Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 22, 2013

awesome experience, would do it again without thinking twice. a bit pricey but look at the product they are allowing you to drive to its or your limits. most novice drivers won,t have the capability to push these awesome machines to thier full potential.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2013

I purchased this as a birthday present for my husband while he was on a work assignment in Las Vegas. He has never been more happy with his gift! He even told me that it had outdone his favorite give that I bought him 15 yrs ago! Took me that long to make him very happy, with your help! I would suggest that everyone get the on board video, there is nothing better than being part of the moment when they are the most excited and happy. Thank you again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 21, 2013

This was an amazing experience. I plan to do it again if I am ever back in Vegas. Well worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

I was very impressed with the instructors and their ability to quickly adapt to my driving technique and make adjustments on the fly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

Terrific experience! Very professionally run organization, with attention to driver safety and enjoyment. Highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

What a fantastic experience. Choose your dream car, reserve your spot, then experience your dream! Great crew, great organization. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

My instructor, Robert, was fantastic. His guidance ensured I got the most out of the car. And the McLaren was an incredible rush to drive! Absolutely worth the extra laps I purchased! Definitely coming back here!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

Been there twice, and will return each and every time I'm in Vegas in the future. If you love to drive, and if you love to drive fast, and if you've ever drooled over an exotic car, and run your fingers over one that was just sitting at a curb and fantasized. . . . .well, your fantasies are over. From your first approach, when the cars become visible to your very last step before you get back into your own mundane, boring and ordinary car and drive back to town, the Exotics Racing experience is professional, smooth, friendly and perfect. And if you can find a better way to spend a few hundred dollars that gives you memories forever, well, I want to know about it. rachelldc@yahoo.com
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2013

Had a fantastic time. Would do it again in a second. Recommending it to everybody. Hands down the best birthday present ever and is one for the record books.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2013

Going out and buying one of these cars could not give you the same experience of going out and getting to open them up in a controlled environment with instruction that this venue does. I allways thought I wanted a supercar, but why waste the money on something you will never get to truely enjoy, keep the money, and go to exotics racing and enjoy the driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2013

Having been able to experience Exotics Racing, it is so easy to recommend! Just arriving and hearing the sounds of the engines reving gets your adrenaline pumping!!! We had a fantastic time and the staff was super friendly! Loved it!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2013

Awesome day out! Was taken here for my birthday and easily up as one of the most fun. Taking these cars beyond what is legal on the road really shows how awesome they are. Amazing experience, lucky instructors get to do this for a living!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2013

Took my boyfriend for his birthday- what an awesome day! Race cars are not usually my thing so I didn't expect to have as much fun as I did. The instructors were so nice, they were really helpful since I had never driven left hand drive! We flew from Australia to do this and I highly recommend this experience from a young female's point of view! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2013

An unbelievable experience and worth every penny
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2013

I have driven lots of muscle cars but this was the most fun I've ever had on four wheels.The instructor was friendly and very good at his job.I highly recommend this to everyone.I'll never forget it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2013

My visit last week was my 5th visit to Exotics Racing. The thrill of driving these cars does not diminish and I am already looking forward to my next visit. The driving instructors are excellent and they help you achieve your goal of driving these cars to their limits. Great experience, great staff - keep up the good work. Kevin T.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2013

My son and I had a great time. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My only complaint is his Ferrari was faster than mine by 1.02 seconds lap time. HaHa!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2013

I tell all my friends to try Exotics Racing when they're in Vegas. This was my second driving experience and I'll come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2013

Great experience!! I will be back the next time I visit Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2013

It's an incredible atmosphere and experience! I recommend to all fans of cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2013

This was an amazing experience! Thank you Kam who was my instructor. He was awesome! Along with the rest of the Exotic Racing Team that welcomed this novice with open arms (Chirs M., Chris P., Karim, and everyone else I left out.) Driving the Ferrari Scuderia was the best way to end my birthday weekend! Will definitely be back, and recommend anyone that is looking for an experience to remember to check this place out =)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2013

I'm an intermediate driver tracking my own car. Decided to realize my dream to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini. Was worried the instructors would ask me to "baby" the cars. No, they were encouraging me to go harder and stay on the full throttle later. Both cars were in great shape. The track is nothing to write home about though. It has a few blind turns that make the first laps tricky (the cones really help though). Would book minimum 7 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2013

Whatever you think you will be able to do, the instructors and staff will get you to achieve even more! It will be impossible to return to Vegas without including this experience in my agenda.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2013

I was the surprised and thrilled that the instructors actually encouraged and coached me to improve my laps and utilize the potential of these extremely capable cars. If you are a sports car/racing fan, this experience has to go on "the list".
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2013

My second time driving in three months. Best experience ever. Will be back in the fall for my third visit in 2013. I'm hooked. Time and money well spent.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!