Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The total experience was exhilarating right from the Hellcat burnout to the final lap. Staff are engaged and provide step by step direction so nothing is left in question. I will refer Exotic to everyone I know and will return on my next visit. Thanks a bunch
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The total experience was excellent...
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

I love the fact that all staff don’t want to meet customer expectations but to exceed customer expectations. From management to floor staff they just want customers to really enjoy there time. I definitely recommend for everyone to go to exotics racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

An outstanding experience and absolutely the best value for money you can buy. The team was great in all respects.Do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

It was a great day. very well organized. My instructor was awesome.. will definitely do it again if I get the chance. Thank you!

-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 5, 2018

Great place, had an awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Fantastic experience! Form the ability to examine all the cars, to the VIP room, to the driving coaches....I had a blast driving three cars and doing the drift ride along. You run an outstanding operation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Great time! Great Instructor in car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Awesome experience! The pre driving brief was thorough and concentrated on the basics needed to maximize the enjoyment of the drivers. The drive along was great, but the real joy was driving! My instructor Steve was a perfect instructor. Calm, even when I was messing up, he gave the right amount of coaching, critiquing, and encouragement. I have been a military and commercial pilot instructor and I can say without a doubt that Steve is as good as they get. A fantastic experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

My driving experience was great again. This was my 3rd time driving cars. Each time was a mind blowing experience. All 3 of my ride along instructors were very helpful. All the rest of the crew was great. I’m looking forward to my next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

This was an amazing experience. Thank you so much. I hope I get do it again in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I was extremely grateful for the access to see all the cars, whether or not we had paid for an experience with them. Staff were all excellent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

From start to finish the entire exotics racing crew exceeded my expectations. The staff were clearly passionate and did everything they could to make the experience one of a kind.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 5, 2018

I loved my experience at Exotics Racing where I got to drive their amazing Ferrari 458. All their staff was friendly and welcoming and all was well organized. I truly enjoyed driving the car, it was a very memorable experience that I would highly recommend. A big thank you to *** who was my instructor during the drive, he made me feel comfortable enough to push the car to as fast as I dared. Awesome experience, I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Everything was great. Hopefully you will have a hellcat to drive the next time I'm out there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Great experience where else can I drive a $*** car on a track.My 15 year old son went in the drift car and had a blast also. Cheers
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The experience was fantastic from start to finish. The shuttle ride to the site was on time and was comfortable. At the site, it was clear to see that the staff were excited to see the customers there and wanted to make sure we had an exhilarating experience while still being safe. The atmosphere was very relaxed while we were waiting for our training sessions and we were free to wander around and look and sit inside the cars. The instruction session was informative and the visual aids were very professional looking. The introductory lap touring session was valuable and the driver/guide was relaxed as he toured us around the track and demonstrating the procedures for maneuvering through the course. The cars were fantastic to look at and just as much fun to drive. The ride-along drive instructors were very excited and enthusiastic for us to drive the cars and have fun but yet patient when giving us directions and tips while on the track. The drive along in the Hell Cat was a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Online purchase was efficient. In person interaction was excellent. All the employees were happy and helpful. And my drive in a Ferrari was outstanding.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2018

Great experience. Instruction was perfect, and our instructor *** did a great job. He was very patient with us, gave easy to understand instructions, and most importantly, allowed us to have fun. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2018

Very nice experience. Order and procedure was well organized. I would recommend to my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2018

Returning customer. Everything was great. Friendly and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Everything was professionally done. The person that I spoke with on the phone made ordering very easy. Next time I plan on using your shuttle. Traffic out of Vegas on hwy 15 was terrible on the day of my event and we barely made it on time despite leaving very early. Your staff was friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to my friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Great service. We were treated like VIPs from start to finish. The instructions took the time to help me get most out of each car I drove.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Very good experience! From the time I first checked in until the time I left, all staff members I encountered were very friendly. One of the cars I had booked was not ready, and I was upgraded to another car without any issues. During both times I was on track, both of the instructors were friendly and very encouraging. This was the 4th time I have visited Exotics Racing, and I'm yet to be disappointed. To anyone who is considering this experience, all I can say is go for it; you will not regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

I had a great time at Exotics Racing. I will definitely go back there to drive the cars again. I would like to drive a Tesla if EXR adds one to their list. I got to drive the McLaren and Lambo Gallardo. I would definitely recommend EXR to friends and family who want to drive super cars in Vegas. ***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!