Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,344 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

This was the best time I have ever had DRIVING a car and not just any car an exotic car, thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

February 6, 2010

Just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing experience. Even though it was raining during my time there, the instructors were very enthusiastic and helped me get the most from the driving experience, even in the wet. What a great time! Thanks again to the staff of Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

Hey, guys! Your ad on those Vegas books worked, I saw it and called you even before I left Vancouver (Canada) and I'm so glad I did. It's a once-in-lifetime experience - but certainly, I hope to do it again, in fact, should be a must-do everytime I go to Vegas, hahaha :-) Thank you for a wonderful and amazing experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I bought the Lamborghini driving experience (5 laps on the inside track at LV Motor Speedway) for my boyfriend and he said it was the best gift ever! He even bought himself an additional 5 laps and I bought myself a ride-along in the Z06 which was a blast. Can't wait to come back again! -Rhonda (Columbus, OH)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

I had a great time and staff was very informative and friendly. Made my trip to Las Vegas that much more memorable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 23, 2010

The best experience in vegas, the instructors and staff were amazing people that love what they do. This was by far the best thing I did in vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

By the way, my husband loved this. He had a great time as I did as well watching him having a lot of fun. We wish you great success in your Vegas location. Thank you - Sandra
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

Amazing fun with great cars and great staff and instructors! Thoroughly enjoyed my visits so far and can’t wait to come back for more laps soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 9, 2010

It was an excellent experience, well worth it. My company will be having a conference in Vegas and I already have 5 others that want to do it....see ya then!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 6, 2010

I want to come to LA one of the next two times. C'est Magnifique I raced the Lambo. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was a true Experience! This was one of the few the best experiences of my life. Learned so much. I can't wait to race again at Exotics Racing. This is a must do event!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!