Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,344 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 14, 2019

Everything about this experience was amazing! I bought this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday and he had a blast! The girls at the front desk were so nice and extremely helpful, the instructors were great, everyone was just amazing. I highly recommend this to everyone! My boyfriend and I are already planning to see when we can go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

We had a FABULOUS time! All staff were great in helping us and making sure we had a good time. This was our second visit and we are planning a third, will highly recommend this adventure to our friends and family!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 14, 2019

Great experiance
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Fantastic fun Very professional and safe and *** was the BEST co pilot
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2019

It was a great experience I enjoyed every minute of it everyone there was very helpful and friendly I will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

This was my second time to Vegas and my second time to ExoticRacing, the most exciting part of our trip both times. We race dune buggies, shoot machine guns and .50 cal snipers, raft the Colorado and helicopters the GC. This was the best thing we did, thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

Outstanding! I bought a gift certificate for my husband and it was easy to use. He had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I did this for my 60th birthday and this was the most amazing experience of my life. I am retired military and I love to ride motorcycles so i have had many awesome experiences in my life...but this beat them all!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

From start to finish the whole crew made sure we knew exactly what was happening next. The instructors were excellent and they definitely improved my track driving ability. My sons took a drifting ride along and I still can’t wipe the smile off their faces!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Customer support was awesome. And the complimentary shuttle was easy to get the venue. I did the ride along and the intructors were so professional. Thank exotic racing for an amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I gave this as a gift to my 19 yo nephew,. He drove the McClaren 570S for 7 laps. Then he did a 2 lap drifting ride along in a Dodge Charger Hellcat. He absolutely loved it. The staff was plentiful, professional and extremely helpful. The facilities were clean and well kept up. Friends and family members can watch the action on the track and take pictures/videos from an elevated platform. My nephew and I will be coming back. We highly recommend EXR to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Everyone that works were great and friendly. They made my experience very awesome. I can't wait to go back
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 7, 2019

Perfect place for exotic car enthusiasts. Perfect staff and service. Take some small cakes or sandwiches if you purchased several tours.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2019

Return customer. Awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2019

This was an amazing experience and a lot of fun for the whole family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

This facility was top shelf, professional and probably in top 5 things I’ve ever done. My co-driver *** was excellent and pushed me to break the 55sec time barrier. So much fun!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

I took my daughter and son in-law here for the Drift experience. Yes, I went for a ride too. We had a blast. The driver was awesome. Would definitely go back again. My 6 year old grandson was able to observe. He had a lot of fun as well. He can't wait until he is old enough to go himself. Minimum age is 11. You can bet his Grandma will be taking him.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

My entire experience at Exotics Racing was outstanding, from the transport van driver, to the initial check-in, the review session (*** was a great instructor), the track drive around (*** again)! Every step of the process was handled pleasantly and professionally! I was fortunate to drive 20 laps with a wonderful instructor, ***, who was extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful throughout my time on the track! *** made it his mission to make my experience as enjoyable as possible and he accomplished that very successfully! If you want to drive a beautiful exotic sports car on a professionally laid out race track, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Exotics Racing! Thank you for an awesome experience!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 3, 2019

Hi had my ride coupon for almost a year before we scheduled. We my first time out and we had a blast. Location change so a little lost finding the location and needed more signage. The crowd and wait are there but should be expected. Bottom line was we had a great experience and would recommend the drive experience any time. The drifting is awesome as well.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 3, 2019

Great service, everyone was nice and well organized. Recommend this to anyone! Although it was a llittle long to wait, it was well worth it.Thank you for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Excellent service, professional instruction and the experience was spectacular
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 3, 2019

The driving experience was awesome from the Porsche Cayman to the McLaren. Both instructors were awesome in making it an awesome experience and pushing me to go as fast as i could. I would highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Everyone at Exotics racing was awesome I had a great time. All the people there tried to make it the best experience I could get!

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 3, 2019

We purchased the ride-along for my son's 15th bday and he had a memory to last a lifetime (or until he gets his license to drive one of these monsters). *** did an awesome job explaining throughout the laps how to hit the "marks" to get the maximum performance. The sound of the 488GTB was so pure. Would recommend this experience.

-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!