Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,584 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Unbelievable. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Awesome Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

I am adrenalin junkie and the experience gave me my fix! I have driven a nationwide series stock car 150 mph on an oval track, but it can't compare with the experince I had with Exotics Racing. Everyone was very friendly and informative and the cars were top of the line. Just to be able to sit in one of these $200K+ cars was a treat but to be able to drive/push the cars the way we did was AWESOME! I definately got my money's worth. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

Exotics Racing was AWESOME!! Great cars, great instructors, great time! We will definitely visit again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 29, 2011

First stop on my next trip to Las Vegas! Next time however, more laps and more cars. Thanks for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Awesome experience!!! All I need to do is watch my video and it takes me right back to the adrenaline rush...
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

What a great experience. Thanks for providing the opportunity of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Like butter on a hot skillet! The rush was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

The driving instruction was perfect to help me get the most out if my experience, the cars were amazing and I will most assuredly do this again as soon as possible!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

Just pure awesome!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 28, 2011

I would highly recommend this experience to anyone that makes it out to Las Vegas... A great atmosphere and an experience I will never forget...
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2011

This is one experience in my life I will never forget. I will be back. Maybe with a Ford GT?
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2011

Awesome instructor (co-pilot). The best Ferrari experience anyone could have. I will return next year to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 26, 2011

One of the must do things on a visit to Vegas. Exhilarating experience and 5 laps are not enough. Loved it, thanks to all at Exotic Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

What a great experience! You really do get the chance to test the limits of your ability ON THE TRACK. So much better than renting an exotic for the street and just sitting in traffic! DO THE RIDE ALONG LAP - AWESOME!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

All the way from Australia on our Honeymoon, my wife and I had a great time at the Las Vegas Motor speedway with Exotics racing. We were worried that it may be just a "Take your money and put around in a nice car" affair but we were wrong. The facilities are brilliantly laid out, the atmosphere is super relaxed and friendly. You could walk around and look in and at the cars whilst no one was in them. The in car video was excellent and well worth getting, they gave me a disk in Data format so it would work when we got home. All the staff were great and the instructors in the car were brilliant, Frank kept telling me to go faster and break later and harder in the Lamborghini Murcielago V12 monster!! Frank also gave excellent and professional driver instruction on and off the track so that I actually got better and faster in the Lambo. If we were not at the end of our Honeymoon and all but broke I would have bought more laps. Also, we saw the people taking the passenger seat ride along experience, man I wish I did that as the driver was going hard as on the track. If you have the cash and want to drive your dream car, this is the company to do it with. Troy and Carly from Australia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

Great people, excellent experience, spend the extra money and get a hot lap with Richie!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

A must do for true enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

Exceeded my expectations,something you can only do in 4 places on earth.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

My only regret was that I only did 6 laps, next time I'm in Vegas I will know better. Thanks to everyone, it was the highlight of my trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

Awesome experience, can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

We could not have asked for a better experience! From booking to the day of the race, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful! The instructors were professional and encouraging on the track, and with the affordable price, we will definitely return to the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 25, 2011

I purchased this experienced to surprise my husband for his birthday. The entire experience could t have been better. Just seeing the cars in the garage made us giddy, but then engines would randomly rev up or a ride along would begin and the giddy just grew bigger! The staff were extremely friendly and were completely knowledgable. This is highly recommended and we know that next time we are in Vegas we will be coming back to both participate! Thank you for the best part of our vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

My son and I have enjoyed driving the Las Vegas track 3 times within the last 3 months. Each time we have flown in and out of Vegas in a single day from Denver. Exotics Racing is not a side light to our visit...it is the only reason for our trip. We will come back soon...fun, challenging, and satisfying.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

There's nothing like this. I'm coming back again, guaranteed. The whole experience is too addicting.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!