Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,646 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 20, 2017

It was an awesome experience. Really like my driving instructor named "***". I don't know if there is anything that I would change other than wanting to drive longer. They gave great instructions and everybody was enthusiastic about work.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the whole experience was awesome.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

We did the ride along for my 14 year old grandson. It was wonderful. The drifting corvette screamed out onto the track so fast I had to run up to the observation deck to take a few pictures. He had a great time. The pickup and drop off was well done. On time and the driver checked with all the passengers. I will recommend this to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Great experience. I could have driven 50 laps was so fun! I highly recommend the drifting ride along also!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

The experience was very fun. I had no experience with anything close to these kinds of cars. The instructors were very friendly and very helpful in getting the most out of the car and making every lap a blast. The entire experience was well organized and I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a thrill.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2017

It was a great experience from the customer service to the instructors staying calm and collected helping me throughout the racing process. It was an adrenaline rush, and I would be more than happy to sign up again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Exotics Racing is really an amazing experience. I was so nervous at first and I voiced that to the instructors. They made me feel very comfortable and really pushed me out of my comfort zone which made the experience so much better. I would highly recommend going to EXR and I hope to get the opportunity to go again. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I really can't say enough good things about the place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

I had a 4pm reservation booked to drive the GT-R, but ended up in Vegas earlier than I expected. So I adventured out to Exotics anyway and spoke to a host at the desk (I wish I could remember his name, he was AWESOME). He told me that he could get me in at 1145 and it would even work better for them so I quickly agreed. The initial class was informative and the quick ride around the track was the perfect intro to know what I was getting into. Finally, *** and I got out on the track in the car and the only word I can describe the experience with is AMAZING!!!! What a time! Thanks a ton guys, and I'll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

Excellent experience and one that car enthusiasts need to do. Customer service was exceptional and the drivers were knowledgable and courteous and helped you push the car to the limits of your abilities. Will definitely do this again on a return trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

From start to finish it was great. We had a reservation and they got us in very quickly. They make a great emphasis on safety and fun. The instructors will help and advise you to get the best out of every car there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

This place ruled! Great staff and cars!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2017

From beginning to end this experience was awesome. Bought it for my boyfriends birthday and will be returning cause he had so much fun!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2017

It was a greattttttt all around experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

Excellent experience! Great staff, cars were exactly as described, wonderful facility. I would highly recommend to everyone!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2017

Great track, awesome car and amazing instructor! Will be back.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 14, 2017

This is something I would definitely recommend to anyone. You're staff was wonderful, friendly and nothing but helpful. A large reason this experience was so enjoyable was because of your staff. I had such an overall wonderful experience and I look forward to coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 14, 2017

First I want to say *** was awesome, he did a great job with me in every way. Second, I want to say again, that I'm sorry I went off track...hope it wasn't too bad to clean up. The school was done very well...I locked up the brakes in the discovery session and on track which caused my accident, I was really embarrassed. The car is really hard core compared to my corvette. I didn't really get to know it very well at all, but we have to start somewhere... The only real improvement that I think you could make is communications...*** probably knows I would say something about this...as much money as I see around there, that seems like it would be a relatively small investment for this program...actually I would have bought it myself if I would have known it was going to be that bad...trying to drive in that intense situation with static and squelch and feedback in your ear is next to impossible. I actually bought a helmet to help improve with that...With all that said, I think I understand why you would only want it one way ;) it might be easier to just say..."You're not allowed to talk on track...only listen" or it may be the whole mic problem I don't know. With all that said I realized how spoiled I am at COTA...my home track...because of all the land marks I have...I didn't really know where I was on track or how much run off I had...don't know how one would correct that, but I basically had no idea where I was except on the back straight. Let's face it, I'm a novice HPDE Driver, but I do ok at my home track in my own car. Trying to decide if I want to come back...it's hard for me to take off during the week, but I will be thinking about it, *** already gave me the price...I loved the tour of the shop the most as I started as a mechanic. It's really an incredible operation. Everyone I was in contact with was awesome...especially ***...thanks for everything, I really enjoyed the experience and hope I get to come back and try to do better, Maybe we will meet again at COTA one day. Nice to meet ***? and see *** again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2017

The instructors were fantastic, really pushed me and helped a ton. The whole setup was very organized and orderly, but not rushed at all and still casual and relaxed. Overall I am very impressed with my experience. At the end one of the instructors also mentioned the local Carol Shelby museum since he could tell I was into cars, which was also a great experience . Thank you so much exotics.

-
5
lvms fronticon

July 13, 2017

Great instructors who help you and let you go FAST. Had a blast with both *** in the Porsche Cayman and *** in the Ferrari F430. I will be back on my next trip to Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 12, 2017

Awesome, emotionally charging experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 11, 2017

Great time! Instructors very helpful. Let you drive the cars as hard as you could.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 11, 2017

This is the best thing to do in Vegas! I would have liked and would pay for my discovery laps in the car I was driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 11, 2017

Customer service was excellent! From the moment we walked into the door the staff was attentive, courteous and professional. We were a group of 5, myself & my 18 yr old boy had purchased our 7 laps each online prior to coming. The others in our group were offered a buy 1, get the 2nd 1/2 price for two laps of drifting..they had a blast! We also had some of our group join us w our discovery laps that were part of our racing package. As for the racing..well, we just can't stop watching the videos made for each of us! We are committing to at least twice the number of laps when we visit next. We have a timeshare, and come down to Vegas every July & sometimes just for a 3-day weekend getaway. Thank-you, Thank-you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2017

The entire experience was fantastic! I took my son to celebrate his high school graduation. He drove the Corvette and I took the drift ride. Neither of us wanted to leave! The drift was such a thrill and beyond anything I could have imagined. I would do it again in an instant. Kyle loved driving the Corvette and also had a great time. We hope to make it back to Vegas sometime to come back to Exotics! This was truly our Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 10, 2017

The experience was great as was your staff! My recommendation is you figure out how to provide a simulator so drivers can practice driving the course before they actually get on the course. I found myself not getting fully comfortable with the track until almost the end of driving my second car. If you had an online simulator of some type I would have "driven" the course 20 or 30 times before arriving. It would have made the experience better for me (and probably your instructors.) I'll be visiting you in Vegas or LA again in the future! Thx, ***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING POSTED AN OFFER.

Take advantage of our Holiday Special Offer. Save $100 per $500 spent. Expires Dec 31.


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!