Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,863 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 16, 2018

I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He had a blast. We both love the Audi R8 so this was the car he choose. He has done something similar in the past at other places but they didn’t measure up to this place. The staff was wonderful and explained everything before hand. I would highly recommend doing this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2018

What an outstanding experience! I'm a car lover and I had always desired to drive a Ferrari. I booked for a Ferrari 458 Italia, but arriving to the ExoticRacing facilities I decided to compare it with a Porsche, so I drove first the Porsche and then the Ferrari. Both experiences were amazing! The cars, the track, the instructors are all outstanding and the experience you get is unique. For sure, I will repeat it everytime I have the chance. Many thanks to ExoticRacing Team!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff was top notch.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 15, 2018

It was an  awesome experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2018

We had the EXPERIENCE of a lifetime! Thank you for making my fiance's birthday so AWESOME!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

Great experience with friendly staff. Had an awesome time!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

I love coming to your track, my only suggestion would be to maybe have a frequent buyer package or something like it so when I come back 3-4 times a year I might get a little discount. Also, if a customer spends $*** or more, it might be nice to get the video thrown in. Thank you.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 13, 2018

I drove the Porsche 991 GT3 at the Fontana Speedway and loved the experience. My instructor (***) was helpful around every lap and made sure I felt comfortable driving it. I had an awesome time. Thanks for the experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 13, 2018

My experience was awesome. I was a little nervous at first but the ride along instructor (***) was Great!. The whole staff is super friendly and very organized. I drove the Ferrari 488 and it was unreal. This was the best Birthday present ever! Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2018

The HPDE was an amazing one on one experience. A whole day with a professional drive instructor dedicated to making you drive fast in fabulous car - Porshe GT3 in my case. I learned a lot during the course of the day and was able to make a significant improvement in my track times throughout the day. Highly recommend the HPDE experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

Who knew that a short 20 minute shuttle ride from the Las Vegas strip can change your life and make you the envy of all your friends. Doing the drift ride-a-long in the 700HP Hellcat left a smile on my face that won't fade anytime soon. Can't wait to come see you guys again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

I have been coming to Exotics Racing for 8 straight years. CUSTOMER service is excellent everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable I learn something new each time and would highly recommend them to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 9, 2018

Super~!!!! Thanks
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 6, 2018

What an experience. It's amazing how fast you can go around a corner in these cars. Driving on track is a big time rush and the people at Exotics Racing are awesome. I'm definitely going back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 6, 2018

I can honestly say that this was the ride of my life! Incredible and exhilarating experience! A MUST DO if you have ever dreamed of driving a supercar. Very happy with the total experience from check-in to check-out. Pro drivers are awesome...*** was enthusiastic and FUN!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

4th year in a row and always look foward to a day on the track...great experience and staff is super friendly and will assist you getting your car around the track as fast as possible. Drove the Caymen GTS and FG 40 this year and it was amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

Everything was first class josh the instructor is incredible. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience amazing.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 5, 2018

Had an amazing time, went 7 laps in the farrari 428. Such an awesome car. Also did a couple laps with the professional drifter. I highly recommend. Staff was very professional and helpful. The driver assistance that was with me was very helpful also to get me through the track as fast as possible. This is one thing that you should definitely do!!! You won't be disappointed! Absolutely amazing time. Will be back to do it again...
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 3, 2018

The experience was one of best experiences of my life. I can't wait to do it again! A definite bucket list item, but I think I may be ADDICTED! See you again soon. Mike from Denver
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 1, 2018

I thought it was an excellent experience. The instruction video an driver meeting was very informative. The discovery laps before you get to race on the track gave you a good idea of what you were in for. I would highly recommend this business to all my friends. Thank you for an amazing experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 1, 2018

Everything far exceeded my expectations, keep up the good work!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

*** and the young lady who rode along w/ me in the GT3 were both great. Amazing service and experience as usual. Will be back again soon w/ another group of people.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 31, 2018

I would totally recommend this experience to others, it was amazing. *** was a fantastic instructor with great feedback all the way through. I wouldn’t change anything.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

It was FANTASTIC !!!! Highly recommended. Drove a Ferrari 488GTB. When they say you can go as fast as you want they aren't kidding. Ask for *** he was a GREAT coach. I will definitely be back. ***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!