Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 20, 2010

EXOTICS RACING.....IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE YOU WILL HAVE IN VEGAS.....NUFF SAID....MIKE C,,COLORADO
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

My wife and I came out on march 13, 2010. She drove a lambo, and I drove the lambo and ferrari. My wife was very nervous about driving, scared she would ruin it for everyone since she had no high speed experience. The whole group of people, out there at las vegas motor speedway were awesome. They assured her, that she... would do just fine,and she would be in her comfort zone. and now thanks to them, she is on cloud ten. the next time we come to vegas they will be on our things to do list. Kudos goes out to all of you at Exotic racing. You all know how to make participants feel like they are important and are at home. The instructors were very informative, and pushing you beyond what you think you really can do. The track was alot of fun, and the cars were awesome. thanks again !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

Thanks! Had a blast. Guys at work are all jealous.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

It was 1 of the greatests days of my life. There was beautiful cars everywhere. The drivers there helping you did just that, made me feel very comfortable and made my laps much better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I had a blast at Exotics Racing at the Speedway. We had a last minute change at the race tracks and everyone working was very nice and extremly helpful and made sure that we all had a pleasurable and memorable time there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

I wanted to thank all of you at exotics racing for the great time I had over the past weekend. The staff was all friend and knowledgeable. My wife got the ride a long in the vette with Rudy. Richie was awesome! I got complimented from a Indycar driver about my skills. Fun time indeed. loved the R8 and the 430 thank you to all!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

An amazing adventure into the world of exotic cars and racing with highly qualified instructors that are very good at getting anyone to unleash the driving beast from within.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

This was the best money I spent whilst in Vegas for four days. I heard about it before going and it sounded too good to be true, but it was everything I had hoped it would be. Great fun and will definitely recomend it to anyone visting vegas or the other locations. I want to go back next weekend or as soon as possible. Dennis C.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

exotics racing is the most fun i could have never imagined i would have. when i showed up all the cars were on track and i knew i would be in the driver seat shortly. i arrived in a nissan and within an hour i was flying around the track in some of the best european exotics out there. thank you exotics racing for the time of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

If you have ever dreamed up a list of things to do before you die, you should add this one to the #1 position! WOW.. It was an unbelievable experince for me! It really gives you a new appreciation for what these cars can do. Exotics Racing knows how to do it right!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 13, 2010

Great experience anyone that loves cars need to do this. Great for those who want to push the limits of them selves and the cars you always wanted to drive when you’re a kid but can’t afford. This was the best thing I have done it years this is a must if you’re in Las Vegas great place highly recommend this it was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

It is thrilling and very exciting. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Best thing I have ever done in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

The best moment of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I purchased the five lap Ferrari experience for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present. I blindfolded him driving to the track and once he learned what he was doing he could not wait to get behind the wheel! The staff greeted us with a warm welcome and answered all of our questions. The technical briefing was very important and we received a lot of vital information. My boyfriend is 6’4” (which is tall for these cars) and the hosts accommodated him at every level. My boyfriend purchased a ride along with Romain and he loved the speed and adrenaline rush so much he got out of the car and immediately purchased another ride along. This was a great experience and I will definitely pass along good words to all of my friends and family. THANK YOU!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

My bestfriend and I were in Las Vegas, and went to drive a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, and a Porsche. It was an awesome experience, now if only I could afford to actually buy one haha.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

To all the staff at Exotics, I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks for the greatest car experience that I have ever had! My brothers and I recently visited your facility over the weekend and we were all left blown away by the entire event. Everyone who assisted us was fantastic, friendly and professional, and the cars were simply amazing. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be behind the wheel of a Supercar, especially in a race track setting, but your school makes that a reality for the average guy. Renting a car to tour the Strip would not even come close to the feeling I came away with by driving a car of that magnitude under the awesome direction of your instructors. The Ferrari F430 was my personal favorite. The sound and acceleration of that car is ridiculous. Thanks again and best of luck in the future with the school. I am sure that it will be a tremendous success and I will recommend it to any automotive enthusiast heading to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Exotics Racing so very much for the unbelievable experience you provided us on Saturday. There were 3 of us there for my brother's 40th birthday and his comment "it was the best day of my life" sums it up pretty well. Thank you for an experience we will never forget. Your team is amazing...extremely professional, skilled, and knowledgable. We will be back to spend more time in the Ferarri, all of our favorite!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I thought the overall experience was fantastic and am recomending it to everyone i know going to las vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

They are very friendly and do let you drive the cars to limits the instructor feels comfortable. Lastly the 2 lap ride around is better than any roller coaster I have been on also driving something that push you up against the seat is something that cant be missed, thanks exotics racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

I had a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 6, 2010

This was the best thing I could have done for my 30th birthday. Everyone was very nice and driving those cars was an experience I will never forget. I am planning on doing this the next time I travel to Vegas and the next time and the next time!! I have six words to say to any one thinking about having this experience. DO IT, DO IT, DO IT!! PS take advantage of the ride along...things like that don't come around very often
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!