Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 31, 2018

The Dodge Hellcat ride is amazing! Our driver *** drifted near 50% of the time....the G forces were like riding a roller coaster. Be sure to opt for the take home video to capture your response!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

Very well run operation. Driver instructors are great and push your driving skills. Cars are clean and the video option is great. Well worth it if you’re a car/driving enthusiast. Highly recommend!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 30, 2018

AMAZING!!! The instruction, the options, the progression of events...loved it all! I'll be back!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 27, 2018

The experience was great! It was my first time driving a fast car and it was truly exciting being able to hear the engine, feel the road, and go fast! I went to the track in Fontana and had *** as my instructors and they were great at guiding me with each specific car (Cayman S and McLaren 520S) while providing me with feedback on how to improve my raceline and experience at the track. It's a must try!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

Excellent! Can’t wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

The whole experience was awesome! From the AC/DC intro to get you pumped up, to the numerous staff members that were ready to help and make sure you were well taken care of. I reserved 4 different cars. One of the cars had to be taken out of the line up due to an issue. However, EXR contacted me, set me up with a comparable substitute and made sure I was happy. The cars I drove seemed well cared for and performed as expected. The instructors were awesome. Patient, knowledgeable and were as excited as I was when I got it right. They helped me with my many flaws and wanted to help me to improve. They sat with me in the car before the laps to go over the car and make sure I was comfortable. Then they sat with me after the laps and reviewed my driving and asked for feedback on their instructing. I am already planning another trip...I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2018

I think all of the employees and instructors were terrific. Very friendly. Facilities are very clean. It's great that you're allowed to look at all the cars, sit in them, and take pictures. Makes it that much more memorable.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 24, 2018

This was my first time driving on a race track and a really fast car. The experience was great and I am definitely going back. *** was a great instructor and made the experience awesome. The one improvement I would recommend would be to provide a printout of the driving experience. A page or postcard with lap times and top speed. The video is great, but something to go along with it.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 24, 2018

I had a really great time it was well worth it to see my boyfriend happy. Definitely a great experience and well worth it. I didn't drive but the information/briefing segment was very interesting.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

Bought a gift certificate for my boyfriend. It was a surprise gift for our anniversary. He picked the Audi and the McLaren. Loved them both. But the McLaren was his favorite. We also did the DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT together. Loved it!! Amazing experience overall. I must add that the staff was incredibly amazing as well.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 23, 2018

*** This place is NOT cheap...BUT....well worth the money. The price culls out those that are NOT enthusiast. Everyone on the course was driving "AT SPEED." It is not often that you can "PASS OTHER CARS, DURING YOU DRIVING EXPERIENCE." I will come to this venue, everytime i'm in Vegas...they are just that good. Cars are well maintained and coaches help you get the most out of every car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 20, 2018

The first impression of the building is excellent as you walk up to the front doors you can see the wonderful cars they have in their expansive inventory. Then, you walk through the door to wonderful greetings and begin the check in process. While you wait for your driving instruction you can watch them race, sit in any vehicle you wish, or grab a refreshment. There is also a limited amount of "gear" you can purchase as well. The driving instructors ARE the best part about this experience, it is NOT the cars (and they are amazing). I went there to specifically drive an Acura NSX, however, did not have aspirations of being a race car driver, I simply wanted to see what "she" can do, have some fun, and enjoy the day. My instructor pushed me and the car with step by step instructions at every turn and long stretch. He pushed me out of my comfort zone and what an amazing rush it was, not only getting the most out of my experience, but getting the most out of me, as a human being. It was more than just a race around a lap in a beautiful car, it was pushing yourself to do things that you did NOT know you were capable of doing. For that, this was one of the greatest experiences of my life and one of the most memorable (and I have been to an awful lot ofplaces and done some crazy, wild things). If it sounds expensive to you, you WILL be pleasantly surprised by how valuable your investment will be in the end. It was worth double, IMO. TIP: It takes two laps to get used to the car and two more laps to get to know the track. 7 laps SHOULD be the minimum to get the most out of your experience. For the extra few dollars DO IT, you WILL thank yourself, I guarantee it. Cheers, Exotics Racing. My first experience here far, far exceeded any expectations I had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Loved the whole experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Totally satisfied with experience. All instruction was clear and to the point. In depth analysis of data collected from my driving clearly illustrated areas for improvement. The course was definitely directed towards obtaining a novice license and being able to drive competitively and safely. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, as usual. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2018

Had a great time. Hope to do it again. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Service was fantastic, they have that hint of seriousness to make sure everything is safe and then the rest is just making sure that you have fun. The drivers know exactly what you want and they supply. It makes you feel like a kid again as well as a pro driver, next time I’m in Vegas I will be doing it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2018

Best attraction in Vegas, would not miss this!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 16, 2018

Instructors can very significantly in what they allow you to do in the car, some want you to short shift the cars for no real reason, and not go to a low enough gear for the corners. Wait was also a little long. Hellcat experience was amazing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 16, 2018

Place was the best. Great all around service and experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 16, 2018

Insanely fun driving experience which I'll never forget. All of the instructors were super knowledgeable and friendly. They only negative was the constant attempts to up-sell every single time you spoke to them.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

I did 20 laps in one of the Porche’s. It was awesome! *** was very patient with me and allowed me to push the car to its limits. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

Overall a stellar experience. Thoroughly enjoyed the cars and the instructors. The track is sufficiently challenging and the instructors are eager to put the cars through the paces.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2018

Excellent customer service, professional staff, wonderful experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2018

Everything was great, the experience was amazing, and the instructors were great at teaching us how to drive
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!