Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,976 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Excellent service from the people at exotics racing. Instruction is A+. If you want to push your limits they will teach you how. If you just want to look good driving a lambo they'll make that happen too. Best attraction in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Everyone was great. We got there about an hour early and we were able to go to the early session instead of having to wait. Jarrett was amazing, he helped me set this us for our party of 28. All of us had an amazing time. The drivers were really nice and most importantly everyone came back in 1 piece and with memories to last a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Buddy and Teo were excellent instructors. There's nothing like hopping in behind the wheel on their beautiful machines and opening up the throttle and feeling the g's as you corner on their race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Exotics Racing. Staff was very friendly and they made sure I enjoyed myself. My instructor was very friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely go there again and would recommend it anyone looking for an adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Fantastic experience – once in a lifetime. The staff did an awesome job from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was an absolutely amazing experience! I booked this as a surprise for my husband, brother in-law and father in-law and they absolutely loved everything about it! The customer service was amazing as I was not familiar on how everything worked. They were very friendly, efficient with communication and really had a great system and order to everything. The experience was exactly the same when we arrived. The building was great and the people there were very friendly and wanted to make sure you have a good time! We have already recommended to all of our friends and family members! This is definitely something we will be doing again! Thank you Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

Excellent day out, drove the sort of cars you dream about and the a ride in the 700hp Hellcat just brilliant
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

I am not a "car guy". I have never particularly enjoyed driving and am not a very skilled driver. My day at EXR was outstanding, the experience of driving these cars was awesome. The coaches were a great asset to have riding along. Astute enough to recognize your skills/limitations and help you push past them a little at a time. If you're in Vegas, go to EXR, rent a couple cars, LISTEN TO THE COACHES, and it will be one of the best days you have in town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

It was the one of the most fun, intense experiences I have ever had. *** was a great instructor. Sorry again for almost missing that turn watching squirrels
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

*** showed my son and I the best time imaginable. I can’t think of anything better than father-son time, except for father-son-Ferrari time! I wish we could have tipped them what they are worth. The cars were amazing but I would never have been able to get the kind of thrill I got without their patient and assertive coaching. See you soon!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 4, 2018

We gave this as a gift to our 18-year-old son who is graduating from high school. The experience at exotics racing was absolutely phenomenal. We had the opportunity to get and sit in all the cars and personnel were around to answer questions. The instructors ride in the car with you while you are having the driving experience and both of the instructors were absolutely fantastic !! I cannot say enough great things about this place and I highly recommend. We can’t wait to come back !
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 4, 2018

Best. Day. Ever.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2018

My second time and still loved it
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

I really enjoyed the entire experience. Firstly I booked my trip for the complete wrong track and they accommodated me to make sure I got in at the right location at a time that worked for me. The staff was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable about the cars and experience. Had a blast driving and the instructors were phenomenal to work with. Will go again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

Best thing to do in Vegas. Plan to do again when I come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful making my husbands 50th Birthday drive a success. He absolutely loved it. Excellent customer service! Ordering online was very easy as well. Thank you again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The one day race driving school experience was brilliant. Being paired with a professional driver and reviewing performance data after each track session was very helpful. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire experience was truly one of the most fun and exhilarating experiences I've had in my life. Growing up with a father who owns exotics, I've ridden in them but never gotten to drive them like this. I drove the Audi R8 V10 plus because of its natural aspiration and lack of computer assists.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

This was probably the most exciting experience I have ever had. I am in my sixties and had never before been on a track let alone drive a Lambourgini! The instructor in the car pleasantly pushed me to drive faster than I might have on my own. It added to the experience. He was very helpful and gave me second by second guidance: when to floor it and when to break. I have never had an adrenalin rush before, but the excitement and thrill of it left be drained for the rest of the day. It was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

I highly recommend EXR. Everything about the company and the experience was great. Ordering and booking the experience was easy. Customer support before, during and after the track day was great. Instructors and all support crew are helpful and a pleasure to be around. Just an all around great experience. I have done it twice now (2016 and 2018) and both times were wonderful.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 29, 2018

I really enjoy the ride *** was a wonderful and professional driver I will definitely will try it again Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Everything was amazing, had no complaints. I wish I could have rode longer. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. I had *** and he was a excellent instructor. I would extremely recommend this place to anyone who asks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire experience was fantastic! From the online reservation process to the free shuttle service to the exceptional service provided on site. I must also compliment you and your team for the outstanding organization: to say that Exotics Racing is a well-oiled machine would be a vast understatement. A truly wonderful expert or my son and I. Thank you! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Perfect! Highly Recommend EXR.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 29, 2018

Been there 3 time and enjoyed everything but when signing in should have a side for larger groups and small group cause people would say it's just me and my girlfriend can we sign in first I'm polite and say sure so now we're last. But extra thanks for having a teacher driver speak Spanish it help my friend drive more comfortable and need snack bar for family who waits thanks again great job everyone
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!