Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,249 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

7 laps in Exotics' McLaren 570s was out of this world fantastic! The entire staff here was wonderful. Driving instructor was top-notch! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Will definitely be back for more! Cheers!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

very satisfied great customer service terrific instructors will do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing. Like my first visit, I had an outstanding time. Everyone there was great. If you love driving fast cars, this is the place to go. I can't wait to schedule my next visit. I'm going to bring my son and daughter along next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 2, 2018

all around great experience. My driver *** did a great job helping me get the most from my drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

Our overall experience was FANTASTIC!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

This was my fifth time driving at Exotics Racing and it gets better and more fun every time! Familiarity with the track and confidence in the cars' ability to stick to the pavement lets me push them harder every time. I shaved 3 seconds off my best lap time with the fabulous Corvette C7 ZO6 this year. The staff and instructors have always been 5-star people and they improve the facility and experience with something new every time I visit. Las Vegas had me worn down and I was feeling pretty tired before driving the 'Vette. After doing my laps, as always, I'm grinning ear to ear, my hands feel like their shaking a bit from the rush, and I'm really looking forward to next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 1, 2018

Great experience!! *** was an amazing instructor and pushed me and the car to its speed limits. Can’t wait to do it again! - *** This was worth every penny! To see how happy my husband was flying around that track was an amazing experience! We also did the drifting and even though I was terrified to do it, it was an absolute blast! - ***, ***’s wife
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 31, 2018

Will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 31, 2018

Awesome, very professional. perfect . The staff is great
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 30, 2018

I had an amazing experience at exotics racing! I really appreciated my instructor mikes coaching and his beard.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Great experience, very friendly, great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Everything was smooth and seemless. The staff was helpful, friendly, answering any questions I had. It was a wonderful experience. I think next time I feel I might drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Awesome time. The instructors were great. They did a fantastic job gauging your level of comfort and skill and would help you push the car to the limits they knew you could handle. We had an amazing time, and you guys helped to make a very special 40th birthday experience for my girlfriend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 29, 2018

Very professional from start to finish. Instructor was excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 26, 2018

I booked the 7 laps package as a surprise for my boyfriend. The entire staff was welcoming from the moment we stepped in. My boyfriend said the instructor with him was awesome and really helped him get the full experience out of his car. Well worth the money. We will be doing it again next time we’re in Vegas, but it’ll be my turn to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 24, 2018

Racing was awesome as usual, top notch service, cars, track and overall experiecne. I should note that my 2 drivers were REALLY AWESOME. I have been to exotics several times and raced several cars with different instructors but *** was a notch above everyone I have ever had before, that guy needs a pat on his back, he was a 10 out of a 10 for sure!!!! Again just really needed to put it out there how good Barry was! thx for the awesome time!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

I had a great time, worth every penny! I will be booking my ride soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

Best decision that I made while in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 23, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The instructors we're super helpful. Driving and drifting both definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Everyone did a great job. Registration was friendly and helpful. Training was fun and exhilarating. The instructors were all awesome, professional, and positive. Excellent organization. I will be likely to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 22, 2018

Excellent Excellent Excellent! The attention from everyone ont there was outstanding. We really enjoyed our time with you!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

October 22, 2018

I loved the experience. Customer service Is very important to exoctic racing. I forgot my license at the track. *** contacted me that he live by me. He arranged to meet me and drop it of. I will definitely will be back with some friends.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

October 22, 2018

The experience was awesome. The cars were great. Better than expected. My driving instructor, ***, made the experience even better. The help and insight he provided made me a better driver on the track and back behind the wheel on the open road when the experience was over. The cars made it fun, but *** made it even more fun with the value he provided. I highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 19, 2018

I felt the quality of the instruction given during my track time was very good. I got the most out of my time, and experience because of it. Also the drift experience is a whole different aspect of driving. All in all it was a great time, I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 17, 2018

Excellent in all areas! Yes I would recommend!

-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!