Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,173 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

October 16, 2018

Overall a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2018

Third time to Exotics and it was just as much fun as the first! Awesome cars, great racetrack, and outstanding Crew!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 16, 2018

The staff was very helpful crediting my Son & I @$*** voucher for a future visit to Exotics Racing. Invoice # ***. Thank You! ***
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

October 15, 2018

It was my son’s 18th birthday and the staff was absolutely awesome!! He had an amazing time driving and was exhausted when we were done. A perfect morning for a perfect kid. Thx thx
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 15, 2018

I would definitely recommend exotic racing to all my friends and my entire set of friends in India . And I guarantee you all if you ever plan on bringing the business to India do let me know if I can be of any help at all !!!!! It was truly an amazing experience with you all .
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 15, 2018

This was an awesome experience. i'll do it again! First class operation, instructors and best of all, autos to chose from. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 11, 2018

Every part of the process was amazing. The experience as a whole was fantastic and I would definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

We wish it lasted longer! Great experience. The team who works in Vegas makes it fun! Thank You *** for the time of my life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

Incredible experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 10, 2018

I had an awesome experience at exotics racing, absolutely the best, excellent costumer service super professional and amazing cars!! See you next time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 9, 2018

Great experience with lots of fun! Was a bit reluctant at first to go with the instructor but realized quickly he was there for a good reason and mostly helped to get as much out of the car as possible which was great. Did 5 laps on Huracan and 5 on the McLaren. If you are tall, 185 cm and above - you will be more comfortable in the McLaren! Thanks again and will be back again for sure!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

This was absolutely one of the best things I have ever done!!! Staff was great, helpful, and polite. The facility is great. The instructor could not have been any better. Anyone who is a car nut HAS to do this. Worth every penny. I will definitely do this again next time I'm in Vegas!!! Loved every minute of it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Awesome experience!!! This was my second visit to Exotics Racing and both times were exceptional! The first time I drove five cars...McLaren, GTR, Aston Martin Vantage, Ferrari and Prosche GT3 RS. I did 5 laps I each. This time if I’d 24 Laps in the Porsche GT3 RS and improved my time by 1.5 seconds to 51.5! My instructor Ian was professional and made me better in all aspects of driving fast. I can’t wait to come back and shoot for the magic 50 barrier!! Thanks to all at Exotics for another fantastic time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Most amazing experience!!! I will be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Great experience, super professional and well planned. I would definitely recommend this company to others - it’s a great gift for someone who likes race cars. Keep up the good work guys! The only thing we didn’t like is that most cars were black and it was hard to see who was driving where on the track :)
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

October 8, 2018

Great ride, what a rush, a true experience. I’ll be back for sure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 8, 2018

Great Day. Fantastic cars, staff and facility
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

Everything was super professional and top notch. Instructors were great and kept everything simple. I liked the pre track ride in the suv which helped a little but maybe include a lap or two of pre race laps in the actual cars before doing the 5+ laps you purchase. It takes about two laps to get the understanding and feel of the car and track. Then let people rip on the 5 laps. Just my opinion. I had a great time and will be back for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

A wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and prepared! I would recommend to anyone and I look forward to visiting again!

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

So much fun. Everything was handled very professionally. After a brief induction we were on our way. Not a long wait time and the drivers were very friendly and knew how to make sure you enjoyed the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

Very nice establishment and the staff was amazing to work with. They shared the same excitement that my wife and I had as if it was there first time too. The cars were amazing and clean. Sooooo much fun. We will return for sure. Thanks Exotic Racing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

I had a great experience and would highly recommend it ! My instructor *** was great !
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2018

Would for sure recommend you to anyone/everyone (already have). Entire staff was excellent and the instructors make sure you have the best experience you possibly can and get you to push the cars hard! I was actually a little scared to drive the cars that hard. My instructor encouraged to just beat on the car. By far the most fun I have ever had behind the wheel!! I will be back for more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

The entire process was simple and easy to understand. The team sync exotics racing in Las Vegas did an exceptional job

-
5
lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

Very accommodating & interested in creating a good memory for all of us. Our drivers were knowledgeable, talented & seemed genuinely concerned about our "fun".
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 718 CAYMAN GTS!
Jul 26 2018
Put on your dancing shoes, because the Porsche 718 Cayman GTS wants to boogie!


READ MORE

VOTE EXOTICS RACING: BEST OF LAS VEGAS 2018!
Jul 16 2018
CALLING ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOUR VOTE MATTERS!


READ MORE

RACE SUPERCARS WITH MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ!
Jul 11 2018
Support the cause and get a chance to race supercars with Michelle Rodriguez at Exotics Racing Las Vegas!


READ MORE

***NEW TRACK RECORD***
Jun 29 2018
Doreen Seidel broke the female track record and is now P1 in the Michelin Time Trial World Challenge.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!