Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,249 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

An unbelievably wonderful experience! Exotics Racing knows how to make dreams come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

(: FUN FUN FUN :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

- Oh my gosh! My husband and I had a BLAST!! The guys were very professional. You can see and feel that they really wanted us to enjoy the experiance- Thank you Exotic Racing our experience was a true VIP one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

The experience was exhilarating. The personal coaching from the instructors made learning much easier than I expected.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

My wife got me a 7 lap gift cerfiticate for my 40th birthday and it will be remembered as one of the best birthday presents ever. This team is first class all the way with a great focus on safety and expert advice from the in-car professional driver. I felt safe from the start and Peter had me going through the turns faster than I ever dreamed possible in an Audi R8. Owning an A6 Quattro I knew the R8 would be forgiving on the curves and the V8 would rocket out of the corners down the straigt away at insane speeds. I kept my eyes up and never did get to see the speedo at the end of the back stretch to see how fast I was going. Thanks honey for a great birthday, and thanks to the El Toro crew on April 17 for a first-class experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

You should enjoy it! Alexey,Russia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

April 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

This was by far the best experience I could have had. I have always wanted to drive exotic cars and Exotics Racing made it a possibility. Unlike other driving experiences I participated in, Exotics let me dictate how I wanted to drive and push myself to the maximum limits I felt comfortable with. There were no rules other than to be safe and have fun, and this is truly the best experience one can partake in if they want to drive exotic cars fast while having the most fun possible. You determine what you want to get out of this event and I highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to come back for another visit and drive other cars in the future. It is well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Best driving experience ever! A must have if you love cars and want to go fast, legally!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Absolutely amazing experience. There is nothing like this in Australia, so to be able to come here and drive/race my dream car was mind blowing. I was nervous to begin with, but the instructors are constantly talking to you, letting you know what you need to do and when. The whole experience was amazing, I can't speak high enough of this company, 100% worth the money and more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Just awesome everything you could want even for someone with plenty of experiance behind the wheel of performance cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Fantastic selection of cars and extremely helpful instructors who were highly motivated to assist me in getting the most out of each car. I would recommend this to anyone who loves driving and appreciates superb cars. My favorite was the Lambo Adventador. My video was ready within 10 minutes of finishing the course and totally professional and well edited and presented. Great atmosphere and awesome cars and staff. I am definitely coming back: greatest birthday present/bucket list experience ever! Very professional operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

This is truly the best bargain in Vegas you can't go wrong here. They make it fun and you plain get to drive the wheels off of the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Very helpful staff
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 20, 2013

Very helpful staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Exoticsracing was a great experience for me. I have dreamed about driving supercars since I was a kid and the Exoticsracing experience gave me everything I was looking for. The convenience of booking, advice provided in advance, and on track instruction were excellent and really helped me get the most out of the day. I highly recommend Exocticsracing to anyone with a love of and passion to drive fast, exotic cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2013

Cars are absolutely amazing so many its hard to choose and the instructors are world class!!! If your in vegas and your a adrenaline junky its a must do !!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!