Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,317 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 6, 2022

I thought you have an excellent operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2022

I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2022

Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2022

Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2022

I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2022

Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 21, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! very professional and helpful experience co-pilot that made me push my limits. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be going back again. Porsche 718 Cayman GTS.
-
5

March 16, 2022

Yes, I would recommend this to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2022

Great facilities, fast cars, what's not to love?
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience, the staff was great & my instructor was the absolute best!!! He made the experience 10 times better!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2022

Awesome! Totally worth it! Real deal driving super cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2022

This was my 2nd time driving a super car and my experience was nothing short of excellent!!! As a former motocross racer I love speed and being on a track. My skill must have improved because my 7 laps went much quicker then my first time
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2022

I definitely recommend SpeedVegas for a super car experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2022

Great Time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2022

I loved the experience, one of the best things I’ve done! I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a great car experience! Would be cool if they had some gear personalized with the cars you drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 9, 2022

Great experience if youre car oriented. They explain everything and it doesnt matter if youve driven on the track or not, its going to be fairly easy to grasp and enjoy. Time flies tho and before you know it, youre done. Get as much as you can!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 9, 2022

I like the option of driving the car but would like a package where you can opp for a drive along trio - drift, lux car and off road. I enjoyed the drive along more because a professional was able to show me what the car was capable of first. Then when I drove the car it was a better experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 8, 2022

Overall, a fantastic experience. The website is excellent and booking process and communications clear and simple. A huge range of cars is available. On the day, the sign-in process and briefing was professional and efficient and wait time minimal for my chosen car. I enjoyed the drive and track and felt safe with the coach, although they could have been more positive and encouraging as I was not looking to break any course records or pass a highly technical assessment!
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2022

What an awesome experience! Our group did the offroad truck, track runs and hellcat drift run. Just amazing time and super cool and helpful staff. Can't recommend this enough if you are looking for something memorable to do in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2022

Had the time of my life! The instructor knew every single brake and gas moment. Going back for sure… with friends this time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2022

So much fun!! Definitely recommend budgeting for more laps (at least 10 if you can swing it) in fewer cars as opposed to fewer laps in more cars. It takes a few laps to really get the feel of the vehicle you’re in and how it responds to the track layout, so by doing at least 10 laps toward the end of the session you’re more comfortable and can push the car harder and faster! Also, highly recommend the NSX. I drove this and the Huracán STO and was faster and felt more composed in the NSX so if you have less high speed driving experience it’s an easier more forgiving car to push harder (and it costs less!). My NSX top lap was faster than my STO lap by almost a full second. The STO is capable of stomping the NSX with a professional driver running at the limits, but for us mere mortals the NSX lapped faster for me. That said, driving a half million plus dollar super car at even only at the limits I was willing to push to was the coolest thing! A must do while in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 3, 2022

Una excelente experiencia y una excelente atención..!! Todo muy bien y todos muy profesionales
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!