Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,131 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

It was a great experience. I wish I could be able to spend a day driving those cars!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 18, 2011

You can not ask for more than these guys deliver. The helpful professional drivers, beautiful cars, and great track all make the Exotic's Racing experience one you will remember forever. Let's just hope that the Mclaren MP4-12C is around when I return!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

Worth every dollar. A great staff and atmosphere. You really have a chance to push these cars to the limits. Free range to sit in all cars and time for pictures. An unforgetable day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

For all you car and speed fanatics out there, you've got to try this. The adrenalin rush is mind boggling !!! You get to be a speed demon in an exotic race car for as many laps as your wallet can handle without having to worry about getting a $500 speeding ticket for doing a mesly 95MPH on the freeways. You can't beat that!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

The experience was great to look at, sit in and drive the exotic cars. The instruction was excellent and the two lap drive was a blast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Want to buy an expensive sports car? Not sure which one to go for? Spend a few laps in the ones you might consider at Exotics Racing and you will be impressed with the differences between them!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

Hi, I'm Joel. To drive fast is dangerous on the streets. So go to Exotics Racing and pay to be on a race track with a real fast machine. This experience with leave you breathless and shaking with excitement when it is all over. You want to go back out again and again. I can not wait to go back next year, when I'm back in Vegas. Thanks for making my racing dream come true
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

Amazing. Where else can you drive the crap out of $150K+ cars, say thanks and walk away
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

A great thrill. I would like to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2011

Exotics Racing is the best supercar driving experience ever, and if, like me, your wondering on how to get out there, just ring up Presidential Limo who are also really amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 27, 2011

Incredible
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

Great experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 24, 2011

I really enjoyed the experience. The instructors were great and the cars really performed. What a great birthday.
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 17, 2011

Incredible experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 10, 2011

Taking photos with all the cars inside and out was a dream come true. Driving them was the icing on the cake. That was the best day of my life! :o) I cant wait to go back and do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 997 s, the Gallardo and the F430. Each car was very diferent. The Porsche very balanced, the Gallardo more powerfull, but still well balanced and the Ferrari pure power under accelaration and braking. If I was to do it again I would probably do 5 or 6 laps in the Porsche to get to know the track and 15-20 in the Ferrari. The truth is that I canĀ“t wait to do it again, Robert, Karl and Rody were great and knew the cars very well.Everything was fantastic, thank you!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

This was one of the best things my husband and I did on our Honeymoon!!!! The driving time goes way to quickly so I would recommend purchasing additional laps, also I recommend participating in the first session and getting there early so you can look at and take photos of all of the cars and sit in the ones you like.... something you can't do later. It was such an adrenaline rush and I would recommend this to everyone who loves high quality cars - the staff were all very friendly and helpful and we cannot praise them enough!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 19, 2011

best birthday gift ever!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!