Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

This was an outstanding experience. The staff were friendly and informative and my instructor, Mark, was outstanding. I'd never raced on a track before, and with Mark's instruction, I felt safe and comfortable while being encouraged to push it to the edge. The Aventador was amazing. I could not have been happier with this session and will definitely do it again next time I'm in town. Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing for making my bachelor party even better!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Seriously ans sincerly, you guys did something great, something big, something outstanding and wonderful, for those who want to make a dream a reality and realize it for real !! A big adrenaline rush, a super highlight in your lives that must to be redone ! You made our wedding anniversary absolutely perfect ! Thanks to all the team ! Catherine and Dany El Paso, Tx
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Fantastic Day! A total Must Do while in Vegas! Staff, facility, and cars were great!!!! Thanks for an Awsome day!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Outstanding! It was worth every penny. It has been a week since I was at Exotics Racing and I can't wipe hte smile off my face. Very glad I drove each car for 7 laps. It takes at least 2 laps to get the feel of each car. Drove the Lamborghini Aventador and the Porsche Turbo. The Lambo was raw power and the Turbo was agile and quick. Can't wait to go back next year and drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Absolutely awesome experience. I drove three cars, a Ferrari F430, a Lamborghini Gallardo, and a Lamborghini Aventador. I only wish, i had signed up for more laps. All of my drivers or hosts were great. My wife did the ride-along with Vinnie, a great experience. I will be coming back to drive more cars. Truly one of the best things I have ever done. Do this, you will not regret it
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

Great place with friendly staff. I will definitely be doing this again and letting my friends and family know about what a great experience this was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

It has always been my life long dream to pilot a Ferrari. Exotics racing made that a reality and made a customer for life. See you guys soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

It was an amazing experience!! It felt really good behind the wheel. I plan to continue coming out to drive the variety of cars available.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2013

that s was a marvellous experience thanks you to all the team of exotics racing Marc André Quebec Canada
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

This is a must do for any car enthusiast. I would recommend 10 laps minimum as it tkes couple of laps to get used to the track. I can not endore it enough - it is worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

It was worth the trip from Canada. My 3 boys are still talking about their experience and this was a BUCKET LIST checkmark for me. Great staff, atmosphere and Instructors...
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

Aaron the instructor was amazing! You could tell he knew what he was doing and taught me a lot! I will be coming back again! -Jordan H
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2013

My choice of car was based on my knowledge as I wanted to drive the track not worry about learning the car. I really enjoyed the track especially the flip flop past the pits. I would really like to drive again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

I've never driven anything like these cars before. Thanks to the great instruction both in the briefing and in the cars, I was doing over 100mph on my first lap! Excellent experience, I highly recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

You will NOT regret this experience to drive your dream car...It was awesum with side by side instruction. Thank you Exotics for an experience that I will remember forever. Rich
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

I would do this again in a heartbeat! It was a whole lot of fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2013

Did 7 laps in the AM. V12 Vantage S. Great car. Not the fastest car of the fleet but drives very well on a tight circuit. Had a great instructor. 5 Laps is not enough. Should have done 10 laps at least to get really warmed up and get a real feel of the track. Great experience. Will do it agin in a heart beat. John Armitage Vancouver BC June 6th 2013
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

The instructors gave me the information and feedback to allow me to go really fast and have a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

Great experience! Wish the track can be longer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

Will recommend this to all family and friends to do when in Vegas, great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

This was the most amazing experience of my holiday. I have told everyone that they must go to Exotics Racing and have the experience of a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2013

This was the highlight of my three week vacation. We have recommended you to everyone we have spoken to since, telling them it is a must to do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

I signed up my daughter & I for the Porsche Cayman. I was excited, she was nervous about "crashing" or not going fast enough. Once in the car, the instructor was amazing. He made us both feel comfortable and didn't push our limits until the last few laps when we were both more comfortable with the car & the track. It is amazing how far you can push these cars on this track with the instructors helping every moment of the "drive". Both of us departed the cars with silly grins. We will be back for sure.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2013

Makes me feel great knowing that at the age of 21 I have driven my dream car. Not many can say that . Especially not say they drove the car at great speeds!!! Thanks
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!