Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,244 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 6, 2021

The experience was great from start to finish. Staff was very helpful with checking me in early. Safety briefing covered the important issues and was approachable. Check in was slightly chaotic but it worked out well. Instructor in the car with me was excellent! Gave me great advice from start to finish and was continuing to improve my time to the end. My only improvement to suggest would be to add a second cashier/POS booth so people who are checking out/purchasing photo/video aren't mixed in with those signing up at registration.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2021

Great experience & great service. Instructors were knowledgeable and made the experience one to remember. Definitely a must do in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 13, 2021

Had a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 13, 2021

What a great time! Loved watching my Brother-in-Law fulfil a bucket list item. Awesome cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 17, 2021

Great experience
-
5

December 21, 2021

After reading the descriptions of the different cars, I decided on driving the McLaren 570S, which sounded like a car that could be driven fast but was still very controllable. It did not disappoint. The car was great, lots of grip, easy to drive, plenty of power. My instructor was amazing, very helpful and encouraging to drive faster. If it weren’t for his expertise I wouldn’t have thought to push the car as hard as I did. Overall this was the most fun I have had in a long time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 27, 2021

It was one of the most exhilarating things I’ve ever done. The staff was great and the process well organized.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2021

Came across this event a couple of days before my trip to Vegas, and decided to go ahead and try it, and I was not dissapointed. The staff were friendly and offered help and the instructor made sure that I was safe when racing on the track. I would definitely visit this place the next time I go to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 31, 2021

Amazing experience and *** is an awesome instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 31, 2021

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2022

It was an amazing experience! The pro driver was incredible. They want you to push the cars and drive at the speed you're comforble. You may think you have a fast car until you drive an exotic racing car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2022

Great time, thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2022

Fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2022

Great instruction by Luis made this experience awesome! and the course is a great way to experience these high performance cars. Loved the first time driving a Lamborghini.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2022

Smart and well imagined. Process was easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Instructor was absolutely perfect as he made the whole experience for me. Highly recommend and will be returning on my next visit.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2022

Very well organized and staff is excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 12, 2022

Thanks for the Nice experience! See you again later!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2022

Ben did a great job as my instructor. Thanks
-
5

January 17, 2022

Most awesome experience I've ever had. Absolute mind blowing. My instructor *** was awesome and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. Definitely coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2022

Most awesome experience I've ever had. Absolute mind blowing. My instructor *** was awesome and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. Definitely coming back!
-
5

January 17, 2022

Fantastic experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2022

Seems expensive but after you get out of that ferrari…. You feel like you paid *** for an experience of a lifetime. This is one of the best things to do in Vegas, I drove a f430 and my girlfriend did a ride along in a 488, absolute blast! 10/10
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 19, 2022

This turned out to be more than what i had hoped for. I upgraded to 7 laps. I could have done more. Every lap I got faster and more confident from the instructions from the instructor. I felt likening could do this all day.. This was a once in a lifetime experience. Well worth it. Also they offered a ride in a Hellcat for drifting. Very cool. Don't pass the opportunity up!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 19, 2022

The experience was great and *** was super instructor. I will be back again.
-
5

January 21, 2022

First experience was great. Good guys, good info. Fun racing
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!