Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

February 26, 2019

The experience was amazing. The cars are nice and fast, and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I had a great drive and also I felt safe in the car. Thanks so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 26, 2019

Absolute blast - if you're a racing or car enthusiast - this is a must do if you're in Vegas. Staff was friendly and helpful and my driver coach *** provided clear and precise instruction. I will certainly be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 25, 2019

Awesome experience! It's probably a good thing that I live in Kansas as this could become habit forming..😁
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 23, 2019

I had a great time. the experience was awesome and I would do it again. We were treated very well by all the staff. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 22, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Wish I could have kept driving!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Your instructors were very helpful and knowledgable from class to track, it gave this old man quite a thrill to be on the track.

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Great day at the track. The in car instruction will have you blasting away in short order. Thanks to all the staff and especially *** my instructor. Also thanks to my wonderful wife for booking my great track day.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 21, 2019

Had a great time all the instructors were very nice friendly and helpful and they have an excellent array of cars to pick from thx for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

This was my 4th time driving. Like always I had fun *** my instructor was nice. This time i drove the Ferrari 488. Fast car, very good handling. Need speed just got the right place. Tks guys
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 20, 2019

My experience at Exotics Racing was nothing short of amazing. My racing pro *** was awesome and fully delivered on the super car racing experience. The customer service was great, from the rep at the counter to the mc to the Hellcat driver. Can’t rave enough about the exhilarating experience and will be sure to go back and try to set a track record soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

*** was awesome!!!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the aspect of being nothing but professional and given me the exact experience that I was looking for. Ride along with 3 friends was everything we wanted !!! So much fun and funny watching the videos. Again can’t express how much *** was all about the customer!! Bringing my wife today and my son in law this summer
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great experience all around. Excellent instructor made it a learning experience aside from driving a stunningly fast car. This was my third time there and I plan to return in the future. I always come away with lessons that carry over to everyday driving. Such a blast! There was an issue with the video and the customer service people worked with me to quickly reach a satisfactory resolution. I highly recommend this if you like to drive with spirit and definitely buy the video. It is so much fun to relive the experience later on!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The whole experience was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The entire staff was professional and courteous. I enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend anyone who is a car enthusiast to visit EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

It was an amazing experience to drive these cars and the instructions that were given by the instructor on how to drive these cars. I had *** as my instructor in the Lamborghini aventador s and the Audi R8 V10 plus. Greet instructions on how to drive these cars never been in a sports car or supercar will definitely be back to drive the McLaren 720S!!! And probably the Lamborghini again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

All round great day. Drifting was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

The experience was great. Smooth check-in, training, and driving. Excellent trainer and ride along driver.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

I really enjoyed myself. My trainer was awesome. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Staff was great, Great experience. Lap is a bit short so 5 laps is quick at a minute a lap.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 19, 2019

Great time, great instructor can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 15, 2019

Pretty amazing experience for my whole family. They were very detailed from the beginning to the end. They took their time going over the track and the car before you begin. *** my instructor was awesome, he was helpful with plenty of verbal instructions without ruining the experience or intervening while driving, he manage to give me a safe but thrilling experience pushing me to my limits as I got comfortable with the car. My son had a blast on the drift car also and talked about the whole day. It was a priceless experience that we will do it again when we are in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

None
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

February 14, 2019

Ben was a great instructor!

-
5
lvms fronticon

February 13, 2019

The crew and instructor were awesome, it could not have been any better. I will be talking about my experience for quite some time to come. Worth every penny!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!