Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

Best time I've ever had, saving up for a full day experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

I bought this for my husbands bday, and oh my goodness did her have the best time!! It was the perfect gift for any car enthusiast! The instructors and staff were amazing! Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

This was an excellent experience from start to finish. All if the staff were enthusiastic and attentive. The facilities are top notch as well. My driving instructor *** made me feel very comfortable with pushing the car towards it's limits. I would strongly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who loves cars, or simply enjoys an adrenaline rush. I will definitely be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing. I had an excellent experience driving the Ferrari 488 GTB, my instructor was awesome (wish I could remember his name) and encouraged/coached me to get more & more out of the car each lap. Would completely recommend the experience to friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2018

This was our second time enjoying the cars. We had an amazing time! *** was a great instructor and the drift ride with Ibanez was a hellish good time! Definitely recommending you to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

The entire experience was fluid, fun, and well designed. We felt that we were treated as honored guests and appreciated the friendliness of everyone. The education and experience are unforgettable and something we have recommended to everyone who talked to since returning home.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Exotics Racing! The in car instructors were amazing and really helped me to get more out of the car, and the experience in general. I really felt like I learned a lot.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

Awesome time, great staff and the instructor was awesome. Had a great time. Definitely will come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2018

Awesome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

I was extremely satisfied! They were able to accommodate my guests and I was able to get my dream car, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2. My guests were able to drive their preferred cars and colors as well. They were also extremely accommodating by upgrading one my guests cars because the original choice was not available AND got a free lap! Overall, customer service was quick and efficient, the instructors were very helpful, telling you when to upshift to get the max speed and you never feel like you are going to crash the car. I loved the experience and would consider recommending this company again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

Would definitely recommend. My instructor, ***, was top notch.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

This is the main reason we came back to Vegas!! Second time here and still impresses! The first time at Exotics I was passenger in the Corvette Drifting Experience and laughed/screamed the entire time. Highly Recommend as well!! Coming back a second time my husband talked me in to driving my own vehicle this time... My heart was POUNDING I was so nervous! I've never driven a fast car before OR one with paddle shifters. My Instructor was *** (sp?) who clearly and calmly instructed me through the whole track experience with added humor. I laughed and smiled the entire time, while I gripped the hell out of the steering wheel. Omg what a freaking blast!! I am so glad he was my instructor. Might I mention that I was only 5 and 7 seconds slower than the guys I went with. So thanks *** haha, we will be back! With a looser grip and in a faster car! ;)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

Exotics Racing is the greatest place on earth!! This was our 2nd time here, and wouldn’t hesitate a second to come back again, worth every penny spent. The instructors are super friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. My instructor was ***, and he was very easy to work with and made my time driving the Z06 incredible. We will definitely be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Great experience. The day was well organized and flowed nicely. It was great being able to walk around and check out all the cars. My only suggestion would maybe be to “assign” an instructor if someone is driving multiple cars. I was fortunate enough to have *** be my instructor for my first 2 drives. He was awesome. He quickly picked up on my strengths and weakness and helped me improve throughout my drives. He was able to transfer my first drive to my second and let me push harder in the RS. JD was my instructor for the third drive and he was excellent as well. He knew the 488 and it’s tendencies well. Really great group of people. I look forward to coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

My husband had the time of his life driving his dream car. THANK YOU
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Amazing, it was the best drive of my life and I have raced and owned Porsches for the last 15 years and raced a Corvette 1975 in the NZ Taga in 2011 but to run the MCLAREN 570S and achieve a exceptional track time was just great. the young Instructor was superb
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

This was an excellent and fun event. Well worth the money as much more could be spent and is required for other events. Track condition was perfect!! smooth, well layed out with cones to help finding apex and braking points. I didn't have the time or I would have done more laps. The drifting trip in that Hell Cat for 2 laps would have definitely been on my list but had to catch a flight.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

I took the ride along in the Lamborghini - a beast of a car and the ride was educative and exhilarating! A great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

*** is an excellent driver and made the experience fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2018

For the price Exotics charges and being able to drive $***+ cars, this is an incredible deal! My buddy and I booked a Lamborghini Gallardo and McLaren and you couldn’t put a price on the experience!!
I drove the Gallardo and while it was a nice ride, you had to punch down on the brakes hard which was a little freighting driving a $*** car going 120MPH. My buddy drove the McLaren and he said it was everything he’d hoped it would be.
The professional drivers that sat with us in the car were calm and collected the entire time. Make sure you tip them! The 5 laps go by VERY fast- typically 5-8 minutes, but when will an average person get to drive a car like this again in the future?
The offer a video for $***- I did not buy it but my friend did. He said in the long run, he could have gone without the video.
They also have a “ride along” in a Charger Hellcat series where a professional drivers drifts along the entire track. Totally worth the money!
They also provide complimentary transportation from Aria Casino as well.
Anyone looking for a thrill, always wanted to drive a fast car, and has a few extra hundred they are looking to spend- this is 100% the place to go!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2018

*** was great will return ...Thx for the awesome service
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

May 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent driving experience! Where else can you drive ANY exotic car, (to your limits...) without the worry of ANY liability, NO wear/tear on YOUR own vehicle, etc. I recommend a minimum 12-15 laps in a lower HP car to get the feel of the track, then move up to higher HP cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing. In the immortal words of Arnold, "I will be back..."
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent Experience. Allow plenty of extra time, you may wish to add additional rides after your first ride.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!