Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The instructor was great. It was a nice mix of encouragement and correcting my mistakes. They do want you to go fast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

This was a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He is still smiling! He and his friends enjoyed the morning immensely. A great way to celebrate.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 30, 2010

The cars are incredible - really the pics on the website don't do them justice, you have to experience them. The staff are all petrol heads, every one of them. The atmosphere is friendly and exiting. Highly recommended - I will come back if I get the chance!
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

A great experience that I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking. Just do it! One of the most amazing experiences of my life, right up there with Sky Diving and climbing an active Volcano. You will not be disappointed. The cars are in fantastic shape, every single staff member was friendly, knowledgable and eager to help. They totally blew away my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

This was awesome, in simple words is really a dream come true, definetely i want to go back and try some new machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I will take this opportunity to tell every fellow Canadian that visits Las Vegas that they MUST visit and experience Exotics Racing!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done in Las Vegas and I will do this the next time I vist Las Vegas and will tell every friend I have. The staff was amazing and the cars are INCREDIBLE!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I did the Ferrari and Lamborghini as well as a Ride-Along in the Corvette. Check in process was smooth and everything moved along very well. The staff were all very enthusiastic, friendly and most helpful when behind the wheel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

I loves the fact that everyone was so friendly and answered all the questions that we had. Everything was right on time and we had such a blast. It was a suprise for my boyfriend for father's Day and the look on his face was just what I was looking for!! Thank you for all you hospitality, we greatly appreciated it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

I took my boyfriend for his birthday. Boy he is surprised to find out that there was a Lamborghini waiting for him. Best present ever. Going to be hard to top next year. Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

Took my son for his 21st birthday celebration. We both took a Ferrari out and had a great time! The staff were very friendly and the professionals who helped and instructed us were great. I drive a CL600 V12 twin turbo, but these cars were real supercars for handling and style. Would recommend the experience for anyone who has the need for speed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 16, 2010

it's like a dream, really good, but it goes incredible fast...
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 16, 2010

When I originally read the add about exotics racing I thought it looked neat but might be expensive just to drive a car around a track for five laps. However, it turned out to be the best experience of my whole vacation. I cant stop thinking about being pushed into the seat with the Ferrari at full throttle on the straightaway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

I had looked at several sports car and racing experiences before selecting Exotics racing. I could not have made a better choice. The staff was great, the cars were awesome and it was an experience I will never forget. I plan to return and drive additional cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

Exotics Racing was far better than I could've imagined. The professionalism of all staff from the organizers to the instructors is incredible. With a professional driver instructing you while you drive, your only job is to push the car and yourself to the limit, which they encourage you to do. They don't want you to baby the car around the track - they want you to walk away with a safe but fun experience of a lifetime. Don't underestimate the Corvette ridealong! There's a very good reason for the 'Screamer of the Month' club. Also highly recommend getting the in-car DVD of your laps so you can turn the lights low and stereo up to relive the experience when you're back home with your 4-cylinder family car. Travis Snelling
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

It was an amazing, I really enjoyed it. The team is very nice and overall is a great experience. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

I'm in the Navy and my wife is a teacher so needless to say this was a once in a lifetime opportunity for me. Thank you for making it exactly that. I still can't get the smile off my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

I HAD A DREAM and exotic racing made that dream come true thanks to everyone at Exotics racing !!!! I will be back Iain Crawford Ont Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

was the most fun i had while in las vegas . i will definatley be doing this agian next time i come to vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

This is not a Sunday afternoon drive. Just remember that the faster you go the faster the experience ends. Well worth the price of admission.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

This is an amazing experience! Dream come true for any car lover. Not only you get the best super cars in the world, but you really get to drive them fast! The staff is extremely friendly and they really make you feel at home. I can't wait to go back and race the Ferrari again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 12, 2010

I booked a special package--a ride along in a Ferrari for my 13 year old son--they were so accommodating of my special request. I cannot tell you how professional and organized everything was. There were so many friendly and knowledgeable staff on the day we arrived--everything was so easy. The ride was beyond terrific--my son declared his experience as "the best day of his life." I cannot thank the staff enough--there aren't words to describe how please I was with the experience!! If anyone has a passion for exotic cars, you MUST go to Exotics Racing!! A 10+++++ overall experience!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!