Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 10, 2018

*** was my instructor and he took me carefully and methodically through the operation of the vehicle and the attributes of the track. The car, a Ferrari F430, was beautifully turned out and responsive. All in all it was a wonderful experience that seemed to fly past so quickly. I’d recommend this experience to anyone interested in trying out a supercar on a dedicated track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

Absolutely loved it! I had an amazing driving instructor who made me feel comfortable. Loved the***
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

My experience at Exotics Racing was Awesome. The instructors are very knowledgeable! They push you in a positive manner really making the experience that much better! Will definitely visit again!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 9, 2018

I had an amazing experience driving a Lambo Huracán. Fantastic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 9, 2018

The overall process for booking was great! The customer service was amazing, and overall we had a blast. Definitely would recommend to others. Keep up the good work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2018

I had a wonderful experience! The staff were friendly, driver was professional, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. It was great fun looking at all the other cars also. Loved the video. I definitely plan on returning for another ridealong.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2018

Entire experience was awesome. So organized, friendly and helpful. Instructor was very upbeat, patient and funny. Woul recommend to everyone. Worth every penny. Bucket list checked off...***
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2018

Fantastic experience! This place makes your dream of driving a supercar come true. The staff was very friendly and informative, I felt comfortable and confident with my instructor as a passenger guiding me through the racetrack.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2018

My in car instructor was awesome, very calm. My day was excellent. I will for sure recommend exotic racing 100%. I cannot wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2018

I was very impressed. My instructor was very helpful and a very cool guy. I absolutely will be back and most likely with friends. I was only disappointed with two things, the straightaway felt so short and that I didn't get to go as fast as I was hoping. And then I just wish i could keep driving, it was a great time and I wish I could get more laps
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

Buddy was a great driver. Very personable.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 2, 2018

One Word awesome!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

Exotic Racing was a dream come true. I would definitely do this again and again. I would hope to take it to the next level by entering the race series. The overall experience from meeting *** in the Mall to the shuttle back to the strip was A1 top quality. I have and will continue to recommend Exotic Racing to all my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

This was my second visit and it just keeps getting better. Love the selection of cars and instructors. Tio was a great coach and helped me to shave 7 seconds off my lap record from last year in the Ferrari F430! Be back again soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

One of the funnest things I have ever done! Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

Everything about this trip was perfect!! From the transportation to the full experience !! I wouldn’t change a thing.. The customer service was off the roof and the drift experience was priceless.... A must try Experience. They have wonderful staffs ... I loved it!! The adrenaline rush.. awesome awesome awesome ! I think Carlos helped me! That guy was the BEST.. and the drifter.. forgot his name but he was AMAZING!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 2, 2018

This was a fantastic experience. The staff were helpful and enthusiastic and, everyone in our party agreed, offered the best customer service experience out of all the restaurants and excursions we visited in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 29, 2018

I am a repeat offender at Exotics Racing, and the great service and expert instructors keep me coming back. I had a single instructor (***) assigned to me for the duration of my most recent visit, and I found this was a great way to build on my successes and work on my issues from car to car. I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2018

As a old guy, I had no plans of becoming a race car driver. I came to learn as much about driving fast and for the fun of the experience. *** delivered a great learning experience and treated me as if I was a budding racer. Thanks for an exhausting fun filled day. I'll be back. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 27, 2018

One of my greatest experiences ever. I would recommend everybody to do it.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 27, 2018

The instructors were amazing and everyone there made the experience memorable. I’ve been a car guy all my life and this was a dream come true!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 27, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience! Staff were professional, knowledgeable, and fun! Best birthday present ever!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

I took two grandsons, 11 and14, and they we're we're completely blown away by the experience. Both went in the "drift" Police car and came back all smiles and ready to go again. We'll worth the money!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

Awesome experience, fulfilled a lifelong dream to drive 4 of the fastest cars on the planet.........will be back!!!!!!!!

-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!