Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,173 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 18, 2018

The experience was amazing. Frank, my instructor was so good, he was funny, really knowledgeable and really made the experience something to remember. All of the staff were very professional and attentive. They are completely committed to making sure that the experience was perfect! I can't thank them enough!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 17, 2018

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants the thrill of driving an awesome car at high speed. It was so much fun!! The instructions were very detailed and helped with the whole experience. Loved it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 17, 2018

Best experience of my life so far and I waited 4 years to have it. I drove the GTR and the NSX and I enjoyed the NSX instructor the most. He was friendly, nice, professional and he really made it feel like a never before experience. He helped me really work on my apexing and I could tell he really loved his job and made it feel like I was in good hands.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 17, 2018

The spring mountain track was very technical and fun. The in car instructors were amazing.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 17, 2018

Had a great time 5 laps are not enough thats why i got 10
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 15, 2018

Everyone should try this. Even if you don't want to drive one of the cars, do a ride along with one of the professionals to get a feel for what those guys do during a race and do the drifting. too! Holy smokes that is FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 15, 2018

The entire process was very professional,streamlined,informative and more importantly,an amazing experience. From the front counter staff who were friendly and organised,our training instructor,and most importantly ***,thank you. The 2 laps to familiarize ourselves with the course was a buzz,hold on.!! *** was my instructor,calm,clear directives and nerves of steel. Obviously passionate and knowledgeable about the industry he works in. You need a clear head with this experience,the concentration required is right up there. My wife drove a Ferrari 488 GTB and makes this experience one not just for the blokes. Video option is a “ no brainer “,you’ll regret not having it. Thanks again to *** for making my experience one to remember. Cheers, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

*** is one of the best instructors I’ve ever had. One of the main reasons I return to drive her is because of his knowledge and expertise. I would like more choice in cars available, maybe some BMW M vehicles, or a Ford GT
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 14, 2018

I would recommend to all my friends and family. the experience was great and my instructor *** was the best.i would not change anything. ***
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 14, 2018

I recently had my third day at Exotics ... amazing fun as usual. They treat customers with nothing but courtesy and respect. AND PLEASE DO NOT MISS THE DODGE CHARGER DRIFTING RIDE!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 14, 2018

Great experience from the time you enter the door with heart pumping due to nerves of first time driving an exotic. Sonny was amazingly helpful by coaching me within my abilities. Everyone in the staff was helpful and all smiles. Left the area still with heart pumping due to excitement. Thank you EXR for the great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

Was a great experience with a first class service provided, our instructor *** was great and gave us everything we needed to get round safely and fast !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

Driving the R8 and the HellCat Drift are the greatest Vegas experiences !. i have been to Vegas numerous times, have seen alot of shows and and participated in many activities but no one should miss out on these ones!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 14, 2018

I purchased the 4 exotic car racing package for my husband's 30th birthday, and the entire experience from start to finish was phenomenal. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly, and my husband looked like a kid at Disneyland the entire day. He drove the GTR, Hurracan, Ferrari Italia, and Porsche 718 (the last 2 were his favorite). He raved about the experience for days, and has committed to making this a birthday tradition for years to come. I was super easily talked into going on the drift taxi ride with him, of course with a formula drift racing professional driving (AMAZING). *** (spelling?) were his instructors, whom he thought were absolutely fabulous and extremely helpful/encouraging, and Hiro was our drift professional - they all clearly love their job and were extremely kind. I cannot stress enough how much fun we had all day, and all I did was take pictures and video besides the awesome drift ride! Highly recommend this experience to anyone and everyone who has the money to treat themselves for one of the most memorable days of their life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 14, 2018

We were absolutely satisfied with the EXOTICSRACING Las Vegas experience from start to finish. I had been talking about doing it for a while and my husband gifted it to me for our 25th anniversary. He booked it at the Fashion Center Mall kiosk and we took the shuttle from the ARIA Resort. Both instructors *** were AWESOME! Polite, knowledgeable and guided me throughout my driving experience. The NISSAN GT-R was just as AMAZING as I had hoped and I’m looking forward to my next adventure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

It is great!

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

The structure is amazing, all the staff are very attentive. The company is very professional and they make it a point to go through all the instructions, point to point, to be clear to everyone who are going to drive the machines that they have available. On the cars, everyone is wonderful and they are really super machines. I really enjoyed driving the Nissan GT-R. I will certainly come back on other occasions.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Great experience and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He had a great time driving the Porsche 911 and the lambourgnini. . I added the drifiting for the both of us. the staff and the instructors are great to work with. I would definitely recommend exotic racing for a great adreaniline adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Great place to take the kids and great customer service. I cant wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Went here for a bachelor outing and it was AWESOME! The staff and partnered drivers were top notch and really strove to make it an incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Excellent! Very nice experienced all around. Highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!