Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,317 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

This was a thrilling experience. Who could ask for more...a hot car, an open track and no cops!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

Great experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

It was a great time, the experience was incredible. My in car instructor was great he had me flying around the track and passing like a pro. Next time I'm in Vegas I'm doing it again. Thanks guys for a great afternoon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

Great experience, everyone should get a chance to drive these cars. They are light years ahead of your Chevy or Honda you drive to work everyday. I have done different driving experiences all over and this is right up there with the best of them. Great instruction and atmosphere, your face will ache from smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

Had a blast....
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

If you enjoy driving, this experience is a must! Great atmosphere, amazing course, fantastic cars, and excellent support staff. Class act all the way.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

As an inexperienced track driver I had no idea what to expect...the drive and ride along were top notch and left me with an adrenaline rush that lasted a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

That was the best 400 bucks I ever spent. When I come back to Vegas im booking another Ride.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 31, 2011

Hello exotic Team! I came to Vegas to celebrate my wedding and I´m very happy of having a such great driving experience. I will never forget it. For sure I will come back to have new experiences. Fabio Souza – Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

For all you car and speed fanatics out there, you've got to try this. The adrenalin rush is mind boggling !!! You get to be a speed demon in an exotic race car for as many laps as your wallet can handle without having to worry about getting a $500 speeding ticket for doing a mesly 95MPH on the freeways. You can't beat that!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

If anyone is hestitant, just go by the place. Guarentee you'll sign up for it! It was the highlight of our Bachelor Party, and trust me, we had a LOT of fun in the other aspects of the party.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Amazing experience! I can't wait to get back to do it again! Cya soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

An excellent experience and great introduction to driving on a track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Unbelievable. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Awesome Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

I am adrenalin junkie and the experience gave me my fix! I have driven a nationwide series stock car 150 mph on an oval track, but it can't compare with the experince I had with Exotics Racing. Everyone was very friendly and informative and the cars were top of the line. Just to be able to sit in one of these $200K+ cars was a treat but to be able to drive/push the cars the way we did was AWESOME! I definately got my money's worth. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Exotics Racing was AWESOME!! Great cars, great instructors, great time! We will definitely visit again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

First stop on my next trip to Las Vegas! Next time however, more laps and more cars. Thanks for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Awesome experience!!! All I need to do is watch my video and it takes me right back to the adrenaline rush...
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

What a great experience. Thanks for providing the opportunity of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Like butter on a hot skillet! The rush was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

The driving instruction was perfect to help me get the most out if my experience, the cars were amazing and I will most assuredly do this again as soon as possible!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Just pure awesome!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!