Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

It was really fun and the instructor was very nice. Any level of driving skills is able to have a blast. The staff are very accomedating to any needs and requests.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Have booked many different types of experiences/events while on vacation. This was one that execeded the expected thrill and expectations. I will book my next trip to Vegas around this experience. Will highly reccomend this to anyne I know. The instructors, made you feel comfortable and special, thanks Joe. The ride along, no way to describe, thanks Rich. No gambling for me, will save it for the track.. Terry
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

Exhilirating. More exciting than jumping from the 108th floor of a tower.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2012

What a rush. I am now officially an adrenaline junky. The ferrari 458 was just amazing to drive to its limits. The instructor was fearless and provided excellent coaching and feedback. Loved it, can't wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2012

This is a definate don't miss for the auto enthusiast. You can drive at your own pace be it fast or slow. Passing is very controlled so that you can drive hard and fast. Very technical 1.4 mile course consisting of 11 turns. Great fun. I plan on making another visit and upgrading my ride!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

Overall I love your concept and it is run very well. I would love to come back in the future.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

My wife and I planned a vacation in Las Vegas for my birhtday and she surprised me with a gift certificate for the two car exotic driving combination. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lamborghini Golardo. I've had the NASCAR driving experience and that can't begin to match this exotic driving experience. I had a blast and drove really fast. Friendly driving instructors assured I had fun and got the most out of the experience. I'm coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

A rare opportunity to challenge your track driving skills, delivered in a thoroughly professional and upbeat manner.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2012

Great people! Super cars! Although I'm an older/slower driver, I had a blast. The instructors had me squealing the tires...well, some of the time. Terrific experience! Thanks to all, Dan Roberge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

All I have to say is what an amazing experience. I purchased 5 laps in two different vehicles, and although very fun, you really need at least 10 laps to really get the most out of the cars. Great staff and instructors! Will definitely be back again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

From the time we arrived to the time we left, the staff at Exotic Racing treated our party like VIP's. They showed us all the cars and knew a lot about each of them. They communicated instructions clearly and consistantly to make my driving experience something I will always remember. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of the cars and improve my lap times.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

I had a ton of fun driving the Audi R8 V10. The people were nice and knowledgable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

Extremely friendly staff. Great cars. Awesome experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

This is definitely one of the most thrilling and exhilarating experiences I have ever had. If you love exotic cars and want to see what they can do, this is the way to go!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2012

I'll be back to race again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great group of people. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Amazing experience! I will be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

I loved it and would do it every day if I could,I would do it again in a heart beat
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Don't hesitate guys and gals - just book it...and make sure you book the Ferrari 458, that car defies physics - simply ORSM! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great Experience! There is not too many places you can drive a 300k car flat out!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

I am a rally driver and I am suggesting people who likes to drive fast (using exotic cars) and enjoy take corners fast to joint this program because the New Track is fun to explore. It has some good tricky corners. I was driving Porsche 991 carrera S for 11 laps, Porsche 997 Turbo S for 12 laps and SLS AMG for 11 laps. It was fun especially if you have a "fun" instructor beside you when he sees that you can drive and handle the cars (during cornering, braking at the right braking point)so he lets you explore the car more. That was happening to me with Brandon as my instructor. Just proof to him you can listen and drive correctly at the first few laps. To learn the track (and you should) if this is your first time, start with low horsepower car and at least you need 10 laps or more. I am a rally driver needs 8 laps to begin to remember all the corners and needs more laps to take the corners correctly. After you can remember all the corners then you can start to enjoy the car. Believe me on this one. At the end of the program, you will have a Big Grin or Smile and memories when leaving that place. Don't forget to add Video In-Car shot when your order. It will give you even better good fun memory.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 14, 2012

Great experience A++++! I will be back to do more laps and more cars without a doubt. I got to check off one of my bucket list items at 25 yrs old, I never thought I would accomplish it. I loved every second of the experience and wish I selected more laps to stay longer. Dont think twice this experience is legit and well worth the money. PS get the video also! See you guys soon! DRP
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

Exhilerating experience. Definitely reccommend this experience to all who enjoy cars of this calibur but can't afford to own one. Exceptional! I'll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

This was an awesome experience. I've wanted to just sit in a Lamborghini, now I got to drive one!! I think I just 1-upped many of my friends! LOL!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2012

I was so nervous at first and really believed I could not do this after being driven around the track. But my instructor Buddy was amazing and helped me feel comfortable in driving around the track at high speeds. Thank you so much Exotic Racing and Buddy for a great experience. Sorry Rudy for not screaming more in your car hahaha :)
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!