Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

This was the most awesome time i have ever had driving an exotic car! I did this for my 25th birthday. i was planing on renting a ferrari or lambo for my birthday and cruise the town with it but i did some more research and found exoticsracing.com and thought to my self what better than driving a ferrari or lambo? RACING THEM! so me and my dad booked a date for the las vegas speedway. I only did the 5 laps of each the Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the Lamborghini LP560 and regret not doing 10 laps of each. it take a good few laps to get used to the car and track but once you do its a ton of fun! I plan on going back next year and doing it again with the whole family. Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2010

absolutely incredible experience! keep adding cars and I'll keep coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2010

My husband had the time of his life! He loved driving his dream sports cars and learning about high-performance driving. Next time we're in Vegas, it will be my turn to drive! Thanks so much for providing him with the ride of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 7, 2010

AN EXPERIENCE WORTH REPEATING, THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO ANY NEED OR DOUBT. EVEN MY 7 YEAR OLD HAD A BLAST WITH THE RIDE ALONG ON THE Z-06 WITH ROMAIN WHO EVEN AUTOGRAPHED HIS DIPLOMA. IT'S THAT LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THE DISPOSITION TO ALWAYS GIVE THAT PLUS THAT WILL GIVE YOU GUYS AN EDGE AGAINST ANY COMPETITORS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME I'M IN VEGAS. ROBERT
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Amazing experience which makes me wish I could do this professionally - really got a feel for the cars and was even able to compare an Aston to a Lamborghini, which I never thought I'd be able to do - now I just have to make enough money to be able to afford one full-time in real life!! Thanks to the awesome instructors for making me feel safe and allowing me to push my own boundaries and really experience the speed of these amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

We had a great time. I hosted my son's bachelor party, I had a party of 5 and it was very important to me everything went well. You and your staff did not disappoint, everyone was very professional and fun. Thank you everyone at Exotic racing. Scott Ward
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

July 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

A great experience that I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking. Just do it! One of the most amazing experiences of my life, right up there with Sky Diving and climbing an active Volcano. You will not be disappointed. The cars are in fantastic shape, every single staff member was friendly, knowledgable and eager to help. They totally blew away my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

This was awesome, in simple words is really a dream come true, definetely i want to go back and try some new machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I will take this opportunity to tell every fellow Canadian that visits Las Vegas that they MUST visit and experience Exotics Racing!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done in Las Vegas and I will do this the next time I vist Las Vegas and will tell every friend I have. The staff was amazing and the cars are INCREDIBLE!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 23, 2010

I did the Ferrari and Lamborghini as well as a Ride-Along in the Corvette. Check in process was smooth and everything moved along very well. The staff were all very enthusiastic, friendly and most helpful when behind the wheel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

I loves the fact that everyone was so friendly and answered all the questions that we had. Everything was right on time and we had such a blast. It was a suprise for my boyfriend for father's Day and the look on his face was just what I was looking for!! Thank you for all you hospitality, we greatly appreciated it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

June 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!