Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 4, 2017

*** was an awesome driver and really made my grandson ***, have the time of his life
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2017

My Ferrari driving experience was great. The instructor was awesome (sorry forgot name) I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 3, 2017

The driving experience was excellent. Instructors and driving staff were top notch. I would do it over again in a heartbeat.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2017

Great setup.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2017

Awesome experience! I drove the Acura NSX for 6 laps on June 25, 2017. What a fantastic car ! The pro driver who coached me was named ***. He gave me excellent guidance and pro tips.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Top notch experience. Cars and instructors were fantastic
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 26, 2017

On track experience was great. We had 3 generations of family there to ride and drive ages from 13 to 71. We all want to do it again! Check in was a little jumbled and directions as to what to do next could be clearer. The staff was very friendly and helpful when asked. We are looking forward to Las Vegas now where there are more cars to choose from and speeds are higher.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Great experience from the moment I walked in until I left. The area was great, reception staff was great, and the instructors were amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

I am thrilled with the experience at Exotics Racing. It was a birthday gift for my best friend and as he put it "it's the best gift he's ever gotten". Booking online was easy along with getting to the track. Once we arrived the staff were welcoming and friendly and showed us around. The driving experience was incredible and I have already started recommending new the experience to friends. It will be a part of my next Vegas trip for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

My father and I had been wanting to do this for a long time. It was my first trip to Vegas and we had a wonderful time. We dove 2 cars each and then sat and played in all the other ones as well in the pit lane. The staff are all wonderful and we made a full day of it. Would highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Great experience, ready to share with family and friends.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Our recent visit was our second time at Exotics Racing. This time we went there as a family. The staff is very courteous and professional. Our overall experience was excellent and we would highly recommend this company.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

A RUSH of an experience!! It was my son's graduation present present. He said "It was then funnest thing I've ever done"! *** and *** were AWESOME!! THANK YOU!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

The staff were friendly, courteous and very accommodating, the cars were amazing, the instructors were fantastic. I can't imagine how relatively little I would have gotten out of the experience without them; everyone there went out of their way to make things fun and exciting. If there's a cooler thing to do in Vegas, I wanna know!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Oh wow those cars are amazing. Do it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Would highly recommend this location. The team were very friendly and professional. They made this an unbelievable experience. *** and *** were very good instructors and helped me go faster than I thought I could go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 22, 2017

*** was a great instructor...very patient, and pushed me to get the most out of the Cayman that my skills allowed. I'd seen Exotics Racing ads for the last few years, and I'm glad I finally tried it. It will definitely be part of my future Vegas trips! Thank you!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

Tremendous experience in all respects. Every member of the staff and support team were customer oriented, well trained, flexible an accomodating to changes I made to my driving schedule. The driving experiences were well beyond my expectations. The cars were in great condition and all of the driving instructors were terrific. I couldn't have found a better way to spend Fathers Day weekend. I have already recommended this to my family and friends.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

Great cars and great track!! The instructors are outstanding, the staff is great. great overall experience and then of course you get to take a Ferrari or Lambo around the track.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

I felt it was all absolutely great. Everything ran smoothly we were in the car ahead of our appointment time. Great experience and awesome staff all around!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

To say the experience exceeded my expectations is an understatement; I still can't quite believe that I was allowed (encouraged!) to drive a Lamborghini flat out around a race track. Everything about the day was first-rate from the organization; the friendliness; the professionalism; the instruction to the actual driving itself. I have never experienced anything quite like the thrill of hurtling round the track in those machines. The on-board instructors, far from acting as a brake on proceedings, are there to get you to go faster. And then faster still. I’ll definitely be back and will encourage friends to come with me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

I thought the operation was one of the best run, I have experienced. I had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

It was a great experience from the shuttle ride to the end of the track time. I like the choice of cars, especially the Corvettes and Porsches. Next time i plan to take a Corvette ride-a--long. Can't wait.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Everything was excellent , instructors outstanding. Been doing this for the last 3 yrs. will be back again next year.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Im still smiling from my track experience! First 12 laps with *** as instructor was great! He was very informative and made me push the limits of the Cayman GTS. Going 108 mph down the straight away and laying into the curve was Great! I will be back again. Had the time of my life. Im planning on bringing my two adult sons out to the track next time in Vegas and spend a couple of days with racing. Thank you
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!