Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 23, 2012

Ken is the man! I mean his name is Dave but he looks like Ken from Evanston,IL VW Service
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

Customer service at its' best. Families are not only allowed to the facility, but to the briefing and the cars too. Two words you won't likely hear from the instructors are "slow down!". The only limit is your own skill. Top notch from beginning to end. The cars are in fantastic condition, and there is always a team swarming around them, keeping them pristine. My wife wondered how it could cost so much, but by the time we left she was amazed at the experience, not only for myself, but my wife and daughter as well. An experience not to miss.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

Overall great experience and memory
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2012

All in all a great experience. The cars were accessible, beautiful, exotic and most importantly they lived up to my expectations towards a super car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

This is the best time i have ever had in a car.I drove the ferrari f430 scuderia and had a blast.my co driver as i'll call him was warren and was a blast he pushed me to drive the car as fast as i could go.i have driven the richard petty cars,champ 2000 cars and this was hands down the best dive i have ever had.Glad i uped the laps to 7 in both the lamborghini superleggera lp570 and the Ferrari 430 scuderia.The f430 was a beast,felt like a real race car.not so much for the lamborghini it might have been warren who made the day if you go there you have to ask for warren the french guy he was the best!!!!! thanks for a great day warren and exotics racing las vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

If you love motorsport, this should be on you bucket list!!! This is a totally awesome driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WILD, AND VERY REWARDING AND FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS AND HOPE YOU CONTINUE SUCCESS.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Had a great time at exotics racing could not have had more fun in a car
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Everybody at ER was very great. My instructor was awesome. He had a very good feeling of both the car and track. Even though he was not in full in control of the car, he knew exactly how to guide you through the best experience. He pushed harder than I had thought I could go.....very happy he did, it made the difference between just driving and racing. One of the best experiences in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

It was amazing!, a most do in Vegas. I recommend the Ariel Atom to add for your cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

Experience of a life time! They really help you to push you and the car to the limit, no pitty of the incredible machines they have. If you dream to drive amazing cars to the limit you need to go to Exotics Cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

I booked the ride along experience for my 10 year old son. He is Autisic and loves cars. Your staff was amazing with him. The driver of the ride along corvette was awesome with him also. Thank You for one of the biggest highlights of our vacation.... My wife saw my son ride and said she wanted to do it. You worked her right in with no wait for the ride along experience also. Then she got out and said was amazing and talked me into doing. So the entire family ended up doing the experience. Next time on vacation in Vegas we will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2012

This is a must do while you are in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

I have driven NASCARs twice at Charlotte Motor Speedway and topped 160 MPH, but this experience was much more satisfying. The cars are much more nimble and the course is much more technical. Driving these cars on this track requires much more driver skill. This was an outstanding experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

You guys make dreams come true.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Now I have a bit less envy to the guys of Top Gear!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

You are encouraged to go hard as possible in these cars........YAY !!!I have never pushed the brake pedal so hard thats how quick you get to go.I will be back for more !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Fantastic setting and really great in car instruction throughout the experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

I took my son for his 30th. Birthday gift. The whole experience was amazing and worth every penny! Great cars and people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

The most fun you could possible have in a car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2012

Great opportunity to drive a true supercar hard and fast. Instructors very helpful and encouraged to push you. Track design reasonably challenging but as a first timer spent first couple of laps getting familair with track rather fully appreciating the drive. Suggest allow for this as 5 laps not enough. Worth every cent and an essential bucket list item.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

Outstanding day with great rides on a competitive track. A guaranteed must-do when you are in Vegas and have some time left next to gambling and partying. We will come back next time in Vegas! Rgds from Holland, Thor, Casey.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

the ultimate driving experiece will give you a new respect for race car drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

The Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 is the 'Ultimate Road Warrior'. Thanks for a 'Great Driving Experience'..... John Boddy Toronto
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 17, 2012

All I saw were SMILES of those coming off the track. What an opportunity to drive an exotic car fast... I will return and now have a much better understanding of the system and the track. The laps go by so fast, I only wish I had been on track more, seven laps was not enough. What a BLAST....
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!