Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,121 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 3, 2014

This was an absolute blast!!! Will be glad to return and challenge my best lap time!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2014

my driving coach if you will was excelent. he deserves a raise. lol seriously he was very friendly & personable. Thank You
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 10, 2014

I went to the kiosk at the Fashion show mall and Rodney made my reservations there. He booked my car, time and my transportation. He was very patient and also gave me a few important tips. I really enjoyed the experience throughout and a very memorable one! So memorable that I look back and say to myself, wow, I spent how much? My friends say, wow, you did spend that much? But you know it's something that I will say, "YES! It was worth it!" that was my dream of driving a Ferrari and a Porsche in a track going speeds of over 110 miles! Can't beat that driving experience anywhere. Staff at the Exotic was very friendly and knowledgeable and that helps calming the nerves before stepping into the fastest cars in the world. Leaving Exotics was sad but cruising out in a Limo was a really cool experience as well. I will never forget this moment and will return for my Lamborghini experience!!! Jeff C. Burnaby, B.C., Canada
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing and would highly recommend it to anyone wants to try the ride of their life. The only advice I would give someone booking this adventure... book twice as many laps as you think you want, you won't be sorry.
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2014

If you are wondering if it's worth the money, don't! You have to do it! Far from being something you can't afford to do, it's something you can't afford not to do!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2014

It was just the best experience ever!
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2014

It is a fantastic opportunity to test this type of cars. Instructors are awesome. Amazing experience for racing cars lovers
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2014

It was a great experience. Finally fulfilling a dream of many years. Friendly staff.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2014

Great experience! Nowhere else can you drive these cars the way they were made to be driven - the closed and private course lets you push the cars and yourself - and no risk of a ticket.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2014

Big THANK YOU to Chris my instructor/co-driver. He made me feel very relaxed on the track. Wish you had more like him.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2014

My ride along in the Lamborghini, Chris, was the best. Very Professional, Helpful, and was key in making the most out of my drive. I will do this again. Thank you.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2014

Every time I come to Vegas on business all the way from Australia, I make sure I go and do about 20 laps at the track. What a great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2014

Very thrilling and exciting, I would highly recommend this experience and you will want to do it again and again. Don't hesitate to bring your friends and family even to watch, they will enjoy every minute of the experience along with you. Take the advise of other drivers and add at least two more laps, you'll be glad you did it. Jim from Farmington, CT
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2014

Exotics racing has it covered, First class all the way! Highly recommend the ride a long to keep the adrenaline going! Thanks Jeff, Mike and the whole team!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2014

I had an extremely fun day at exotics racing, the cars are amazing the instructors really let you push their cars to the limit, the minute you arrive at their location you are invited to experience the world of super cars and the thrill of a real race track
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 8, 2014

Overall an awesome time that was over all too soon. Too bad Jon and Fred, I was fastest!
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 7, 2014

While I was waiting to drive the Lamborghini, I was so exited. And when finally drove was more exiting. For sure I want to drive again, so I have to save money for my next visit to Las Vegas. Thanks to all ! ! !
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2014

Everyone at Exotics Racing is dedicated to making the guest feel at ease. I interacted with Mark and Junior and appreciated being acknowledged as a repeat customer. For anyone who appreciated fine high-performance cars (exotics) this is a "must do" experience when you're in Las Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 30, 2013

Aller faire un tour, c'est Extra et très professionnel, +10000
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 26, 2013

Truly a thrill ... always dreamed of driving a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 23, 2013

Great experience, highly recommended.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!