Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

We had a great experience. I totally loved my 2 lap ride in the Porsche. That driver was CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My husband had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

Great! A must for any exotic car nut and racing fans! A lot of fun, very good choice of cars in great condition, a great track for this kind of experience - safe and fun, not only for beginers, the instructors were very nice, friendly and professional, gave very good feedback and let me drive to my abilities. I drove a Murcielago, a GTR and a 458, the order of the cars the staff chose for me was perfect and flowing. Almost no wait time and a great atmosphere. I would recommend it to anyone and will definitly be back next time in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

can´t wait for my next year´s trip to vegas, allready picture my self in the "Aventador" TKS guys
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

As a young kid I would read Car & Driver & wonder if I could ever get to drive a Ferrari. Well your company provided an opportunity that made sense! Fair price and you get to drive the car harder than you would feel comfortable on the road. Highly recommend the experience!! Hugh Rawling
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

Driving a Ferrari 458 Italia was awesome, which followed by a mad fast ride along driven by Richie Hearn. The DVD was definitely worth it to prove to others I actually did it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

Had a FANTASTIC day:-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

A must do, for any one with fuel in his blood
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

thrill ride from beginning to end
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 7, 2011

This experience is not describable in words. You MUST physcially partake behind the wheel of one of these supercars to truely understand and appreciate their power and performance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2011

I purchased the racing experience as a surpise for my husband's 65th birthday. He had a wonderful day and I was also made very welcome! Thank you all so much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2011

On any normal day, even just seeing one of these supercars would be a stroke of awesome luck. Getting to see under the hood, sit in them, talk to knowledgeable staff and then top it off by Driving them??!! Dream Come True just doesn't capture the true emotion. When I come back, I'm going to drive em all!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2011

Awesome experience… the instructor encouraged me to really stretch the 458’s legs! Worth every penny and would do it again in a heartbeat.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 6, 2011

Great experience have already recommend to friends and co-workers they should experience Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

I drive a Corvette Z06 yet driving your supercars on the track was the most exhilarating experience of my life, thanks & I will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

Exotics Racing an amazing set up...awesome staff and cars that will blow your mind ! Make sure you get the DVD of your racing ..reliving the experience is unreal !
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET BACK TO VEGAS TO DO IT AGAIN.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

IF YOU DON'T FEEL ALIVE AFTER DRIVING THE LAMBORGHINI, YOU'RE DEAD ALREADY. SO, WHAT DO YA GOTTA LOOSE!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

I'll be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2011

It went to fast, it was over before i new it, didn't get picture of the car i drive ( my fault ) But had a GREAT TIME !!!! Can't wait to try again,but i live on the east coast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

More than I expected, I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND for anyone who wants the Ultimate drive experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

When I think about the experience I had out on the track with Exotics Racing, I still get the chills. The friendly staff helped give me a true appreciation for the performance and beauty of these machines. The thrill was better than I ever imagined, and nothing like what I've experienced before.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

What an Experience. I was impressed at the freedom I was given with a car that I generally only have the opportunity to read about, let alone drive around a track t speed. I couldn't be my instructor, patient with a perfect stranger at speeds that easily exceeded 100 mph coming of the straight into turn 1. Everyone needs to drive an Italian supercar!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

My experience with Exotics Racing made me understand why these cars cost so much! They are truly amazing machines. I'm so thankful that my Exotics Racing instructor encouraged me to push it to the limit and get everything I could out of my experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

wow wow wow what a great time i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 1, 2011

Had the greatest time of my life. The driving instructor made the experience of a lifetime effortless. If you are ever in Las Vegas you have got to experience Exotics Racing. I now I will the next time I visit. Use the Limo service they were great.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!