Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,344 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

I had a great experience and would do it again. I drove two cars and had two different instructors who were both excellent. There instructions were clear and understandable. The drift car ride along was also very fun. It is expensive (at least for me) which is the only thing that held me back from going again the next day! I’ll be back with my daughter for her 21st birthday in a few years. Or maybe il be back next year too who knows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

Great time, don't change a thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2019

Yes, would recommend you to people, very organized and well run, driving coaches extremely professional and helpful
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2019

Best experience ever. If you are a car or driving enthusiast like I am, you must go to Exotics Racing in Vegas. The staff were great. Personally I would recommend *** as your instructor, however I am sure they are all great. My only other advice is to do more laps. Do more laps than you originally thought. I wish I had done a few more after I got a feel of the car and the track. All and All excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2019

Great time, my instructor, *** did a great job, I felt that I was a better and more consistent driver by the end of the day. Customer support and service is A+ and would no doubt recommend to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 23, 2019

Such an exhilarating experience. Our son turned 21 and we wanted to fill his dream of driving a Lamborghini. As we watched we were so tempted to do the drive along with a professional drifter. We will definitely be returning back to have some more fun. Although it is a pricey experience it was so worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

The three day course was excellent for my son. This business is a number 1 class act! Everyone is friendly, hospital and knowledgeable. The facility is immaculate! I would like to give a special thanks to *** and *** who worked with my son ***. We were treated like true VIPs. Even with rain, they did everything they could to accommodate us and we can't thank then enough. A truly great experience! All the best for future success!! *** and ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

Awesome experience and I loved every second of it! Instructors were great as always!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

This was a blast! The staff and instructors made it even more fun. Thank you! We’ll be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2019

Very satisfied with the entire experience. Jason was great and made for a fantastic ride.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 21, 2019

Really fun Las Vegas experience! No prior track racing or race experience but tried the Audi R8 and had an excellent instructor in Teo. Good fun challenge. Will definitely come back during future Vegas trips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2019

This was an exciting adventure and EXR is very well run. My instructor *** was excellent. Had a great time and booked extra laps on another car. Would highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 16, 2019

I dare you to have more fun anywhere else in Vegas, bunny ranch included!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Excellent day
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Fantastic experience ! Pilots are excelling in their professional and enthusiasm ! They were pushing me beyond my comfortzone to the limits the Porsche GT3RS and 488GTB. Waow! Will certainly come back ! Thank you *** !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

There are simply not enough superlatives for me to describe my experience at Exotics Racing. The instructors were incredibly helpful and genuinely committed to ensuring that I had fun and went fast. The cars are incredible, and these folks really do all they can to help us get the most out of them, and of the entire experience. All of the staff were friendly and efficient, as well, and made sure that my driving experience was the focus of the day. My sincere thanks and compliments. This was my second visit and I know I'll be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Had a great time. Highly recommend to anyone who has a dream car they would like to drive. Staff is patient and very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

I surprised by boyfriend with Exotics Racing and he loved it! So much that after he was done driving the Acura NXS, he decided to get us both into the hell cat and we had a blast! My first drifting experience ever and I had a smile on my face the entire time! Thank you so much Exotics Racing! We’ll be seeing you guys again for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Having wanted a Corvette since High School and I only rode in one one time with a friend I saw the track when I went to the Richard Petty Experience and went online and saw that you could drive a Corvette as one of the choices so I asked Santa if I could drive one. I was happy to see on Christmas day that I got a gift certificate to allow me to do that. The drive went very good and the instructor was a great help in explaining where to position the car and when to shift and when to break and to allow me to go fast. I just need to learn how to use the paddle shifters a little better to be able to improve my lap times. I may need to ask Santa for a repeat of this drive and may need to try the Audi R10 or maybe one of the Ferraris. I ended up purchasing the video of my drive and it is a good reminder of what the drive was like. Thank you for fulfilling one of my bucket list items.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

The entire experience was fantastic, from the moment you’re picked up the entire staff is beyond friendly and they completely understand how excited the customers are to drive their amazing cars. When you arrive, the experience only gets more and more mind-boggling. While you’re waiting for your instructional class, you get to see and sit in all and any of the couple dozen of super cars they have on site, unlocked and free to photograph with yourself and your guests in them. From then on, the instructions are awesome, and they make you feel incredibly safe. Additionally, the instructors that sit in the car with you while you’re driving are incredibly helpful for anyone who hasn’t driven on a racetrack, and they don’t limit your experience at all. On the contrary, they’re there to help you take full advantage of your laps in their supercars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Stop thinking about this and just do it. If you are not that into cars you will be when you are done. The staff, facilities, and experience could not have been better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

We had a FABULOUS time! All staff were great in helping us and making sure we had a good time. This was our second visit and we are planning a third, will highly recommend this adventure to our friends and family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Fantastic fun Very professional and safe and *** was the BEST co pilot
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2019

It was a great experience I enjoyed every minute of it everyone there was very helpful and friendly I will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

This was my second time to Vegas and my second time to ExoticRacing, the most exciting part of our trip both times. We race dune buggies, shoot machine guns and .50 cal snipers, raft the Colorado and helicopters the GC. This was the best thing we did, thank you ***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!