Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

*** is excellent. He has such a fun attitude which really made the experience even better for ***. *** will be talking about this for years to come. Thank you so much!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

I drove the Porsche 911 GT3 and my driver was ***. He made me very comfortable driving the Porsche. When I got there I was a little nervous about the speed of these cars, but *** was very good at walking me through the track. If and when I can get back this way I will have to look you guys up . And maybe hook up with ***. I will be telling all my friends back in Oregon about this and tell them how I had a great experience. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 9, 2019

You guys were AWESOME. The instructor who rode with me was excellent at explaining everything and was calm the whole time. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in having an awesome time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

*** was my driver assistant I great time thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

I was feeling a little nervous before the day began. After class lesson I felt a little more at ease and the instructor in the car was fantastic. Thank you all very much
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 8, 2019

Everything about the experience was great. Took the shuttle from the Aria to Exotics and back. The car was awesome, professional driver and the driving experience was amazing! I can't wait to drive aain!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 8, 2019

Everything was great! Not one complaint! All the staff was super friendly and efficient! The experience was perfect!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 3, 2019

I thought it was a fantastic experience and that having someone coach you through being out on the track was incredibly valuable. It was super fun to be able to drive a car at that high intensity on a track. I would 110% recommend people it to
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 3, 2019

None everything was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Very professional operation. Instructor was fantastic in all respects. I’ll be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

What an awesome staff, couldn’t have had more fun for my boys birthdays, already planning our next visit. Thank you
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Best track experience in Vegas. My son had fun drifting in the Hell Cat with the professional driver. Fun for teens if parent(s) are willing to ride along too.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

Everything was amazing we got there way early and they moved us up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

This was a great experience. Our instructor *** was best in class. He eased any nervousness I had about driving. He always stayed cool and collected. I can’t believe how much I learned and how much I improved throughout the day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

April 1, 2019

I drove a Ferrari 430 on March 23 for 5 laps. ***, was my ride along instructor and was excellent. He had confidence in my ability to take instruction and encouraged me to improve my driving skills while driving around that track at speeds that I was not accustom to. This was the first time I had the opportunity to experience driving at 110 MPH!!! I would definitely come back to EXR and experience the thrill again!! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 29, 2019

Fantastic! The selection of cars available is total petrol-head heaven. Short of a Bugatti, Koenigsegg or Pagani you'll find everything you could want. The only downside is you want to drive them all and that would be expensive! What's even better is you can really push the cars round the circuit. It's not just a gentle drive (although you can do that if you want). No, you can go as fast as the car (and your nerve) will let you. At one point in the McLaren 720S I had it sideways at nearly 80mph! I really thought I was coming off the track. Well worth the money and next time I'm in Vegas I'm going back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 28, 2019

Excellent experience! The instructors are top notch and help you feel safe and get the most from the cars! I recommend driving 2 cars or at least 10 laps as it takes about 5 laps to get the feel of the track.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 28, 2019

This experience was unbelievable! The amount of time spent in class was perfect, short and sweet but enough to give you an understanding and help you to be quick around the track. Getting to ride for a couple laps and check out the track gives you a lot better idea of whats coming once you get behind the wheel, and how to implement the techniques discussed in class. I kinda figured they would want you to baby the cars, just a nice slow lap around to say you drive a Lamborghini. Not the case at all! Instructors were very knowledgeable and really pushed you to get the best lap times possible while experiencing everything the cars are capable of. I will absolutely be back again!!
-
5

March 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 27, 2019

It was awesome. All the staff was great. The driver in my car was super cool and helped a lot and got me going better each lap. The drift master was awesome too. He did some huge drifts for my fiancés Birthday. All and all, a great time, 5 stars and cant wait to come back.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

March 26, 2019

French owner (forgot his name) is a wonderful copilot! Bumpy track but a nice big straightaway for 120 mph! Great fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2019

I had a great time. The complete experience was worth every penny. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves cars and driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 26, 2019

The entire experience was AWESOME!! From the front counter ladies that checked us in to the gentlemen doing the safety briefing. Then the thrill of riding with Bo Mac (mike) !! Great job all around!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

The best experience ever the staff are the best and the driver are really professional and if you want to go crazy on the track theyll help you achieve that
-
5
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2019

Great experience, very professional. My instructor was excellent. cars well spotless and looked like they just came off the showroom floor. Highly recommend it!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI 488 PISTA!
Nov 26 2019
Pista is Italian for racetrack, and the 488 Pista was made for it. With 720 horsepower, it’s the most powerful V8 engine Ferrari has ever made!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS
Nov 18 2019
Porsche has done it again - they’ve raised the bar on the already brilliant 911 with the new GT2 RS.


READ MORE

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY
Nov 12 2019
Exotics Racing is celebrating double-digit success this month as they approach their 10-year anniversary!


READ MORE

NEW PORSCHE 991.2 GT3 RS!
Sep 26 2018
Is it possible to make a great car even greater? According to Porsche, it is.


READ MORE

NEW LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR S!
Sep 26 2018
Does 740 horsepower have your attention? It should, and yet, there’s no reason to be intimidated – only excited.


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!