Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,093 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

March 21, 2019

The whole experience was extremely first-rate. From registering on the website, to checking in on the actual day, to meeting with the instructors and driving your dream cars, everything went smoothly. Kudos to ***(sorry, I may have gotten his name wrong), all were very professional, pointed out my weaknesses and gave me great tips to be a better driver. I absolutely will recommend you to all my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 20, 2019

I had a great time *** was very helpful and I would love to have him with me the next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 19, 2019

Enjoyable experience. Efficient procedures, safety and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

Overall it was really great. Nothing to add.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

My two 12-year-old kids and I loved the ride along in the Dodge Charger Hellcat, while my husband loved the Lamborghini he drove for 9 laps. The staff was very friendly, and very competent. Our only wish would be that it lasted longer, as we were definitely not ready for our ride to be over. We absolutely loved every minute!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

Every one was very professional very kind and sure for to is to have a very exciting fun and safe ride. Thank You I recommend it totally!!!!!!!

-
5
lvms fronticon

March 18, 2019

My son and I had a fantastic time driving Ferrari and Lamborghini. We bought the package that included 10 laps. Could have easily gone 20! Such a blast to drive over 120 mph in a super car. The instructors were great and the cars in pristine condition. We did not drive the Porsche GTS but heard it is the fastest car there. Next time.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2019

I brought a friend from Italy to Exotics on Monday 3/4/19. I had pre-purchased 75 laps for each of us in 3 different cars. I was impressed with the quality of the instructors, they were all great and very knowledgeable and professional (both my friend and I overlapped with *** in particular who we thought was excellent). The experience was truly wonderful (albeit expensive, even with the discount I was given for buying so many laps). I thought the safety protocol was spot on and taken very seriously (thankfully). You run a tight ship, congratulations!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 15, 2019

All good, perfect organization. Big fun. Well done guyes thanks a lot
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2019

Very professional. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2019

I bought this as a gift for my husband since we went to Vegas for his 40th birthday ! It was such a amazing experience for him ! The staff was super super nice and helpful . We felt very comfortable there . His driving instructor was awesome as well ! He absolutely loved every min. ! The only thing I was disappointed about was I had chosen a specific color for the Lamborghini Gallardo and we didn’t get that color , but it all worked out. I def. recommend this company to everyone ! Super clean, safe and knowledgeable!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2019

Great Service! Great Experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Reasonable pricing and an adrenaline filled day, What a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

The driving experience was truly amazing. The instructor was very helpful. I would definitely do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

We did the full day class. It was fantastic. Very instructive and great fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

I bought this package for my wife’s birthday. She had a great time. The staff was great they were very helpful when we asked questions. I would definitely recommend it to friends. We have had people ask us how to contact your company and book an experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

This place is amazing if you want a thrilling experience then defiantly come here. I jad a great time with the Porsche 911 GTS3 and the McLaren 570 both beautiful and amazing cars can't wait to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

No improvements necessary. It was there most amazing experience. I thought I would be limited on speed and have driven very fast cars. Turns out I wasn't limited at all. And my instructor *** was top notch. Just do it
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

AWESOME I went here for the 4th time recently after a convention I attended. I drove 5 cars and enjoyed every second of the experience. I am not a big car guru but it doesn't matter. They explain what you need to know no matter what level of understanding you start with. My instructor, ***, stayed with me for all 5 cars that I drove and he was great. I choose several different cars to get a wide variety. I drove the Corvette C7Z06, Ferrari 488GTB, Lamborghini Gallardo, McLaren 570 S, & Porsche GT3 991. Every car I drove handled very differently and the instructor was great in explaining the differences and suggesting handling techniques. From leaving the pit to to the final lap was definitely an adrenaline rush in every car. I always felt safe and in control. Even if you are not big into race cars, you will definitely take home an experience that can not be matched. All I can say is "Do it! you will not be disappointed."
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 11, 2019

Great staff, badass cars, overall great experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2019

The experience was super fun, the staff were extremely helpful and the cars were amazing. Such an incredible experience overall, but my co-pilot was very knowledgeable & made me feel safe the entire time I was driving. From street to track in less than 30 mins, and that included a personal pre-drive briefing & time to check out all the other cars that weren’t the Lamborghini I was driving. Highest recommendation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2019

Great cars and track. I’m not the greatest driver ; however, the instructors are always positive. Brandon for one.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 7, 2019

There is nothing i would suggest changing, you people have always made my wife and my experience one of the best in Las Vegas for the past 5 years!!! Look forward to many many more!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2019

What an amazing experience. Was able to realize childhood dreams in a safe and exciting environment. Absolutely on of the best parts of my Vegas trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 4, 2019

Top notch! It was a blast. The McClaren was a rocket ship. Definitely gonna do it again. What a rush. The staff was awesome.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!