Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,179 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 9, 2023

Awesome experience, everyone was a professional to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2023

Excellent customer service along with an excellent driving experience, I will no doubt be doing this again next time in Vegas! Word of advice, spend the money on the extra laps. It will take you at least 5 to become familiar with the machine and comfortable with the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2023

Kareem was an absolute outstanding instructor. I bought my wife laps in her dream car and a drifting session for her birthday and he helped make it very memorable by being so positive, encouraging, and friendly. We would highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2023

Mike was amazing. Great instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2023

The overall experience is amazing! It takes a lot of staff to make this work, from check in, the education, the race track, to check out. The overall value is tremendous in comparison.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2023

Fantastic! What an incredible experience from parking to video delivery. The facility is BEAUTIFUL with ample places to watch the action with the kids. I wish we had known to watch from upstairs, which would have been an awesome view of the drifting experience, but next time we'll get that VIP view. Wonderful birthday gift and event. Our 8 year old is counting down until she is 11 and can do a drifting ride-along with her dad.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience. The instructor did an excellent job of guiding me through the course enabling me to improve my time with each lap. I am also very pleased with how they took care of my brother who succumbed to motion sickness before completing the first lap.
-
5

May 25, 2023

My instructor, Mike, was incredible with making me comfortable in the truck on the off road track. He was super clear and really let me have as much fun as possible. I had a great experience overall and all staff treated me with care. The facility was fantastic and I can’t wait to come again and drive the off road experience. It was a dream of mine to drive one of these trucks and it really lived up to the hype.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 25, 2023

Great experience! Really enjoyed! The only thing I would like to suggest is instructors that speaks other languages! :D
-
5

May 25, 2023

The karting experience was great. I wanna give a big shoutout to Elbert and Zeek (I think these were their names) for making this experience fantastic. They were super nice, helpful, gave me tips on how to improve my racing line, and just generally made the experience a lot more memorable. Give these guys a raise, forreal.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 25, 2023

Excellent and easy to follow instructions allowed me to drop my laps times. Great car and fun track with different types of corners to make thing fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 22, 2023

Extremely well organized, from booking to arrival. Everything went very smooth on the day and they were all quick to answer all of our questions. My kudos and thanks goes to BK that made the experience worth while. Ask for him by name.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2023

I enjoyed every second of my time at SpeedVegas. My in car instructor was **** - he is an absolute professional and gave feedback on my cornering, shifting, braking and wear to be focusing my eyes. There is so much to learn. I want to go back and beat my previous times so bad. Its all I can think about. I wish Speedvegas had a Myrtle Beach location so I could go 5 or 6 times a year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2023

Alex is an excellent instructor and made the entire experience enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2023

The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly and my driving coach, John, was awesome. I look forward to driving with him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2023

Everything about my experience was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2023

My fourth time here and definitely will return, *** as always was very helpful and makes everything easy for us. He is a pleasure to deal with.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2023

My second time here and highly recommended to anyone who wants to drive these cars they way they designed to be driven! Really enjoyed working with both Lloyd and Hunter for in-car instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2023

Experience was amazing don’t change a thing
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2023

Fantastic experience! Very professional operation, efficient, and friendly with instructors who care about making the most of it for you.
-
5

May 4, 2023

Excellent experience. I had ***** as my driving instructor and fully enjoyed driving the Ferrari. I will recommend ***** and Speed Vegas whoever I can. Thanks for the opportunity and will definitely come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2023

It was awesome experience
-
5

May 2, 2023

Amazing cars and even better customer service. The rental prices were very fair.
-
5

April 27, 2023

Excellent service and quite enjoyable! Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 27, 2023

My instructor was *****, he was amazing and very helpful in every way possible, really easy going and explained everything perfectly. 10/10 would come back for the experience and because of ******
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!