Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,023 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Great experience where else can I drive a $*** car on a track.My 15 year old son went in the drift car and had a blast also. Cheers
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

The experience was fantastic from start to finish. The shuttle ride to the site was on time and was comfortable. At the site, it was clear to see that the staff were excited to see the customers there and wanted to make sure we had an exhilarating experience while still being safe. The atmosphere was very relaxed while we were waiting for our training sessions and we were free to wander around and look and sit inside the cars. The instruction session was informative and the visual aids were very professional looking. The introductory lap touring session was valuable and the driver/guide was relaxed as he toured us around the track and demonstrating the procedures for maneuvering through the course. The cars were fantastic to look at and just as much fun to drive. The ride-along drive instructors were very excited and enthusiastic for us to drive the cars and have fun but yet patient when giving us directions and tips while on the track. The drive along in the Hell Cat was a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2018

Online purchase was efficient. In person interaction was excellent. All the employees were happy and helpful. And my drive in a Ferrari was outstanding.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2018

Great experience. Instruction was perfect, and our instructor *** did a great job. He was very patient with us, gave easy to understand instructions, and most importantly, allowed us to have fun. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 4, 2018

Very nice experience. Order and procedure was well organized. I would recommend to my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2018

Returning customer. Everything was great. Friendly and professional staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Everything was professionally done. The person that I spoke with on the phone made ordering very easy. Next time I plan on using your shuttle. Traffic out of Vegas on hwy 15 was terrible on the day of my event and we barely made it on time despite leaving very early. Your staff was friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to my friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Great service. We were treated like VIPs from start to finish. The instructions took the time to help me get most out of each car I drove.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

Very good experience! From the time I first checked in until the time I left, all staff members I encountered were very friendly. One of the cars I had booked was not ready, and I was upgraded to another car without any issues. During both times I was on track, both of the instructors were friendly and very encouraging. This was the 4th time I have visited Exotics Racing, and I'm yet to be disappointed. To anyone who is considering this experience, all I can say is go for it; you will not regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2018

I had a great time at Exotics Racing. I will definitely go back there to drive the cars again. I would like to drive a Tesla if EXR adds one to their list. I got to drive the McLaren and Lambo Gallardo. I would definitely recommend EXR to friends and family who want to drive super cars in Vegas. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 28, 2018

Excellent experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

Very professional treatment. Personal attention by the driving instructor. I am telling all my friends they should try the experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2018

Excellent instructors, great overall experience, you have to do this!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 27, 2018

Excellent staff, cars, driving experience. Have been to both locations many times. Great place to have a party. Exotics racing makes K1 speed look like an amusement park ride for kids. Achieve speeds of over 100 mph on every lap compared to 40 mph at K1 if no one is in your way. At exotics no one is in your way. Its wide open all the way. You get to drive at the best of you ability or better as you have the instructor at your side to help you go faster with every lap.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 27, 2018

Was a gift for my hubby. He loved it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

What an experience! These guys are professional and well organized, can’t wait to get back and do it again!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

The whole experience, from the time we were greeted walking in, until we left, was wonderful. All the employees, everyone of them, were very friendly, helpful and totally professional, but at the same time, very warm and friendly! This was the highlight of our trip to LA! We were a party of three with unexpected time constraints for that day and they accommodated our needs, no problem. We were also a very diverse group, one 69 year old "senior citizen", one "middle aged lady" and one 34 year old "son" and we all had the most wonderful time. I would totally recommend the experience to ANYONE! Go for it! You only go around once ;-) !! Thank you personally to my instructor,***, he was GREAT! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

Unbelievable experience!!! Would have loved more laps!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

It was a blast!!! I was very hesitant to do it at first. I am so glad I did!! It was well organized from the time we walked in to the time we left. I had an awesome instructor, ***, he was so professional and friendly. When I got nervous about going faster; he said I was doing great! He gave me the confidence I needed to make the most of my laps!!! Thank you all for giving me a memory that will last the rest of my life!!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2018

My kids had a great time - from driving the Porsche to riding in the Charger.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

The best.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2018

We had a great experience. My husband drove and I did the ride along drifting. All the employees we interacted with were very friendly. We are planning on doing this again on our next visit to Vegas!

-
5
lvms fronticon

March 23, 2018

Staff was very helpful, from front counter to drivers. The facility was very clean and very professional!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 22, 2018

GREAT
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

MOTO GP DRIVER RANDY DE PUNIET VISITS EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 27 2018
Moto GP driver Randy de Puniet enters the 5th position of the EXR Michelin Time Trial World Challenge!


READ MORE

UFC- ULTIMATE FIGHTER AT EXOTICS RACING LAS VEGAS!
Jun 26 2018
Do you love supercars and the UFC? Then you will be delighted to watch episode #9 of The Ultimate Fighter TV show on Fox Sports 1 that first aired on June 13th


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!