Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 28, 2018

Excellent experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

Very professional treatment. Personal attention by the driving instructor. I am telling all my friends they should try the experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2018

Excellent instructors, great overall experience, you have to do this!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 27, 2018

Excellent staff, cars, driving experience. Have been to both locations many times. Great place to have a party. Exotics racing makes K1 speed look like an amusement park ride for kids. Achieve speeds of over 100 mph on every lap compared to 40 mph at K1 if no one is in your way. At exotics no one is in your way. Its wide open all the way. You get to drive at the best of you ability or better as you have the instructor at your side to help you go faster with every lap.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 27, 2018

Was a gift for my hubby. He loved it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

What an experience! These guys are professional and well organized, can’t wait to get back and do it again!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

The whole experience, from the time we were greeted walking in, until we left, was wonderful. All the employees, everyone of them, were very friendly, helpful and totally professional, but at the same time, very warm and friendly! This was the highlight of our trip to LA! We were a party of three with unexpected time constraints for that day and they accommodated our needs, no problem. We were also a very diverse group, one 69 year old "senior citizen", one "middle aged lady" and one 34 year old "son" and we all had the most wonderful time. I would totally recommend the experience to ANYONE! Go for it! You only go around once ;-) !! Thank you personally to my instructor,***, he was GREAT! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

Unbelievable experience!!! Would have loved more laps!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

It was a blast!!! I was very hesitant to do it at first. I am so glad I did!! It was well organized from the time we walked in to the time we left. I had an awesome instructor, ***, he was so professional and friendly. When I got nervous about going faster; he said I was doing great! He gave me the confidence I needed to make the most of my laps!!! Thank you all for giving me a memory that will last the rest of my life!!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

My kids had a great time - from driving the Porsche to riding in the Charger.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

The best.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

We had a great experience. My husband drove and I did the ride along drifting. All the employees we interacted with were very friendly. We are planning on doing this again on our next visit to Vegas!

-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2018

Staff was very helpful, from front counter to drivers. The facility was very clean and very professional!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2018

GREAT
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2018

I was one of the best experiences I have HAD FOR FUN.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2018

There are cars for all of each different tastes, but never forget to try the drifting, that does really stand out from "normal" driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2018

Not a cheap experience, but so worth it. The instructor *** was fantastic. So much fun to drive a car that hard and fast. A great experience all the way around!!!! You won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

The experience was unbelievable. The instructor was very very good. The cars are awesome AND fast!!! It was a 5 plus experience for me. It is on my list next time in Vegas. Don’t miss it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

Great company, from check in to check out! Very well run company, with great employees! Awesome selection of cars to choose from! Very informal instructors, with a focus on making you a more efficient driver! Would recommend to anyone who wants an "Full Throttle" thrill ride! We will be back! Oh yeah, don't forget to book the Drift Car experience! Worth EVERY penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

This was, by far, the best experience I've had in a long time. The people were great and my rider was very helpful!!! I just wish I could have gone a few more laps. It was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

My wife bought this experience for my sons and I for Christmas. Driving the 488 Ferrari was one of the most exhilarating experiences ever. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

The experience was awesome. The instructor was very thorough and helpful. I will definitely come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

*** were excellent instructors. Me and my father had a blast! I do not think anything could have been done better. I would, and have recommended you guys to others. Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

Excellent experience! I will do it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!