Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,428 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

December 11, 2018

Everything was great! Everyone was polite and helpful, and they went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant and as memorable as possible.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

December 11, 2018

Very nice and friendly people, God bless them and Merry Christmas to all of you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 11, 2018

Very professional,safety conscious, instructor pushed to get the best out of me.never having driven a high performance car before it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 7, 2018

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2018

Great experience for any car lovers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 5, 2018

The best ever! Was exciting & exhilarating. Can't wait to do it again. I'm 78 years old!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

Great experience. The in car instructor was amazing. Look forward to doing it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

Everything was over the top dope!! Definitely trying this again on my next trip in January.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

Loved the experience! Great service, friendly counter and administration staff (especially ***). The instructors were cool - they adjusted to my driving style nicely and were informative without killing the fun. Had a great time and will definitely be back! :D
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

Great fun, seriously staff, who gave great instructions. All the cars was as shown on the web site. Look out for the Police car that are in use at the track. Keep your camera ready for shooting when it leave the pit. Wow...
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 4, 2018

This was for my husband's birthday. He is so happy with the entire experience. He said the instructors were top notch, he had so much fun with each car and definitely wants to come back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 3, 2018

Outstanding experience. I would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

December 3, 2018

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional. The process is well organized. The instructors are super knowledgeable and patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 30, 2018

Guys, what can i say... Riding a Lamborghini Aventador S is like a dream come true! In addition to that i take the video of my ride and it's totally worth it. The knowledge of my instructor and the hole exotics racing team service turned this journey into one of my best days. So choose a car, get an appointment and have fun. Lars from Germany (Coming back soon, i promise)
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2018

Had a great time...again! Brought my daughter along for her first time as well as my son for a ride along. Everyone had a great time, instructors were great and service was exceptional. Looking forward to our next visit and getting quicker times around the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2018

I’ve done the odd hospitality day with car manufacturers when you get a quick blast around a track. Normally you don’t get the chance to fully floor the throttle. Our road trip this year included Las Vegas and not being gamblers (!) we opted for some car time. Wise decision. Easy booking process online with full range of cars shown etc. Turned up on the day and slick, well tuned registration process and driver briefing. On arrival, my son promptly opted to upgrade from his XBox racing inspired GTR to a McLaren. A quick lap in a demo car with trained driver was followed by a short wait before my instructor introduced himself. Simple but informative introduction to my chosen Ferrari and we were out on the track for a blast. Plenty of encouragement to go faster (within your limits as assessed by the instructor) and overtaking slower drivers as needed. Was over all too soon! Was almost tempted to go again, using the money saved by not gambling. The inclusion of a video of your driving, showing lap overlay, speed etc. was good and allows bragging rights. Plenty of others at the track at the same time but it never seemed that crowded and no issues with anyone flying off the track due to the excellence of the in car instructors. A must “to do”.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Perfect organisation, wonderful cars, helpful employees
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Was satisfied with all areas! Great experience and great customer service!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

My instructor made my five laps very exciting
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 27, 2018

Unreal how fun racing those cars are! You guys have the best group of professionals that made the experience great. Will recommend to everyone!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 26, 2018

Attentive service. Cheerful and polite staff
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 20, 2018

Thank you so much for making my husband's 60th birthday so memorable. He kept saying he felt like 18 again! What a great experience, I highly recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 20, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. I hope to come back
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 19, 2018

*** was an excellent driving instructor with a great attitude. The Nissan GTR I drove was very fast and handled excellent. I would definitely do it again. It was fun watching the professional driver take the 707 hp Dodge Charger around the course. The only constructive criticism I would give of that it would've been nice to have more information on the timeframe and information on things I could've been doing while I was waiting before the briefing and then after the briefing before my driving experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 19, 2018

I haven’t had any track experience before and I had never driven a super car. The super car experience here is incredible and one of the best experiences of my life. There are many pros: incredible selection of cars that you not only can drive but check out and sit in in the paddock, the instructors are supportive and top quality, helping drivers get what they want out of the experience. The price is fair for the experience and they provide everything you need for the experience. A few cons are small and understandable. I booked a later time in the day, so I had to wait a few hours before I got to drive. That being said we could watch the other cars on the track and there was good music, so waiting is no problem there’s plenty of entertainment. Also, they do try to pitch discounts and deals to try to get customers to buy more experiences, but that’s understandable and they don’t push too hard. Those two cons had no negative impact on my experience, and I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for some fast fun :)
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
SUPERCAR OF THE MONTH: MCLAREN 720S
Mar 04 2019
True to the McLaren brand, the 720S is a technological marvel conceived for one purpose – to be driven fast.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!