Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 9, 2020

great experience
-
5

October 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my whole family.

-
5
lvms fronticon

December 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5

September 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2019

Great instructors, very efficient program. A lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2019

Excellent
-
5

July 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2019

Awesome experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Wish I could do it again soon. Will most likely do the LA location when I visit the area in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2019

The Exoctics experience was AWESOME!! All the driver/teachers were outstanding. The facility was great, and we all had a wonderful and awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!
-
5

July 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2019

Got to drive my dream car a beautiful red ferrari 488 on track shame it was only 8 laps wish i could have done 800 laps !if you are in lasvegas go for it
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2019

SUPER!! A great 60th birthday present!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!