Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

November 20, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. I hope to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

Great time. Great experience. I would personally like to thank Big Mac, and Buddy, for having the patience to bear with me through the turns. I recommend this to anyone with an itch to drive an exotic car fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

Overall Exotics racing did a wondering job for making the online Booking super easy and fast. They also made the classroom and on track instructions simple for the racers to navigate the racetrack properly. My in car instructor *** did a wonderful job navigating me through the race track and I really had a good time driving my dream car. I would recommend everyone to try it at least once in their lifetime. I will definitely go back the next time I’m in Vegas and will try 3 different cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 19, 2018

We were completely satisfied. The whole experience was top notch and professional. Our driving buddies were the best and made the experience that much more fun. Splurge and do the "drift car" experience as that made it even better. We will definitely come back and drive some more cars - it was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

From the moment I got there, I was treated like a customer and through the entire process, I felt prepared and safe as I went from the check-in to the pre-race briefing to meeting my co-pilot, he was amazing. I will be definitely be back to drive a faster car...wonderful experience. I highly recommend EXR - masters at what they do!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

This is the most practical way to access a high performance car. You don't have to own it or insure it, and you will derive the maximum pleasure from driving it because you can go as fast as you are capable and bend it around corners like you have only dreamed of doing in the past. Too many of these cars in real life are hangar queens becasue it is rather impractical to drive them every day and let them out unless you live near the Nurburgring or Monza. You don't have to worry about what might happen to them when they are parked and you're not around. They also depreciate like crazy unless you can keep them pristine and minty like a collector would. The supreme practicality to all of this is you get to drive your choice of the latest high performance machine built by the greatest marques from a candy store garage off the pages of your favorite auto mag. These are mechanical pianos and you will never forget the sound of winding one of these cars up through the torque range. You can see what fast is really about under the tutelage of supremely talented drivers who will do everything they can to bring out the GP driver that you know is lurking in your soul. Everyone on staff embraces you with welcome and support from the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave grinning ear to ear. I am only glad I don't live too near Exotics Racing or I might be there every other day. If I am close to one of their locations I will go. Much better than any gaming table for adrenaline rush. Better than drugs because the high doesn't go away. If you like exotic cars this is particularly worth every penny because you leave with a much deeper understanding of the beauty and complexity of these cars beyond their seductive exteriors. My first visit was with a group for a birthday party with a very wide range of driving skills. After a weekend of party events at one of the casinos this was by far the highlight for everyone who attended the party. Think hard. You know there is a reason you owe this to yourself. You will never remember it without smiling. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 15, 2018

First time trying this , this is by far the most fun activity to do in Vegas, regard less you are into car or not. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the the collection of the cars is very up to date! Overall fantastic experience, will definitely come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

Did this for my wife. She was very nervous prior to this. After, she was all smiles. She stated her coach was very nice and understanding, made her feel very comfortable. She wants to do again; I will do this, also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

Great Experience! We had a 3 person drift as well as an exotic car ride along - both great experiences.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

What a GREAT experience. A true dream come true. All staff members were great to interact and work with. When I'm back in Vegas I know where I'm going again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 14, 2018

What an incredible experience! The entire staff was wonderful, and my coach was brilliant on track. I can't recommend them enough, and i can't wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2018

Really fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2018

I had a great time. They want you to push the car and yourself to the limit. The in car instructor really helped me improve each lap. I only wish it was less expensive or they offered a day pass so I could race all day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2018

Great Birthday present for my son. Best money I have spent in quite awhile. I highly recommend the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2018

I would recommend exoctics to anyone and everyone! Loved it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 13, 2018

Just SUPER.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 10, 2018

Great experience, friendly staff, knowledgeable instructors and will definitely return and bring my son next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 9, 2018

Great day, staff and driving instructors all very friendly and experienced! Would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 7, 2018

Excelente ❤️
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 7, 2018

A ton of fun!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

What a great day at the track. The team at Exotics racing does an excellent job even with first timers. Thanks all the employees for the experience. We will be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

I was very satisfied with my experience. I cant express how good the customer service was. The check-in was easy and the process of getting setup was terrific. The coaching was spot on. *** was extremely technical on his coaching and helped me tremendously. I definitely would recommend to a friend. I just wish it was easier for locals to make their way there!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

This was my third time visiting Exotics Racing and as usual the track, cars and driving instructors were all 1st class!! I look forward to my next visit and testing out a few new super cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

Excellent Excellant Excellant!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

November 6, 2018

Awesome experience. *** was my driving coach and he was awesome. He gave constant coaching and helped me start to get a feel for driving a super car for the first time. The experience went by so fast. I felt like I was starting to get a feel for the braking and cornering. I wish I had ten more laps to figure it out. The other thing that would have been fun would be a longer straight away to hit a higher top speed. I get that would’ve a change to the track, but it would be fun to be able to push above 150 mph. I loved the experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!