Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Not only was Safety thoroughly observed, but the Instructor's comments throughout the laps were both calming and confident-boosting so as to achieve the maximum driving performance! Jeff Brown Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

The cars were in great shape, it was nice to be able to just sit in a car that I always wanted to drive and then I got to drive it. The instructor was very nice and understood that it was my first time on a race track and was patient with me. What a great experience. I look forward to returning the next time I'm in Vegas! Thanks so much!! Mark Ray
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This really is a Great Time!!! The instructors know what they are talking about.. You will leave a better driver!! do more then 5 Laps!!maybe 20
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

It was definitely an amazing experience. I wish it could have gone longer, but I left very satisfied.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This was a fabulous experience ! I loved it - and looking at the faces of all who finished driving or were driven - it was readily apparent that everyone had as much fun as you can have in a driving experience !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

For my Holiday in Vegas I was looking for a day at the track like I used to do herr in the past at Zandvoort track (Netherlands). After a few clicks on google I found youre site and was overwhelmed by all the different cars and combinations you offer! Back in NL you can maybe drive a Lambo and some openwheel car, but not a Aston Martin Vantage, Audi R8 and Ferrari F430 Scuderia on the same day like I did, and this for about the same price. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the instructors guided me perfectly, especially the instructor I had with me in the Ferrari, we kept speeding up every lap. On the straight I got the Ferrari up to half way 5th gear before I had to step hard on the brakes. Definetly my favourite one and a complete different league compared to the Aston Martin and R8 I drove earlier. I had an awesome day at youre track and will definetly come back next year for more laps in the Scuderia or similar :) Small remark: you should inform people more about the ride along and what you can expect. I expected 2 high speed laps and not the drifting. It still was a fun ride though, ideal to end a perfect organised event and an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

The best ever - we had such an amazing time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Loved it! Was a great experience. Hosts were friendly, driving instructors were very knowledgeable. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Experience of a lIfetime! We had a great time and all the staff was friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

What a great concept! Your slogan "Stop Dreaming. Start Driving" is perfect. I have dreamed about those cars for decades, so it was a dream come true to get to drive them. Thanks for the bucket-list experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

This is one of the most intense experiences I can remember. I had a blast and wish I could go back soon. Thank you to the staff, they all seemed like they were having fun and enjoyed their jobs.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

My overall experience was incredible with Exotics Racing. I will definitely have no problem recommending them to friends and family traveling to Las Vegas. All personnel were friendly and easy to approach. I am still giddy from this experience. I'll definitely coming back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 4, 2011

Wow, I came from Winnipeg to drive a Lamborghinni, so exciting, next time I will book more cars and more laps, so awesome, unbelievable driving instructors.....di it now!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

Absolutely awesome experience! Great cars, great staff. We can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

The cars are perfect. Everyone is friendly. Just the sounds had my adrenaline pumping, nothing like the sounds from a V10. The only thing I would change if I could, would be to make the straightaway longer. I hope I get to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I would like to thank the entire team at Exotics Racing. This was an amazing experience that still brings a huge smile to my face when I think about it. I found the whole experience to be completely professional and at no point did I ever feel rushed through. The cars and facility were amazing and the driving instructors clearly know how to push and make you get the most out of the driving experience. I guess my only issue would be that I wish I could come on a regular basis. I will be sure to visit every time I’m in Vegas. Thanks Ron J
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 2, 2011

I had a blast! Worth every penny. Very professional and well run. The instructors will guild you through the track to your level of driving. If you just want to experience driving an exotic sports car or you want to find out how to drive fast... This is for you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A terrific experience...thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

If your looking for a unique, out of the ordinary experience in Vegas, this is it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

A once-in-a-lifetime, kick-ass experience provided by a top-notch crew (not to mention a new Ferrari Scuderia). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

I drove a Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari 458 for my 40th birthday. I haven't stopped talking about it since. The staff is exceptional - friendly, enthusiastic, genuinely interested in making the experience fun and memorable. They were successful on both counts. And the cars....wow....remarkable machines. I will be back next time I visit Las Vegas. Christopher Dennis
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!