Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

True professionals! Everything is handled so well, and the drive is one of the best experiences I have done. Will 100% be back! Thanks guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

Such an awesome experience! They are so friendly, professional, and great at what they do. Definitely need to come back and do this again when we come back to LV. I drove the nsx and my husband drove a ferrari. My instructor was very calm and informative the entire time I was driving. I urge anyone coming to vegas to try this out.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

It was top shelf fun and Buddy was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

Excellent time! You will not be disappointed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

Our 12 year old car fanatic loved every minute of his ride along. It was an added bonus for his siblings to be able to check out all of your incredible cars. Would totally do this experience again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2018

I absolutely loved the experience. Everyone was really professional but had alot fun doing what they do. You highly recommend this to my friends, family, customer & colleagues. Thanks again for such a fun ride!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 25, 2018

The entire experience was amazing. Everyone there was super nice and helpful the entire time. I learned quickly with my instructor and did a 58 second lap for my first time ever being on a track. I would highly reccomend anyone who loves exotic cars to come do this
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 25, 2018

This was a fantastic experience and my first time driving these types of cars. You really need to concentrate on both the track and the instructor in the car. You want to get the most out of it and 5 laps goes fast. So if you have your heart set on one car I would recommend doing more laps with just the one car. I did 5 laps with two which was still fun but felt I would have enjoyed it a little more if I had spent more time with just the one. I also did the sit in with the drift car. Totally awesome! I had ordered my package over the phone with videos included. Love how the videos came out as well, great memories to have. The process from arriving to the location and to the end of the session went smoothly. Love the instructors and employees. All had great energy! My car instructor *** was the man. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2018

Great experience, the driving instructors are awesome definitely worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The whole staff was fun and professional.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 19, 2018

This was the best Father's Day gift for my husband!!! Everyone was sooo friendly, made safety priority and allowed the kids and I to be as much a part of the experience as possible aside from the driving. We have made a commitment to return until we have both driven all the cars. Thank you to Eddie, his instructor. He was amazing and my husband learned so much from him!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

Best time in Vegas! After 20 track days and a bunch of racing schools, I can attest these drivers and cars are THE BEST! We have a place in Vegas and whenever we are out, Exotic Racing is on my "must do list!" And the drift ride .... Disney for grown-ups! Just do it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Exotic Racing. It has been a life long dream to own and drive a Ferrari. Although I have a way to go before I buy one Exotic Racing helped fulfill a part of my dream by allowing me to race around the track in a F430. My instructor *** was fantastic and I really got to feel the thrill of pushing myself around the track. I am so grateful for this experience! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

Scratch that off the bucket list ... wait ... I just put it back on. I'm gonna have to do this again next time I'm Vegas. Awesome experience!!! Highly recommend. Don't think, just do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

I would definitely recommend Exotic racng to others and have already done so. The track, cars and instructors were exceptional. Great experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 18, 2018

We went to Las Vegas last summer and came to LA this year. Both experiences were AMAZING! Nothing like it! See you next Year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 18, 2018

Great experience. Cars are good but my instructor made the whole experience. Over way too soon.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 18, 2018

Everyone and everything was great!! *** my driving coach was SUPERB!!!! When my son and I return for another experience, I want *** again!!!! Made me feel very comfortable and in five short laps I gained a lot of confidence!!!! Only disappointment was expense of video....
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2018

We have already recommended you to others. My son had a blast and said it was his favorite thing about vacation. The employees treated him so well. The rating should be 10 stars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2018

Awesome experience . Superb card. Ultimate experience . Josh my instructor was excellent and helped have the ultimate experience . Only regre was , I was wishing that the drive in the Ferrari was a test drive and I could have taken it home.😊👍👏
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience at Exotics Racing. I have always wanted to drive a Lamborghini and getting to do so on the Speedway was amazing! Also getting to view all the cars they have on site was so much fun. If I had more time, I would have done the drift. All in all a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2018

Awesome experience, excellent staff, very informative, nice. Cars are maintained in perfect condition. Will certainly recommend to friends. A MUST DO! in Las Vegas.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 12, 2018

What a crazy, wild, exciting, exhilarating experience. Where else can you go full out pace to push the car of our dreams. I had the GT3 and just insane power, handling and fun factor. I will go back again. Staff was very customer service orientated, no issues with anyone. BTW, laps go by so fast, I did 12 laps and it felt like 5. Crazy stuff, so whatever you think you want to do, add more. Its over before you know it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

Outstanding experience from a first class organization!!! Very professionally run by a very knowledgeable staff. Amazing time!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

class act all the way! great way to get that adrenalin rush and know with absolute certainty that safety is number 1! Cant wait to go back!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!