Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

June 12, 2018

Expertly ran, great cars, great track! The experience was professional and friendly throughout the experience. Highly recommended - and I have attended numerous events!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

June 11, 2018

I think that your (customer service) process is pretty good. It was very helpful to get recommendations as to what cars to drive: - when I originally made the reservation by phone; - during my time at your facility when your staff asked me what car I just drove and what I thought of it.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 11, 2018

This has to be one of the best "Have to's!" It was fun and thrilling going as fast as you want to and making those turns on the curves on the track with high speed, WOW! Then riding along as a passenger while a professional take the turns. My kids got me tickets for my birthday and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 11, 2018

This place is amazing and worth every dollar spent. I brought my husband here for his 29th birthday and he absolutely loved it! We will definitely be returning for some more fun. He drove the Ferrari 488 GTB and then we got the ride of our lives drifting around the track in the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. The staff was very friendly and informative, just all around a great experience. 5 stars was all I could put but if I was able to I’d give them more. I thank everyone for the amazing day!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 11, 2018

Great cars, great instructors, great time! What more could you ask for?
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 11, 2018

This was an amazing experience, gave this as a gift to my Boyfriend. He was very pleased with his instrucutor and the driving experience all together. I was so impressed with his driving experience that I bought a additional ride along for him and I. All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable which made the driving experience very rewarding. All together we had an amazing time.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 11, 2018

Frank was awesome. Explains everything well and really cares about teaching you the essentials
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 8, 2018

Incredible experience. Both instructors were amazing. Appreciate all the great advice they gave and interactions we had. Everyone was great. Would recommend to anyone. Can you please come to Australia?? Haha
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2018

It was Amazing I will recomend to all 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Excellent service from the people at exotics racing. Instruction is A+. If you want to push your limits they will teach you how. If you just want to look good driving a lambo they'll make that happen too. Best attraction in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Everyone was great. We got there about an hour early and we were able to go to the early session instead of having to wait. Jarrett was amazing, he helped me set this us for our party of 28. All of us had an amazing time. The drivers were really nice and most importantly everyone came back in 1 piece and with memories to last a lifetime!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Buddy and Teo were excellent instructors. There's nothing like hopping in behind the wheel on their beautiful machines and opening up the throttle and feeling the g's as you corner on their race track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

I was very pleased with my experience at Exotics Racing. Staff was very friendly and they made sure I enjoyed myself. My instructor was very friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely go there again and would recommend it anyone looking for an adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

Fantastic experience – once in a lifetime. The staff did an awesome job from start to finish.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 5, 2018

This was an absolutely amazing experience! I booked this as a surprise for my husband, brother in-law and father in-law and they absolutely loved everything about it! The customer service was amazing as I was not familiar on how everything worked. They were very friendly, efficient with communication and really had a great system and order to everything. The experience was exactly the same when we arrived. The building was great and the people there were very friendly and wanted to make sure you have a good time! We have already recommended to all of our friends and family members! This is definitely something we will be doing again! Thank you Exotic Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

Excellent day out, drove the sort of cars you dream about and the a ride in the 700hp Hellcat just brilliant
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

I am not a "car guy". I have never particularly enjoyed driving and am not a very skilled driver. My day at EXR was outstanding, the experience of driving these cars was awesome. The coaches were a great asset to have riding along. Astute enough to recognize your skills/limitations and help you push past them a little at a time. If you're in Vegas, go to EXR, rent a couple cars, LISTEN TO THE COACHES, and it will be one of the best days you have in town.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

It was the one of the most fun, intense experiences I have ever had. *** was a great instructor. Sorry again for almost missing that turn watching squirrels
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 4, 2018

*** showed my son and I the best time imaginable. I can’t think of anything better than father-son time, except for father-son-Ferrari time! I wish we could have tipped them what they are worth. The cars were amazing but I would never have been able to get the kind of thrill I got without their patient and assertive coaching. See you soon!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 4, 2018

We gave this as a gift to our 18-year-old son who is graduating from high school. The experience at exotics racing was absolutely phenomenal. We had the opportunity to get and sit in all the cars and personnel were around to answer questions. The instructors ride in the car with you while you are having the driving experience and both of the instructors were absolutely fantastic !! I cannot say enough great things about this place and I highly recommend. We can’t wait to come back !
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 4, 2018

Best. Day. Ever.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 1, 2018

My second time and still loved it
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

I really enjoyed the entire experience. Firstly I booked my trip for the complete wrong track and they accommodated me to make sure I got in at the right location at a time that worked for me. The staff was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable about the cars and experience. Had a blast driving and the instructors were phenomenal to work with. Will go again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2018

Best thing to do in Vegas. Plan to do again when I come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 29, 2018

The entire staff was wonderful making my husbands 50th Birthday drive a success. He absolutely loved it. Excellent customer service! Ordering online was very easy as well. Thank you again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!