Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,217 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Everyone was great. We got there about an hour early and we were able to go to the early session instead of having to wait. Jarrett was amazing, he helped me set this us for our party of 28. All of us had an amazing time. The drivers were really nice and most importantly everyone came back in 1 piece and with memories to last a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Buddy and Teo were excellent instructors. There's nothing like hopping in behind the wheel on their beautiful machines and opening up the throttle and feeling the g's as you corner on their race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Exotics Racing. Staff was very friendly and they made sure I enjoyed myself. My instructor was very friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely go there again and would recommend it anyone looking for an adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Fantastic experience – once in a lifetime. The staff did an awesome job from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was an absolutely amazing experience! I booked this as a surprise for my husband, brother in-law and father in-law and they absolutely loved everything about it! The customer service was amazing as I was not familiar on how everything worked. They were very friendly, efficient with communication and really had a great system and order to everything. The experience was exactly the same when we arrived. The building was great and the people there were very friendly and wanted to make sure you have a good time! We have already recommended to all of our friends and family members! This is definitely something we will be doing again! Thank you Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

Excellent day out, drove the sort of cars you dream about and the a ride in the 700hp Hellcat just brilliant
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

I am not a "car guy". I have never particularly enjoyed driving and am not a very skilled driver. My day at EXR was outstanding, the experience of driving these cars was awesome. The coaches were a great asset to have riding along. Astute enough to recognize your skills/limitations and help you push past them a little at a time. If you're in Vegas, go to EXR, rent a couple cars, LISTEN TO THE COACHES, and it will be one of the best days you have in town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

It was the one of the most fun, intense experiences I have ever had. *** was a great instructor. Sorry again for almost missing that turn watching squirrels
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

*** showed my son and I the best time imaginable. I can’t think of anything better than father-son time, except for father-son-Ferrari time! I wish we could have tipped them what they are worth. The cars were amazing but I would never have been able to get the kind of thrill I got without their patient and assertive coaching. See you soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2018

My second time and still loved it
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

I really enjoyed the entire experience. Firstly I booked my trip for the complete wrong track and they accommodated me to make sure I got in at the right location at a time that worked for me. The staff was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable about the cars and experience. Had a blast driving and the instructors were phenomenal to work with. Will go again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

Best thing to do in Vegas. Plan to do again when I come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful making my husbands 50th Birthday drive a success. He absolutely loved it. Excellent customer service! Ordering online was very easy as well. Thank you again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The one day race driving school experience was brilliant. Being paired with a professional driver and reviewing performance data after each track session was very helpful. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire experience was truly one of the most fun and exhilarating experiences I've had in my life. Growing up with a father who owns exotics, I've ridden in them but never gotten to drive them like this. I drove the Audi R8 V10 plus because of its natural aspiration and lack of computer assists.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

This was probably the most exciting experience I have ever had. I am in my sixties and had never before been on a track let alone drive a Lambourgini! The instructor in the car pleasantly pushed me to drive faster than I might have on my own. It added to the experience. He was very helpful and gave me second by second guidance: when to floor it and when to break. I have never had an adrenalin rush before, but the excitement and thrill of it left be drained for the rest of the day. It was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

I highly recommend EXR. Everything about the company and the experience was great. Ordering and booking the experience was easy. Customer support before, during and after the track day was great. Instructors and all support crew are helpful and a pleasure to be around. Just an all around great experience. I have done it twice now (2016 and 2018) and both times were wonderful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Everything was amazing, had no complaints. I wish I could have rode longer. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I had *** and he was a excellent instructor. I would extremely recommend this place to anyone who asks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire experience was fantastic! From the online reservation process to the free shuttle service to the exceptional service provided on site. I must also compliment you and your team for the outstanding organization: to say that Exotics Racing is a well-oiled machine would be a vast understatement. A truly wonderful expert or my son and I. Thank you! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Perfect! Highly Recommend EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Five stars. My second time to experience the thrill of racing on the track. Just gets better and better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2018

I did not know what to expect when we booked the drive experience. The staff were professional, the advance preparation thorough and clear. The cars were amazing and the ride instructor was very professional, informative and fun to talk to. The ride was AMAZING! I drove a McLaren 570. It was an adrenaline pounding thrill ride. I am going back again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2018

I’ve read previous reviews about being rushed and tipping. Let me clarify this! Was there couple weeks ago with two other buddies. We all were welcomed openly. We had time to check out the parked exotic cars, take pictures, sit in them, ask questions, etc... When it was out turn, we had a quick inclass lesson then two discovery laps in the cayenne. *** was my instructor and he was superb. We both talked about the ***, it’s design and performance. *** pushed me and the car helping set the daily lap record! ***!! After the entire experience, I tipped *** willingly! With his help I was able to get the experience the track and race car. Took the turns with maximum speed, hit the apexes, harder braking and shifting!!! Never once was I rushed nor felt obligated to tip forcefully. It’s an experience I am looking forward to again. The staff are extremely nice and helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent driving experience! Where else can you drive ANY exotic car, (to your limits...) without the worry of ANY liability, NO wear/tear on YOUR own vehicle, etc. I recommend a minimum 12-15 laps in a lower HP car to get the feel of the track, then move up to higher HP cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing. In the immortal words of Arnold, "I will be back..."
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent Experience. Allow plenty of extra time, you may wish to add additional rides after your first ride.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!