Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,450 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

Great experience, I high recommend it to anyone that love cars. ALL the instructors were excellent and helped you get the best performance out of the car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

I will return to exotics racing during future trips to the Las Vegas area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

AMAZING EXPERIENCE especially the Ferrari 458 and the GTR!! Every time I come back to Las Vegas I will relive this experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

Thanks Deb for buying me 15 laps. If you like fast cars, then to have the opportunity to drive these cars at speed with instructors that want you to ring the most out of the cars and yourself is well worth the price of admission. thanks again Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

If your need is for speed then this is the place for you. F15 jets constantly streaming overhead trying to keep up with the maniac in the yellow Corvette. Amazing cars, great track experience and a thrill a minute. Do it at least once, properly, tick the boxes and move on.... fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

This was my second time and it was a brilliant as the first. You can tell staff member wants to be there and these cars are their passion. It really makes it a great experience. Will definately do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

AWESOME !!! Everyone should drive one of these at least once in their lives...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

Awesome Experience!!! Driving coaches were excellent and really worked hard to made sure that you have an excellent experience. Would highly recommend Exotics Racing to any driving or racing fan, from novice to experienced driver.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This has been my 3rd driving experience with Exotics Racing-Las Vegas. Never a dull moment. Terrific instructors and driving assistance from these guys. Beautiful cars and facility.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was great! Next time I'm bringing the hubby. Most fun I've had in a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

Absolutely outstanding. The staff, facility & of course the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was a very unique introduction to the track day experience. One comes away with the knowledge that track driving is fundamentally different than street driving. Exotic Racing could be an excellent gateway to introduce prospective drivers into the track day experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

Do not miss this! Better than gambling, the shows or any other entertainment you'll find on the Strip - or anywhere else in Vegas. Long after you've forgotten the name of the lap dancer and her curves, you'll remember the curves you took behind the wheel on this track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This is one of the most awesome experiences I have had. I still cannot believe that I was allowed to jump in a Lambo and race it around a track like I did. Everyone should do this at least once when they are in Vegas. I will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

I've been waiting my whole life for this type of experience, and I was not disappointed. Driving the cars was amazing and so were my instructors. Thank you for making my birthday very special, I will always remember it, and look forward to driving at your school again. Many Blessings, Suzanna from Huntington Beach
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

This was an amazing experience!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 3, 2011

It was a great experience. I wish I could be able to spend a day driving those cars!
-
4
Customer Reviews

November 30, 2011

The entire exotic racing team from start to finish were truly professional and made you feel right at home. I highly recommend this to anyone. Best experience ever! Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

A lot of fun, the people were friendly an awesome experience! !!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

Incredible experience, wonderfull cars. Strongly recomend!! I have driven in other tracks, cars and company, and this was the best!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

The driving experience was amazing, the instructor in the car was great. He made me feel so at ease, absolutely a must for anyone to experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

This is an outstanding learning experience, not to mention a REAL BLAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 26, 2011

The experience was way beyond my expectations! The driving instructors were truly professional and engaging and made the most of your time in the cars! I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that is thinking about doing something like this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

Awesome time, dont think about it just do it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 25, 2011

Awesome experience!! Very friendly staff. Enough opportunities for nice pics. Overall worth every buck!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!