Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,344 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

Great fun, seriously staff, who gave great instructions. All the cars was as shown on the web site. Look out for the Police car that are in use at the track. Keep your camera ready for shooting when it leave the pit. Wow...
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

This was for my husband's birthday. He is so happy with the entire experience. He said the instructors were top notch, he had so much fun with each car and definitely wants to come back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 3, 2018

Outstanding experience. I would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 3, 2018

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional. The process is well organized. The instructors are super knowledgeable and patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 30, 2018

Guys, what can i say... Riding a Lamborghini Aventador S is like a dream come true! In addition to that i take the video of my ride and it's totally worth it. The knowledge of my instructor and the hole exotics racing team service turned this journey into one of my best days. So choose a car, get an appointment and have fun. Lars from Germany (Coming back soon, i promise)
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2018

Had a great time...again! Brought my daughter along for her first time as well as my son for a ride along. Everyone had a great time, instructors were great and service was exceptional. Looking forward to our next visit and getting quicker times around the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2018

I’ve done the odd hospitality day with car manufacturers when you get a quick blast around a track. Normally you don’t get the chance to fully floor the throttle. Our road trip this year included Las Vegas and not being gamblers (!) we opted for some car time. Wise decision. Easy booking process online with full range of cars shown etc. Turned up on the day and slick, well tuned registration process and driver briefing. On arrival, my son promptly opted to upgrade from his XBox racing inspired GTR to a McLaren. A quick lap in a demo car with trained driver was followed by a short wait before my instructor introduced himself. Simple but informative introduction to my chosen Ferrari and we were out on the track for a blast. Plenty of encouragement to go faster (within your limits as assessed by the instructor) and overtaking slower drivers as needed. Was over all too soon! Was almost tempted to go again, using the money saved by not gambling. The inclusion of a video of your driving, showing lap overlay, speed etc. was good and allows bragging rights. Plenty of others at the track at the same time but it never seemed that crowded and no issues with anyone flying off the track due to the excellence of the in car instructors. A must “to do”.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Perfect organisation, wonderful cars, helpful employees
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Was satisfied with all areas! Great experience and great customer service!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

My instructor made my five laps very exciting
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Unreal how fun racing those cars are! You guys have the best group of professionals that made the experience great. Will recommend to everyone!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 26, 2018

Attentive service. Cheerful and polite staff
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 20, 2018

Thank you so much for making my husband's 60th birthday so memorable. He kept saying he felt like 18 again! What a great experience, I highly recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 20, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. I hope to come back
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 19, 2018

*** was an excellent driving instructor with a great attitude. The Nissan GTR I drove was very fast and handled excellent. I would definitely do it again. It was fun watching the professional driver take the 707 hp Dodge Charger around the course. The only constructive criticism I would give of that it would've been nice to have more information on the timeframe and information on things I could've been doing while I was waiting before the briefing and then after the briefing before my driving experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 19, 2018

I haven’t had any track experience before and I had never driven a super car. The super car experience here is incredible and one of the best experiences of my life. There are many pros: incredible selection of cars that you not only can drive but check out and sit in in the paddock, the instructors are supportive and top quality, helping drivers get what they want out of the experience. The price is fair for the experience and they provide everything you need for the experience. A few cons are small and understandable. I booked a later time in the day, so I had to wait a few hours before I got to drive. That being said we could watch the other cars on the track and there was good music, so waiting is no problem there’s plenty of entertainment. Also, they do try to pitch discounts and deals to try to get customers to buy more experiences, but that’s understandable and they don’t push too hard. Those two cons had no negative impact on my experience, and I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for some fast fun :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

Great time. Great experience. I would personally like to thank Big Mac, and Buddy, for having the patience to bear with me through the turns. I recommend this to anyone with an itch to drive an exotic car fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

Overall Exotics racing did a wondering job for making the online Booking super easy and fast. They also made the classroom and on track instructions simple for the racers to navigate the racetrack properly. My in car instructor *** did a wonderful job navigating me through the race track and I really had a good time driving my dream car. I would recommend everyone to try it at least once in their lifetime. I will definitely go back the next time I’m in Vegas and will try 3 different cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

We were completely satisfied. The whole experience was top notch and professional. Our driving buddies were the best and made the experience that much more fun. Splurge and do the "drift car" experience as that made it even better. We will definitely come back and drive some more cars - it was awesome!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 16, 2018

ALL THE STAFF IS VERY CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED. THE DRIVERS ALSO PROVIDED EXCELLENT INSTRUCTION. YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM IS TERRIFIC IN BUILDING SUCH A GREAT TEAM OF INDIVIDUALS.

-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

From the moment I got there, I was treated like a customer and through the entire process, I felt prepared and safe as I went from the check-in to the pre-race briefing to meeting my co-pilot, he was amazing. I will be definitely be back to drive a faster car...wonderful experience. I highly recommend EXR - masters at what they do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

This is the most practical way to access a high performance car. You don't have to own it or insure it, and you will derive the maximum pleasure from driving it because you can go as fast as you are capable and bend it around corners like you have only dreamed of doing in the past. Too many of these cars in real life are hangar queens becasue it is rather impractical to drive them every day and let them out unless you live near the Nurburgring or Monza. You don't have to worry about what might happen to them when they are parked and you're not around. They also depreciate like crazy unless you can keep them pristine and minty like a collector would. The supreme practicality to all of this is you get to drive your choice of the latest high performance machine built by the greatest marques from a candy store garage off the pages of your favorite auto mag. These are mechanical pianos and you will never forget the sound of winding one of these cars up through the torque range. You can see what fast is really about under the tutelage of supremely talented drivers who will do everything they can to bring out the GP driver that you know is lurking in your soul. Everyone on staff embraces you with welcome and support from the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave grinning ear to ear. I am only glad I don't live too near Exotics Racing or I might be there every other day. If I am close to one of their locations I will go. Much better than any gaming table for adrenaline rush. Better than drugs because the high doesn't go away. If you like exotic cars this is particularly worth every penny because you leave with a much deeper understanding of the beauty and complexity of these cars beyond their seductive exteriors. My first visit was with a group for a birthday party with a very wide range of driving skills. After a weekend of party events at one of the casinos this was by far the highlight for everyone who attended the party. Think hard. You know there is a reason you owe this to yourself. You will never remember it without smiling. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

First time trying this , this is by far the most fun activity to do in Vegas, regard less you are into car or not. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the the collection of the cars is very up to date! Overall fantastic experience, will definitely come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

Did this for my wife. She was very nervous prior to this. After, she was all smiles. She stated her coach was very nice and understanding, made her feel very comfortable. She wants to do again; I will do this, also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

Great Experience! We had a 3 person drift as well as an exotic car ride along - both great experiences.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!