Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,173 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

If you are at all interested in cars and racing this is an experience not to be missed. I was totally comfortable with the instructor and car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5
Customer Reviews

April 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Well this was a gift from my wife for my 50th birthday, Incredible it was a day that I will never forget, amazing cars, great experience could not have been better, this is a must in life, if you love cars then Exoticsracing an experience that you will never forget !
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Exotics Racing was a great experience, well worth it. Next time I would do more laps! The instructors are really cool
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

A great morning in a beautiful car. I really enjoyed being able to browse all of the cars before the session and get some nice photos. On the track the in-car instruction was top notch. My instructor really challenged me to get the most from the car at my skill level. This experience was the highlight of my vacation. I will be back the next chance I get.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great experience, solid instruction and challenging course!Loved every second of it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great technical briefing! Instructor quickly put me at ease in the car and helped me achieve as much potential as I could in the short 5 lap run I purchased.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I went to the track thinking I can drive. The instructors at the track were knowledgable and patient with me. Untill you drive on the track with them you will never know what it takes to race on a track. I can see myself doing this again in another year. Exotictic racing is everything they advertise Thanks, John jd_lujan@msn.com
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

The exotic car experience was everything I hoped it would be, I was not disapointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Great staff and overall presentation. I am looking forward to a return possibly later this year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

I've been lucky enough to participate in a number of events most guys would cut off their right arm to attend - Super Bowls, World Series, Stanley Cup Finals, Final Fours, NASCAR & Indy car races - just to name a few. I've also been lucky enough to actually do some heart-pounding adventures - sky-diving, white-water rafting, driving a Legends Race Car, ride-a-longs in a Busch Series car & an Out-law sprint car - but this experience is by far the most fun I've had! The opportunity to get behind the wheel of such powerful, exotic automobiles and actually drive them to their limits, far surpasses just riding along or passively sitting on the sidelines. I would, and have already, highly recommend this experience to any of my friends, speed junkies or even strangers. The only thing I was disappointed in, was the fact that I only did 5 laps in the Ferrari and Lamborghini. I was just starting to get the feel of each car, and then, well before I was ready, it was time for me to come into the pits. This experience has also ruined my enjoyment of my cruising in pride-and-joy 1971 Corvette. After driving these thundering, rolling pieces of art, my Corvette seems more like a Chevette. Thanks for giving us race-driving want-to-bees the opportunity to see what real power and speed is really like.
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 8, 2010

Some of the most fun I have ever had, I would definitely do this again, a must for any petrol head's Vegas trip!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 12, 2010

Absolutely the friendliest, most courteous staff and instructors I have encountered at an experience like this. I can't wait to do this again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 12, 2010

Exhillerating! An Absolute "MUST Experience" For Anyone, Especially Adrenalin Junkies Like Me. And Don't Forget To Go For The Icing On The Cake... Take The $99 Corvette Ride Of Your Life!!! It Will Blow Your Mind!! CAUTION! This Exotic Experience CAN BE HABIT FORMING! Can't Wait To Get Back To Vegas To Get My Next Fix! Jeff C. Fresno, CA
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

This was just an awesome experience, and really promotes a desire to continue with further instruction and driving time. The instructors, reception staff, the track staff and anyone else, I might have missed were extremely professional and very friends. Thanks for the whole package. Kathleen Burton, British Columbia, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

pedal to the metal experience- it's a must if you're in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

Our whole group praised your team, from the professionalism in briefing through to the individual experience each instructor offered. The cars speak for themselves as some of the very best automotive art money can buy. But what set your team apart was the quality and attention to detail of your team, for this we are all grateful. In particular we had a very discerning group all of which left the track with a great experience and positive impression of the exotics team. Thanks Russell
-
5
Customer Reviews

May 15, 2010

The Ferrari experience was a surprise gift for my husband's birthday. My planning experience in planning was wonderful. I could not have imagined that so many people would be so helpful! It far surpassed my expectations! I had fun just watching my husband, Pete, having so much fun! My husband's experience was out of this world. He was beyond happy! He has not stopped talking about his experience! Pete's co-driver was Paul. And he too was awesome. Pete was impressed with his instruction and how Paul pushed him to drive the car the way it wants to be driven. We both took the ride along. Rudy was a trip!! Pete was amazed at how "poorly" he drove compared to Rudy! We could not have been happier with our experience and cannot wait to return!! Thank you for making one of Pete's dreams come true! Peter's wife
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!