Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 31, 2010

had a great time, the cars are amazing
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 28, 2010

The whole experience was sensational, great staff, amazing cars
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 24, 2010

It was so much fun I don't think it'll be a once in a lifetime experience. I hope to be back again next year!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 17, 2010

Great experience and something I will brag about to my friends
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2010

Driving a Lambo. was a once in a lifetime experience!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The instructor was great. It was a nice mix of encouragement and correcting my mistakes. They do want you to go fast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

This was a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He is still smiling! He and his friends enjoyed the morning immensely. A great way to celebrate.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The cars are incredible - really the pics on the website don't do them justice, you have to experience them. The staff are all petrol heads, every one of them. The atmosphere is friendly and exiting. Highly recommended - I will come back if I get the chance!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 16, 2010

it's like a dream, really good, but it goes incredible fast...
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!