Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

A real privilege to test out the world's greatest performance cars at a reasonable price... it's the real deal, can't wait to get at it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Awesome experience !!! As a Porsche owner myself, I finally got the chance to see how capable these cars really are... don't try this on a public roadway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

My two friends and had a great time.. The staff was excellent. The pre drive debriefing was very good. He shared alot of good information before we got on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Wow! I couldn't speak for a while after the drive of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Great experience overall. I would recommend it to anyone who is a car guy. You'll never drive one of these cars all out on a track like this, aside from this experience. Instructors are great and encourage you to push it. Would do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Where else can you experience driving a $250K exotic car the way it was meant to be driven.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

this is quoted directly from my Yelp review "My very first experience with a supercar and driving around a race track, and I am definitely hooked! I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo LP560 for 7 laps, which cost $399. Now that may seem like a very steep price to pay to drive a car around for 7 laps, which realistically is around 10 minutes or less. But consider these points: -You are driving cars that range from just under $100k (GT-R) to $400k+ (Murcielago LP640), and they're adding the Aventador LP700 and the McLaren MP4-12C to their lineup as well. -These cars are fully insured so you don't take the risk of damaging or totaling the cars. -You are also not responsible for gas, maintenance, replacing tires (with how hard they are driven, they go through tires very fast and they are not cheap). -The professionals do a GREAT job of coaching the inexperienced (from my perspective at least!) -And seriously, these are the cars of almost every little kid's dreams, and you are able to drive them on a track, without worrying about speed limits! They first take you to a classroom where an instructor tells you all the stuff you need to know, such as how to approach turns, when to break, when to accelerate, etc. They also do a great job marking the actual track on where to start your break, where the apex of the turns are, where to start the turn, and where to end the turn. After that they take you around the course twice on a Porsche Cayenne to familiarize you with the track and show you the intricacies of all the turns. Finally they introduce you to your professional driver who will sit along side you and coach you through your own laps. And from my experience, the professional I got wasn't trying to hold me back. They seem very competitive even when they are not driving and constantly push you harder and faster. Overall it was a perfect experience for me and I had so much fun!"
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 18, 2011

Great experience! The instruction and service at Exotics Racing were top notch. The cars were amazing and it was hard to leave. Thank you for an overall great experience, I hope to be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

A must stop place if your out in Vegas. Instead of only dreaming about driving a Ferrari, book a trip to come out and actually take one out for a few laps. And don't worry about Driving Miss Daisy..here they want you to put the pedal to the medal and drive these cars how they were meant to be driven. One speed - FAST!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Trust me 5 laps you will hate it! You need more laps. You just into it and its over. WOW do not think about it just book it. You will be happy. Everyone so nice in car professional listen to him and press the peddle. WOW!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

The overall experience was a very enjoyable and satisfying one. Any prospective racers dream! The staff was great, service was unparalleled and the cars were awesome! I would recommend Exotics Racing to any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Had the time of my life. Driving the ferrari and lamborghini to the max was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Would definitely do it again and suggest it to all my friends and family. Thanks for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Great sales tool, my customers got something they will remember, and a great opportunity to have a significant shared experience with them. Keep getting new cars, and I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Loved it! I have watched my DVD several times and look forward to doing it in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Thank you for providing an amazing day. I came out of the Ferrari shaking with adrenaline. Your staff was first class and the cars were amazing to watch, drive, and listen to. Keep doing what you're doing because we will be back every time we make a trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A terrific experience...thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

If your looking for a unique, out of the ordinary experience in Vegas, this is it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A once-in-a-lifetime, kick-ass experience provided by a top-notch crew (not to mention a new Ferrari Scuderia). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

I drove a Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari 458 for my 40th birthday. I haven't stopped talking about it since. The staff is exceptional - friendly, enthusiastic, genuinely interested in making the experience fun and memorable. They were successful on both counts. And the cars....wow....remarkable machines. I will be back next time I visit Las Vegas. Christopher Dennis
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!