Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7,084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

I will return to exotics racing during future trips to the Las Vegas area.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

AMAZING EXPERIENCE especially the Ferrari 458 and the GTR!! Every time I come back to Las Vegas I will relive this experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2011

Thanks Deb for buying me 15 laps. If you like fast cars, then to have the opportunity to drive these cars at speed with instructors that want you to ring the most out of the cars and yourself is well worth the price of admission. thanks again Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

If your need is for speed then this is the place for you. F15 jets constantly streaming overhead trying to keep up with the maniac in the yellow Corvette. Amazing cars, great track experience and a thrill a minute. Do it at least once, properly, tick the boxes and move on.... fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

This was my second time and it was a brilliant as the first. You can tell staff member wants to be there and these cars are their passion. It really makes it a great experience. Will definately do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

AWESOME !!! Everyone should drive one of these at least once in their lives...
-
5
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2011

Awesome Experience!!! Driving coaches were excellent and really worked hard to made sure that you have an excellent experience. Would highly recommend Exotics Racing to any driving or racing fan, from novice to experienced driver.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 30, 2011

The entire exotic racing team from start to finish were truly professional and made you feel right at home. I highly recommend this to anyone. Best experience ever! Randy
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

This was one of the most exciting things I have done. I am coming back next year for sure. If you have never done the high speed and drift, its a must.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It's a great opportunity to get behind the wheel of this kind of supercars. The staff is really friendly and will make your experience even more amazing!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

All in all a great experience, I was only sorry to have purchased too few laps. With that kind of supercars available, the laps go pretty quick. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Awesome experience... Can't wait for the new track in Vegas!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I had a wonderful time driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini, and am looking forward to doing it again soon. My son saw the in-car videos, and he is now saving up his money to join me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

It was suggested to me by the drivers assistant that I drive the nissan. It was GREAT. I suggest that clients be permitted to talk to the drivers and heed their advice before the driving experience. Regards, Mark Rooney
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Everything was 1st class, exceeded expectations;everything was on schedule, no waiting (last session of the day);drove a Nissan GTR & a Ferrari Scuderia, both great cars; will be back and try different cars. Souvenirs very reasonably priced.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

As a Porsche owner, I thought I understood what it was like to drive a sportscar. I didn't have a clue!! At Exotics racing I drove a Farrari f430, Lamborghini f570 and Porsche 911S, 5 laps each. I would recomend the Ferrari with a minimum of 10 laps,(it takes 5 laps just to get familiar with the course). Pedal to the metal. WOW!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

I was worried that we would be babying the car. What I didn't expect was their commitment, and ability to instuct how to take these car faster and drive harder than you ever had before. Thanks to the entire team, for making this a absolute memory FOREVERS! I WILL be back for sure!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 15, 2011

Finally fulfilled my dream of driving an exotic the way it was meant to be driven !!! Most exciting thing you can do in Vegas if you're a car enthusiast !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wow, this has been one of the coolest things I've ever experienced! I've never had so much damn fun behind the wheel! The adrenaline was running through me all the way down to the pedals! Thanks for creating an opportunity to live a dream!!! I can't wait to come back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Wish I had more time and $$$ to try more of the cars
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

My friends were all jealous BEFORE I got to drive a Lamborghini. I think their heads will explode when I tell them how awesome the experience at Exotics Racing actually was...
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

Fantastic experience!!! So much fun!!! Got to pass cars and drive extremely fast on the track!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This has to have been the most fun I've ever had. Thank you for the incredible and unforgettable time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

This was a 50th birthday gift and it was a blast. It was a great experience for me as a 'driver' and my family had a blast watching and exploring the cars. Top flight program.
-
5
Customer Reviews

November 12, 2011

see you next time I visit Vegas!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

NEW FORD MUSTANG SHELBY GT500!
Feb 26 2020
The most powerful Ford ever with 760 horsepower!


READ MORE

NEW - CORVETTE ZR1
Jan 02 2020
The ZR1 is the fastest, loudest and most powerful Corvette ever!


READ MORE

NEW - PORSCHE 992 CARRERA S!
Dec 19 2019
It’s an icon for a reason; it’s the meaning of perfection. See for yourself why the 992 tops all the lists for best sports car.


READ MORE

RUDY IBANEZ CELEBRATES 10 YEARS WITH EXOTICS RACING!
Dec 03 2019
​Please join us in congratulating Rudy Ibanez on his 10-year anniversary with Exotics Racing!


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!