Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 27, 2015

This time at Exotics was great again. Good staff and lots of fun. I'm an ex-pro Formula 2000 driver so driving fast on a track is something I don't get to do much after retiring but this allowed me to drive fast, have fun and do it safely. I highly recommend it for both experienced and novice drivers.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 13, 2015

this was the experience of a lifetime for me and it leaves me with wanting more. Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 6, 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, fantastic location. A must-do in Vegas!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2014

My son and I had a great time. We are very competitive and ended up being very close in lap times. Next time we'll drive the same cars so we can see if he is a better driver or just picking faster cars :)
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2014

Highly recommend to chose the Ferrari over the Porsches. Need at least 7 laps to fully experience the Ferrari.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 2, 2014

i drove a ferrari 430 !! drove it hard !! cant wait to get one !!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2014

My sixth visit, I'll be back in the spring to do it agin.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 9, 2014

I had an amazing time driving the F430 and GTR! The instructors were very nice, fairly good instruction, they mostly let you do what you want while giving you tips on how to get the best track time. I am coming back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2014

Overall great place to drive fast cars. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I recommend to try exotic racing for a great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2014

A great way to spend a day in Las Vegas area. Exotics Racing is a very professional organization that I would highly recommend to people of any experience level.
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2014

Very enjoyable experience and glad I gave it a go....... my only negative was it was over in a flash and I drove 3 different cars for 5 laps each and I did the drift ride along, which was also lots of fun, that lad could drive!!!!! Well done and thanks for the experience, if I am ever back in Las Vegas I may pay another visit. Regards Damien Perth, Western Australia
-
4
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2014

The staff at Exotics Racing will go the extra mile to make sure your experience is as enjoyable as possible.
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2014

Great time! A bit pricey but super fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 13, 2014

I will do it again. I had the time of my life
-
4
lvms fronticon

August 9, 2014

A great experience and a fabulous time. The instructors kept you on your toes at the wheel and explained every aspect of your performance. The experience met my expectations and I was able to improve my lap time by about 6 seconds and I was more than happy with my performance.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 29, 2014

Second year in a row, I have gone to extoic racing and had a blast. Just gives me another reason to come back out to las vegas and drive more cars.
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2014

Definitely worth my time and money! I enjoyed my experience from the time I stepped foot out of my car into the parking lot! It's a dream come true and a great boast when your with your friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 5, 2014

Went here to celebrate vegas with family and friends. Visited the location the day after my wedding and the site was able to accommodate my cousin and groomsmen whom dis not have have a reservation. Overall great service, awesome customer service, and positive atmosphere. Thanks exotics racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 30, 2014

For anyone in Las Vegas, this is your opportunity to drive your dream car in automatic form. If you do take in this experience, budget for a minimum of 7 laps due to the short nature of the track. The instructors are great as are the remainder of the staff. My recommendation would be to take in the Porsche Cayenne track tour, and then take in the optional C6 Drifting (ride along experience) PRIOR to driving the car you wish to drive as that will give you an idea of how best to drive this track. The cars are well maintained and the track is a treat. Enjoy.
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2014

Had a great time driving one of the Ferrari's for 5 laps. It was awesome and the driving instructors at Exotics Racing made the whole experience great! So much so that I can't wait to go back and drive one of the other cars that they have. If you want the thrill of really driving a exotic car this is it. Check it out you will be glad you did, I know I was. Mark Nicoli
-
4
lvms fronticon

June 3, 2014

This was an absolute blast!!! Will be glad to return and challenge my best lap time!!!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 24, 2014

With everything there is to concentrate on, when driving at the limit as a novice, this is as much work as it is fun - but it's A LOT of fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2014

my driving coach if you will was excelent. he deserves a raise. lol seriously he was very friendly & personable. Thank You
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2014

I went to the kiosk at the Fashion show mall and Rodney made my reservations there. He booked my car, time and my transportation. He was very patient and also gave me a few important tips. I really enjoyed the experience throughout and a very memorable one! So memorable that I look back and say to myself, wow, I spent how much? My friends say, wow, you did spend that much? But you know it's something that I will say, "YES! It was worth it!" that was my dream of driving a Ferrari and a Porsche in a track going speeds of over 110 miles! Can't beat that driving experience anywhere. Staff at the Exotic was very friendly and knowledgeable and that helps calming the nerves before stepping into the fastest cars in the world. Leaving Exotics was sad but cruising out in a Limo was a really cool experience as well. I will never forget this moment and will return for my Lamborghini experience!!! Jeff C. Burnaby, B.C., Canada
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 3, 2014

Great experience, had plenty of fun on the track and got a chance to push a few of my favorite cars to the max, and realized the unique characteristics and performance that each car brings to the road by pushing it to the limit!.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!