Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,305 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He had a great time driving the Porsche 911 and the lambourgnini. . I added the drifiting for the both of us. the staff and the instructors are great to work with. I would definitely recommend exotic racing for a great adreaniline adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Great place to take the kids and great customer service. I cant wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Went here for a bachelor outing and it was AWESOME! The staff and partnered drivers were top notch and really strove to make it an incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Excellent! Very nice experienced all around. Highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

I had a great time in spite of my skills being a bit off during this session. I have gone much quicker in a lesser car even though my instructor did his best to make me better. I will definitely return another time to try again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 8, 2018

A fantastic experience for anyone who likes to drive! The cars are great and so are the instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 7, 2018

Another great experience at Exotics. Staff was friendly and incredibly nice. Easy to get in and out. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

Awesome crew and facility is top tier. They know what people go there for and are very good at making the cars available and answering questions. The codrivers are safety oriented but push you to drive faster than you would expect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 4, 2018

*** made the driving experience even more fun. I brought a niece in law and a nephew in law and a nephew and grand nephew and they also had the time of their lives. Well worth the time and money. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

This is my second time I went to Exotics Racing, the first being a good couple of years ago but WOW what an experience. Everything from the pickup right to the drop off was just amazing! A huge thanks to the crew *** for making my experience awesome. You guys rock and yes I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had! I will definitely do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

Highly recommend *** who coached me perfectly and pushed me harder. Would come back in a heart beat provided *** would be my coach again !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. No improvement needed this time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We were treated well from beginning to end! The cars and atmosphere were fabulous. He drove the Ferrari F430 and loved it. Only downside was that I didn’t buy him more laps!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 3, 2018

Had a blast! My instructor kept it super simple to help me get a great lap time and as much freedom as possible! I chose the Acura NSX and loved the handling and simplicity.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 31, 2018

*** was my driving coach. He was phenomenal. I felt empowered and safe throughout. The cars were amazing. Fantastic staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2018

I bought 7 Laps as a surprise gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday and it was totally worth it. The customer service was excellent as well as the drivers! Loved that we got to see the cars and sit inside them as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience. My trainer; ***, was great and made my track time very enjoyable. Riding with the drift Hellcat was the” icing on the cake”, very cool. Great job guys/ladies and thank you. I’ll definately be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!