Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,181 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

Every detail and moment was perfect! Super helpful and friendly staff. Can't wait to go back !
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

I will do it again Mike was awesome with me!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

Both my instructors were excellent. They are really dedicated to you getting the most out of this experience. Great customer service, great set up. Really enjoyable day. Highly recommend driving two or three cars for the best experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

This was an awesome experience! I thought having instructors in the car would be lame but it actually made it so much better! They want to have fun too they are gonna help guide you to be able to drive as fun and fast as you’re willing to push it! The whole experience was so fun and 10/10 recommend to anyone in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

It was a fun experience, I wish I had purchased more laps. My instructor Barry was very encouraging.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

Such a fun and exciting experience!
-
5

May 21, 2024

The ATV tour was AWESOME! The briefing was very detailed and informative. Tylar made sure that everyone knew what to do and what not to do to ensure that we were all safe and knew how to operate the ATV. It was also helpful that there was another person behind us to ensure that nobody got left behind. The trail was great. I'm glad that my husband and I were able to do this on his birthday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

Incredible Experience! 3rd time to SpeedVegas. This is a must for any car enthusiast! It’s one thing to see your dream car but another thing to drive it on racetrack with an instructor that will guide you through this experience! *** was my instructor and he did an amazing job! I had booked to drive 2 different cars but changed that plan after Lloyd coached me on the first drive. Elected to stay in the same car and requested Lloyd again as my instructor. He knows exactly what to say and how to say it. My best lap improved 2.5 seconds on the second drive. I give all the credit to L***d and his guidance.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

I drove three cars and a truck this time and every instructor help me go faster
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

This was just amazing, we booked a day for my husband for his birthday and there are no complaints, everyone was friendly, helpful. From his two trainers Big Mac and Mike to the amazing cars we were able to sit in and just admire. Definitely can not wait to return.
-
5

May 21, 2024

Excellent venue, so many options and staff were amazing. The experience was first class…
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

My daughter has been wanting to do the drifting experience for some time now and she just absolutely had the time of her life. Thank SpeedVegas
-
5

May 21, 2024

Had to reschedule a few times and add a person. It was all efficient and seamless. A memorable experience. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2024

Had a good time. Plenty of high end cars you can check out and sit in while your waiting. The track was great. The coach was good and informative in the car. The guy walking you though the safety stuff and your 2 laps to learn the track was great in informative and also funny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2024

More laps lol
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 12, 2024

Zero complaints, we had a blast! We will absolutely be back with more people!
-
5

May 10, 2024

Great experience. The ATV tour was an awesome ride even for complete novice riders. The staff for the tour were fantastic, especially Bradley. Every participant was looked out for and treated to a memorable, fun time.
-
5

May 10, 2024

The supercar selection was amazing all the vehicles were beautiful the staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful with every aspect of our visit, we had an amazing time, next trip speedvegas is definitely on our list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2024

Very good instructor, nice and patient, pushed me consistently with each lap, have I had more laps we would have set some really decent lap times
-
5

May 6, 2024

We did the off/road and the go carts. Really enjoyed are time there everything was great! Highly recommend the off-road experience. So much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2024

*** was my ride-along coach and he was superb! Intense, but respectful. Focused like a laser. Really helped this first-timer.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2024

Great experience. The team was very helpful and made this a very good time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 5, 2024

This is a car lovers dream! Well worth the time and effort to come and have a once in a life-time experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2024

Great thrilling experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2024

Driving the Ferrari 488GTB at SpeedVegas in Las Vegas was an exhilarating experience that I won't soon forget. The sleek design and raw power of the Ferrari made every lap a thrill ride, and the track at SpeedVegas provided the perfect setting to push the car to its limits. What truly made the experience exceptional was the expertise and guidance of my expert driver, Lloyn. Lloyn's knowledge of the track ensured a smooth and safe driving experience, allowing me to fully immerse myself in the thrill of the moment. His professionalism and passion for performance cars shone through, enhancing the overall experience. From the moment I arrived at SpeedVegas to the moment I stepped out of the Ferrari, the entire experience was seamless and unforgettable. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone looking for an adrenaline-pumping adventure in Las Vegas, and having Lloyn as your assistant will undoubtedly elevate the experience to new heights. Thank you, SpeedVegas, and thank you, Lloyn, for a truly unforgettable day of driving.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!