Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,088 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

Went here for my bachelor trip with acouple of my buds.. Amazing times awesome service, and really put the LP560 thru its paces... Like it so much I will be bring my soon to be wife out so she can enjoy it..
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

I loved the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 10, 2011

Best car ever : Ferrari 458 Italia - ride along laps are a total blast the professional drifter is a master - extremely recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

Worth every dime! Will be back for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

The Exotics Racing experience was everything I hoped for and I already have had some track experience. The instructors laid everything out in a way that helped novices and experienced drivers alike and the in-car instructor was great (and unflappable!). The DVD was well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2011

Glad you emailed this survey because I was going to write anyways. I just wanted to thank you for what was one of the most exiting days in my life. I have driven a few exotics before but only for short stints. To be able to drive some of the latest and greatest cars on a track with good coaching was just fantastic. I have about 30 track days under my belt and was concerned the day would be a watered down "slow down; slow down!" experience. It was not. The instructors encouraged me to push harder and harder all the while improving my line. Fantastic! I had initially booked my day in Los Angeles only to find when I arrived that the it was raining. Despite the fact that 90% of the participants decided to run anyway, I wanted to run in the dry so I could drive harder. I was immediately offered an rain check; no questions asked. Again, thank you. Your online staff, event hosts and hostesses and instructors were all top notch, friendly, helpful and accommodating. You run a first class operation and I will most definitely be back. My only minor criticism was that you don't offer the Porsche GT3 RS for lapping. One of the instructors mentioned it was because it was manual. May I suggest you buy an inexpensive "manual transmission technical proficiency demo" car and make passing with an instructor a prerequisite to driving manual cars ;) Short of that one flaw, my day with Exotics racing will go down in memory as one of my great life memories. Thanks again
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

A must stop place if your out in Vegas. Instead of only dreaming about driving a Ferrari, book a trip to come out and actually take one out for a few laps. And don't worry about Driving Miss Daisy..here they want you to put the pedal to the medal and drive these cars how they were meant to be driven. One speed - FAST!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Trust me 5 laps you will hate it! You need more laps. You just into it and its over. WOW do not think about it just book it. You will be happy. Everyone so nice in car professional listen to him and press the peddle. WOW!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

The overall experience was a very enjoyable and satisfying one. Any prospective racers dream! The staff was great, service was unparalleled and the cars were awesome! I would recommend Exotics Racing to any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Had the time of my life. Driving the ferrari and lamborghini to the max was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Would definitely do it again and suggest it to all my friends and family. Thanks for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Great sales tool, my customers got something they will remember, and a great opportunity to have a significant shared experience with them. Keep getting new cars, and I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Loved it! I have watched my DVD several times and look forward to doing it in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2011

Thank you for providing an amazing day. I came out of the Ferrari shaking with adrenaline. Your staff was first class and the cars were amazing to watch, drive, and listen to. Keep doing what you're doing because we will be back every time we make a trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Not only was Safety thoroughly observed, but the Instructor's comments throughout the laps were both calming and confident-boosting so as to achieve the maximum driving performance! Jeff Brown Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This really is a Great Time!!! The instructors know what they are talking about.. You will leave a better driver!! do more then 5 Laps!!maybe 20
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

It was definitely an amazing experience. I wish it could have gone longer, but I left very satisfied.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This was a fabulous experience ! I loved it - and looking at the faces of all who finished driving or were driven - it was readily apparent that everyone had as much fun as you can have in a driving experience !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

For my Holiday in Vegas I was looking for a day at the track like I used to do herr in the past at Zandvoort track (Netherlands). After a few clicks on google I found youre site and was overwhelmed by all the different cars and combinations you offer! Back in NL you can maybe drive a Lambo and some openwheel car, but not a Aston Martin Vantage, Audi R8 and Ferrari F430 Scuderia on the same day like I did, and this for about the same price. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the instructors guided me perfectly, especially the instructor I had with me in the Ferrari, we kept speeding up every lap. On the straight I got the Ferrari up to half way 5th gear before I had to step hard on the brakes. Definetly my favourite one and a complete different league compared to the Aston Martin and R8 I drove earlier. I had an awesome day at youre track and will definetly come back next year for more laps in the Scuderia or similar :) Small remark: you should inform people more about the ride along and what you can expect. I expected 2 high speed laps and not the drifting. It still was a fun ride though, ideal to end a perfect organised event and an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

The best ever - we had such an amazing time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Loved it! Was a great experience. Hosts were friendly, driving instructors were very knowledgeable. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Experience of a lIfetime! We had a great time and all the staff was friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

What a great concept! Your slogan "Stop Dreaming. Start Driving" is perfect. I have dreamed about those cars for decades, so it was a dream come true to get to drive them. Thanks for the bucket-list experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This is one of the most intense experiences I can remember. I had a blast and wish I could go back soon. Thank you to the staff, they all seemed like they were having fun and enjoyed their jobs.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

My overall experience was incredible with Exotics Racing. I will definitely have no problem recommending them to friends and family traveling to Las Vegas. All personnel were friendly and easy to approach. I am still giddy from this experience. I'll definitely coming back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Wow, I came from Winnipeg to drive a Lamborghinni, so exciting, next time I will book more cars and more laps, so awesome, unbelievable driving instructors.....di it now!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!