Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,976 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 14, 2018

Exotics Racing is the greatest place on earth!! This was our 2nd time here, and wouldn’t hesitate a second to come back again, worth every penny spent. The instructors are super friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. My instructor was ***, and he was very easy to work with and made my time driving the Z06 incredible. We will definitely be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 13, 2018

Awesome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

The entire experience was fluid, fun, and well designed. We felt that we were treated as honored guests and appreciated the friendliness of everyone. The education and experience are unforgettable and something we have recommended to everyone who talked to since returning home.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Exotics Racing! The in car instructors were amazing and really helped me to get more out of the car, and the experience in general. I really felt like I learned a lot.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 11, 2018

Awesome time, great staff and the instructor was awesome. Had a great time. Definitely will come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 9, 2018

This was our second time enjoying the cars. We had an amazing time! *** was a great instructor and the drift ride with Ibanez was a hellish good time! Definitely recommending you to our friends!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

I bought this for my husbands bday, and oh my goodness did her have the best time!! It was the perfect gift for any car enthusiast! The instructors and staff were amazing! Thank you.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 8, 2018

I loved the driver ***, he was so pleasurable and so kind! The cars were cool, however it was a long wait and I wish I would've known that so I could have brought/bought food as opposed to simply chips for the gold guests.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

This was an excellent experience from start to finish. All if the staff were enthusiastic and attentive. The facilities are top notch as well. My driving instructor *** made me feel very comfortable with pushing the car towards it's limits. I would strongly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who loves cars, or simply enjoys an adrenaline rush. I will definitely be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 8, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing. I had an excellent experience driving the Ferrari 488 GTB, my instructor was awesome (wish I could remember his name) and encouraged/coached me to get more & more out of the car each lap. Would completely recommend the experience to friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

I had an amazing experience ¡¡ To all car lovers it will be the best day in your life going through the track
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

really great experience. I did 5 laps in a Ferrari 430 and improved my lap time significantly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

It was absolutely amazing! The coach was great the service was great everyone was friendly there’s nothing that I could recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

From beginning to end, the entire experience is first rate. *** was an impressive driver, and a fantastic coach. I wouldn't have been able to improve so much without her help! I'll definitely be back, and requesting her.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

*** was AWESOME! I have been out to Exotics Racing twice now and have had *** both times, he made my experience amazing! The Porsche GT3 is an incredible car and I absolutely loved driving it! I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who has a love for cars! Will be on my "every time in Vegas" list! It's a must! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2018

Best time I've ever had, saving up for a full day experience!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

always great fun at exotics racing. very organized and helpful throughout the entire process.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

The overall experience was everything my husband and i had hoped it would be. The instructor at the beginning was interactive, funny and educational. The two practice laps were a great way to experience the track if you weren't driving yourself. My husband's instructor was encouraging, helpful, and made for an awesome experience. When my husband got out of the car after his ride, he was smiling from ear to ear. That made the experience amazing for me as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

great day and well ran operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

A class act as always. My second time there, first time HPDE, and this time an intro to the LVO2. JD was a super instructor giving clear instructions and guidance. Thanks to all for making my time there special. Hopefully, I’ll be seeing you soon to complete racing school.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 30, 2018

Everything went well. Wonderful experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

In Vegas for the 4th time, Been wanting to try out Exotics Racing and did this time. What a blast! My friend of 40 years, and myself, took the Corvette Stingray C7 Z06 and Mercedes AMG GT R out for 7 laps. They encourage you to drive it like you stole it! We did this the first morning in town and didn't stop talking about the experience the rest of the days we were there. FUN, FUN!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

Great experience and wonderful people.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Very thorough process from entry to driving. Only regret is I couldn't afford more wheel time. Really enjoyed the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2018

The whole experience was awesome. Will definitely do this again! My instructor *** was awesome and made my seat time in the car a blast.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!