Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,079 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

Thanks for giving my son a great ride a long experience for his birthday. ***had a great time. All the drivers were very kind to him. An extra shout out to ***(one of the training instructors/drivers) who gave Aaron an extra experience with the Mercedes AMG Thursday 6/30. The hellcat was also amazing and a great way for us to end the day—I went too. I also drove the Lamborghini, wish I had more laps! Thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

Great experience! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 4, 2022

*** was our driver in a 488GTB Ferrari. He was great! Exceeded all expectations, kept the whole family safe and made the ride memorable. Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

July 1, 2022

Nice variety of cars to choose from. My instructor was awesome. The most fun I've had in a lomg time This place is like a playground for car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and provided an excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2022

Staff is top notch, friendly and professional. Cars are in great shape and drive like a dream definitely a great experience. Thanks for everything
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 21, 2022

I did the Drift Ride Along and really liked it. I'll be back in the future to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 14, 2022

Everything was great, from placing my order online, to check in, to the safety briefing, through to the actual behind-the-wheel experience. Every member of the staff I met or interacted with was friendly and helpful. Big Mac, my driver, was great and very helpful on the track. I would absolutely recommend this experience to anybody into cars and motor sports, like I am! Thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 13, 2022

This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
-
5

June 9, 2022

The Baja trucks are off the charts fun. I’ve done the race cars 3 times but the trucks are a totally wild experience. You even do jumps where you leave the ground on the track. Totally thrilling. 👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2022

I´m very happy with the experence and I´ll be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2022

Thrilling experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2022

We visited Las Vegas a few years back and on our way home, we drove past Speedvegas. We looked up what it was and I decided the next time we were in Vegas, I would be driving a few laps. We'll fast-forward to 2022 and we decided to head back to Vegas. I booked 5 laps, online, in the Corvette C8 and it was quick and easy. On the day a booked, check in was super easy and quick. Had a small wait time for the pre-drive briefing. The briefing was very informative and presented well. After the briefing we had did a couple of "discovery" laps, where you ride along and they show you the track. After that, was fitted with a helmet and off to the car. What a great experience it was!! In fact I loved it so much, I went back two days later and drove a Ferrari 488. I can't wait to go back again!! The cars are in great shape and the staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone there wants you to have a good time, and I sure did!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

June 7, 2022

Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2022

Honestly was way more than expected, staff is excellent awesome and friendly. Great experience, came back 2 days later for the drift laps with my girlfriend. Great time next time i come back will 100% come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2022

The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. Would not change a single thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 30, 2022

Absolute blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2022

It's a very nice experience. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2022

Speed Vegas is raw 100% fun. Heart-pounding, toss your head back and laugh kind of fun. Riding along with *** was fantastic. He was friendly and highly skilled. And those Ferraris? They are a marvel in engineering, designed to do exactly what they do. So fantastically fun to be in the car when they’re doing it. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2022

Great time. *** was my instructor 5 stars to him for a great time. Will definitely be back
-
5

May 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2022

Due to a mechanical failure, the car I chose to drive was not available. I was informed of this way in advance as soon as the issue occurred. They did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of for the unfortunate situation. I was able to choose a different car with more laps. When I arrived, we were greeted cheerfully and very quickly. All the staff members I had an encounter with was just wonderful. The instructor in the car was awesome and he helped me go as fast and smooth as I could go. I had a fantastic time and will remember this experience forever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

May 17, 2022

Had the time of my life driving the C8 Corvette on the new SpeedVegas track. My instructor was the best. He challenged me to go faster, his instructions were clear and I learned so much. I can't wait to return and book more laps.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!