Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Will drive here again and with others
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

can't wait to get back on the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Exoticsracing was a dream come true. Everything was run very professionally and the atmosphere was electric. The cars are stunning and in excellent mechanical condition. There is great access to all of them for photos and viewing. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who loves cars and driving fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

I loved it even though I didn't do very well. I will come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Amazing experience! world class facility, cars, and staff. Thanks for the great time can't wait to return and try more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

My second time driving with Exotics Racing was just as good as the first. You have so much fun that you don't realize how many laps you have done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Exotic Racing in Las Vegas was awesome!! The cars were fast, sleek, clean, and the staff was impeccably professional!! My instructor was awesome!! He was the perfect coach and when I made a mistake, he didn't make me feel bad about it. With each lap, he gave me confidence to go faster and improve my skills with the car. I chose the McLeran MP4-12C and she was a downright joy to drive!! I am confident that any car you chose, you will have a great experience. I also added the drifting ride in the Corvette Z06!!! What an amazing thrill ride!! Don't forget the video of your ride and watch yourself giggle like a school as you mash the throttle, as I did!! You won't be disappointed!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

Was a gift for my girlfriends birthday and it was so fun and she loved it!! Very informative and friendly staff. Overall AWESOME experience! Very pleased. :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

We enjoyed our pre scheduled track experience so much, we came back the next day to do it again!!! Great Job by all!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

I have been on a number of great adventures in my life, but driving a car of my dreams has been a dream come true.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 6, 2012

UNREAL...... don't over expect but expect it to be unforgetable!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

This was my first experience driving anything on a race track. Well done!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Fantastic! I can now cross this one off my bucket list and die a happy man.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

I had an outstanding experience at Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

It was just great...I will be back next time in Vegas. Thanks...
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

A must do for all car fans!! I highly recommend it
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

The most exhilarating experience you will ever have behind the while of a vehicle.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Great memory. I will have to come back again! If I have any advice it would be to drive multiple cars. In my opinion you get a more full experience that way.
-
4
lvms fronticon

October 5, 2012

Exoctics Racing operates an efficient and extremely high quality program. The employees and the vehicles are well prepared and first class in every respect. Every element of ER's driving experience is well done and maximizes the customer's experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

It took about three days for the constant smile to dissipate. The coaches do a great job of helping you get the most out of the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

Brought my husband for his birthday....but since we were in Vegas for our anniversary I purchased 5 laps for myself. Ended up having such a great time that I purchased 10 more on site! Thanks Exotics Racing for a fantastic anniversary trip! We can't stop smiling!!! We will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

If you go to Vegas and miss this experience you missed the best
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 4, 2012

Overall I was very, very impressed by all the staff, facility, cars, of the Ultimate Driving Experience at Exotics Racing of Las Vegas Exotics Racing is worth every $$$ don’t wait to put this on your Bucket List. My next trip will be more cars and more laps, for this is truly the best Ultimate Driving Experience EVER !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2012

Great Experience. Worth the money. Great instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

October 3, 2012

Do it,you will love it. Well worth the money and get the video.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
FRENCH RAPPER LAFOUINE TAKES ON OFF-ROAD ADVENTURE IN LAS VEGAS
Jan 26 2024
Renowned French rapper and businessman, LaFouine, recently embarked on our exhilarating Off-Road TOUR adventure in Las Vegas. Accompanied by his friends, he delved into the desert landscape, navigating a SSV (Side by Side Vehicle) through rugged terrain while soaking in the breathtaking views.


READ MORE

PETE DAVIDSON AT EXOTICS RACING
Aug 23 2023
It was a day of adrenaline and high-speed excitement as comedian and actor Pete Davidson paid a visit to Exotics Racing...


READ MORE

EXOTICS RACING AND SPEEDVEGAS JOIN FORCES TO BECOME SPEEDVEGAS MOTORSPORTS PARK NOVEMBER 29TH
Nov 16 2021
Beginning Nov. 29th, Exotics Racing’s elite supercar driving experience will join forces with SPEEDVEGAS...


READ MORE

THE RAIDERS VISIT EXOTICS RACING
Jan 11 2021
Celebrities love Exotics Racing as much as anybody else, maybe even more!


READ MORE

NEW FERRARI F8 TRIBUTO: AVAILABLE SEPT 4TH
Aug 18 2020
​When Ferrari released the 458 Italia back in 2009, some said that automotive perfection had been achieved. Then in 2016, Ferrari came back with the 488 GTB and minds were suitably blown. Now, the wizards of Maranello have unleashed what may not have been previously thought possible: the Ferrari F8 Tributo.


READ MORE

THE NEW CORVETTE C8 Z51 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
Aug 03 2020
We are proud to welcome the incredible Corvette C8 Z51 to our supercar fleet.


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!