Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 8, 2010

To be honest I was a bit hesitant having instructors in the car with me as I thought they would limit my experience as I've raced 600 series motorcycle for some time and feel very comfortable on a track. However it was exactly the opposite as the instructors were awesome and a great resource to me as they helped push me in some areas of the track that were more difficult. My only complaint is not adding additional laps as the 5 goes by so fast... a blur of pleasure. Thanks for everything and I'll see you again real soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2010

Had a great experience driving the ferrari f430-f1 the instrutor pushed us to our limit so by the 3-5 laps we had the car to the limit.would come back and do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

WOW!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

This was the best time ever! Worth every penny..The corvette ride rocks. Definitely recommend purchasing 10 laps of one car because just as you get the hang of the drive the ride is over in 5. Ferrari and Lambo best rides on the track. I wish I would have seen more girls driving and not just doing the ride-along in the corvette. I absolutely loved every minute of my driving experience. Brandon rocked as my instructor! My fiance and I will never forget his 40th birthday celebration. I will definitely be back! ~Melissa
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thanks for making my 30th Birthday so memorable! I have already been recommending your program to my car friends, and I see myself coming back on my next trip to LV. The cars were the main event, but I was also taken with the friendliness of the staff and instructors. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Thank you, to all the staff I HAD A BLAST.....
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

Great racing experience. The instructor was spot on with the lines that would get me through the course quickest. I would have liked a few more laps with the purchase but overall I had a great time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 4, 2010

a fantastic experience - I would recommend to anyone who wants to let loose!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Had an awesome time.... Totally recommend this to anyone, to be able to drive your dream cars on a race track. Chris from Mackay, Queensland, Australia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2010

Definitely worth every penny!! Great people & AWESOME cars. Can't wait to book my next 'dream drive' with Exotic Racing-Las Vegas. Thanks so much to every one at the Vegas track for a great time. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Most fun you can have on a Saturday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

It was a hell of a way to spend my 63rd birthday and I will be making plans to celebrate my 64th with you. Great experience well worth it. Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

What a fantastic time. the facility, the staff, and the cars were awesome. i highly recommend it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

A fantastic enviroment and complete satisfaction with the entire experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Great Experience... now every time a visit Las Vegas I will have to go and get this adrenaline speed rush. I highley recommend it for everyone. It will be the best experience in Las Vegas
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

My husband took me to Las Vegas specifically to learn to drive 5 of these cars. Everyone was very welcoming, professional and accomidating. It wasn't just what I thought--- it was more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2010

Just got back to reality and have already recommended Exotics Racing to 5 of my buds who are going to Vegas next week.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2010

Driving these exotic cars was the best thing I did while in Vegas other than losing money to the hotels with their casinos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 25, 2010

What a great experience! I drove the green Lamborghini and was so excited to be able to drive a fast car fast and not get a ticket. I had alot of fun and the cars are really cool. I would do this again! The ride along in the Corvette was so fun! Very thrilling! Thanks for a good time! Mo Gunther
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Had a great time out at the track, wish i had more $$ to do more laps, next time will do the 2 car combo, i will definately be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Famille francaise de passage a Las Vegas, nous avons beaucoup apprécié de pouvoir discuter en francais avec certains membres de l'equipe. Le niveau de notre anglais technique ne nous as pas permis de comprendre toutes les finesses du briefing, mais nous avons ENORMEMENT apprécié l'ambiance, le cadre, l'equipe, les vehicules et surtout l'expérience de conduite sur le fabuleux circuit de Las Vegas. A recommander sans exceptions!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Had a great time driving the Aston Martin, handles so well and was a blast to step on the accelerator!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

I never in my wildest dreams thought I would ever drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini on a track. I'm so glad you also made it possible to capture the experience on a DVD so I know I was not dreaming. Thank you for making this possible.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

I realized my childhood dream when I raced a Ferrari F430 and a an almost new Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway on my 28th birthday!! Everyone at Exotics Racing was very professional and their cars are nothing short of glorious. They have the latest cars, in the best configurations, in the ideal colors. The absolute cherry on the cake is they want you to push the limits of the cars on track! I will surely try to go back to them as often as possible. Highly recommended to everyone who can drive! :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 21, 2010

Absolutely fabulous! Need to come back asap! :)
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!