Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

We surprised our friend with a driving experience for his Bachelor party. We couldn't be more pleased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Once in a lifetime experience! Great knowledgeable and helpful staff! Will definitely come back and do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

It does not matter what your skill level is, exotics racing provides excellent value for the price. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

This experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2010

Paul and Chris were awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. You guys could make more money if you sold some schwag! Would have probably bought a T-shirt with your company name and the car I drove if you offered it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 21, 2010

If you're a car enthusiast...do it! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2010

This was an experience that should be on everyone's bucket list. The staff made the experience enjoyable and made me feel confident in my ability. Joey was my instructor and he was great with his feedback as I was driving. I will definitely do this again and recommend it to everyone I know.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

How does that famous slogan go...JUST DO IT! Once done your smile will be wider than the joker!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

This is one of the finest experiences I have ever had, and I must say the the entire program was extremely well organized and executed. I have already given my highest recomendation to family and friends! Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

Amazing experience for those looking to fulfill a life checklist item! Thank you!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

All the staff were extremely nice and friendly. Cars were excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

This experiemce was truly a dream come true that cannot be found elsewhere. I got to ride with four different instructors and you could tell that they really enjoy making the experience the best that it can be. Just great down to earth people that loved what they do. I cant say enough of how great this experience was. I will be making sure that I do this everytime I am in the area. Atl,GA Rafael
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

The roar of Gallardo's V10 is completely mesmerizing...never have I felt so much power to be unleashed at my whim. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 29, 2010

What a blast!!!!!! Pay for the extra laps! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

Absolutely sensational experience leaving me wanting more & more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 3, 2010

This was a surprise high school graduation gift for our son-driving a Lamborghini at Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. It FAR exceeded our expectations on every single level! The cars were perfection, new and beautiful. Every single employee we came into contact with were unfailingly helpful and dedicated to having a great driving experience. It was extremely professional, safe and fun. We couldn't have asked for better and are already planning a return trip for 21st birthday celebration!! Don't change a thing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 5, 2010

The Z06 ride-along blew my mind! My daily driver is a 99 Corvette with 400 hp, so being with a professional drift driver was an awesome experience. I highly recommend it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 5, 2010

This was a gift to my husband for his 30th birthday and he loved it! You guys were awesome. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 5, 2010

WHAT AN ADRENALINE RUSH!! A ABSOLUTE KICK-ASS EXPERIENCE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

We had a awesome time. My wife was not going to do it but once the briefing was over she could not stand it any longer so I signed her up. Jim was also very helful in resolving a transportation issue we had. He is top notch. Michael Stanard Kerrville Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

I had looked at several sports car and racing experiences before selecting Exotics racing. I could not have made a better choice. The staff was great, the cars were awesome and it was an experience I will never forget. I plan to return and drive additional cars.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!