Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,428 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 16, 2019

I dare you to have more fun anywhere else in Vegas, bunny ranch included!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Excellent day
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Fantastic experience ! Pilots are excelling in their professional and enthusiasm ! They were pushing me beyond my comfortzone to the limits the Porsche GT3RS and 488GTB. Waow! Will certainly come back ! Thank you *** !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

There are simply not enough superlatives for me to describe my experience at Exotics Racing. The instructors were incredibly helpful and genuinely committed to ensuring that I had fun and went fast. The cars are incredible, and these folks really do all they can to help us get the most out of them, and of the entire experience. All of the staff were friendly and efficient, as well, and made sure that my driving experience was the focus of the day. My sincere thanks and compliments. This was my second visit and I know I'll be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

Had a great time. Highly recommend to anyone who has a dream car they would like to drive. Staff is patient and very knowledgeable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2019

I surprised by boyfriend with Exotics Racing and he loved it! So much that after he was done driving the Acura NXS, he decided to get us both into the hell cat and we had a blast! My first drifting experience ever and I had a smile on my face the entire time! Thank you so much Exotics Racing! We’ll be seeing you guys again for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Having wanted a Corvette since High School and I only rode in one one time with a friend I saw the track when I went to the Richard Petty Experience and went online and saw that you could drive a Corvette as one of the choices so I asked Santa if I could drive one. I was happy to see on Christmas day that I got a gift certificate to allow me to do that. The drive went very good and the instructor was a great help in explaining where to position the car and when to shift and when to break and to allow me to go fast. I just need to learn how to use the paddle shifters a little better to be able to improve my lap times. I may need to ask Santa for a repeat of this drive and may need to try the Audi R10 or maybe one of the Ferraris. I ended up purchasing the video of my drive and it is a good reminder of what the drive was like. Thank you for fulfilling one of my bucket list items.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

The entire experience was fantastic, from the moment you’re picked up the entire staff is beyond friendly and they completely understand how excited the customers are to drive their amazing cars. When you arrive, the experience only gets more and more mind-boggling. While you’re waiting for your instructional class, you get to see and sit in all and any of the couple dozen of super cars they have on site, unlocked and free to photograph with yourself and your guests in them. From then on, the instructions are awesome, and they make you feel incredibly safe. Additionally, the instructors that sit in the car with you while you’re driving are incredibly helpful for anyone who hasn’t driven on a racetrack, and they don’t limit your experience at all. On the contrary, they’re there to help you take full advantage of your laps in their supercars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Stop thinking about this and just do it. If you are not that into cars you will be when you are done. The staff, facilities, and experience could not have been better.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 14, 2019

Everything about this experience was amazing! I bought this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday and he had a blast! The girls at the front desk were so nice and extremely helpful, the instructors were great, everyone was just amazing. I highly recommend this to everyone! My boyfriend and I are already planning to see when we can go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

We had a FABULOUS time! All staff were great in helping us and making sure we had a good time. This was our second visit and we are planning a third, will highly recommend this adventure to our friends and family!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 14, 2019

Great experiance
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 14, 2019

Fantastic fun Very professional and safe and *** was the BEST co pilot
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 9, 2019

It was a great experience I enjoyed every minute of it everyone there was very helpful and friendly I will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

This was my second time to Vegas and my second time to ExoticRacing, the most exciting part of our trip both times. We race dune buggies, shoot machine guns and .50 cal snipers, raft the Colorado and helicopters the GC. This was the best thing we did, thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 8, 2019

Outstanding! I bought a gift certificate for my husband and it was easy to use. He had a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I did this for my 60th birthday and this was the most amazing experience of my life. I am retired military and I love to ride motorcycles so i have had many awesome experiences in my life...but this beat them all!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

From start to finish the whole crew made sure we knew exactly what was happening next. The instructors were excellent and they definitely improved my track driving ability. My sons took a drifting ride along and I still can’t wipe the smile off their faces!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Customer support was awesome. And the complimentary shuttle was easy to get the venue. I did the ride along and the intructors were so professional. Thank exotic racing for an amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

I gave this as a gift to my 19 yo nephew,. He drove the McClaren 570S for 7 laps. Then he did a 2 lap drifting ride along in a Dodge Charger Hellcat. He absolutely loved it. The staff was plentiful, professional and extremely helpful. The facilities were clean and well kept up. Friends and family members can watch the action on the track and take pictures/videos from an elevated platform. My nephew and I will be coming back. We highly recommend EXR to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2019

Everyone that works were great and friendly. They made my experience very awesome. I can't wait to go back
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 7, 2019

Perfect place for exotic car enthusiasts. Perfect staff and service. Take some small cakes or sandwiches if you purchased several tours.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2019

Return customer. Awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2019

This was an amazing experience and a lot of fun for the whole family!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 3, 2019

This facility was top shelf, professional and probably in top 5 things I’ve ever done. My co-driver *** was excellent and pushed me to break the 55sec time barrier. So much fun!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!