Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

That was a nice experience. If you´re a experienced driver that is looking to know how theses cars are on the track, put at least more 3 or 4 laps on each car that you will drive. The track is very nice and safe, I loved it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I strongly recommend this to anyone who loves driving powerful supercars and getting treated with respect and courtesy. If not, this place isn't for you! I can't say enough good things about Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

If you think you'd like to drive an exotic, do it here, this is the place! Great selection of cars, great instructors, and a professionally run business. Oh ya, get the video too!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

Racing the Ferrari 430 Scuderia was like nothing i've experienced before. The only downside: I was super bummed when I had to drive my "normal" car back to my office. I would highly recommend this and have already suggested it to several friends. I told him 5 laps isn't enough and suggested he do a 7 lap Porsche Run, then jump up to the Scuderia for the final 5 laps once he is comfortable with the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I have had a love of cars for years and to be able to drive all the cars of my dreams on a track ....It was a dream come true....the wife says I can come back 4 times a year after she saw the video of me and the way I was able to drive the cars and the smile on my face she was so happy for me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

I thought the overall experience was really good. I would also like to give a special thank you and a wonderful job to my instructor Daniel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

Great father and son day out. At the end wished for more laps as passed way too quickly. Great staff and great overall experience. Highly recommend to anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 15, 2011

The #1 thing I have ever done! The #2 thing will be coming back again!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Please open one of these closer to Minnesota.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

one of the best birthday gifts a wife could buy her husband.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

An unforgettable experience for someone who likes cars and likes to drive fast ! I only wish I'd had more laps and tried more cars ! I really appreciated that I wasn't held back in any way and got to drive as fast as I could and dared (within reason). Great instruction inside the cars and amazingly easy to hear and respond to the instructors' directions. I don't know when I can do it again, but it will be a consideration every time I come to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

The cars are fantastic! I'll be back and next time with friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Over all, it was a great experience. The cars are fantastic and well worth the price of admission.
-
4
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

the entire experience was amazing and we will definitely be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Great for any gearhead! My friends that decided to join me in this experience also enjoyed it. This is a great program that allows any one to enjoy the feeling of just sitting in a super car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

What an incredible day. The ultimate playground for a grown up kid! I loved spending time seeing all the amazing cars then taking one out and driving it like it was meant to be driven! Woo hoo!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Advice: try to book as many laps and cars as you can. Worth every cent, every minute spent!! Incredible experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 12, 2011

Don't tell my wife or 3 kids, but this was by far the best day of my life. I drove the 911, R8, Gallardo Superleggera, 458, Vantage, and GTR. They were all different and all ridiculously good. To hear someone tell you to floor it in a $300,000 car is music to any enthusiast's ears. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Que experiência maravilhosa!!! É muito emocionante poder sentar e acelerar uma ferrari e uma lamborghini. O mais legal é que todos os carros ficam expostos para que os visitantes possam entrar, tirar fotos a vontade e tem uma idéia de como esses carros são. Marina, muito obrigado por esse presente maravilhoso. Te amo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Exotics Racing delivers an excellent overall experience. I loved it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

Excellent experience, it was definately the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. I can't wait until my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife bought me a gift certificate from Exotics Racing for my 30th birthday. It was the best birthday experience ever. I got to drive one of my all time favorite cars, the Aston Martin Vantage V8. It was awesome. The car wass very fun to drive and it sounded awesome. I also chose to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia, what an awesome ride. Then I did the ride along in the Corvette Z06...all I can say is WOW!!! I cant wait to go back and do it all again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

This was absolutely amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife and I both drove the Nissan GT-R for 10 laps. The instructor was amazing with both of us and he allowed you to really push the car to it's limits, while keeping you safe with additional instruction. This was the most fun I've had in a driving experience, and I've driven Indy and Stock cars several times prior. Exotics Racing was the most fun and had the most useful track instruction, by far! No matter your driving level, I HIGHLY recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 9, 2011

My wife and I absolutely loved it. The staff were great and the cars top notch. The instructors helped us push the cars as hard as we could right out of the gate. The cars, when not being used, were accessible for photos. Exotics Racing does not hold back when it comes to giving you the full experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!