Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,545 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 16, 2019

With no experience, I was able to drive a Lamborghini and a Ferrari. I was intimidated by the safety briefing because I tend to forget everything when I am excited. The instructors could not have been more helpful. Both of them were so patient with me. It could not have been a better experience. I can’t wait to come back next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2019

Excellent staff. Amazing experience. Highly recommend
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 15, 2019

When we first arrived at the facility the process was a very well organized and Was a smooth operation from the sign-up desk to the check in for your helmet and getting to the car. The overall experience was great and I would highly recommend this experience to others. I will definitely be back again for another experience in the future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2019

Fantastic, this was my third time here and it was just as thrilling as the first. The Ferrari 488 is amazing and Buddy helped me get the most out of it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 15, 2019

*** was awesome. Let me push the car to my abilities and challenged my wife to gain some new perspectives around motorsports!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2019

You finally get to drive dream machines, the way you've always dreamt of! Really, it doesn't get better than that! Supreme staff, excellent selection, the ultimate thrill drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2019

Loved the experience. Luigi was a great instructor, so much I requested him on all of my subsequent drives.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

-#1
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

*** is excellent. He has such a fun attitude which really made the experience even better for ***. *** will be talking about this for years to come. Thank you so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and my driver was ***. He made me very comfortable driving the Porsche. When I got there I was a little nervous about the speed of these cars, but *** was very good at walking me through the track. If and when I can get back this way I will have to look you guys up . And maybe hook up with ***. I will be telling all my friends back in Oregon about this and tell them how I had a great experience. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

You guys were AWESOME. The instructor who rode with me was excellent at explaining everything and was calm the whole time. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in having an awesome time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

*** was my driver assistant I great time thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

I was feeling a little nervous before the day began. After class lesson I felt a little more at ease and the instructor in the car was fantastic. Thank you all very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

Everything about the experience was great. Took the shuttle from the Aria to Exotics and back. The car was awesome, professional driver and the driving experience was amazing! I can't wait to drive aain!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 8, 2019

Everything was great! Not one complaint! All the staff was super friendly and efficient! The experience was perfect!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2019

I thought it was a fantastic experience and that having someone coach you through being out on the track was incredibly valuable. It was super fun to be able to drive a car at that high intensity on a track. I would 110% recommend people it to
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 3, 2019

None everything was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Very professional operation. Instructor was fantastic in all respects. I’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

What an awesome staff, couldn’t have had more fun for my boys birthdays, already planning our next visit. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Best track experience in Vegas. My son had fun drifting in the Hell Cat with the professional driver. Fun for teens if parent(s) are willing to ride along too.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Everything was amazing we got there way early and they moved us up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

This was a great experience. Our instructor *** was best in class. He eased any nervousness I had about driving. He always stayed cool and collected. I can’t believe how much I learned and how much I improved throughout the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

I drove a Ferrari 430 on March 23 for 5 laps. ***, was my ride along instructor and was excellent. He had confidence in my ability to take instruction and encouraged me to improve my driving skills while driving around that track at speeds that I was not accustom to. This was the first time I had the opportunity to experience driving at 110 MPH!!! I would definitely come back to EXR and experience the thrill again!! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2019

Fantastic! The selection of cars available is total petrol-head heaven. Short of a Bugatti, Koenigsegg or Pagani you'll find everything you could want. The only downside is you want to drive them all and that would be expensive! What's even better is you can really push the cars round the circuit. It's not just a gentle drive (although you can do that if you want). No, you can go as fast as the car (and your nerve) will let you. At one point in the McLaren 720S I had it sideways at nearly 80mph! I really thought I was coming off the track. Well worth the money and next time I'm in Vegas I'm going back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2019

Excellent experience! The instructors are top notch and help you feel safe and get the most from the cars! I recommend driving 2 cars or at least 10 laps as it takes about 5 laps to get the feel of the track.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!