Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Awesome, my dream has come true thanks to Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience. From booking my appointment to driving the cars, everything was top notch! The only problem was I couldn't take the cars home! Definitely looking forward to my next visit! If you have a passion for exotics and have dreamed of driving them on a track, this is the place to go!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Bear is awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 27, 2012

Great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Loved it. Will totally be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had the time of my life. Racing with exoticsracing is an experience that I recommend to every car enthusiast that visits Las Vegas. Nacho Calvo. Madrid, Spain
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

It was an awesome experience with cars you could only dream of driving.The staff was extremely friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

This is by far the best high speed driving Experience that I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Check this off my bucket list! Exotic Racing delivered the driving experience of my life. Warning! Exotic Racing could become highly addictive! Cheaper than a bad hand of blackjack, and a sure bet to win!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

Exotics Racing definately delivered with top quality cars and an exciting driving experiance! I will return to drive more cars when i am in Vegas again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

My only complaint would be that it's not a 100 mile road course with 10 free laps for one purchased. It was awesome and I have been telling all of my friends they have to go to Vegas and experience the rush. Thank you guys for running such an outstanding operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

I will be back! Paul was the best!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

It is like flying a fighter jet around the track, with your instructor wing-man sitting next to you, calling the shots("track left, on it, break hard, down shift - again"). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

The expiriance was fantastic, the cars felt good and the instructor were very friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 21, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. Do yourself a favor and save some money in the slots and go for a drive!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 20, 2012

I have instructed Law Enforcement Driver Training for for over 20 years and not been able to test my skills and have this much fun. Exotic's girls kept everything moving smooth, instructors were great guys, the cars fantastic! Thanks for the ride, Mike
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!