Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,173 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

Second time visitor and appreciated the increased training prior to going to the track. I am not sure if it is an option, but a video game like experience prior to getting on the track to practice the motions would help possibly
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2018

Wow! Exotics Racing offers an awesome and memorable race experience. My son and I each drove Ferrari 488 GTBs with 670 hp. Incredible! After a driver safety meeting we were treated to a 2-lap track drive around at speed. Then we were each ushered to our Ferraris where we met professional race drivers who sat in the passengwr seat and coached our driving experience. We paid $*** each for 7 laps and it was worth every penney!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 23, 2018

I think i would be nice if you have like bigger tracks and more lab options for the single package ❤️ But over all it was good
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2018

Had such an amazing time!! Great staff, and the cars were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2018

I visited Exotics Racing on Saturday 8/18. It was by far the best adventure I’ve had in Vegas! My instructor was ***. I cannot say enough about him. He made the experience that much more exciting. He coached me through from beginning to end. Cheering and pushing me to be more aggressive and confident with each lap! I would recommend Exotics to everyone! It was the best part of my vacation! Thank you for the excellent customer service!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 21, 2018

GO! GO GO! RALLY THE CREW....BOOK THE TRIP....GO! I had so much fun!!!:):):) I drove the 430, 458 and 570...all were absolutely amazing...each had different positive attribute so Im glad i tried them all..... for sure wish i tried the GTS and the huracan though, so I WILL BE BACK! Huge thanks to the instructors ***, *** and ***... they were a blast to work with and their coaching was great. They def help you push to get your proper experience. The rest of the desk/behind the scenes crew were awesome too.. many thanks guys! I cannot wait to come back with my friends!!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 21, 2018

I loved everything about this experience. It was easy to follow with the great staff present that day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2018

What an awesome, heart pounding experience. I drove the Lamborghini Huracan Performante which I have been ogling for a long time. ***, my instructor helped me go faster each lap with his calm but assertive manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Don't wait any longer, go do it!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 21, 2018

I surprised my wife for her birthday with exotics racing and she considers it one of the best gifts ever! Very professional instructors. Great customer service and an amazing time driving. We will definitely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2018

The whole day was exceptional, couldn't of asked for a warmer welcome on arrival, *** were superb. This was my first time in a supercar and won't be my last. Hopefully see you guys next year but I also have alot more knowledge from yesterday. A very big thankyou for making the day special. Kindest Regards ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2018

Had an absolute blast. Love it, instructors were great. Cars in excellent condition. Have been many times, can't wait to come back.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 21, 2018

Fantastic. Safe experience. I have some motorsports experience. I drove a Cayman S, foot to the floor hot laps, pushed as far as I could go without issue. Instructor taught me some things and gave me great feedback. I would not hesitate to do this again. Absolutely professional environment and very impressive operation.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 18, 2018

*** was amazing! Very sweet, kind and had good energy!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2018

Awesome experience, really well run and organised the staff and co drivers where all great and ensured you got the best experience possible, have to mention my co driver *** who really made my driving experience a one and a life time experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2018

Unable to i.prove perfection. Everything from *** who was extremely helpful and nice to ***, who was a fantastic instructor, to the entire staff who treated my family and I as if we were regular customers, everything was absolutely perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2018

Exotic Racing was a blast. The whole process was easy. Transportation from the Strip was simple. Orientations was informative. I drove the Porsche Cayman GTS. My professional driver helped me understand the car and the track. He encouraged me to refine my technique and pushed me to get the most out of the experience. Even though the Cayman had less horsepower than most of the other cars I was able to turn in the second fastest time of my group. That's because the Cayman handles like a dream. I would encourage you to do as many laps as you can afford. I did twenty laps and I was just getting into a groove by lap 18. Super Fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

The experience at Exotic Racing was amazing! The staff was really friendly and helpful. The instructors were very knowledgeable and wanted you to have the best experience possible. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

My day at Exotics Racing was fantastic,and an unforgetable experience. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like VIPs. The staff was very professional and friendly. I spent most of my day with *** and he was the most awesome coach I can imagine. The way he talked me through the track on every lap was extremely professional and put me completely at ease. He really made this once in a lifetime event very memorable. He was encouraging, and fun. The instructors here are talented and experienced. I was awestruck by the quality of the cars and the instructors. *** has a pedigree a mile long in the racing industry, and I was extremely honored to be "babysat" by this professional driver. Exotics racing is THE place to experience driving your dream car. Words can not express how magical this experience was for me and my family. *** was so humble, and down to earth, that it wasn't until my wife looked him up that we found out he was basically racing royalty, & to have him spend the day with me was truely an honor. He even autographed my shirt and hat, & took a picture with me before we left!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

Amazing cars, extremely helpful staff, professional drivers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

The experience was great, fortunately for me I skip the briefing meeting and the briefing was made on the track, that was great. The location, check in, instructors and cars were EXCELLENT!!!! I'ii be back for more fun as soon as I came back to Vegas or LA. It's a highly recommended experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2018

I enjoyed my experience at the track, the Instructors were very knowledgeable and Courteous. Their system of processing and orientating us for what was about to happen on the track was Seamless and well Orchestrated. My only wish was that they could accommodate their clientele a bit better in regards to photo opportunities with the various other vehicles on display. Outside of that i have nothing but High Praises for the guys at Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 13, 2018

The experience was great! Too short!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2018

My nephew loved his ride along experience and he was thrilled that he was able to see and sit in so many amazing cars. Highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2018

Very professional, great experience will definitely be back. Instructors are great! This was my second time driving, I will increase the number of cars next time to three, very cool
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!