Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 29, 2019

Your attention to my son was excellent. He was not feeling well and your staff stepped to make him feel at ease. Your customer service is excellent. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Never felt like a number. We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2019

Great experience! Only recommendation would be more clear instruction on how to drive the vehicle specifically chosen. Wasnt sure if I were to paddle shift or let the car shift. But again, great experience. Best in town!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2019

I would like to thank ***, great pilot, which made my day excellent. Ferrari great car...first time driving on a circuit. Really great time. See you next time. Best regards. I will recommend the place 100 %...

-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2019

Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
-
5

May 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

A great thrill awesome crew
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

Well organized and I would.t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 27, 2019

An excellent adventure. Fantastic cars and instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2019

The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2019

Have wanted to drive Ferarri for years.. Did it. Still on a high a week later. Wow. Course well laid out. Good instruction. Would love to memorize the turns and go back better prepared. Would love to have track alone so I could focus on the turns. This is not a critique of Exotics. Just an admission that I could have prepared better. Exotics is "the best" and I hope to go again some time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 21, 2019

Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2019

It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

What was most impressive about Exotics Racing was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 16, 2019

This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
-
5

May 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2019

The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2019

It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!