Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,916 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 17, 2018

Visiting exotic racing is my favorite activity in Vegas, I have done it several times now and I will keep coming back. Great fun, very efficient staff and well run operation Needless to say driving on the track is a blast. I highly recommend them and you won’t be disappointed
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 16, 2018

Excellent experience! All the staff were very professional and the cars were amazing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2018

This was a very professional and friendly experience. I drove the *** GBT. Awesome. My wife did a ride along with a pro. Double awesome. I probably did better than the pro, but it was pretty close on the two videos. I’ll be back on my next Vegas trip; they have a bunch of exotic cars I still want to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2018

Superrrrr
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

An extraordinary experience with dream cars, that anyone who is a car lover has to do it, recommended 1000%

-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 10, 2018

Hi, My girlfriend (***) and I really enjoyed our day. The staff were awesome and she had the best time. It was the second time for me at this track. Ally did Porsche GTS, 488 GTB, and Corvette. She said it was her best date ever! I did the Huracan and 488 GTB. We had *** as our instructor on the 488 and we really thought she was awesome instructor! Thank you. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

I enjoyed it immensely. The best part are the cars but also the instructors that are in the passenger seat. Their instruction and guidance is key to a great experience. I walked away with a better appreciate for exotic cars and what it takes to drive them to the limit. Absolutely recommend this experience for anyone who visits Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2018

Awesome experience! Driving these supercars (Mercedes AMG GTS & Porsche 991 GT3) put a smile on our faces. Then we did the drifting experience to top it off, and it was worth every penny. Fantastic pros!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2018

This was such an amazing experience! I can't say enough about how much I was impressed by the whole team! Everyone was so friendly and pleasant to talk with. Their knowledge was clearly evident in all they did. Thank you so much for an unforgettable experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2018

For anyone who is passionate about anything automotive, the overall experience is simply second to none. For anyone not knowledgeable about anything automotive, do not pass the opportunity to try, you will definitely become passionate.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2018

Awesome experience! My first time ever on a racetrack or driving a supercar but I felt totally comfortable due to the excellent professional guidance. Had a great time, guys. Thanks!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 5, 2018

Truly an amazing experience, however I don't think I would have ever done it had it not been a gifted to me. It was a bit too expensive. If you can afford it, I definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

2nd time visiting there and this was a main reason for us to visit this town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Everything about the experience was top notch. The staff was very professional and helpful. My instructor, ***, was very clear and concise with constant information in the fast paced environment. He was also able to clearly explain necessary changes to my driving technique and line choice that allowed me to improve with every lap. The car seemed to be in perfect condition and was only limited by me. Looking very much forward to my next visit!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Good instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Just awesome! My daughter and I went there for her 21st Birthday...we had a blast. The staff is awesome and knowledgeable! We will be back =) ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was very competent and professional at all times throughout the day. HIs instructions were clear and easy to implement. I didn't want the day to end. I would highly recommend *** and Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was excellent! He took the time to explain the process and was very helpful in maximizing my driving on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Great experience. Instructors were very helpful and the drifting ride along is incredible. Try more than one car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

video price is too expensive I think....
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Was very impressed with entire operation. As someone with competitive racing experience, Exotics Racings made it fun for people of all different levels of driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Had a great time! Second experience at Vegas location and both times have been outstanding. Staff and instructors do a great job. No complaints hope to be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Perfect experience. I have done this before elsewhere at other tracks but Exotics is the best going. great operation, amazing cars...fantastic drivers. We will be back....many times
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Instructors are very knowledgeable and patient. They want you to push these cars safely. They are experts
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2018

I thought the whole experience was fantastic. The people you have are great.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!