Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 20, 2018

I had a great time, I drove the R8 as well as the 488. The instructors were super friendly very professional and helped me every step of the way. Would recommend this to anyone and overall had an awesome experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2018

My instructor *** did a great job. I had a great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2018

My instructor was *** and he was absoutley fantastic. He pushed me to go as fast as I could was always positive and when we got into a little bit of a situation he was cam and very professional about fixing my mistake. He was also very informative and knowledgeable about the car and how to make me go faster. It was a great experience and I would do it again in a heartbeat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2018

Every employee was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. Was an amazing experience. Will definitely be back! My instructor *** made the driving experience awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2018

Professional and courteous service.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 13, 2018

Great experience, this was my 2nd visit in eight months and I am sure I will be back for a 3rd one, if not more. I would recommend this to any car enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 13, 2018

I LOVE exotics racing, this was my fourth time here. Whenever i come to Vegas for a convention this is where i take my employees to have some fun(and always add the drift ride along for them). I will be back year after year. One year we went to your competitor and all i can say is that EXR is way ahead for fun. The other place had instructors that were not as interested in you having fun, the drift ride along was something I could have driven(just hitting a hand brake and sliding to a stop) the track there is very hard to see and there are no discovery laps, just driving a few minutes on a very poor simulator.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 13, 2018

Awesome experience... highly recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 13, 2018

I truly enjoyed my time at the race track. My instructor, ***, was a fantastic instructor who was very knowledgeable and very easy to take direction from. I had read that you should book for at least 10 laps and I couldn't agree more. The laps go by so fast and anything less than 10 would be over way too soon. In addition to the cars you can drive, they also have a Dodge Charger Hellcat used for drifting. You can pay to take two laps as a passenger in the Hellcat while the driver drifts the car around the track. Well worth the extra fee. One thing I would recommend is to change the web site that says you can buy a DVD. It is not a DVD but a video file that is sent to your email for you to download. While it might be a small thing, I am not set up to use my large screen tv as a computer monitor and looked forward to seeing my drive on the large screen a DVD would have allowed. Because I am not set up to to use my TV as a monitor I am left watching on a 17" computer monitor. I would have liked knowing exactly what I was purchasing before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 13, 2018

Great staff Great cars Had a great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 8, 2018

I had an amazing time here, the staff were all friendly and helpful and the instructor was knowledgeable and fun, he helped me get the most out of the car and my experience. I would highly recommend. I didn't book the drifting but wish I had... you wont be disappointed with anything you do there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 8, 2018

This was an AMAZING experience. I have paid for these type of things for my husband before, but this track was gorgeous!! We've done a couple things in Kansas City, my husband said this one blew the one at home away. He drove the Ferrari (which he's driven here at home), and also the MCLaren. I was so excited watching him drive both cars that we decided to pay the extra money to do the drifting... DO IT!!!! It was one of the funnest things I've ever done!! The guy kept high fiving me, and I was freaking out, but it was SOOOOO much fun!!! It's a very expensive day at the track, but I wouldn't hesitate to do it again in a heartbeat!!!!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

March 7, 2018

I had the best experience ever. Everything was well organized. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I will recommend the experience to anyone. Thank you very much for the great time. Greetings, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2018

My in-laws bought a gift card for my Husband as a birthday gift. He absolutely loved it and wished he could have done another 100 laps. The instructor was excellent and it was an overall great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 6, 2018

What a rush!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 6, 2018

My driver was excellent very informative and patient. I believe his name was ***. I recommended your company to my family coming in June
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

March 6, 2018

Once in a lifetime experience! Everyone was really friendly and the cars were great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2018

Thanks for a great morning out. What a fantastic way to get to drive some of the worlds most amazing cars. The guidance of the instructors, in the car as well as in the briefing was great. My only suggestion is to streamline your cashier process - when it was busy, there was far too long a wait to purchase, either track time or videos or merchandise. This led us to leave behind something we would have purchased as we didn’t want to wait around so long. Would definitely recommend you to others though. A very slick operation. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2018

WHAT an experience and I was not even the driver!! From the time we entered, to the time we left...Nothing but AWESOME!!! EVERYONE was spot on!! Plans are in the works to come back but this time, more laps, in different cars, and Hell yes....the cost is well worth it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 2, 2018

Be ready to drive fast! It's all you expect it to be with great instructors that will push you to the limits of your abilities. I recommend dropping a little extra $ for a few more laps, you.ll be glad you did!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2018

Best experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 1, 2018

I had a great time at Exotics Racing! The driving instructors were professional and really enjoy their work, which made the experience that much more enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 28, 2018

Very professional organization and well organized. I drove the Audi R8 V-10, the Acura NSX and the Ferrari 458 Italia, in that order. My wife did a ride along in the Huracan. Excellent pro driver instruction from all 3 pros and they do want you to go as fast as you are able. Can't wait to get back! Get the videos! They're worth it for memories plus you can see where you lost time so you can improve.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 27, 2018

Amazing, once-in-a-lifetime experience! The incredible staff is what makes the experience that much more memorable! Absolutely fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 27, 2018

What an excellent experience. I will definitely be returning to your company. I live in OC CA so going to Fontana is a breeze. Looking forward to spending some dollars with you all.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!