Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

Better than a rollercoaster
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 23, 2010

All in all a wonderful experience and I had a hard time getting rid of my ear to ear smile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2014

I am sending this email because I would like to express my great dissatisfaction with my drive experience. After watching some videos on youtube I scheduled for April 25 a drive experience with a ferrari 458 in Las Vegas. I was really excited about the possibility of driving a dream car on the track. I was very well received, and impressed with the quality of the assembled structure for you guys, I attended the briefing and made a discovery lap with the porsche cayenne. Everything perfect until this moment. When it finally came time to ride the great deception. When I thought I could speed up and enjoy the Ferrari 458. The instructor instead of guiding a clean and safe riding, unfortunately completely blocked the turns, braking the car more than necessary using the second brake pedal all the time and allowing me accelerate again too late, well after spending the green cone. At the youtube videos, the ferrari 458 make a lap in about 55 seconds while in my case were 1 minute and 5 second. I'm a good driver and accelerate all the time I was allowed. Those 10 seconds slower makes the experience really frustrating and completely different from what is expected of a Ferrari on a race track in a company that uses the word racing in his name. I am participating in various travel websites and car forums websites in Brazil and I will report on all my disappointment with the service provided by you and recommend it to all who do not spend their money on something which is not far from what it seems. I hope you understand my critical and can improve its service to make it truly a unique experience and worth. Bruno Janin.
-
3
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2013

This should be on every thrill junkie's bucket list! But allow yourself more time than they suggest, as people change their minds and want more laps, and you will too!
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!