Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,214 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

March 6, 2012

Thank you exoticracing for giving me the opportunity to drive the Audi r8 v10! Was truly a 30th bday to remember.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Came all the way from Argentina just to drive the Aventador. I could come again every week if a had the time&money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

As an instructor at a local driving club in Canada, I have had experience with a lot of cars and drivers. This experience is amazing and something not to be missed. This is a chance to experience some of the most purpose built cars in the world in a controlled environment with a world class instructor guiding you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

Just Love it! You guys made one dream come true! Everything was perfect! Well organized!
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

I own a business so I always look for areas of improvement. I honestly can't find any for Exotics Racing. The staff, the cars, the setting, everything was spot on! Thank you very much and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

March 5, 2012

We participated in multiple activities while in Vegas and I have to say, this was for me, one of the highlights!! Hope to do it again in the future. It is a great opportunity to drive a car that most of us won't own, in a manner we never could otherwise. Thanks for a great experience. My only regret is that I couldn't afford to take out every car there!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

The new road course track is fast and challenging. The cars are great and the driving instructors are fantastic. All the staff at Exoticsracing are knowledgeable and helpful. I will definately be back for another great experience! Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience was a great opportunity to drive exotic cars in the manner to which they were designed. Qualified co-pilot instruction enabled you to get the most out of each lap. All personnel were knowledgeable and professional , ensuring a first class experience. A highly recommended adrenaline rush. I’ll be back! DW
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

I have driven a number of cars (including formula ford) on 4 or more tracks. Your programme is world class and provides the driver with a great experience. I will be sending some of my clients to you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2012

I signed up for the Ferrari 458 Italia experience. My only regret is not buying more laps, 5 went by too fast. The staff is awesome and friendly, the cars are amazing and the track is clearly laid out, maybe a little tight and on the smaller side but the whole experience was truly phenomenal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

Great track,great cars and the new venue should be even better, highly recommend to anyone who loves cars and driving fast, instructors are awesome!! Well worth the money. The 458 italia is soooo good
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

an experience to remember for life! Every car fan MUST do! awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

It was a unique experience. I strongly suggest to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

I am a lifelong auto-enthusiast, ok, fanatic that has participated in driving events ranging from club driving schools to competing in the Cannonball One Lap of America. This experience eclipsed everything to date!! Now I have to recruit my car buddies to bring a group out next year:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

if you do not walk off the track smiling !!!......there is something wrong with you !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

Hard to believe it was true. I had step on the gas on a Ferrari.
-
5
Customer Reviews

February 1, 2012

This was my second trip to exotics racing and it was even better than the first. Paul was just as good as Brandon and really pushed me to get faster and faster. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to go fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

This was beyond awesome! The only drawback was having to get back in my rental car for the drive back to the hotel. I had to talk my wife into doing a drive for herself. Now she says we will come back again to try some other cars next year. Definitely among the coolest things I have ever done in my life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

Because of the staff, cars, and location this is a must for any true car lover!!! This will be the reason I come back to Vegas! Love you guys!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

Cant fault a thing friendly and skilled instructors and awsome cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 31, 2012

What a fantastic experience! To be able to drive such exotic automobiles, which are in great shape, at speed, on a track, with professional help....priceless. It was so much fun I was having flashbacks for 4 days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Increíble experiencia!!! Imperdible si vas a Las Vegas. Vale cada centavo que pagás.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

You guys were great. Will come visit the new track sometime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

Thanks for your hospitality.I came their for one reason to drive the scuderia.I own one myself i was very interested in seeing home the car did on the track.Thanks for letting me beat on your car instead of mine had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 28, 2012

My driving instructor of the R8 was very helpful. He was interested in my enjoyment of the process, helping me in becoming better, rather than just riding along and having the experience end as quickly as possible. The afternoon was a blast and I've recommended the experience to several individuals.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!