Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 2, 2018

This has been one of the best parts to my trip to Vegas so far I just wish I had more money to spend there I defiantly will be back on my next trip to Vegas from australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2018

Very pleased with the entire experience. My instructor *** was outstanding, encouraging me to drive faster. The McLaren 570s that I drove had unbelievable braking, handling and balance. One improvement; make it clear to first timers that this is not a school, but rather a driver experience, the in-car instructor will help you get more out of the car than you could ever get yourself in such a short time. I plan on another EXR experience next time I'm in Vegas and will recommend it to others. Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2018

What a great experience!!! Already can’t wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 27, 2018

Had a great experience overall, I would definitely recommend and return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2018

the experience excellent, cars magnificent, the best after the cars, the person of staff make a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2018

Did exotics racing on my first time to vegas and it was well worth it. I've done other exotics racing before and they were no where near as fun as this 1. They dont want you to baby their cars they really want you to drive like it's yours and have fun on the track. The instructors are fun and do just that instruct you not yell or scream or make it uncomfortable. Would definitely go back and try another again. If you into cars, and racing this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Very easy to book and coordinate. *** as a driving instructor was unreal. Great advice and pushed me to go as fast as I could around the track. Had an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Location and cars were amazing also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Only 30min drive from the strip, good selection of exotic cars. Great option for teenagers - ride along Very friendly, nice environment
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

Awesome fun! My wife and I did this together in a few cars and had an absolute blast. The instructors were fantastic for guidance and ensured you got as much out of it as you wanted. This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 25, 2018

everything worked well for me --- enjoyed it !!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful time. Excelente cars, instructors and installations. High concern for safety. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 24, 2018

I was very happy that I did this. Backed out twice before. If you have every wanted to do it.....you'll be glad you did.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2018

A great experience when visiting Las Vegas. Professional and friendly staff. Fantastic cars, instructors and facility.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 20, 2018

Was a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 19, 2018

I was very satisfied with my driving experience. The instructor was friendly and helpful and made my driving experience easy and fun. I will try to come back in the future and drive another supercar!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2018

It was fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2018

- worth every penny - great staff and instructors - cars are amazing - smooth operation

-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 18, 2018

I was speechless for about ten minutes after my laps were finished. I drove the Porsche GT3 RS. I still do not know if words can describe this experience. I cannot stress enough TRUST YOUR INSTRUCTOR and you will have the most fun but most important listen to your instructor! They are there to keep you safe and ensure you get the most out of your drive. The Las Vegas site was close fro NASCAR so I went to Spring Mountain. I am definitely doing this again in the very near future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2018

It has been several years since I went to this experience, I had chosen the zo6 Corvette to drive but was recommended to change to the Mercedes AMG, awesome decision to do so. Loved driving the car, wish I could have been faster, in review I should have probably sapplied some throttle when I lifted off the brake, my instructor was good but kept telling me to balance the car-I should have asked what he meant, instead I just drove. Had lost of fun really enjoyed myself and will be back again. LOVED it. THANK YOU for offering this and having your own track is great-excellent challenging track
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

September 18, 2018

Absolutely a blast! Would recommend to any car enthusiast that enjoys driving. The instructor was very helpful and has great pointers to help improve lap times. Buy the extra laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 17, 2018

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants the thrill of driving an awesome car at high speed. It was so much fun!! The instructions were very detailed and helped with the whole experience. Loved it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 17, 2018

Best experience of my life so far and I waited 4 years to have it. I drove the GTR and the NSX and I enjoyed the NSX instructor the most. He was friendly, nice, professional and he really made it feel like a never before experience. He helped me really work on my apexing and I could tell he really loved his job and made it feel like I was in good hands.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!