a race circuit!!! A intensive experience of very fast 7 minutes that will remain in my memories for the rest of my life. The video with 2 cams, the details of the circuit position, speed and best lap is great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2013

Rudi was phenomenal on that Z06!!! I would say that was the best $100 I spent there doing that ride-a-long with him!!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!