Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 28, 2022

The total experience was great and all the instructors as well as Tyler who was in the car with me was amazing
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

Booked a Huracan for the experience. From the start till the end, it was smooth and perfect. First time driving a sport car and the feeling was beyond words. Kudos to the team! Thank you Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

One of the funnest things I've ever done! The coaching and training were great both ahead of time and during the laps. It's a totally awesome experience and I'd recommend it to all my friends and would LOVE to come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

Very nice experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2022

my husband and I had a great time! He drove the 488 Ferrari., I did the high speed drive along. Together we did the drifting drive along. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 21, 2022

Staff were very friendly and very professional.
-
5

September 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 21, 2022

Great afternoon with a really friendly and welcoming team. Really enjoyed being able to get in the cars have a good look around before taking them out on the track. Driving coaches where on point.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2022

I was treated like I was top notch. Staff spoke to me as if I was a valued customer as opposed to just walking past me like as if I were just a statue. I liked being acknowledged by them and it almohas a family atmosphere. Haven't received my video yet but eagerly await it. Thanks and I've already encouraged my family and friends both to experience your service and friendly atmosphere. I, too, will be back. By the way, your drivers drive can drive ***. Professionals.
-
5

September 19, 2022

I had a blast. The instructors were amazing and made me feel relaxed. Thank you for the good time. Both tracks were fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

OMG! So much fun! Will come back the next time I’m in town for sure
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

First time going to SpeedVegas and it exceeded expectations! Friendly registration staff, great training session and practice laps (I had no idea a Porsche SUV could be driven like that!), and the in-car coach absolutely made the drive because without I would have been so lost - huge props to Kareem, he was awesome and made the experience so much fun! Will definitely come back on my next trip to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

Drove 10 laps in the Ferrari 488 GTB. *** was the best, great instructor, and patient with a first-time track driver. Fun and exciting! Get at least ten laps to get used to the car and course and have the best experience. Will definitely go again. Thanks SpeedVegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

*** was an excellent coach! The entire staff I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

I was very satisfied with every step in the process
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2022

My first experience at Speed Vegas was awesome. Great instructors, great cars, great atmosphere and attitude to everyone. I still can feel the sensation of driving that car! I’ll be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2022

Kareem was phenomenal - loved it, the entire experience

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2022

Everything was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2022

The customer service was exceptional, the experience was great! The only improvement would be great is having shade upstairs’ we’re the non drivers watch especially with the outside temps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2022

Awesome experience. Awesome instructor. I will be back when I return to LV.
-
5

September 5, 2022

Great experience and the staff was helpful. Best part of the race was the staff was keeping track of scores to have competitiveness.
-
5

August 29, 2022

Easy in and easy out. Had an awesome time driving the Karts. Friendly, helpful staff!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2022

Everything was amazing such a good experience!!!! Thank you all!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2022

Great experience. Great instructor and very professional staff. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2022

The experience was great. *** was a great instructor and made it enjoyable. I'll definently be back.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!