Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

We had a fabulous experience! Staff was amazing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

My wife and I come to Exotics Racing every year to try their latest supercars. Always so much fun to get the opportunity to drive these cars as fast as they can go, with the help of instructors who really enjoy their jobs. Our minds were blown by the Lamborghini Huracan Performante - just an insanely quick and agile car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Completely recommend to others. EXR car was a blast to drive and Josh was an patient and thorough instructor.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2017

The experience overall was outstanding. Everyone from checking in, the 5 instructors (one for each car driven), the discovery lap driver, and check out were outstanding. it was truly an experience we'll remember.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2017

Fantastic experience! Especially for a 1st-time track driver...EXHILARATING is the only word that fits. Professional, but personalized instruction; Will definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 7, 2017

I found the introduction laps very valuable and were professionally delivered. The introduction to my instructor and the Accura were also well done. I did not find the track or the car intimidating at all, due in large part to the calm and supportive directions given by my instructor. I really enjoyed the whole experience and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to push their driving experience past what is acceptable on public roads.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2017

Had a great time, enjoyed the experienced tremendously. Staff was great and instructors were fantastic. Highly recommended!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2017

Fantastic day driving 6 super cars with really helpful instructors to get the most out of the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2017

The entire experience was most excellent. My instructor, ***, was able to give me just the right direction to get the most out of my drive. I managed to reduce my time by almost 8 seconds, in just 7 laps! Very cool.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2017

I surprised my husband with an EXR experience for our anniversary! We both had an amazing time in the exotic cars and with our instructors. I was also fortunate to ride with *** who is a pro driver for the film/movie industries. He was so much fun to ride with, I highly recommend spending the extra money to taking the ride of your life! Thank you for making our anniversary trip complete.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2017

nice car, the staff was very well, and the rental was easy to pick up the car and the return
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 30, 2017

Wow, what an experience!!! If you've never done this before do it. This place was awesome. Clean, professional and a really fun place to be. At first I was disappointed with having a "pro" in the passenger seat but after riding with him I learned why. He helped me get the MAXIMUM out of the car. AND, they let you drive these cards hard. The pedal in my Ferrari was on the floor every chance I got and the car handled like it was on rails. I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 29, 2017

I had the most amazing experience and will definitely be back,staff and instructors are polite and funny and willing to make your experience the best it can be.Your company should be proud of your employees and I'm impressed on how smoothly your operation is run.Thank you for my experience and I will be back.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2017

Everything went smooth and flawless! I even got moved into an earlier class because of my arrival time for my class. Definitely an experience of a lifetime. Thank You!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2017

I purchased this experience for my husband's 50th birthday, He is rather picky and loves cars and going fast, I was worried this wouldn't deliver the experience he wanted but he loved every bit of it! From check-in to the actual race it was 100%. The instructors were amazing and I actually did the 2 demo laps and I was shocked at lap 2 of that demo! Actual high-speed racing! I have created a monster with my husband! We'll be back! One nice to have would be a shade canopy on viewing deck on the top! Thanks for a great 50th for my husband!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 25, 2017

No improvements come to mind, seems pretty rad as is.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2017

From start to finish, it was an outstanding experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 23, 2017

Customer service is excellent!! I bought a ride along experience online for my 13 yr old. He decided at the gate he did not want to go. I knew the no refund policy so I figured I was out $*** dollars. The staff told me to pick out merchandise and they would use the amount I paid already. I cannot say enough great things about their customer service. I will be back when my 13 yr old is ready and also bring more family members and tell my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 23, 2017

This is a full out racing experience. If you want to see what one of these cars can really do you need to book an experience. If you are looking for a leisurely drive this is not for you. I highly recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2017

Great experience! Instructor did a very good job.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2017

What an incredible experience, I never thought I would be able to drive a Lamborghini one day, let alone on a racetrack, at that amount of speed! The team was world class, very knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2017

Excellent experience! The staff is amazing and the instructor made the entire experience a dream come true
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 17, 2017

I had a great experience, loved it! Would do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2017

Amazing experience. Very well organized staff. The whole experience was incredible and memorable. The drivers and cars are all top notch.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!