Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,977 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 12, 2018

My instructor was great. He knew I was nervous, but constantly encouraged me, and with each lap my time got better. My husband and I will definitely be back. I know next time will be even more fun as I will have experienced the track and be more familiar with how to run it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

very exiting experience !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

Overall, the best experience in an exotic and racetrack. You guys have thought of everything that makes an enjoyable outing. Your rules are very simple, stay safe and drive it like you stole it!. I have already recommended you to all the car guys/girls that I know. The instructors end up being the best aspect of your operation. They pushed me just enough to feel like I went outside my comfort zone and I loved it! Only improvement that I can think of is to have a simulation (video game) of the track while you are waiting and after your laps. More practice is the only thing that will get you better...***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

Great experience. The instructor was very helpful and informative, helped me improve from the first last to the last lap. Don’t forget to do the drifting ride along!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

I absolutely loved Exotics Racing. I was afraid of being let down and upset for paying that much since I already do track days in my Porsches and also road race in my race car. To put it short. I was not disappointed in the least. My instructor, ***, was awesome as well. And if you're worried, as I was, that they would hold you back so you don't crash or rag out these extremely expensive cars. It would be very understandable if they did. Actually I expected that. You can get that out of your head right away. They will allow you to go as fast and hard as you feel comfortable driving. I'm sure If they see you're driving way beyond your ability they would help you go even faster by giving you pointers to slow yourself down to gain control so you feel comfort. Smooth is fast! Erratic and reacting to everything is super slow and can be dangerous. I already feel very comfortable on the track and JD just let me drive. He gave many helpful points to learn the track and the car. I don't care who you are. Your first time on any track takes some time to learn it. Every track has it's own little characteristics that make it challenging. Exotics Racing's track is not long by road course standards, but it is technical and challenging... A lot of fun. I don't recommend buying just 5 laps just because of the cheaper price. That is not enough time to learn the track and the car. It's just not. You will not have time to truly enjoy both. I can assure you I will be going to Exotics Racing every time I'm in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

It was a very lovely experience would love to do it all over but then I paid for a video and pictures and have not got an
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

Nothing to suggest- the staff is extremely professional, encouraging and helpful. They made every effort to ensure a positive, electrifying experience. It was every bit worth the miney paid! Our son enjoyed his birthday gift immensely. Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

Had a great time. Instructors were patient and helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to drive an exotic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

This one great organization. This was my third experience with the Las Vegas track and personnel. I have always been treated in an exceptionally courteous and professional manner. The personnel are always friendly and helpful. My instructor David was patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. I will continue to come here on my visits to Las Vegas. This is why I come to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

Amazing. It took a long time for the adrenaline to subside after finishing. The co-driver was informative and very patient. We had a good laugh at the end. Can't wait to go again. The whole experience exceeded expectations
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 7, 2018

Great customer experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2018

*** were both great at helping me drive. Had the most fun with *** and the Porsche GT3. Really fun time, hope to be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2018

Getting to drive an exotic car is one thing. Getting to push it's limits is something else! The instructors show you how to get the most out of your car. I recommend driving more than one time. Once just isn't enough!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The total experience was exhilarating right from the Hellcat burnout to the final lap. Staff are engaged and provide step by step direction so nothing is left in question. I will refer Exotic to everyone I know and will return on my next visit. Thanks a bunch
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The total experience was excellent...
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

I love the fact that all staff don’t want to meet customer expectations but to exceed customer expectations. From management to floor staff they just want customers to really enjoy there time. I definitely recommend for everyone to go to exotics racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

An outstanding experience and absolutely the best value for money you can buy. The team was great in all respects.Do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

It was a great day. very well organized. My instructor was awesome.. will definitely do it again if I get the chance. Thank you!

-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 5, 2018

Great place, had an awesome time
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Fantastic experience! Form the ability to examine all the cars, to the VIP room, to the driving coaches....I had a blast driving three cars and doing the drift ride along. You run an outstanding operation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Great time! Great Instructor in car!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Awesome experience! The pre driving brief was thorough and concentrated on the basics needed to maximize the enjoyment of the drivers. The drive along was great, but the real joy was driving! My instructor Steve was a perfect instructor. Calm, even when I was messing up, he gave the right amount of coaching, critiquing, and encouragement. I have been a military and commercial pilot instructor and I can say without a doubt that Steve is as good as they get. A fantastic experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

My driving experience was great again. This was my 3rd time driving cars. Each time was a mind blowing experience. All 3 of my ride along instructors were very helpful. All the rest of the crew was great. I’m looking forward to my next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

This was an amazing experience. Thank you so much. I hope I get do it again in the future.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!