Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

I got this experience as part of my bachelorette party. I was very nervous when I realized what we were going to do but the experience was just awsome!! Already in the discovery lap we were crying with laughter, and driving myself in the Lamborghini was so cool, I couldn't believe it when my instructor said that my five laps were over. I would recommend this to anyone!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Friends gave myself and my fiance this amazing experience as a wedding gift, and it was the most memorable and fun thing to have given us. I have always wanted to be behind the wheel of a high performance car on a track but never ever thought I would get to drive a Ferrari F430, and at high speed.My fiance was unsure before her drive but was absolutely over the moon after driving her Lamborghini LP560, a rev head has been born. Totally professional company, experience of a lifetime. Mark Harman ( Australia )
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

an experience that I will never forget, absolutely awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

My best memory from Las Vegas. Worth every penny!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This was my first real adrenaline rush since my dirtbike accident 9 months ago. I never thought four wheels could that much of a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

I had an exotic car rental booked for my vacation to Vegas and then came across your website. I immediately canceled the rental and booked an experience with Exotics Racing. It was the best decision I ever made. It was the most fun I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

Great time, very exciting, chance of a lifetime. Well worth the money.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 20, 2011

This was a birthday gift and it was definitely the best one I've ever received. Outstanding experience from research to booking to arrival to driving to departure! This company understands customer service in a way that way too few do. Thank you, very much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

Had a great time with you guys for my bachelor party. We could not stop talking about it. Only regret was that I should have raced the gallardo before the italia.....plan on visiting you again next time I am in vegas.
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIANCES I EVER HAD!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 19, 2011

A great way to test your dream car before buying - great fun
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 18, 2011

It was a great experience! The staff was very professional. My experience included the DVD and there was a problem with the first recording. I thought they might tell me too bad and refund the money for no DVD. Instead, they went above and beyond and provided me with another vehicle and rerecorded my experience for me at no additional charge. I would definitely do it again, and I have already recommended the experience to friends. Great job!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 18, 2011

Great time get as many laps as you can, five is not enough
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

This was a surprise Anniversary present from my wife of 41 years. WOW ! She still has it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Thank you so much for this experience. Driving the Ferrari was a dream. I will be back!!!! Anyone reading. Do more than 5 laps. Not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

A well marked (turn in, apex, track out), tight track, with great instruction, and super cars !
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Great opportunity to drive top of range super cars without extreme high deposits. Track could be better ,Instructors and cars are great , that's what counts. Will go again
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

Imagine a kid..... imagine this kid with "THE GIFT" of his life.... was me in that day! I realize one of my dreams! This dream really come true! Now, I told to my friend and family..... After this day, nothing really matters! I can die in peace!!! Thanks for all support you gave to us!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 16, 2011

I have never felt anything like that in my life. Such an incredible rush and a MUST TRY in your lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Loved it! I'll never own a Ferrari but I got to race one on the track. What a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I would recommend this to ANYONE, specially if you are a gear head like me. Great environment and the crew really makes sure this experience is unforgetable. Hint: If you really know how to drive (and they are pretty good judge of character) they'll push you to go faster - LOVED IT!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Great cars, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere. Lots of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

I have recommended your service to family & friends visiting Vegas this week. They will make an appointment if time permits. My best friend, STEVE MCQUEEN (REAL NAME) & I had a great experience. I will definitely be back to race later this year. You guys are the best!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Great life experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

August 13, 2011

Second time and still one of the most exhilarating experiences in my life, will be back soon.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!