Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,305 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

A wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and prepared! I would recommend to anyone and I look forward to visiting again!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

So much fun. Everything was handled very professionally. After a brief induction we were on our way. Not a long wait time and the drivers were very friendly and knew how to make sure you enjoyed the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

Very nice establishment and the staff was amazing to work with. They shared the same excitement that my wife and I had as if it was there first time too. The cars were amazing and clean. Sooooo much fun. We will return for sure. Thanks Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

I had a great experience and would highly recommend it ! My instructor *** was great !
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

Would for sure recommend you to anyone/everyone (already have). Entire staff was excellent and the instructors make sure you have the best experience you possibly can and get you to push the cars hard! I was actually a little scared to drive the cars that hard. My instructor encouraged to just beat on the car. By far the most fun I have ever had behind the wheel!! I will be back for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

The entire process was simple and easy to understand. The team sync exotics racing in Las Vegas did an exceptional job

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

Very accommodating & interested in creating a good memory for all of us. Our drivers were knowledgeable, talented & seemed genuinely concerned about our "fun".
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

Excellent experience for me. I just went for Ferrari driving experience, not to set lap records. My instructor, *** ( ?) Was very patient in showing me the car and proper line around the track. Will definitely return on my next visit to Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

This has been one of the best parts to my trip to Vegas so far I just wish I had more money to spend there I defiantly will be back on my next trip to Vegas from australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2018

Very pleased with the entire experience. My instructor *** was outstanding, encouraging me to drive faster. The McLaren 570s that I drove had unbelievable braking, handling and balance. One improvement; make it clear to first timers that this is not a school, but rather a driver experience, the in-car instructor will help you get more out of the car than you could ever get yourself in such a short time. I plan on another EXR experience next time I'm in Vegas and will recommend it to others. Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2018

What a great experience!!! Already can’t wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2018

Had a great experience overall, I would definitely recommend and return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2018

the experience excellent, cars magnificent, the best after the cars, the person of staff make a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2018

Did exotics racing on my first time to vegas and it was well worth it. I've done other exotics racing before and they were no where near as fun as this 1. They dont want you to baby their cars they really want you to drive like it's yours and have fun on the track. The instructors are fun and do just that instruct you not yell or scream or make it uncomfortable. Would definitely go back and try another again. If you into cars, and racing this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Very easy to book and coordinate. *** as a driving instructor was unreal. Great advice and pushed me to go as fast as I could around the track. Had an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Location and cars were amazing also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Only 30min drive from the strip, good selection of exotic cars. Great option for teenagers - ride along Very friendly, nice environment
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Awesome fun! My wife and I did this together in a few cars and had an absolute blast. The instructors were fantastic for guidance and ensured you got as much out of it as you wanted. This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

everything worked well for me --- enjoyed it !!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful time. Excelente cars, instructors and installations. High concern for safety. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

I was very happy that I did this. Backed out twice before. If you have every wanted to do it.....you'll be glad you did.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2018

A great experience when visiting Las Vegas. Professional and friendly staff. Fantastic cars, instructors and facility.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 20, 2018

Was a great experience and will do it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!