Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,639 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2014

I am sending this email because I would like to express my great dissatisfaction with my drive experience. After watching some videos on youtube I scheduled for April 25 a drive experience with a ferrari 458 in Las Vegas. I was really excited about the possibility of driving a dream car on the track. I was very well received, and impressed with the quality of the assembled structure for you guys, I attended the briefing and made a discovery lap with the porsche cayenne. Everything perfect until this moment. When it finally came time to ride the great deception. When I thought I could speed up and enjoy the Ferrari 458. The instructor instead of guiding a clean and safe riding, unfortunately completely blocked the turns, braking the car more than necessary using the second brake pedal all the time and allowing me accelerate again too late, well after spending the green cone. At the youtube videos, the ferrari 458 make a lap in about 55 seconds while in my case were 1 minute and 5 second. I'm a good driver and accelerate all the time I was allowed. Those 10 seconds slower makes the experience really frustrating and completely different from what is expected of a Ferrari on a race track in a company that uses the word racing in his name. I am participating in various travel websites and car forums websites in Brazil and I will report on all my disappointment with the service provided by you and recommend it to all who do not spend their money on something which is not far from what it seems. I hope you understand my critical and can improve its service to make it truly a unique experience and worth. Bruno Janin.
-
3
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2013

This should be on every thrill junkie's bucket list! But allow yourself more time than they suggest, as people change their minds and want more laps, and you will too!
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

December 6, 2017

The experience was great!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 25, 2015

Great cars, great staff, an experience I will never forget and hope to do it again soon!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 7, 2015

To whom it may concern My girlfriend bought me an experience with Exotics Racing"s Lamborghini Gallardo for my birthday. Booking my date and location was simple and fast. They did me the favor of sending a reminder email and giving me a reminder phone call previous to my experience date. Driving into the Auto Club Speedway i could hear the sound of the cars from a distance which put a huge smile on my face. Upon walking into the sign in tent a young woman was very informative and friendly. I had a bit of a wait before our briefing time which was not a problem as there were plenty of amazing cars which i was allowed to get in and look at. The briefing was funny and informative, i enjoyed the presentation. They took us out on the track in a Porsche SUV to demonstrate the "racing line" and proper technique. After the lesson an instructor called my name out and it was time to get in the Lambo. I unfortunately forgot his name but my instructor was an outgoing ex-military man who was knowledgable and very helpful... Seven laps went by very fast. I was encouraged to drive fast and i believe i did. I have now experienced full throttle in a Lamborghini! I had a great time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2015

Great Experience, excellent track desgin
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2015

Didn't expect to go pedal to the Metal but once the instructor knew I can control the car he gave me a little confidence push and let me punch that beast all out wow I felt like I was playing grand tourism for a car lover like me had the best adrenaline rush :) only thing that could have been better would have been to have differnt class tracks from begginers to advance the course those take a few slow runs to get used to overall it was a dream come thru to drive a dream car on the track all out I'm going back the next time I visit Vegas I'm hooked
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2015

This time at Exotics was great again. Good staff and lots of fun. I'm an ex-pro Formula 2000 driver so driving fast on a track is something I don't get to do much after retiring but this allowed me to drive fast, have fun and do it safely. I highly recommend it for both experienced and novice drivers.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 13, 2015

this was the experience of a lifetime for me and it leaves me with wanting more. Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

December 6, 2014

Great experience, friendly staff, fantastic location. A must-do in Vegas!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 28, 2014

My son and I had a great time. We are very competitive and ended up being very close in lap times. Next time we'll drive the same cars so we can see if he is a better driver or just picking faster cars :)
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2014

Highly recommend to chose the Ferrari over the Porsches. Need at least 7 laps to fully experience the Ferrari.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

Looking for an exciting and incredible gift this holiday season? We have two things that could help! One, you can purchase a gift certificate for the best driving experience, and secondly, you can use the code HOLIDAY17 and save $100 per $500 spent at Exotics Racing!


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

The best thrill ride in Las Vegas!! Buckle into the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat for our two lap insane drifting ride-along experience! Only at Exotics Racing


EXOTICS RACING IS AT EXOTICS RACING.

DRIVE A LONGER TRACK AT NIGHT! 24 Hours of Daytona, Le Mans… there is something magical about driving on a racetrack at night that gives you a totally different experience. Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our 1.5-mile Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on that longer version instead of our 1.2 mile configuration for a more exciting driving experience with two challenging extra turns! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US. Happy Hour Night Session available at our Las Vegas racetrack. For the 4.00 pm session only. #ExoticsRacing #NightRacing #LasVegas


Latest News
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.
read more


READ MORE

IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
Nov 21 2017
IRIS MITTENAERE DRIVES AT EXOTICS RACING
After hosting all the contestants of Miss Universe last week, we then had the honor to welcome the gorgeous Iris Mittenaere at our Las Vegas racetrack for her first ever Supercar Driving Experience. The current Miss Universe did an amazing job on track and she also loved the new Dodge Charger Drifting Ride-Along.
read more


READ MORE

MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Nov 20 2017
MISS UNIVERSE CONTESTANTS VISIT EXOTICS RACING AGAIN
Who is your favorite Miss? This week, the beautiful contestants of Miss Universe came to our Las Vegas racetrack to experience the Supercar Ride-Along with our team of racers. We already hosted Miss Universe in 2015 and they love supercars so it became a tradition for them to come to Exotics Racing!
read more


READ MORE

NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
Nov 06 2017
NEW DRIFTING RIDE-ALONG DODGE CHARGER SRT HELLCAT
How do you take up to three passengers for a sideways drifting, tire-smoking extravaganza of a thrill ride? Buckle them into a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. Why this car? To start, it’s a four door sedan, so the two backseat passenger can get in with ease.
read more


READ MORE

THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
THE 2017 NISSAN GT-R PREMIUM IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN LAS VEGAS
Some would call it a giant-killer. Others call it a giant in its own right. Whichever point of view you ascribe to, the end remains the same. The Nissan GT-R Premium is an incredible car that delivers mind-blowing performance.
read more


READ MORE

DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Oct 23 2017
DRIVE THE ALL NEW LAMBORGHINI HURACAN PERFORMANTE AT EXOTICS RACING IN LAS VEGAS
Lamborghini has never been a company to hold back. Why stop at the mightily fast Huracán when they could go one better with the Huracán Performante?.
read more


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!