Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 9, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Everything was well coordinated & the staff was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 9, 2011

This was absolutely an extreme rush that anyone with the slightest bit aof testerone in them should experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 9, 2011

a very very good days. The car is fantastic. Thank you the team.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 9, 2011

This was hands down on the the best experiences of my life! From start to finish Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The instruction in the classroom and the car was stellar. These drivers really love what they do. The only thing that was a bit disappointing is how fast the 5 laps go, it really takes 2-3 laps to build confidence. Next time I am bumping up to 10.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 9, 2011

Of all my experiences around the world, driving the Ferrari for 5 laps with professional guidance beside me was perfect. Lance A.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2011

I drove the Ferrari and the Lamborgini and I loved every minute of it. I did 20 laps and could have done 20 more. I can't wait to come back. The instructors were great and them knowing that I had racing experience allowed me to have more leeway with the cars. I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2011

Had an absolute blast driving the cars on the track. Five laps just isn't enough. With the on board driving instruction I could push the car faster/further each lap. Robert was an outstanding instructor, helped me get the most out of the car and the experience. Will certainly return.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 8, 2011

It was such a rush. It's easy to get addicted to the all the engine sounds and the smell of the burning tires. It'll make you wish you could drive like this everyday.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

extremely UNDERATED! I figured it would be "fun" but not the full blown adrenaline rush I experienced. In my opinion, 5 laps is NOT enough if you are only driving one car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

If you are a car guy or gal, you'll love this place. By far the most exciting experience on my Las Vegas trip. My only regret is not driving more cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

One of a kind experience, great people great cars and great track. Just a blast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

My wife and I recently spent a week in Las Vegas for my birthday. She purchased a gift certificate for exotics racing as my birthday gift. I had never heard of the company and did not know what to expect, but was excited to go to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway, as I am a big NASCAR fan. It turned out to be the best birthday gift I could have received! It was an AMAZING experience. Everyone was very friendly and the cars that are offered are amazing! I got to drive the Ferrari and I never wanted it to end! It was such an adrenaline rush! My legs still felt like JELLO an hour after the experience. I hope this is something that I get to do again the next time I take a trip to Vegas. I would strongly suggest this to anyone wanting a thrill and something new and exciting to do while in Las Vegas. Thank you exotics racing for such wonderful memories!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

This was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari! I was blown away with how easy it was to drive and how well it handled. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants an experience he/she will never forget!! The staff at Exotics Racing was phenomenal. Thanks again for making my Ferrari experience memorable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Awesome experience! The only true way to experience a super sports car is on a real race track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Best thing I have ever done. I was at ease and comfortable in a $380000. Car:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Great Time with Great Cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

It is an absolute riot! I loved every minute of it. What happens in Vegas may stay in Vegas, but you will be telling everyone you know about your experience at Exotics Racing! -Fritz
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Definitely the BEST part of our Las Vegas weekend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

My ride was tons of fun. I suggest to anyone to do at least 7 laps because I just felt comfortable after 5. I could have gone faster with a couple more. take the ride with the pro... it's worth it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

JUST A PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! THE INSTRUCTION WAS AWESOME. I DROVE 5 CARS THAT I USUALLY JUST DROOL AT IN A SHOWROOM. CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!! EXOTICS RACING, YOU GUYS ROCK!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Fulfilled my dream of driving a Lamborghini Gallardo - It was a fantastic experience, and I would highly recommend it to absolutely anyone who has any interest in driving fast in exotic cars! If I'm ever in Vegas again, I will be booking again for sure. Go for it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

I Loved my Exotic Racing Experience and think that anyone that is a car nut or loves to go fast needs to do the Exotic Racing Experience while in Vegas!! I cannot wait to go back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Amazing, fanastic, awesome.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!