Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 31, 2017

Great ride-along experience in Ferrari and Porsche! Highly recommend! Don't forget the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2017

Great Cars and driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 31, 2017

The best experience ever, starting from the purchase to the end of the experience. The staff and facility were amazing. We had such a great time and would highly recommend it everyone. Thanks again!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 31, 2017

Great instructor....helped me really learn how to handle the car and race track experience. His input made all the difference in having just a fun ride and having an adrenalin pumping experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 27, 2017

This was so amazing! The video and class at the beginning all the way through the experience. The people were so nice and great to work with. Our group could not be more thrilled with the day and we cannot wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 27, 2017

I attended EXR on Sunday the 23rd of July. I booked a drive in the Nissan GTR for 7 laps with the onboard video to go with it. I was picked up at the rendezvous point promptly at the time they assigned. Upon arrival I was greeted by the friendly staff. I was informed that unfortunately the car I'd chosen was down for repairs, but to the companies credit they gave me the option to choose another car or upgrade to a higher spec car with the same amount of laps for no extra charge. I chose the Acura NSX instead. *** was my instructor and he informed me that the Acura was actually a better car than the GTR and that I wasn't going to be disappointed. He was right! The car was fantastic! ***'s instructions were great and really helped me get the most out of the car. I'd driven an Aventador with another company and that was amazing. Brutal car. I loved it, but this experience was better. The track was better. I loved turns 2,3 and 4 especially. The video of my drive was better because it shows speed and lap times. I really had such a great time. If I'm in Vegas again it'll be on my to do list again for sure and if any of my friends inform me they're going to Vegas, I'll be sure to recommend they visit. Thanks again for such a great day. Best regards *** from Melbourne Australia.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 26, 2017

Great experience!

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 26, 2017

I booked this as a birthday present to my partner. He loved it. The staff were amazing and really made his experience great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

Lifetime experience! Totally recommend doing this!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

Are you kidding me?! The only thing I could possibly say is that the parking outside could use some cover from sun. Besides that, the service and staff and location are outstanding! This was a gift to my husband and when we arrived , he wasn't at his best. the manager gave him a rain check for the next day, and he didn't have to do the class or registration over again . My husband had a blast the very next day. I love this place. After looking miserable , he finally had a smile on his face! Thank you for looking out for him.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

We had a badass time at your facility and would definitely want to plan again for this experience. Driving the lambo hurican was outstanding and my wife and I both enjoyed the drifting corvette also. We went back in November and I still brag about it here and there lol. Great attitude with the staff made it relaxed, fun, and very exciting to be there. Also hope I can order apparel online because I have worn out my shirt already.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 25, 2017

Great time. Bought the racing time for my wife as a bday gift. Would only recommend more laps. Otherwise really fun!

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

My niece and nephew absolutely loved their experience. It is quite expensive but worth the adventure. I recommend you purchase at least 10 laps to really get the handle on the car and the most out of the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

This was amazing!!! Great TEAM!! Everyone was VERYYYY Helpful!!! THANK YOU for making our racing experience wonderful. Its great to get terrific customer support!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

Amazing fun!

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

I had an amazing experience thanks to the professional and outstanding staff at Exotics Racing! Both of my instructors were awesome and really helped me get the most of my driving experience, the track and cars were exceptional as well. For an even better experience, it would be great if customers had an overhead/aerial view from a drone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

Very good driving experience.

-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 24, 2017

Very good!

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 20, 2017

It was an awesome experience. Really like my driving instructor named "***". I don't know if there is anything that I would change other than wanting to drive longer. They gave great instructions and everybody was enthusiastic about work.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the whole experience was awesome.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

We did the ride along for my 14 year old grandson. It was wonderful. The drifting corvette screamed out onto the track so fast I had to run up to the observation deck to take a few pictures. He had a great time. The pickup and drop off was well done. On time and the driver checked with all the passengers. I will recommend this to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Great experience. I could have driven 50 laps was so fun! I highly recommend the drifting ride along also!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

The experience was very fun. I had no experience with anything close to these kinds of cars. The instructors were very friendly and very helpful in getting the most out of the car and making every lap a blast. The entire experience was well organized and I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a thrill.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2017

It was a great experience from the customer service to the instructors staying calm and collected helping me throughout the racing process. It was an adrenaline rush, and I would be more than happy to sign up again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Exotics Racing is really an amazing experience. I was so nervous at first and I voiced that to the instructors. They made me feel very comfortable and really pushed me out of my comfort zone which made the experience so much better. I would highly recommend going to EXR and I hope to get the opportunity to go again. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I really can't say enough good things about the place.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!