Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,249 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wish I had more time and $$$ to try more of the cars
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

My friends were all jealous BEFORE I got to drive a Lamborghini. I think their heads will explode when I tell them how awesome the experience at Exotics Racing actually was...
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Fantastic experience!!! So much fun!!! Got to pass cars and drive extremely fast on the track!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This has to have been the most fun I've ever had. Thank you for the incredible and unforgettable time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This was a 50th birthday gift and it was a blast. It was a great experience for me as a 'driver' and my family had a blast watching and exploring the cars. Top flight program.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

see you next time I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2011

An amazing experience. Instructors help you push the car to the limits of the track. (not the car...as the car had more) Would definately go back...more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2011

Will do this again. Have recommended this to many people.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2011

Great instructors, great cars! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 9, 2011

Came all the way from South Africa just for this ! Was a must-do on my first trip to Vegas. Very professionally done !
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

Being given the chance to drive an Aston Martin for my birthday was a dream come true and Exotics Racing helped make the day all it could be. Just the right amount of instruction was given in the car so I didn't make a total twit of myself and helped me get more out of the car than I would have on my own. Exotics Racing helped make the day really special. Thanks to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

What a great day, worth thr trip from England. Thank you all.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

If you love Super Cars, there is no other place like this you are going to find in your lifetime. If you look in the dictionary under "awesome " it should say Exotics Racing..... Gary J.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

it was truly worth every moment behind the whell. this was part of my wish list @ bucket list. wish i could drive that lambo for at least 12 or 15 laps. i will be back. they say be carefull on what you wish for. that is one of my wishes. my thanks to my girls @ my wife that made this come true for me. and a big thanks to all of exotic racing crew and staff that was the best. you all are very patence,nice and no how to make us fell verry good.see you soon Steven Dinkowitz
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

I would certainly recommend the experience for anyone. It was exhilerating and a little scary at the same time. Next time, I would try the 'adrenalin rush' 2-lapper that you offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

The experience was great, the car selection was awesome and driving my dream car was more than I can convey with words.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2011

What an awesome experience. It's not every day you get to say "I drove my dream car today." Highly recommended...I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

It was so awesome. My only wish is that something like this would be offered close to home. I definately will be coming back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Who else in their right mind is going to hand you the keys to there Exotic's, and say, here, go take it for a test run? and on a race track!!! Las Vegas's Exotic's Racing! that's who!... Your talking about cars that cost's over $200/300K's!!! For any car enthuisast, this is an awesome experience and dream come true.. I highly recommended it.. but it's a better experience if you come with track experience and can push the car into the race line and really feel the brakes and acceleration into and out of the turns... My hat's off to all the instructors.. No way in hell would i sit in the passenger's seat and trust somebody to learn the car and the race line all in a few laps.. LOL... but they did a great job... Awesome event... I will be back soon... I recommened doing at least 3 cars and doing at least 8-10 laps per car.. PF
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

This is the greatest gift I have ever received. I had a fantastic experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I would change your tagline to "Don't Dream it, Drive it."
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!