Question?

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,977 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2014

I am sending this email because I would like to express my great dissatisfaction with my drive experience. After watching some videos on youtube I scheduled for April 25 a drive experience with a ferrari 458 in Las Vegas. I was really excited about the possibility of driving a dream car on the track. I was very well received, and impressed with the quality of the assembled structure for you guys, I attended the briefing and made a discovery lap with the porsche cayenne. Everything perfect until this moment. When it finally came time to ride the great deception. When I thought I could speed up and enjoy the Ferrari 458. The instructor instead of guiding a clean and safe riding, unfortunately completely blocked the turns, braking the car more than necessary using the second brake pedal all the time and allowing me accelerate again too late, well after spending the green cone. At the youtube videos, the ferrari 458 make a lap in about 55 seconds while in my case were 1 minute and 5 second. I'm a good driver and accelerate all the time I was allowed. Those 10 seconds slower makes the experience really frustrating and completely different from what is expected of a Ferrari on a race track in a company that uses the word racing in his name. I am participating in various travel websites and car forums websites in Brazil and I will report on all my disappointment with the service provided by you and recommend it to all who do not spend their money on something which is not far from what it seems. I hope you understand my critical and can improve its service to make it truly a unique experience and worth. Bruno Janin.
-
3
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2013

This should be on every thrill junkie's bucket list! But allow yourself more time than they suggest, as people change their minds and want more laps, and you will too!
-
3
lvms fronticon

June 9, 2013

Amazing experience run by people who love exotic automobiles and are focused on giving the driver a time he or she will remember forever.
-
3
lvms fronticon

March 14, 2013

Was nice, but I didn't feel the 550 hp!!! On the curves the instructor stop us too much!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

October 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

September 29, 2011

Nice to have the possibility to seat and run cars like that. I wish I had those in Brazil. With just a few adjusts it can get 100% guaranteed happiness.
-
3
Customer Reviews

August 28, 2011

Good experience but could have been much better. Very expensive for amount of time spent in the car.
-
3
Customer Reviews

April 2, 2011

Better customer service.
-
3
Customer Reviews

June 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

February 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
lvms fronticon

May 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

December 6, 2017

The experience was great!
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 25, 2015

Great cars, great staff, an experience I will never forget and hope to do it again soon!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 7, 2015

To whom it may concern My girlfriend bought me an experience with Exotics Racing"s Lamborghini Gallardo for my birthday. Booking my date and location was simple and fast. They did me the favor of sending a reminder email and giving me a reminder phone call previous to my experience date. Driving into the Auto Club Speedway i could hear the sound of the cars from a distance which put a huge smile on my face. Upon walking into the sign in tent a young woman was very informative and friendly. I had a bit of a wait before our briefing time which was not a problem as there were plenty of amazing cars which i was allowed to get in and look at. The briefing was funny and informative, i enjoyed the presentation. They took us out on the track in a Porsche SUV to demonstrate the "racing line" and proper technique. After the lesson an instructor called my name out and it was time to get in the Lambo. I unfortunately forgot his name but my instructor was an outgoing ex-military man who was knowledgable and very helpful... Seven laps went by very fast. I was encouraged to drive fast and i believe i did. I have now experienced full throttle in a Lamborghini! I had a great time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

February 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2015

Great Experience, excellent track desgin
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 31, 2015

Didn't expect to go pedal to the Metal but once the instructor knew I can control the car he gave me a little confidence push and let me punch that beast all out wow I felt like I was playing grand tourism for a car lover like me had the best adrenaline rush :) only thing that could have been better would have been to have differnt class tracks from begginers to advance the course those take a few slow runs to get used to overall it was a dream come thru to drive a dream car on the track all out I'm going back the next time I visit Vegas I'm hooked
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 27, 2015

This time at Exotics was great again. Good staff and lots of fun. I'm an ex-pro Formula 2000 driver so driving fast on a track is something I don't get to do much after retiring but this allowed me to drive fast, have fun and do it safely. I highly recommend it for both experienced and novice drivers.
-
4
lvms fronticon

January 13, 2015

this was the experience of a lifetime for me and it leaves me with wanting more. Thanks
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Latest News
EXOTICS RACING PROUDLY PRESENTS:
May 15 2018
OUR NEW LOCATOIN AT THE GRAND BAZAAR SHOPS LOCATED ON THE LAS VEGAS STRIP!


READ MORE

NEW MERCEDES AMG GT R
Apr 16 2018
The New Mercedes AMG GT R is now available in Las Vegas.


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING IS LOOKING FOR YOU!
Feb 27 2018
Exotics Racing Is Looking For You! Passionate, Energetic, Goal Oriented individuals- Exotics Racing Las Vegas is looking for you!


READ MORE

NEW TRACK- SPRING MOUNTAIN MOTORSPORTS
Feb 15 2018
Exotics Racing is happy to announce the addition of a new and very exclusive racetrack to its 2018 schedule. During 3 weekends, Exotics Racing will operate from the most private racetrack in America, Spring Mountain Motorsports Ranch, outside of Las Vegas.


READ MORE

NEW ASTON MARTIN DB11
Feb 13 2018
Among the coterie of premier automotive brands, Aston Martin has earned a permanent place. From the DBR1 to the DB5 to the Vantage, the line of cars from Graydon is a roll car of some the most iconic and desirable cars ever made. Today, the new DB11 extends the legacy for another generation.


READ MORE

HAPPY HOUR NIGHT SESSION
Dec 06 2017
Starting in December, we will open our last driving session at our Las Vegas racetrack for an exceptional experience during sunset. During this session, we will have a Happy Hour where every driver will be able to race on our 1.5-mile racetrack for a longer, more exciting driving experience! With in-ground track lighting and top-notch trackside space, Exotics Racing has the only racetrack equipped with these features in the US.


READ MORE

Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!