Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,916 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

*** and the young lady who rode along w/ me in the GT3 were both great. Amazing service and experience as usual. Will be back again soon w/ another group of people.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 31, 2018

I would totally recommend this experience to others, it was amazing. *** was a fantastic instructor with great feedback all the way through. I wouldn’t change anything.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

It was FANTASTIC !!!! Highly recommended. Drove a Ferrari 488GTB. When they say you can go as fast as you want they aren't kidding. Ask for *** he was a GREAT coach. I will definitely be back. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

The entire experience was everything I had hoped it would be. *** did an excellent job of helping me learn the track and each of the cars I drove. I would love to do it again next time I am in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

I loved the 488GTB and the Z06!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Amazing experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Amazing experience.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

There is nothing i can say but thank you for one of the best experiences in my life. This is not a critique but i would have liked a bumper sticker for the window of my 1 ton ford. and you could probably even get more promotion just by running the interior videos of your clients on the shuttle.

-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

5 stars to Exotics Racing! Convenient and seamless process. Shuttle bus picked up at my hotel, dropped off at hotel. Instructors were friendly, fun and knowledgeable. In-car instructor was fantastic, gave great advice and helped me to get most out of the car and myself. Been to Las Vegas many times and have always wanted to drive a red Ferrari and the 458 did not disappoint! Absolutely one of my best times in Las Vegas. Would definetely recommend the team at Exotics Racing and the Ferrari 458. Thx!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2018

All very well thought out and executed. Instructor was excellent.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2018

It was a extremely amazing experience. I would recommend a MUST visit if your in the Las Vegas area. I will definitely will be returning next time and every time I am in Vegas. EXCELLENT TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2018

Even after 4 visits I can't wait to come back. The real challenge is deciding which cars to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2018

It was best experience. My professional driver Hunter was detailed and encouraging in his instructions to me, so I could got the most out of my experience. I loved the track and I will come back to try other cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2018

We had a blast. We will be back and definitely recommend to our friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2018

Very organized. Really good preparation. Great cars. Felt safe. Enthusiastic staff. Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 23, 2018

Ashley was a great instructor. She was personable and patient while at the same time just the right amount of forceful with commands to help you push your limits. The emphasis was not on "letting" me drive the car for fun but showing me how to go faster each lap and i truly appreciate that considering the cost involved. I would not hesitate to book again as the value of this one on one experience was immeasurable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 23, 2018

It was an enthusiastic and welcoming atmosphere the from the moment we walk in the doors, with a professional and friendly attitude from all the staff. And no hard up-selling either! ***, my instructor, was awesome. My only (minor) suggestion....I'd gladly pay for a latte/cappuccino so a coffeeshop with a barista in the future would be awesome.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 23, 2018

I originally requested the Ferrari F430 which was unavailable when I arrived. I was upgraded to the Ferrari Italia for no extra charge. The 7 laps in this incredible vehicle were awesome. My instructor, *** did a great job in advising me how to get the most speed out of the car. It was a fantastic experience that I plan on repeating. Aloha, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2018

Everything was top from the arrival till departure ! Introduction and track discovery top Barry as instructor was outstanding. Car was in top chape Couldn't be better Certainly will come back !
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2018

Awesome Experience!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2018

Awesome Job by everyone!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 22, 2018

Great place and experience as always. Repeat customer; and plan on going again! Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 22, 2018

Best experience in a exotic car with all the training necessary before driving one. Will definitely do it again in the future!
-
5
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2018

Great experience. Instructors are great making you to get the most of your abilities.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!