Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Awesome experience! The only true way to experience a super sports car is on a real race track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Best thing I have ever done. I was at ease and comfortable in a $380000. Car:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 6, 2011

Great Time with Great Cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

It is an absolute riot! I loved every minute of it. What happens in Vegas may stay in Vegas, but you will be telling everyone you know about your experience at Exotics Racing! -Fritz
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Definitely the BEST part of our Las Vegas weekend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

My ride was tons of fun. I suggest to anyone to do at least 7 laps because I just felt comfortable after 5. I could have gone faster with a couple more. take the ride with the pro... it's worth it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

JUST A PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! THE INSTRUCTION WAS AWESOME. I DROVE 5 CARS THAT I USUALLY JUST DROOL AT IN A SHOWROOM. CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!! EXOTICS RACING, YOU GUYS ROCK!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Fulfilled my dream of driving a Lamborghini Gallardo - It was a fantastic experience, and I would highly recommend it to absolutely anyone who has any interest in driving fast in exotic cars! If I'm ever in Vegas again, I will be booking again for sure. Go for it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

I Loved my Exotic Racing Experience and think that anyone that is a car nut or loves to go fast needs to do the Exotic Racing Experience while in Vegas!! I cannot wait to go back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Amazing, fanastic, awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Easily one of the best experiences of my life. The sound and feel of driving a Ferrari 458 around the track were unbelievable, my video is goofy since I'm wearing such a huge smile the whole time! Paul gave me perfect guidance and helped me have a phenomenal time. In fact, everyone we interacted with was friendly and informative and it all added up to a perfect experience. I'll be back next year for sure but it'll be 10 laps in the 458 next time. Thank you!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Great staff and instruction. Well organized and fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 3, 2011

Exotic Racing experiance is an absolute must if you are in Las Vegas. It's was simply amazing. I am doing this every time I am in Vegas!!! The best driving experience ever!!! Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

Truly amazing! I can't wait to return with my whole family!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

The professional driver that instructed me was awesome and he let me drive the car at its limits! The track was awesome and if your a fan of fast cars you cannot go to Vegas without stopping here!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

This is an absolute must do activity for anyone that has a passion for motor racing and high performance cars. To experience first hand what these cars are actually built for is an unbelievable thrill that you cannot have anywhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

Exotics Racing experience is top notch and we highly recommend to anyone! Peter was the best driving instructor I have ever had and the experience was better than all 4 other race schools we have been to. Thank you thank you thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

Best money spent in Vegas for sure!! Will definately come back for more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

Came to you guys for my 21 birthday, Best idea ever it was awesome being able to see up close and let alone drive the cars you have there. just AMAZING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

Great experience! Highly recommend this racing school. First class from beginning to end.
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 2, 2011

I cant even think of going into Lamborghini dealership and ask to see the cars let alone sitting in them. And now I can see them, take pictures, sit and drive the **** out of them!!! This is crazy! It was a dream come true!! Thanks Exotic Racing! Pakk Montreal
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2011

This was seriously the best thing I did whilst in Vegas! The instructors were great and the cars were amazing. Will definetly tell everyone I know to go to Exotics Racing. Thanks for the great experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

September 1, 2011

Fantastic!!! A MUST-LIVE experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!