Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,574 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 14, 2019

I purchased this for my boyfriend for his 30th birthday present. He had a blast! He's super into cars and driving so this was right up his alley. It was really cool to get to sit in all the cars waiting. Also cool to see the hellcat take off each time for the drift ride along. I definitely want to go back for that! Only downside was we were waiting a lot longer overall than I expected but they did have a lot of people coming and going. Still would recommend this any day!!! My dad wants to be next!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 14, 2019

First time experience. Definitely worth it. Solid selection of cars, great instructors that actually have fun doing what they do. Cannot wait until the next time!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
-
5

May 13, 2019

We booked our event online, the staff online was great. We were two hours ahead of our scheduled booking, when we walked in the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any questions. We asked if we could go earlier, this was no issue as there was an opening for our Kart Race. The whole experience was great and a lot of fun. Once in a life time of fun, the drifting booking was a blast. Next time we are down, going to rent the high performance cars. There were multiple groups coming in for the high performance cards, one thing we noticed the staff being very well organized and friendly to all involved. Great atmosphere, well laid out. When in Vegas again, this is a stop we will make. Great job EXR from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

I got a gift certificate for my birthday and it was the best gift I’ve ever received! It was an incredible experience & the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2019

If I could have given 10 STARS as a rating I would have! What I look for in an exotic car driving experience may not be what others look for, but here it is. The pro drivers that ride with you help you go AS FAST AS YOU CAN/WANT TO GO! If you want to drive an exotic car for a leisure spin...you can. But if you want to squeeze every ounce of horsepower, tire grip and handling out of the car, you can do that as well. Hitting over 100 mph on several sections of track is exhillarating! And if you get a little squirrely in a turn, the pro stays calm cool and collected and gives you proper feedback to keep driving hard! I have driven Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari and now Porsche with EXR. I could not be happier with my driving experiences and will never go anywhere else.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was an awesome experience. *** assisted me from the passengers seat, his instruction was definitely valuable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

I had a wonderful time at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. This was my second time, and I learned even more. The instruction is scaled based on your skill level. We built on what I had learned before. Highly recommended for any skill level. If you just want to drive a fast car, or get some tips from a pro for your next Open Track session. Worth every penny!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 7, 2019

It was my boyfriend’s birthday, I wanted it to be a really special day for him and we were not disappointed at all. Customer service was amazing, all of the drivers and people working at the desks were really helpful and kind. They made us feel comfortable at all times and made sure we had fun. I had an amazing experience and will definitely be returning.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

Had a great time, Drove 6 different cars and had some really good instructors. The course is fun and I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 7, 2019

This was such an amazing experience! I’m definitely gonna go back and do it again! I’d highly recommend it for anyone who loves to drive or go for rides in fast cars! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

WOW IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! *** EXCEEDED my expectations! TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE! Exotics racing is VERY FORTUNATE to have them on their team! Will recommend to everyone and will be back again at least once a year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The entire process and experience was absolutely phenomenal. I took my dad as it was his birthday and neither of us can even come up with words that could accurately describe the experience. I'm definitely going back again, without hesitation! Our instructor *** was crazy good and made you feel incredibly comfortable behind the wheel and ***, the drifter, well let's just say he really knows how to get sideways, ha-ha.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Awesome experience and excellent service. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

The driving experience far exceeded my expectations. Already planning on returning
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

We came out to Exotic Racing for my godson's 21st birthday present and it was worth every penny. He had a great experience and even for those of us who did not drive on the track we had a great time watching everyone else's experience. It is a great atmosphere and just a really fun and exciting place to be.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 6, 2019

We had an amazing time yesterday. Everyone of the staff we met was helpful and friendly. We also had an amazing drift ride with Hiro. This was just an add on for the day but it turned out to be the funnest part of the day for my son and I. We'll be back to do it again! Sincerely, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Outstanding,exccelent,well organized,friendly staff I would recommend in future Did 15 laps was just getting to target,time went very quick,love to do more......will be back Thank you all
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 6, 2019

Omg!! I did ten laps in the 488gtb, unbelievable experience. Check in and everything was super great and friendly. The cayanne 2 laps was insane. My in car instructor was *** from red lake and I couldn’t say anything bad about him.. he was constantly pushing me to go faster and faster .. I would totally recommend this (and I will) to everyone I know. I’ll be revisiting next year for a multiple car package !! Can’t say enough good things about the experience !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2019

This was our first experience wit EXR and it started out very well. We had my friend and I on the same registration but two different ways to pay. They were very willing and able to work through our questions and concerns. We even had a third friend call in later and they had no problem connecting the two reservations together. They kept us informed on the vehicles available. Due to conditions out of their control, there were a couple vehicles that ended up having mechanical failures. EXR was very helpful and did what they could to upgrade our experience and enjoyment. Everything really worked out for the best because the vehicles we ended up driving were absolutely epic. Myself specifically, took my time and enjoyed the experience that we were having there. *** were incredible at realizing what my talents and limits were. They were extremely intelligent on the track and how to guide me through it. I enjoyed the experience so much that EXR had to rotate myself between instructors. I loved that because they didn't just give me a certain amount of time that I needed to get done. They adjusted to my time and were ready with very very capable instructors. I loved fine tuning and getting to know different aspects of my driving skills. It helped out tremendously working with three different instructors. I was unable to, physically, fit into one of their vehicles and they didn't even hesitate on finding me a different vehicle. That vehicle ended up being my fastest car of the day. Afterwards, when we were waiting for our videos, which was sent but email, I realized that I gave them the incorrect email address. I called them up and they changed the address and I received it withing a couple of minutes. All three of us were absolutely thrilled by the entire experience that we are planning a trip every year to enjoy it over and over and over. Thank you to the entire EXR team!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

I bought the HPDE for my dad's 70th birthday present and the two of us had a blast. I'd highly recommend it to anyone. Great cars, great track, great instructors... it's a little pricey but well worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

From start to finish this was a great experience. Very professional organization centered on us having a great time. All questions were answered and the in car instruction was top notch. I will book again next time I go to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2019

Once in a lifetime experience with my sons. Fun!! Exciting!! Challenging!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 29, 2019

My instructor was an incredible teacher and because of that I got way more out of the experience than I expected. I especially liked how he allowed me to pull off the track every 5 laps to breath and discuss what I could improve on before going back out. I was concerned before arriving that the instructor would only be there to make sure I didn’t crash or go too fast but he actually pushed me to go faster by helping improve my line on every lap. As he became more comfortable with me driving he gave more liberty with the car which I really appreciate. The car was incredible but the tailored instruction really made the day an A+, fantastic, unforgettable experience. I can’t wait to come back. I forgot my drivers name!! I think it was ***?
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!