Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,977 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

if you are curious about these cars this is the way to find out and drive one
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 14, 2011

Awesome experience. Fantastic to be able to look at, sit in and inspect these amazing automobiles prior to the driving experience.
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I enjoyed the driving experience beyond my expectations due to the thorough orientation and expert guidance of the professional driver who accompanied my laps around the track. My recommendation to all participants is to plan for at least 7 laps in your car in order to get to a level of confidence to really enjoy the exhilaration of the amazing cars you drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

The Exotics Racing team runs a phenomenal operation. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable, and the entire business does an amazing job of harnessing adrenaline while ensuring everyone's safety!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I had a great time, everything was AMAZING!!!!! Looking forward to go back to Vegas soon and get at least 15 more laps in a Lamb!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

I loved it, and hopefully I will return when I am 18 so I can actually drive instead of ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

It was great, however I wished I would have gotten more laps and more cars. Hopefully we will be back in the near future!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

Worth every penny. Have recommended to several friends here in Denver for the next time they go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

Great cars! Great Times!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 12, 2011

This was an awesome experience! I have been wanting to drive a Nissan Skyline GTR for many years but was simply unavailable in the states. The new GTR is awesome and the car performed beautifully. I would definitely recommend take this out for a spin.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I recieved this as a gift for my 43rd birthday and I absolutely loved the entire experience. My driving instructor was very calm and encouraging to help me get the most out of this wonderful opportunity. With his careful coaching I was hitting great speeds on the curves and straight aways that gave me quite the adrenaline rush. I would recommend this adventure to anyone that loves speed and cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I purchased the audi R8 experience for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He loved the whole thing and we plan to go back again. I loved watching him race!! Amazing amazing amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

A great Experience, a MUST try definitely to drive and handle an exotic car! Staff and service is great! Will return to drive another car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Amazing experience ! Way too short but what a blast we had ! We'll be back, for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This was, by far, the most fun experience I've ever had. It is worth every penny! Exotics Racing is a MUST for anyone who has the slightest interest in high-end sports cars and has the itch to drive fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

We were in Las Vegas for my bachelor party and this was by far the best thing we did all weekend. It actually was the best thing I've done in all my travels to Las Vegas. Being a standard transmission driver using a clutch all my life I was a little skeptical with a paddle shift car. After driving a paddle shift car on the track and seeing how well the car responded, it is hard to imagine driving a standard transmission car out there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

I loved the whole experience. The cars were great. I loved the laid back atmosphere you guys provided. I will do this again for sure. Being in Indiana I wished you guys were closer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Best birthday present ever! My wife got me 5 laps on 4 different cars here for my 45th birthday and it exceeded all expectations! If you get a chance to go and drive any of these cars I would highly recommend you do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Overall the best 60th birthday present a person could get! FANSTASTICALLY AWESOME!!! Family members and friends are jealous!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This will be the best thing you do in Las Vegas. Just listen to the instructor and have fun. Be sure and get the video for later. I will definitely do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

This was an Amazing experience. I will be back every time I visit LV!!! No doubt about it!!! The murcialago was great and the instruction was unbelievable!! Had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

Great cars, amazing experience. It is cheap considering the value of those machines.
-
4
Customer Reviews

July 9, 2011

The Lamborghini Experience was unique and full of adrenaline.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

I did 8 (1 extra due to traffic) laps in a Ferrari F430 F1 and it was everything I was hoping it would be. Super instructor, fabulous car just over way too soon! Can't wait to come back and do it again in the Scuderia or Italia - multo bene!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2011

My experience at Exotics Racing was perfect. They were professional and well organized. They don't just have you drive the cars around the track a couple of times, they really encourage you to push the cars to their limits, which made this an experience to remember. I can't wait to come back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!