Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 13, 2017

I had a great time it was my birthday it was a blast always wanted to do this and will bring others to enjoy what I did!

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 11, 2017

What an incredible experience! From the check in process to the safety briefing to the ability to wander safely around the cars and explore. The experience was safe, professional and far above the standard I was expecting. The driving instructors were professional and clearly very experienced. They pushed us minivan/truck drivers to experience the limit of the cars and of yourself. The only drawback is it was over after 7 minutes and left me wanting more. Thank you for making my best friends stag an unforgettable experience. Thank You
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2017

A truly awesome experience! While it was an amazing opportunity to drive a car that I would otherwise never even be able to sit in, the best part of the entire experience was the drift drive with a professional driver. I squealed the entire time! This is definitely not an experience to pass up. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 9, 2017

Excellent facility, staff, and vehicles. Highly recommended.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 31, 2017

This was a great experience and I would not recommend any changes.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 31, 2017

It was beyond my expectations! We had a really fantastic time there, and would love to visit again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

All Is perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

This was a great experience. I loved all of it and enjoyed it so much
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

I loved it. The drive and the ride along with the drift guy was amazing. I can't wait til I can come back!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 28, 2017

I posted my experience at Exotics in Fontana yesterday, and just 16 hours later I have 130 likes and nearly 50 comments! The overall experience far exceeded my expectations, and *** did a marvelous job in letting me know exactly what to do when. And when I did that, I discovered poetry in motion between myself, the car, and the course. On Monday 8/28 I'm putting up a longer blog post ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2017

Great service. My third time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2017

The most impressive car experience ever, everything super organized, great people and track! Cars were shining, beautiful... A special thanks to my new driving teacher ***, you rock, man!!! Can wait for my next one... Best, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

The experience was better than expected, all the staff treated me as if I were a long lost family member that they had not seen in years.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

Everything Excellent. I would like to come back. Is there any loyalty program?

-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

Was a great experience! Scheduling ahead of time online was great and made it very easy to show up and just drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 23, 2017

Overall experience was awesome. *** the instruction really pushed to get the most out of the track experience. *** made great recommendations. Will definitely do this again!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 23, 2017

The event was very well put on. They had great cars, great instructors, and a great track. Once you got comfortable they really allowed you to push yourself and the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

It was awesome , love to do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

Was a completely epic experience, everyone was nice and helpful, the instructors were knowledgeable and helped me push the car as fast as I could. Highly recommend making a stop for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

I wasn't a driver but as a spectator the experience was incredibly fun. The employees didn't act like sales people trying to rope you in to buying extra things which was nice. I had heard of other similar programs adding little extra fees and whatnot. Being given free reign to see the cars was fun and great the see so many wonderful vehicles. We were there for 5 laps around the track. Honestly I don't even know how long we were there as there was no boredom so time went by fast. Great viewing area to watch your party member drive as well as the drifting car. The driver in our group said the instructor was awesome and really helped make the most of the time on the track. Definitely would do again to get the opportunity to drive some more cars around the track. I think we all would come back next time we're in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Everything and everyone was great. I was treated well by the greeters at front desk and the driving instructors were awesome. I would recommend this for anyone who enjoys sports cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Car was good, instructor *** was excellent. I have had a couple instructors in the past and have drive on a number of track. His tips were very helpful for future drives
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Racing experience was awesome. Took my 21 yr old son for his 21st birthday and it could not have been a better gift. He loved it! Josh and the entire team were amazing. Do this!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 18, 2017

Everyone was quite welcoming. Please keep me posted on your specials.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2017

Informative breifing. Exotic cars in great condition. Instructors were both friendly as well as charming and well versed in racing techniques. My wife and I both drove Lamborghinis for the first time. We had a blast. Out instructors helped us out and made us feel very comfortable while hitting 175+ kph. Highly recommend getting the onboard HD video package. Worth the extra little $$. 10/10 would do again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!