Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,166 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 20, 2024

Everything was AWESOME
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2024

It was a great experience. *** did an awesome job coaching me around course.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

This was our first time trying Speedvegas, and it did not disappoint!!! I drove a Porsche and my son drove a Lamborghini. The process of getting registered and ready to go was smooth and efficient, and the I instructors were great. We also did the drifting ride along, which was a rush. Would definitely recommend checking this place out when in Vegas and looking for something unique and different from gambling and watching shows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

I had such an amazing time at Speed Vegas. My instructor Sean was a phenomenal coach and really helped me out a lot. The Hellcat ride along is also so much fun and I recommend that everyone does it when they go. Overall I had a great time and will for sure be returning in the near future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Teo was a phenomenal instructor
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

John was an excellent instructor and made the track time an excellent experience. I will definitely be recommending this to friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Choice of cars was fantastic. Staff very informative. Driver was outstanding and professional. Ride was exhilarating. Will be back next visit to Vegas
-
5

February 16, 2024

Clean, professional, safe and most importantly - FAST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Everything went well! I will forever return every trip out to Vegas. The instructors are very well trained and extremely patient! They actually want to see you improve every lap. The guidance they give and the patience that they have is amazing. Tito and hunter were my instructors this time, If you can choose specific instructors that would be perfect! They both helped me improve each lap time and explained to me what I was doing wrong and how to correct my wrongs. 1000% will recommend to everybody that is willing to grow a pair and go on a track! Keep up the great work!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Warren was amazing a lot of awesome drivings tips, amazing way to descrive and to make you understand how to improve your driving
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Nino was my driving coach. He was fantastic. I truly believe he made my experience 5🌟!!!! All of the staff was very kind! My only advice would be letting people know that they can have their family join them foe the picture. I would recommend Speed Vegas for sure. Best day in a very long time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

The overall experience was excellent. Everyone we interacted with was personable, professional, and quite helpful. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Brandon was an excellent coach. Had a blast driving the Lamborghini.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

The experience with the exotic car was amazing. I drove the 488 Pista and what a car...
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Great atmosphere, very organized, cars are all very well kept , fully functional and in top shape. The briefing was well performed and I entered the car feeling secure. A very high review to instructor Lloyd that was instrumental in helping me "navigate" the track in the best way possible , with simple tips. Besides being very amicable and knowledgeable. Have already recommended to several friends. I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Lots of fun
-
4

February 16, 2024

We were satisfied with the tour. Thanks for your time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 16, 2024

Thanks !
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2024

I was 100% satisfied with the experience, the class was effective fun and very efficient. The process was quick and easy, and the drive was absolutely amazing despite the rainy conditions. The instructor was incredibly insightful, guided me through the track with clarity, was very knowledgeable and understanding. The price for the video is a bit high, though this was my first time and didn’t hesitate to make the purchase. Great customer service and a great group of people running the place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2024

The experience is amazing. Unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. All of the staff is friendly, the instructors are great. I will definitely come back and do this again. If you like cars or want to experience a thrill like nothing else, this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2024

Everyone was so great and friendly. The professionals were so helpful and it was a great experience all around!
-
5

January 22, 2024

Awesome fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2024

Very organized and well run event. Driver coach Lloid. Was outstanding and exhibited outstanding customer service skills. Had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2024

Wow, you guys nailed it... Thank You. We were a group of 10 last week and everyone had a total blast - we all keep talking and talking about how awesome our time was. I've done many racing driving experiences over the years and you folks at SPEED VEGAS are top class. I'll be back ASAP. Thank You. John D.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2024

This is a must for every car and track enthusiast. Great staff , amazing cars and very fun and challenging track . Instructor Warren was brilliant in quickly teaching me how to take on all tricky corners on the track in best way.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!