Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,330 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 31, 2023

Personally I could sit and watch others drive for hours. I would expand the business and add food for spectators to watch. After driving I could have sat and watched others drive while enjoying a little food and drinks. Driver wrist bands would indicate who could not drink. Overall a great experience and I can wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2023

Unbelievable experience and very professional. I had the time of my life and I will be back. Where else can you push exotic sports cars to their limit with an expert sitting next to you coaching you every step of the way? I cannot recommend enough!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2023

This was an absolute blast! I chose the C8 Corvette. I’m looking to buy one in a few months for my 50th Birthday. *** was the best instructor I could have. He was very in tune with my abilities and let me really enjoy the car and the track. I would and have recommended this experience to everyone I tell about it!! A total blast! Thank you again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2023

The whole experience was incredible and well run. I highly suggest visiting them for your rush!!
-
5

January 11, 2023

Place was clean, and people were pretty cool. My wife had a great birthday driving a *** 7 laps there and we all did go-carts afterwards. Very expensive day, but all in all worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2023

I booked a ride a long for my husband’s birthday and when the date came we were sick and couldn’t travel. I called customer service and they let us reschedule the date. I was astounded. This just doesn’t happen these days. Customer service on the phone was great. *** at the front desk was phenomenal. Our driver was amazing and the staff interaction in between were all very kind and informative. All of the kind staff made this a wonderful experience. We will be returning. 10/10 keep up the great work and thank you to all the staff for making such a wonderful experience for us.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2023

The reservation system was easy and convenient. Everything from the checking in and the introduction meeting was great. The best part was the instructor I had in the car with me. *** was awesome and I would definitely like to have him as an instructor in the future. So my only suggestion would be on the reservation, If I know an instructor's name that I previously had, I would like to request that same instructor if possible. This was my first time at SpeedVegas and it was a blast. *** was awesome, I'm definitely coming back in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2023

Amazing experience fantastic instructors . Cannot wait to do it again.
-
5

December 29, 2022

Nice place
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 29, 2022

What a complete blast! instructors were great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 24, 2022

Awesome experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 22, 2022

Instructors were very helpful and gave clear directions. I would definitely come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 15, 2022

It was the most amazing experience!! My husband got me 7 laps for my birthday and I loved it and everyone was so helpful and supportive and really made sure I had a great time !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 6, 2022

I had an awesome experience at Speed Vegas!! My instructor *** was awesome as well. He was so helpful and kind and very knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable with my first time on the race track. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2022

One of the best things I've done in Las Vegas. Coaches were great, really let me drive the car like it was meant to be driven! Drifting ride-along was amazing as well. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2022

Excellent program; the instructors had a really good balance of coaching without feeling like they were driving the car for me. The cars I drove were in good condition. Overall, the experience was a ton of fun. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 24, 2022

We will definitely be back in the future! It was so much fun! Every employee we had contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Loved this so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

The experience was great .. good instructions and a fun time ..
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

Excellent customer service and instruction. Will definitely continue to visit in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

This was my second time at Speed Vegas / Exotics Racing Las Vegas. If you love fast cars there is no better way to spend a couple hours. Staff was very professional, facility is excellent and driving instructor was first rate. I'll be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

This is a well run, well managed establishment. Their main purpose is to have every guest leaving with an excellent experience. My driver *** is without a doubt, probably the biggest asset to the experience as he made my drive a blast. Planning on coming back next year and will bring my wife as she loves exotic cars as well. Looking forward to it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

Lots of fun, worth the money
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2022

***was awesome! Really great instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2022

Everything and everyone were fantastic. This was my first time driving a super car and my coach was so warm and friendly that he helped calm my nerves and make my laps so much fun. I can't wait to come back and ride again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 16, 2022

Great service, great price, great time!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!