Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,552 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

I went to ExoticsRacing during a weekend trip to Vegas and wow, was it worth it! I'm a car nut and I can't think of anything cooler than driving a Lamborghini on a race track and this experience definitely delivered. The staff at the track are really great and went out of their way to accomodate me (I'm 6'5" and we weren't sure which cars would have enough head room...turns out all of them!). They let me sit in the cars to make sure I could drive and offered to switch models if there was an issue. They also let you walk around and get up close for pictures and just to drool over the insane collection they have. The track instructors keep you safe, but let you have fun, and I left the track feeling like I had actually had a chance to drive the car hard. Awesome fun and definitely doing it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

The best driving experience I have ever had... Instructors are awesome, thanks again. You guys have to expand to New York
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

Awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

This was the perfect bachelor party surprise for my brother. Thanks to Exotic Racing for such an amazing experience! Worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

I had an amazing time! Best time I've ever spent in Vegas! Brandon, the thin Brandon, was a great instructor! Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

Amazing place, and the ride along experience was the best thing ever! Go Ritchie
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

Now this was the ultimate surprise birthday present! "Wife of the Year" to my beloved for this one. Marc S
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 22, 2011

Great experience. I'll be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 21, 2011

I have always wanted to drive and eventually own a Porsche. After being able to drive the 997 SC, I have no doubt I will own one. My driver's coach Pete was awesome. If you have ever dreamed of driving a super car, here's your chance, take it. My only regret, I should have bought more laps... Thanks ER, for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 21, 2011

It is impossible to describe the exhiaration of going full throttle out of the last turn down the front straight away. The power of the car was AWESOME! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful (and the girls were extremely attractive!) throughout the entire experience. I still can't believe the nerves of steel possessed by my instructor to be able to ride with the varying levels of driving skills he encounters each day, but he was very nice and patient and even-handed in his instruction. When I next make arrangements to visit Vegas, I will first make hotel reservations and immediately reserve my ride in a Ferrari! Thanks to all of you for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 21, 2011

What an awesome experience!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

I had a blast with great instruction, organiztion, great cars, and a lot of fun driving. Would love to do it again! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia around Las Vegas Motor Speedway. One of the best experiences of my life...highly recommended. Chris Campbell - Brisbane, Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Awesome, is the only word I can think of. When picking some new cars I would suggest the corvette ZR1
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Exotics racing experience was exceptional. This experience was the highlight of my trip to Vegas, and has left me an intense desire to experience more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 19, 2011

Last year I drove a NASCAR at California Speedway. Exotic Racing's experience was better and allowed for a true road racing experience. The cars were fantastic. Can not wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

The experience was great to look at, sit in and drive the exotic cars. The instruction was excellent and the two lap drive was a blast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Fantastic program. It was my first time, but not my last. I only wish they had locations near me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Thrilling experience with very friendly and professional staff and the most amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Truly awesome experience from the time you get there until you have finished. Everyone treated me and the group I was with wonderfully. Top notch fun and excitement!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

GREAT---CANNOT WAIT TO GO AGAIN
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Fantastic experience. I will definitely do a multiple-car drive next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

I have been replaying the experience in my mind for days. It just gets better and better...worth every penny!
-
5
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

Want to buy an expensive sports car? Not sure which one to go for? Spend a few laps in the ones you might consider at Exotics Racing and you will be impressed with the differences between them!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

October 18, 2011

One of the best days of my life, from sign in to the last lap it was an absolute blast.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!