Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

I still have an SLS induced smile every time I reflect on the driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

Simply an Amazing Experience!!!!! The DVD is woth it, and I will treasure these memories for a long long time.... and hope to make some more on my next trip!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

Had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 24, 2012

If you are a driving enthusiast, or maybe even if you aren't, this is an experience not to be missed. The staff make you feel as though you could be the best driver on the track. Awesome experience, highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

AWESOME! when i come back to vegas i will be doing another round. def. worth the money friendly helpful staff awesome cars over all a A+ experience. i suggest renting a car if you are coming from the strip it is only a 20 min ride and it was very easy to find only one freeway (15s) and you will save yourself 80-120$ on a taxi or limo ride
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Too much fun and an amazing adrenaline rush. Exotics Racing is organized and the staff are great. A must do if love super card and you are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

What an awewome experience. I found that after completing my time at Exotic Racing, Vegas life just seem to be so so. The rush of being able to put a quarter of a million dollar exotic car thru paces you would not want to endure had you purchased the car yourself, is sheer exstacy. The staff was great, we even spoke briefly with the owner of the company. Class act all the way. I couldnt think of a better way to spend money in Vegas... Michael Horn MDH Project Management Inc.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Had a great time on the Aventador and the GT-R. People at Exotics Racing are super friendly and willing to work with you on scheduling. They understand that your racing experience is only a part of the Vegas trip and work with you so you can still do other things during your day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

I had an absolute blast! Great cars, great instructors, and a friendly team of people. Where else can you get in a Ferrari and go on a race track with an instructor guiding you through faster and faster laps! Can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

5 laps goes fast. What an incredible experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Having driven exotic cars for over 30 years and attending many track days, the experinece was very professional.The track is really good, the cars were in excellent condition and the instructors very helpful. Would recommend to any motor enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

This was one of those experiences I will never forget. My instructor was AWESOME! What a thrill!!! I will definately do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2012

Two friends and myself just did the Exotics Racing experience and would highly recommend it to anybody who has ever had the inclination to drive fast. It gives you the opportunity to do so in a safe, fun environment while driving some of the most sought after cars on the planet. We drove the Lamborghini Superleggera and Gallardo, the Audi R8 and the Mercedes SLS AMG and loved every minute of it. Kudos to all the staff for their friendliness, knowledge and experience and to the cars for being awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 18, 2012

As a Formula 1 fan I've only dreamed of driving a Ferrari. This let me drive one as fast as I could and see what it was like. For 5 laps I was Micheal Schumacher!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 18, 2012

Exhilirating track times in truly exotic cars!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 18, 2012

Seriously the most fun I have had in a very long time. It takes a lot to get my blood flowing and this did it within the first lap. The instructors really encourage that you go as fast as you can given a straightaway or turn making it wayyyyy better than renting an exotic for the road. The new track is absolutely incredible! We rented the 458 italia, aventador, f430 and mircialago and it is no understatement that this is one of the top things to do in Las Vegas! I will absolutely be back when I visit Vegas again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 18, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she had an absolute blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

The Best driving experience in Las Vegas. I have done them all, but this is the only one I will be doing in the future. Mike Musso
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

absolutely the most fun i've ever had in a car!! insanely intense!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

I will definately do this again. Next time, more laps in a pricier car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

An incredible experience not to be missed! Exotics Racing exceeded every expectation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

Awesome experience!!! Well worth the money and time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

Exotics Racing is the ultimate racing experience at a very affordable price!! Wouldn't look anywhere else for my high-speed needs!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

This is a first class experience and facility from check in to check out. I'll have to smile whenever I think of my time behind the wheel of the 458.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2012

A TRULY AWESOME EXPERIENCE! A MUST DO FOR ANY AUTO ENTHUSIAST. WORLD CLASS AUTOS AND A WORLD CLASS EXPERIENCE.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!