Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,317 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 17, 2022

I loved it. Best thing we did on our trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2022

This was one of the most amazing things I’ve ever got to do. The car selection was amazing. The customer service provided was top notch and my instructor was the most amazing. Nino (I think is his name) was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He pushed me beyond my comfort zone and I truely enjoyed it. I will be coming back for years to come
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2022

Visited as a surprise for my son and he had a blast! Biggest smile he's had in a long time!!!
-
5

October 13, 2022

Fun time with friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 13, 2022

while visiting Las Vegas in Oct 2022, I saw an advertisement on Facebook for Exotic racing so after looking at the website I decided to go check it out. I was very impressed with facility. The instructors took time to explain the process and procedures clearly to make it a fun safe experience for everyone. the cars were clean and fast. I was very impressed while having drives of multiple experience levels on the track at the same time it was very safe. I worked with two different instructors while in the two cars I drove, Kareem and Tao (I am probably spelling those wrong) both instructors where very knowledgeable, personable and fun. They really made sure to be informative and push to get outside of comfort zone and feel the power of the car. Already thinking I want to go back and drive some more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2022

I had a great experience in the Ferrari and Lamborghini with John. He pushed me harder than I thought I could go in the corners but it made the experience better. I hope to do this again one day.
-
5

October 11, 2022

Great service, Everyone was helpful.I had a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2022

I took my four adult boys for a "guys trip". Speed Vegas was our top activity. While we had high expectations, the experience EXCEEDED our expectations at every step! We're glad we extended to 7 laps as, by the fourth lap, the instructors have helped you really reach the limitations of your car. I have never driven a car that hard for that long, and had so much confidence it could handle how hard i was pushing it. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny! We did 7 laps in exotics as well as the drifting laps. We plan to add the carts next time. In fact, next time we'll probably go one day to get comfortable in the cars again, and then return the next day with the confidence to push them to an even higher level!
-
5

October 11, 2022

Had a wonderful time AAA++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2022

Definitely worth the money. Will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2022

I bought this experience as a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He drives trucks/transportation for a living and thought this would be something he'd love. *** , was I right!! His driver instructor was awesome!! He had a blast ripping the Ferrari 488!! He was so thankful for the unforgettable experience..
-
5

October 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

October 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2022

I surprised my son with the exotic track experience in A Porshe GT-2 for his 40th birthday. The crew made the whole experience easy and very safety oriented. My son is still smiling ear to ear. The staff there are top drawer in all departments. Do yourself a favour and get the ultimate experience. 👍👍👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 30, 2022

Great coach
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2022

The total experience was great and all the instructors as well as Tyler who was in the car with me was amazing
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

Booked a Huracan for the experience. From the start till the end, it was smooth and perfect. First time driving a sport car and the feeling was beyond words. Kudos to the team! Thank you Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

One of the funnest things I've ever done! The coaching and training were great both ahead of time and during the laps. It's a totally awesome experience and I'd recommend it to all my friends and would LOVE to come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2022

Very nice experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2022

my husband and I had a great time! He drove the 488 Ferrari., I did the high speed drive along. Together we did the drifting drive along. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 21, 2022

Staff were very friendly and very professional.
-
5

September 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 21, 2022

Great afternoon with a really friendly and welcoming team. Really enjoyed being able to get in the cars have a good look around before taking them out on the track. Driving coaches where on point.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2022

I was treated like I was top notch. Staff spoke to me as if I was a valued customer as opposed to just walking past me like as if I were just a statue. I liked being acknowledged by them and it almohas a family atmosphere. Haven't received my video yet but eagerly await it. Thanks and I've already encouraged my family and friends both to experience your service and friendly atmosphere. I, too, will be back. By the way, your drivers drive can drive ***. Professionals.
-
5

September 19, 2022

I had a blast. The instructors were amazing and made me feel relaxed. Thank you for the good time. Both tracks were fun.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!