Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

January 10, 2024

Gokarting at Las Vegas Speedway was fun! The track has a lot of fun curves, a good straightaway, and thr Go-Karts are fast. Great location, easy online reservations, and a fun time all around.
-
5

January 10, 2024

Merci au Staff, à la réception, au back office et aux pilotes !! Nous avons passé 2 journées absolument fabuleuses. Une première journée d'essai de supercar et une seconde de trail en ATV dans le désert. Dans les deux cas, la commande a été simple et rapide, le suivi rapide et efficace et notre prise en charge absolument parfaite. Une équipe chaleureuse, toujours à l'écoute et prête à accompagner le client dans ses demandes et désidératas. Encore merci à tous car notre expérience a été un succès total grâce à votre implication, votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme. A bientôt ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2024

Had a grand time in this facility! We’ll be coming back for sure👍👍
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2024

Drifting!! What a blast Highlight *** the driver was aces
-
5

January 8, 2024

This was a Great experience for me and my teenage daughter. A really great way to start of the New Year 🥳
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2024

The experience you guys provide was absolutely amazing and well worth the money we went for my son‘s birthday and you exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2024

The teacher was great. Took several laps to get the feel of the car. Used to front engine power with a mich different handling. They was a lot to take in while only doing 5 laps. The car was great but my reaction time wasn’t. Needed more laps to get the paddle shifting down. Needed some relearning on cornering. I was wanting to take the turns low bit the car did better taking them high It was crazy how well the car handled and drove the track with the teachers help. Highly recommend the experience but with added laps to get used to the car and thr track.
-
5

January 2, 2024

Fun experiences, easy online reservations, and fast card and gokarts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 1, 2024

Timming, coaching, facilities, cars, everything was excellent. You really are there to drive a sports car HARD!!!
-
5

January 1, 2024

My friend and I had a fantastic experience driving the exotic cars we chose. Cars were maintained very well, performed beautifully on an excellent track, and the instructors gave helpful advice to improve our times and performance. We will return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 1, 2024

Fantastic fun, extremely professional set up, made it very easy for a first time track driver like me to have a great time. If i could give 6 stars to my instructor (Brandon) i would - great coaching, extremely clear, helped me go faster than i ever dreamt i could drive and made the overtaking of other slower cars very safe. Can’t recommend you guys enough and can’t wait to be back to do it again some day
-
5

December 28, 2023

Great job by the team. Everyone very helpful and.equipment and track in very good shape.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 27, 2023

Great facility with supportive staff and instructors. Shout out to Kareem!
-
5

December 23, 2023

Offroad *** tour was great, dry lake bed, 7 magic mountains, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2023

Perfect experience, coach was great, wish I went a little harder!! Cant wait to be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2023

This was a badass experience! Checked off a bucket list item - drove ***, and drove it fast. What a rush! The instructors were cool af (*** in the classroom, *** in the car). 10 out of 10 would do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 22, 2023

Great experience, would definitely recommend to others!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 22, 2023

The booking was a simple process and the staff at the office made our experience easy. Would recommend using Speed Vegas to anyone wanting to do the ride along package.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 18, 2023

I thought everything was well done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 15, 2023

I drove the 488 Challege Evo Had an awesome time with Bandon K! I wasn’t expecting to get such a competent LMP3 pro racer & exceptional instructor. I'm a hobby racer & you can teach an old dog some new tricks. I learned something new about ABS braking / don’t get into it if you want absolute optimal threshold braking…who knew?…BK knew lol. SpeedVegas not just for tourist exotics super fans it's also fun / insightful for legit racers.
-
5

December 14, 2023

Had a great time. Staff was very helpful. I was able to have the track to myself. So, I set a personal best time. Can’t wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 11, 2023

Awesome experience. Leo was a great instructor and really helped me get the most from my super car experience!
-
5

December 11, 2023

The experience was great. I had complete fun the whole time me and my wife was there…. I will most definitely come back and have recommended to other family and friends
-
5

December 11, 2023

My 16 year old son had a great experience here! He’s excited to come back in a few years when he’s old enough to drive the cars. He did a ride along in the Porsche and Lamborghini along with the Drifting experience. The drifting was his favorite. We’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2023

If you like supercars you will not be disappointed. This was one of the best experiences I have had and will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!