Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 17, 2017

Great experience for both me and my wife! Excellent instructors
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2017

Outstanding service, cars in immaculate condition, instructors friendly, encouraging and concise. Highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2017

Everything was amazing! It was my second time here and I will definitely be back for a third time in the near future
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 15, 2017

*** was the instructor for me and my son. He explained things well and pushed us to explore our limits on the track. It was a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

Very well organized, very fun, great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

Loved every minute of it and wished I had done sooner. Instructors are excellent and the drift experience is UNFORGETTABLE!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

A great experience! The event was well-organized, the cars are top-notch, and the staff is friendly, professional, and focus on making sure you're having a good time. Would definitely recommend and would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

The sign-up process was simple, and ***, my instructor, was amazing. He was thorough, responsive, and talked to me with an even tone the entire time. He pushed me just outside my comfort zone, and was very encouraging. I'd definitely recommend Exotics Racing to everyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

I had such an incredible experience with EXR from the front desk, to the Pit Crew to my Co-Pilot Buddy. I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

This place was awesome! The customer service is definetly there and they want to make sure we have a good time! My instructors *** and *** were very good and professional. *** was able to point out how my driving was and how I can improve within each lap. It was a little intimidating since I wasn't used to being behind such a powerful car but after a few laps I felt fine and had a great time! Hard to think what I would do to improve, everything felt really good! A+ experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

It is a really fun track. I wish the track is a little longer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2017

Fantastic!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 9, 2017

We had an amazing time at EXR! We had several awesome adventures during our stay in Vegas, but EXR was far and away the BEST! The instructors were great at helping me get the most out of the car and the experience, thank you *** and ***! I will definitely be back! ***
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 9, 2017

Absolutely incredible experience. The cars, the drivers and the organisation was first class. I haven't stopped talking about it to all my friends. Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Hey Guys, We don't have anything like this in Australia so every time I come to Vegas I make a point of dropping in and taking a car for a spin. On my latest visit I had my best time yet and even as a seasoned racer back home learnt more from your awesome instructors. I am definitely back again the next chance I get and sending some mates of mine your way too. *** Brisbane, Australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Incredible experience, good place to spend some time having serious fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Cool people, great instructor. Was a fun 7 laps in the lambo aventador.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

This is the best gift I could have ever bought my husband! We chose to give him a 5 lap gift of the Acura NSX. This is his dream car. He was super nervous when we arrived. But, then quickly warmed up to the idea. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have the thrill of driving such amazing cars with some of the best instructors, EVER!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

I have always wanted to do track racing and this was my first time and it will not be the last, I'm clearly hooked, Wow what an experience, in fact I will be making another booking before I go back home to Aus. Thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

A good experience! the best atraction in Las Vegas!

-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

No need to win the lottery to experience these amazing exotic cars. You can cross this off your bucket list, but you will want to come back again and again, like I plan to. Ordering a package online is simple and easy and can be done from any smartphone. The staff greet you and make you feel welcome inviting you to look around, take photos, and watch the current cars on track. I drove the Ferrari F488 and McLaren. The thrust of the horsepower is beyond any roller coaster or ride in Las Vegas and the handling is smoother than a baby's bottom. Everyone who sees my pictures wants to come and drive with your company and I highly recommend it to them. I will be returning and bringing a friend for another amazing ride. Thank you, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 4, 2017

Amazing, unforgettable experience. Everyone is extremely friendly. All the instructors are great, and they really encourage you to get the most of the experience. I will be going back every time I'm in Vegas and I look forward to going to the track in LA. I'm a customer for life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2017

I had a great time! The whole experience was fantastic. My driver's (I drove 2 cars) were awesome and helped me drive around the track faster than I thought possible! The staff were all friendly and helpful and of course the cars are incredible! The whole experience had a great feel and I would definitely go back if I am in Las Vegas again. I would gladly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2017

Great experience, our group had an awesome time and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff at Exotics were great, *** was fantastic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 1, 2017

All components of the driving experience were exceptional. The instructor was professional and very good and communicating the tasks I needed to do. Well done by all.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!