Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,757 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 8, 2018

For anyone who is passionate about anything automotive, the overall experience is simply second to none. For anyone not knowledgeable about anything automotive, do not pass the opportunity to try, you will definitely become passionate.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2018

Awesome experience! My first time ever on a racetrack or driving a supercar but I felt totally comfortable due to the excellent professional guidance. Had a great time, guys. Thanks!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 5, 2018

Truly an amazing experience, however I don't think I would have ever done it had it not been a gifted to me. It was a bit too expensive. If you can afford it, I definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

2nd time visiting there and this was a main reason for us to visit this town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Everything about the experience was top notch. The staff was very professional and helpful. My instructor, ***, was very clear and concise with constant information in the fast paced environment. He was also able to clearly explain necessary changes to my driving technique and line choice that allowed me to improve with every lap. The car seemed to be in perfect condition and was only limited by me. Looking very much forward to my next visit!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Good instruction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Just awesome! My daughter and I went there for her 21st Birthday...we had a blast. The staff is awesome and knowledgeable! We will be back =) ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was very competent and professional at all times throughout the day. HIs instructions were clear and easy to implement. I didn't want the day to end. I would highly recommend *** and Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

*** was excellent! He took the time to explain the process and was very helpful in maximizing my driving on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Great experience. Instructors were very helpful and the drifting ride along is incredible. Try more than one car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

video price is too expensive I think....
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Was very impressed with entire operation. As someone with competitive racing experience, Exotics Racings made it fun for people of all different levels of driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Had a great time! Second experience at Vegas location and both times have been outstanding. Staff and instructors do a great job. No complaints hope to be back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Perfect experience. I have done this before elsewhere at other tracks but Exotics is the best going. great operation, amazing cars...fantastic drivers. We will be back....many times
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2018

Instructors are very knowledgeable and patient. They want you to push these cars safely. They are experts
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2018

I thought the whole experience was fantastic. The people you have are great.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 4, 2018

Everything went great. I had the time of my life! Will be returning, hopefully with some friends next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2018

Did the Porsche 1-day high performance driving experience which was amazing. Improved my understanding of high performance cornering and finished the day significantly faster than when I started. Thanks to *** for World-class tuition and interstellar-patience. Great job guys! I'll be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2018

Unbelievable experience. Would highly recommend to any driving enthusiast!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 21, 2017

Outstanding organization. Very professional! This was my second experience with them and it was once again outstanding. Special kudos to JD my instructor. All goals were met and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Thank you1
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 21, 2017

My instructor/ was amazing to beat my friend and he made Shute I did. I recognize this to any and everyone that likes cars CNt wait till I can come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 19, 2017

Everything was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 19, 2017

Everything was great.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

December 19, 2017

Great experience for my 18yr old son! He had the best time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 19, 2017

Had a great time, instructor gave great advice on corner control and racing lines available. Would do it again
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING WITH TIëSTO AT HAKKASAN LAS VEGAS NIGHTCLUB.

Throwback to when Exotics Racing partnered with Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub to offer Tiësto a unique birthday party! Would you drive the gold Ferrari 458 Italia on our racetrack? #ExoticsRacing #Tiesto #GoldFerrari


EXOTICS RACING ADDED 3 NEW PHOTOS — AT EXOTICS RACING.

Meet the NEW FERRARI PISTA! Built to replace the Ferrari 458 Speciale, also known as the “Track-Ready” version of the Ferrari 488, the new Ferrari Pista is no doubt a beauty. Although Ferrari still hasn’t revealed any specifications, between the body upgrades and the rumor of 700HP- we think this Ferrari is a must have ;) Should Exotics Racing get the new Ferrari Pista?


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Our type of Valentine ;)


Latest News
NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
NEW TRACK- Spring Mountain Motorsports
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.
read more


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
NEW Aston Martin DB11
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.
read more


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!