Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,060 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

always great fun at exotics racing. very organized and helpful throughout the entire process.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

The overall experience was everything my husband and i had hoped it would be. The instructor at the beginning was interactive, funny and educational. The two practice laps were a great way to experience the track if you weren't driving yourself. My husband's instructor was encouraging, helpful, and made for an awesome experience. When my husband got out of the car after his ride, he was smiling from ear to ear. That made the experience amazing for me as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

great day and well ran operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2018

A class act as always. My second time there, first time HPDE, and this time an intro to the LVO2. JD was a super instructor giving clear instructions and guidance. Thanks to all for making my time there special. Hopefully, I’ll be seeing you soon to complete racing school.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 30, 2018

Everything went well. Wonderful experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

In Vegas for the 4th time, Been wanting to try out Exotics Racing and did this time. What a blast! My friend of 40 years, and myself, took the Corvette Stingray C7 Z06 and Mercedes AMG GT R out for 7 laps. They encourage you to drive it like you stole it! We did this the first morning in town and didn't stop talking about the experience the rest of the days we were there. FUN, FUN!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

Great experience and wonderful people.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2018

Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Very thorough process from entry to driving. Only regret is I couldn't afford more wheel time. Really enjoyed the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2018

The whole experience was awesome. Will definitely do this again! My instructor *** was awesome and made my seat time in the car a blast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2018

No improvements that I can think of. On line Reservation was easy, confirmation was prompt. Service at your facility was perfect and the drive experience was fantastic.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 26, 2018

Really satisfied and was an incredible experience! Definitely will be coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2018

very well organized from the minute you walk in the door-great service from front desk all the way through
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2018

Good cars, good attention, excellent experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2018

I loved the whole experience!! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the instructor was very professional and made sure I had a good time above all. And the driving experience itself is thrilling...! It's a must for any car enthusiast that wants to drive the best supercars out there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

Best bang for the buck in Vegas! I recommended the experience to everyone I spoke with after our 1/2 day at the track.*** The 4 in my party puts this on the would do again list. I encourage a ride with *** in the Hellcat...what a great show! thanks again, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I'm hooked! Been watching others' videos non-stop since I left. Can't wait to get back again! Every single employee seemed to have the specs of each car memorized, not just HP and Speed but braking, suspension, weight, and overall track experience. Its certainly not just a bunch of average *** behind the counter taking orders!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I purchased the elite package for my husband’s birthday. And when we were there, I added on the drifting ride along for me. The entire experience was first class! They have thought of everything. Customer service was exceptional as well. I highly recommend Exotics Racing. We will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

Awesome experience both on and off the track. My teenage son and I both did the GT3 HPDE experience and it was an incredible experience. Treated like royalty throughout the entire day. Our instructor, ***, was phenomenal. Super friendly and even more knowledgeable. We improved our lap times over the course of the day thanks to his guidance. He was very patient and helpful with everything. Next time we're in Vegas we'll be coming back, and linking up with ***. Thanks for an awesome day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2018

I f I could I would rate this many more stars. What a great experience. The instructors and staff were awesome. The cars are top notch and there is a good variety. If you are thinking about doing this book here. I just can’t say enough good things about this experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2018

Entire staff is very professional, It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end, everyone should definitely get the Video, *** was great instructor, definitely knows the cars and the track limits he deserves the 5 stars as well, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2018

I have taken several high performance driving classes at Exotics Racing. I'm now taking private lessons to improve my racing skills. I highly recommend Exotics to anyone who wish to improve their driving ability. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. *** is the perfect coach.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 20, 2018

Love the service, and the free shuttle offer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2018

From the man on the phone that made the reservation for me all the way thru to the driver that took us back to our hotel , we enjoyed every aspect of our driving experience with Exotics Racing. 5 stars for everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 18, 2018

I bought this racing experience for my husbands 30th birthday. He had a blast and couldn’t stop talking about it!! The whole process was simple and the free shuttle to and from worked out great. I would highly recommend to anyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2018

Great experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!