Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,977 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 29, 2018

Been there 3 time and enjoyed everything but when signing in should have a side for larger groups and small group cause people would say it's just me and my girlfriend can we sign in first I'm polite and say sure so now we're last. But extra thanks for having a teacher driver speak Spanish it help my friend drive more comfortable and need snack bar for family who waits thanks again great job everyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

Five stars. My second time to experience the thrill of racing on the track. Just gets better and better.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 29, 2018

Our party of six had a great time. Every one of the staff and instructors were great. They made it a very enjoyable experience. In addition to driving super cars as fast as you can the drifting was also great fun. Can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2018

I did not know what to expect when we booked the drive experience. The staff were professional, the advance preparation thorough and clear. The cars were amazing and the ride instructor was very professional, informative and fun to talk to. The ride was AMAZING! I drove a McLaren 570. It was an adrenaline pounding thrill ride. I am going back again soon.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 28, 2018

Great Job!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2018

I’ve read previous reviews about being rushed and tipping. Let me clarify this! Was there couple weeks ago with two other buddies. We all were welcomed openly. We had time to check out the parked exotic cars, take pictures, sit in them, ask questions, etc... When it was out turn, we had a quick inclass lesson then two discovery laps in the cayenne. *** was my instructor and he was superb. We both talked about the ***, it’s design and performance. *** pushed me and the car helping set the daily lap record! ***!! After the entire experience, I tipped *** willingly! With his help I was able to get the experience the track and race car. Took the turns with maximum speed, hit the apexes, harder braking and shifting!!! Never once was I rushed nor felt obligated to tip forcefully. It’s an experience I am looking forward to again. The staff are extremely nice and helpful.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

May 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent driving experience! Where else can you drive ANY exotic car, (to your limits...) without the worry of ANY liability, NO wear/tear on YOUR own vehicle, etc. I recommend a minimum 12-15 laps in a lower HP car to get the feel of the track, then move up to higher HP cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing. In the immortal words of Arnold, "I will be back..."
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 24, 2018

I thought everything went great. Great experience overall. The only thing I would like is if the video that was purchased could be sent sooner than 4 days.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 24, 2018

The driving experience was great! Brought back the memories of driving a muscle car l owned. Otherwise it’s like getting a drink while in a waterfall. So much information in a hurry. Heat day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2018

Excellent Experience. Allow plenty of extra time, you may wish to add additional rides after your first ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 18, 2018

*** was great will return ...Thx for the awesome service
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2018

For the price Exotics charges and being able to drive $***+ cars, this is an incredible deal! My buddy and I booked a Lamborghini Gallardo and McLaren and you couldn’t put a price on the experience!!
I drove the Gallardo and while it was a nice ride, you had to punch down on the brakes hard which was a little freighting driving a $*** car going 120MPH. My buddy drove the McLaren and he said it was everything he’d hoped it would be.
The professional drivers that sat with us in the car were calm and collected the entire time. Make sure you tip them! The 5 laps go by VERY fast- typically 5-8 minutes, but when will an average person get to drive a car like this again in the future?
The offer a video for $***- I did not buy it but my friend did. He said in the long run, he could have gone without the video.
They also have a “ride along” in a Charger Hellcat series where a professional drivers drifts along the entire track. Totally worth the money!
They also provide complimentary transportation from Aria Casino as well.
Anyone looking for a thrill, always wanted to drive a fast car, and has a few extra hundred they are looking to spend- this is 100% the place to go!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Great experience. The day was well organized and flowed nicely. It was great being able to walk around and check out all the cars. My only suggestion would maybe be to “assign” an instructor if someone is driving multiple cars. I was fortunate enough to have *** be my instructor for my first 2 drives. He was awesome. He quickly picked up on my strengths and weakness and helped me improve throughout my drives. He was able to transfer my first drive to my second and let me push harder in the RS. JD was my instructor for the third drive and he was excellent as well. He knew the 488 and it’s tendencies well. Really great group of people. I look forward to coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

My husband had the time of his life driving his dream car. THANK YOU
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 15, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Los Angeles. It was a birthday gift from my awesome wife. I wish I could do this every weekend. The instructors make it fun and had some great advice for both cars. Can't wait to save up my lunch money for next time.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 15, 2018

It was really easy to place my order and pay it right away. The staff was super customer friendly and orientated the whole way of my experience. As a foreigner there was absolutely no problems having this amazing experience and to be honest I was surprised how smoothly it all went! Smooth is fast, just as I was told during the prepping for my event! I got to drive my dream car with a great and professional instructor who guided me through out the whole set very calmly. This experience gave me a huge spark to start doing these kinds of things more in the future. Thanks you all, I truly had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Amazing, it was the best drive of my life and I have raced and owned Porsches for the last 15 years and raced a Corvette 1975 in the NZ Taga in 2011 but to run the MCLAREN 570S and achieve a exceptional track time was just great. the young Instructor was superb
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

This was an excellent and fun event. Well worth the money as much more could be spent and is required for other events. Track condition was perfect!! smooth, well layed out with cones to help finding apex and braking points. I didn't have the time or I would have done more laps. The drifting trip in that Hell Cat for 2 laps would have definitely been on my list but had to catch a flight.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 15, 2018

*** gave my daughter and I a wild and fun ride in the Hellcat! It was a super exciting experience and one we will never forget! My husband had a blast driving the Ferrari Italia and said it was the best anniversary present I had ever given him!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

I took the ride along in the Lamborghini - a beast of a car and the ride was educative and exhilarating! A great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

*** is an excellent driver and made the experience fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

I was extremely satisfied! They were able to accommodate my guests and I was able to get my dream car, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2. My guests were able to drive their preferred cars and colors as well. They were also extremely accommodating by upgrading one my guests cars because the original choice was not available AND got a free lap! Overall, customer service was quick and efficient, the instructors were very helpful, telling you when to upshift to get the max speed and you never feel like you are going to crash the car. I loved the experience and would consider recommending this company again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

Would definitely recommend. My instructor, ***, was top notch.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!