Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

January 7, 2011

What a great experience! Something I can take off my bucket list now :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 7, 2011

Be sure to ride with the CRAZY MAN in the Z06 Corvette!! What a ride!! Tom Sampson, Brainerd Minn.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

Truly a once in a lifetime experience and completely unforgettable, from the cars to the staff, a top-notch A1 experience. Can't wait to make it a twice in a lifetime opportunity.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

I have never had an experience like this and look forward to returning. I spoke to an instructor on the phone when I booked and was recommended the 430 Scuderia--a great choice. My entire time at the track was great and plan to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

If you love cars, this is the greatest thing you can possibly do unless you are a multi-millionaire. Being on the track allows you to really drive these cars how they are meant to be driven without the risk of losing your license. I will be back Nick
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

Keep up the great work.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

Great experience for most levels of drivers. Friendly class instructors and informative.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 8, 2011

This was an awesome experience. Very professionally run and fun environment. There's something special about putting your foot to the floor of a Ferrari!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 12, 2011

i picked out the 458 italia, it is a gun in a knife-fight type of car! my instructor coached me into improving my speed and lines through the laps and when i did well he was encouraging more aggressive driving. you truly are able to drive the car to the limits of your abilities. I will return for another session.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 12, 2011

I started with the Gallardo on Jan 12th in Vegas and had such an incredible time that I upgraded my second car (F430) to the F430 Scuderia for 7 laps and had an absolute blast. I would absolutely recommend the Scuderia if you're having a hard time choosing cars. I couldn't stop smiling after each session, it's an absolute blast! I hope to make it back to Vegas so I can get that 458 Italia out on the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 12, 2011

Great way to live out your dream of racing supercars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 12, 2011

Love it. Will definitely visit next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 12, 2011

Don't think about it, just sign up and do this. It will take weeks for the grin to come off of your face after driving one of these amazing vehicles around. And to make an awesome experience better, you have a professional race instructor encouraging you to really understand how to make one of these exotics go, and fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Truly Unforgettable! It will now be a must everytime I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Awesome experience and would recommend to any one who is seeking speed on an exotic fast car. Cant wait till next year and drive the lambo
-
4
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

I had a great time and will probably do again next time in Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Best clean fun in Vegas. Save some of your gambling cash for an experience you'll never forget!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Better than expected! The cars were beautiful and well maintained. The instructors were professional and very friendly. Everyone was there to have fun and Exotics Racing delivered!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

I get a smile on my face everytime I think about taking those turns...
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

If you are a car enthusiast this is a no brainer. In my experience I got to drive more that $500K worth of cars...and not just cruise in them, I drove them HARD! Very hard....but then again, very safe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

There is nothing you can do to make a better expirience. Everithing was perferct!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Had a great time. Staff was very accommodating. We will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

Went there on my vacation to vegas saturday 15 january is one of the best experience of my life people is very kind, don't regret a penny. Cant wait to go back... If you love cars u should go there!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

My hair was on fire!! Going from second to third gear in a Lambo, felt like getting hit in the chest by a NFL linebacker. AWESOME Todd Grubbs
-
5
Customer Reviews

January 15, 2011

I suprised my husban , He loved the Exp. driving ! and Loved the ride-a-long to sit back and enjoy.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!