Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

This was the best birthday gift, and greatest experience I ever had, I give the biggest thanks to my wife, it was her birthday to,but she made it so special for me....Thanks again B-Man
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

From the start of our experience it all went smoothly. We were able to get in on short notice, the check in was quick and easy. Cars are amazing. The instructor class was informative and entertaining. Our driving instructors are top notch very knowledgable. Overall experience was amazing ,we will be returning soon to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Highly recommended experience, will return soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

INSTRUCTOR WAS GREAT! QUICKLY UNDERSTOOD MY CAPABILITIES AND INSTRUCTED ME AROUND THE COURSE VERY PROFESSONALY
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Awesome, my dream has come true thanks to Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience. From booking my appointment to driving the cars, everything was top notch! The only problem was I couldn't take the cars home! Definitely looking forward to my next visit! If you have a passion for exotics and have dreamed of driving them on a track, this is the place to go!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Bear is awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Loved it. Will totally be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had the time of my life. Racing with exoticsracing is an experience that I recommend to every car enthusiast that visits Las Vegas. Nacho Calvo. Madrid, Spain
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

It was an awesome experience with cars you could only dream of driving.The staff was extremely friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

This is by far the best high speed driving Experience that I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Check this off my bucket list! Exotic Racing delivered the driving experience of my life. Warning! Exotic Racing could become highly addictive! Cheaper than a bad hand of blackjack, and a sure bet to win!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Exotics Racing definately delivered with top quality cars and an exciting driving experiance! I will return to drive more cars when i am in Vegas again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

My only complaint would be that it's not a 100 mile road course with 10 free laps for one purchased. It was awesome and I have been telling all of my friends they have to go to Vegas and experience the rush. Thank you guys for running such an outstanding operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I will be back! Paul was the best!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!