Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,646 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 8, 2017

The whole experience from making the reservation to the driving experience was THE Highlight of my visit to Las Vegas...and that says a lot!! One of the cars I was scheduled to drive was unavailable due to mechanical issues and the staff of EXR bent over backwards to accommodate and compensate me for the inconvenience. I would recommend EXR to anyone (And already have) who is looking for a wild, high speed experience of a lifetime. 5 STARS and more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2017

Amazing time. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had an excellent and exciting time. Would return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

This was a great experience!! Originally signed up on line because I specifically wanted to drive the Corvette Z-06. Received a call that the vette was unavailable, they were very courteous and worked with me. Ended up in a Ferrari 458 Italia. Buddy the instructor was awesome in how he instructed and in his ability to get the laps faster. Awesome experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

Very good experience and a professional crew.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

Thanks for the the great service. The VIP area was a nice touch and pleasant surprise. All of the cars were available and my son and I enjoyed the experience and instructors. Would recommend to anyone reading this to op for more than five laps to really appreciate the cars and track. Would definitely visit again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

It was the greatest day of my life to drive a Ferrari the staff were great in every procedure of my experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

This was awesome time here. I drove my instructor was fabulous. And my son did riding along which was great also everyone there very attentive to your needs.Definitley recommend!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

I recommend this to all my friends. It's a great experience and I am anxious to do it again. I had a great drive with *** and am looking forward to the next time. I really can't see how to improve the experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 7, 2017

Great experience, very professional and positive in every respect!! GV
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

My son *** had a great experience driving!! We will definitely be back!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 7, 2017

Amazing experience. I only wish I had time and money to try out more cars. They were perfectly willing to squeeze us into an earlier heat when we showed up early. Will for sure try this again.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2017

Can't recommend this experience high enough. Was beyond words.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2017

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He enjoyed his time there very much and is already looking forward to when we can go again. The instructors were very helpful and made his experience great! Top notch service and selection!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2017

Overall, an excellent experience! From when you enter the track, and the level of customer service makes you ready to go! The safety review given before, allows you to feel that the track is a safe place where a lot of fun happens! It all goes by so fast, but it's well worth the adventure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 6, 2017

I've been to Exotics Racing in Las Vegas on two occasions, and it was an incredible experience both times. It's a comprehensive experience with the classroom instruction and instructor in the car. I recommended ER in Los Angeles to a co-worker for a groomsmen activity a couple of weeks ago, and all the guys had an amazing time! The last time I was in Vegas, my instructor was Jason. I give him a strong 5 stars. He made my experience in the GT3RS truly memorable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2017

I had the best time of my life????????. Had so much fun can't wait to come back. Thank you so much for having me.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 2, 2017

We had a great experience from start to finish. The online ordering process was easy and we used the live chat several times to ask questions. Two of the cars my husband had chosen to drive became unavailable, one at the last minute, and while it was disappointing, the staff really bent over backwards to make sure he was satisfied with the replacement choices. Our driving experience this past weekend was just awesome. I drove 3 cars and my husband ended up driving 5. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The driving instructors give ongoing feedback to let you know when you're getting it right and help you improve if you're not. We both had a lot of fun. The only improvement we could suggest would be to offer a printout of the lap stats (lap time, peak speed) which we've received at other tracks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 2, 2017

Best time I have had in Vegas! Driving a Super Car on track was a great experience. I cant wait to do it again! Long with driving the Super Cars I also took out one of the Race Cars, OMG that was some awesome that I dont even have words to describe it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 2, 2017

This was my second time with Exotics in Vegas and they have improved from the already amazing first experience. The track is challenging and yet fast enough to get the pulse racing, the cars are gorgeous and dreamlike, and the instructor was brilliant and made me look like I knew what I was doing! All in all a truly wonderful experience that has made me want to go back again. Thanks Exotics I already miss you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2017

I enjoyed 2 separate days, a week apart. Both days I elected to drive a Porsche. Terrific. Great experience particularly with I think his name was ***? Had to slow to allow the drifter by and had to slow to pass a Lamborghini both days. As a consequence, I did not get a full 5 laps but the instructor did give me 2 extra laps on day two so that made up for it. I plan to visit again on my next trip to Vegas. Wouldn't miss it. Good experience, Great staff. Expensive but worth it. I did purchase the video from one day but pricey so really couldn't afford it the second day. I could have gone faster but passing the Lambos was special non the less.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 1, 2017

Well organized and one of the best "trtack events" that I have attended. This includes about 5 NASCAR oval track Calif Spdway race expirerencs. Rusty Walace, Drive Tech and one more. Highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2017

Awesome!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 31, 2017

I recently went to L.A. Exotics for the 4th time, with 2 friends who had each been there once before, We all had a terrific time, with the usual great instructors showing us exactly how and where to go faster. My friends both drove the Porsche GT-3 and were predictably blown away! One also did the Corvette ride-along and was speechless afterwards. By the way, we range in age from 28-66; of the three of us, the oldest of us had the fastest lap, at 1:04.3 seconds. Thanks, Exotics, can't wait to return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2017

An absolute blast for any car enthusiast. Great instruction. Just listen and do what they say and you'll beat all your friends. I wish I could spend a whole day just mastering the car, and the track.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 31, 2017

This was a fantastic experience for all 6 of us. I had raced SCAA Pro 7 class for a number of years, but it had been over 10 years, and it felt good to get back on the track. I drove the Ferrari 458 and the Lamborghini Huracan - what fun! *** was my driving coach, and he was great (although I would have preferred no coaching after the first 3 laps :-) ). Considering what it takes to put on this kind of experience, and the kinds of cars you get to drive, the costs are fair. I'll definitely be going back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING POSTED AN OFFER.

Take advantage of our Holiday Special Offer. Save $100 per $500 spent. Expires Dec 31.


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!