Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,646 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

Great cars and great track!! The instructors are outstanding, the staff is great. great overall experience and then of course you get to take a Ferrari or Lambo around the track.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

I felt it was all absolutely great. Everything ran smoothly we were in the car ahead of our appointment time. Great experience and awesome staff all around!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

To say the experience exceeded my expectations is an understatement; I still can't quite believe that I was allowed (encouraged!) to drive a Lamborghini flat out around a race track. Everything about the day was first-rate from the organization; the friendliness; the professionalism; the instruction to the actual driving itself. I have never experienced anything quite like the thrill of hurtling round the track in those machines. The on-board instructors, far from acting as a brake on proceedings, are there to get you to go faster. And then faster still. I’ll definitely be back and will encourage friends to come with me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

I thought the operation was one of the best run, I have experienced. I had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

It was a great experience from the shuttle ride to the end of the track time. I like the choice of cars, especially the Corvettes and Porsches. Next time i plan to take a Corvette ride-a--long. Can't wait.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Everything was excellent , instructors outstanding. Been doing this for the last 3 yrs. will be back again next year.

-
5
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Im still smiling from my track experience! First 12 laps with *** as instructor was great! He was very informative and made me push the limits of the Cayman GTS. Going 108 mph down the straight away and laying into the curve was Great! I will be back again. Had the time of my life. Im planning on bringing my two adult sons out to the track next time in Vegas and spend a couple of days with racing. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

I would highly recommend this experience to any car enthusiast or anyone with the desire to go for a thrill of a lifetime. I had a great experience here and would love to come back. The instructor was great and spoke very clearly when helping me drive, and gave me tips along the way to make the experience my fun and less stressful
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

A fantastic experience not to be missed in Vegas but the video i felt could have been emailed more promptly. We did the drive on the Thursday and i had to ring on the Monday for the Video.. Definately recommend it to people... Well done guys!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

No improvements could be made to my experience (except maybe a slightly quicker lap time). The experience was better than I could have imagined. My only wish is that I wanted to have the opportunity to speak with some of the instructors about how they got into racing, since racing has been a passion of mine since I was 5 years old. The procedure from beginning to end was well executed; I knew all of the safety precautions and what was expected of me out on the track. My driving instructor had alot of positive energy and helped me get around the track as quickly as possible. The *** who sold me my shirt and hat at the front desk was very kind and even went to the back to grab the size of hat that I needed. The *** at the front desk who emailed me my dvd helped me figure out how to download it properly and how to watch the video on my phone. Each staff member was an amazing person. 10/10 overall experience. I am very likely to recommend Exotics Racing to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 15, 2017

Purchased a package for my son's graduation present and it exceeded my expectations and more importantly it exceeded his expectations. The staff was excellent and very helpful to ensure he had a great experience. The drivers were great by helping him enjoy each car and coaching him during the way. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to drive some exceptional cars on a track to gain the full experience of what the car can offer. Many thanks to the great team at EXR!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2017

What a day!! I was supposed to go alone, but i said i pay for F430 to my wife so she would go to. After 6 laps with one car, my adrenalin was on top! And we both was agree to try more..458 italia
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2017

Wow. 2nd time was even more fun than the first. I drove the R8 - very civilized and tame compared to the Mclaren I drove last year. Took two buddies with me this time, one had driven with me last year. We pretty much agree that it is a great time and well worth the money spent.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 13, 2017

Great experience from start to finish. Keep it up!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2017

*** was an awesome coach. I brought 3 others and they all loved it. Thanks again EXOTICS
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2017

It was so much fun.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 13, 2017

*** had a wonderful birthday experience. Everyone is so warm and friendly. The driving experience was fantastic per my hubby.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2017

Outstanding. My husband along with his brother and Father had a wonderful time. Memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you. They will be back for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2017

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2017

What an experience! I had a fantastic day, driving several cars and also a sit in drift! Exotic racing is well worth the money. Really fast cars and extremely skilled instructors that gives you the right advises to push the maximum out of the car you choose to drive. I bought a three car combo starting with Mercedes SLS, then Porsche GT3 and finally Lamborghini Huracan. I managed to push the Huracan to 200+ km/h on the straights, with a big smile on my face.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2017

Absolutely a must do. Driving, drifting, or riding. You will not regret the investment. If you like or appreciate cars and their potential capabilities this will not disappoint. Only complaint is it is so much fun it goes by too fast. Not pun intended. I could spend hours here and never get bored. And btw the drift driver must have the best job on EARTH.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 12, 2017

Total experience was top notch. My instructor, ***, was terrific. Drove the 570 hp Ferrari 458 Italia. I highly recommend this to anyone. Great bang for the buck. What a thrill!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 12, 2017

Dude. This place is no joke. They take great care to show you how to drive. I'm no car guy. I've raced motorcycles before. This place did such a fantastic job with their instruction, that I came away feeling very confident about my ability to race. I just wish that I could afford 50 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2017

I had a great time! My instructor was very quick and clear with his directions. I think the process was very efficient and straight-forward.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2017

Awesome !!! A thrill every second. Thanks to ***.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING POSTED AN OFFER.

Take advantage of our Holiday Special Offer. Save $100 per $500 spent. Expires Dec 31.


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!