Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

The Cars were great .. The Staff was great! A really fun and exciting day. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

excellent drive day and a great bunch of people to look after you,first class vehicles only limited by your own abilities,it looks easy on tv ,too short a day have a ride in the corvette with Rudy its great Peter Davison and friends Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you very much for a great experience!I wasn't in the least bit put off or intimidated by the program. I found everyone very eager to make sure that we(the customers) had a great time. The instructor that rode with me ( I believe his name was tim?)gave very clear and precise intstructions to me and i feel he helped me gain the most out of the experience. Thank you again, starting my savings again for the next time! David Perkins
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

This was one of the best experiences of my life. Cant wait to do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!