Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,023 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 25, 2018

Good cars, good attention, excellent experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2018

I loved the whole experience!! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the instructor was very professional and made sure I had a good time above all. And the driving experience itself is thrilling...! It's a must for any car enthusiast that wants to drive the best supercars out there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

Best bang for the buck in Vegas! I recommended the experience to everyone I spoke with after our 1/2 day at the track.*** The 4 in my party puts this on the would do again list. I encourage a ride with *** in the Hellcat...what a great show! thanks again, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I'm hooked! Been watching others' videos non-stop since I left. Can't wait to get back again! Every single employee seemed to have the specs of each car memorized, not just HP and Speed but braking, suspension, weight, and overall track experience. Its certainly not just a bunch of average *** behind the counter taking orders!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I purchased the elite package for my husband’s birthday. And when we were there, I added on the drifting ride along for me. The entire experience was first class! They have thought of everything. Customer service was exceptional as well. I highly recommend Exotics Racing. We will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

Awesome experience both on and off the track. My teenage son and I both did the GT3 HPDE experience and it was an incredible experience. Treated like royalty throughout the entire day. Our instructor, ***, was phenomenal. Super friendly and even more knowledgeable. We improved our lap times over the course of the day thanks to his guidance. He was very patient and helpful with everything. Next time we're in Vegas we'll be coming back, and linking up with ***. Thanks for an awesome day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I f I could I would rate this many more stars. What a great experience. The instructors and staff were awesome. The cars are top notch and there is a good variety. If you are thinking about doing this book here. I just can’t say enough good things about this experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2018

Entire staff is very professional, It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end, everyone should definitely get the Video, *** was great instructor, definitely knows the cars and the track limits he deserves the 5 stars as well, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2018

I have taken several high performance driving classes at Exotics Racing. I'm now taking private lessons to improve my racing skills. I highly recommend Exotics to anyone who wish to improve their driving ability. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. *** is the perfect coach.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2018

Love the service, and the free shuttle offer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2018

From the man on the phone that made the reservation for me all the way thru to the driver that took us back to our hotel , we enjoyed every aspect of our driving experience with Exotics Racing. 5 stars for everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2018

I bought this racing experience for my husbands 30th birthday. He had a blast and couldn’t stop talking about it!! The whole process was simple and the free shuttle to and from worked out great. I would highly recommend to anyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2018

Great experience!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 17, 2018

Great staff, very helpful and nice, the drivers were all great and informative. all around great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2018

Loved the experience at exotics racing, each step of the way was handled very well and it was a thrilling and completely worthwhile venture. If I had one thing I would have wanted out of it, was more laps because it was that much fun.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 16, 2018

I had an amazing experience! Cannot wait to come back! I would like to compliment *** who was my instructor when driving the Lamborghini Huracan. His coaching and directions were easy to understand, put me at ease, was encouraging, and made it a fantastic drive!!! Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Top notch operation— everyone very friendly and focused on their guests satisfaction. Been coming for years, will definitely return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Your guys...instructors....track and of course cars are by far the best ive had the pleasure of dealing with.Would highly rate you guys to anyone.Thanks for the great time....
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Really great experience. Very wellrun shop. Hard to find any part of the process that you can improve ( and I often find a lot of ways to improve business ) When are you taking the business to Europe? All the best, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 16, 2018

Had a great time! Bucket list item for me to drive Aston Martin and son wanted to feel real power. The DB11 filled both of our hopes perfectly. Shout out to *** who was the driver coach for both of us. Very professional, understanding and actually saved me from humiliation a couple of times. We will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2018

It was fun. Will do again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 12, 2018

My instructor was great. He knew I was nervous, but constantly encouraged me, and with each lap my time got better. My husband and I will definitely be back. I know next time will be even more fun as I will have experienced the track and be more familiar with how to run it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

very exiting experience !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2018

Overall, the best experience in an exotic and racetrack. You guys have thought of everything that makes an enjoyable outing. Your rules are very simple, stay safe and drive it like you stole it!. I have already recommended you to all the car guys/girls that I know. The instructors end up being the best aspect of your operation. They pushed me just enough to feel like I went outside my comfort zone and I loved it! Only improvement that I can think of is to have a simulation (video game) of the track while you are waiting and after your laps. More practice is the only thing that will get you better...***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 10, 2018

Great experience. The instructor was very helpful and informative, helped me improve from the first last to the last lap. Don’t forget to do the drifting ride along!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!