Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Your instructors were very helpful and knowledgable from class to track, it gave this old man quite a thrill to be on the track.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Great day at the track. The in car instruction will have you blasting away in short order. Thanks to all the staff and especially *** my instructor. Also thanks to my wonderful wife for booking my great track day.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 21, 2019

Great time driving dream cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Had a great time all the instructors were very nice friendly and helpful and they have an excellent array of cars to pick from thx for a great experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 20, 2019

What a great experience! Really well run and couldn't say more positives about EXR and their operation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

This was my 4th time driving. Like always I had fun *** my instructor was nice. This time i drove the Ferrari 488. Fast car, very good handling. Need speed just got the right place. Tks guys
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

My experience at Exotics Racing was nothing short of amazing. My racing pro *** was awesome and fully delivered on the super car racing experience. The customer service was great, from the rep at the counter to the mc to the Hellcat driver. Can’t rave enough about the exhilarating experience and will be sure to go back and try to set a track record soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

*** was awesome!!!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the aspect of being nothing but professional and given me the exact experience that I was looking for. Ride along with 3 friends was everything we wanted !!! So much fun and funny watching the videos. Again can’t express how much *** was all about the customer!! Bringing my wife today and my son in law this summer
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great experience all around. Excellent instructor made it a learning experience aside from driving a stunningly fast car. This was my third time there and I plan to return in the future. I always come away with lessons that carry over to everyday driving. Such a blast! There was an issue with the video and the customer service people worked with me to quickly reach a satisfactory resolution. I highly recommend this if you like to drive with spirit and definitely buy the video. It is so much fun to relive the experience later on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The whole experience was awesome
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 19, 2019

This was by far one of the best experiences we have ever had. The instructors were amazing, extremely knowledgeable, and safety conscious. The cars were great, the experience was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend anyone who is a car enthusiast to visit EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

It was an amazing experience to drive these cars and the instructions that were given by the instructor on how to drive these cars. I had *** as my instructor in the Lamborghini aventador s and the Audi R8 V10 plus. Greet instructions on how to drive these cars never been in a sports car or supercar will definitely be back to drive the McLaren 720S!!! And probably the Lamborghini again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

All round great day. Drifting was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The experience was great. Smooth check-in, training, and driving. Excellent trainer and ride along driver.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed myself. My trainer was awesome. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Staff was great, Great experience. Lap is a bit short so 5 laps is quick at a minute a lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great time, great instructor can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2019

Pretty amazing experience for my whole family. They were very detailed from the beginning to the end. They took their time going over the track and the car before you begin. *** my instructor was awesome, he was helpful with plenty of verbal instructions without ruining the experience or intervening while driving, he manage to give me a safe but thrilling experience pushing me to my limits as I got comfortable with the car. My son had a blast on the drift car also and talked about the whole day. It was a priceless experience that we will do it again when we are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

None
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Ben was a great instructor!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2019

The crew and instructor were awesome, it could not have been any better. I will be talking about my experience for quite some time to come. Worth every penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 12, 2019

The best experience in Vegas!! Very professional, well run business with plenty of employees to help with anything you need.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 12, 2019

We enjoyed every single moment of our experience. From the time we were picked up at Aria all the way to when we returned back to the hotel. Every single member of the team was professional, fun, and obviously passionate about what they were doing. I did a driving experience in the Lamborghini Gallardo- which was utterly amazing. My husband did a ride along in a Ferrari 488 which he totally enjoyed as well. Our day at the track was the absolute best part of our trip to Vegas! I would recommend this experience to everyone and we will be doing it again the next time we are in Vegas!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!